Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time Every aspect of our room and our experience met or surpassed our expectations. The room was spacious, well appointed and very comfortable. Grounds and facilities were well kept and well groomed. Immaculate. Staff was courteous, polite, friendly, helpful. Food was all top-drawer. Even simple fare such as hot dogs were the very best. The only downside, very minor, was a couple of mal-functioning games in the arcade. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frances Jackson Awesome fun facility ! !! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vaction Link Staff and Hotel staff need better communication. Locked out of our room four different times and had to go to office to get new cards. Received four hope you enjoyed your stay before we even checked out. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service We had stayed at this resort for 5 days and from the minute we checked in until our departure we had the most wonderful service from Liz. She was extremely welcoming and really went over and above to make our stay a wonderful one. We cannot say enough about her and the amazing service that she had provided. She was absolutely wonderful and we look forward to coming back to see her again. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family has been staying here since their doors opened and we keep coming back 3-4 times a year. We absolutely love it here and all the amenities. Comfortable beds, great size rooms, amazing pools, and close proximity to all of the parks. Out of all the times we have stayed here we have only had 1 bad experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Often times beautiful pictures are posted on websites but the actual property is a lot less attractive. This was definitely not the case here. The online pics were beautiful, but the property exceeded my expectations when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back one day. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Upon entering the gated guarded security I was amazed on how beautiful the landscaping was. Also the staff was very courteous. We enjoy a two bedroom suite, With everything in the room that was needed for Our stay, from washer and dryer to refrigerator and stove. Our room was equipment pots and pans, eating utensils, cups and drinking glasses. The pool was amazing, they even had an adult pool. I will be back to this location. This is my new home away from home whenever I'm visiting the Orlando area. Don't hesitate book it now! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!!!! This was the PERFECT choice of resort accomodations afforded to my family. Our family of 4 stayed in the two bedroom villa in building 10. Everything was clean, spacious, and peaceful....just like home! The resort grounds were groomed well with beautiful landscapes. The outdoor area was a plus due to entertainment for our 4 year old who loved the pirate ship pool and play area! Our teenager also enjoyed the waterslide and pool! The convenience of home and the serenity of having outdoor meals on the screened balcony was heaven sent! We had such a wonderful time that we planned another vacation with the SPG premier vacation specialist! Looking forward to another trip to Disney! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I was surprised at the magnitude of the resort initially. However, I still felt as though I was treated with respect and personally during my visit. The staff was very accommodating and polite and I would recommend this resort in the future. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Common Courtesy: Staying on Award Nights This place falls short on service / cleanliness. I usually don't leave reviews unless I am really shocked by horrible or amazing service because I work in the hotel industry. I know that sometimes a housekeeper may forget to lint roll the bathroom or a desk agent may not be on point at all times, but when things start to pile up, you know there are issues. Dark stains on the duvet & blankets on the king size bed. The extra cotton blanket for pull-out was so pilled & rough, I had to layer sheets for it to be usable. Sticky marks and dust on nearly every surface in the bedroom. I was missing the DND hanger for my door, missing a menu for room service (45 mins after I called for one, they delivered it, by then I sent my husband out to pick something up instead.) The pool towels were policed heavily with towel cards you have to trade in to get towels, but I was never given any at check in, so I had to take both wet young sons to get cards, then back to get towels. If I lost a card, it would be $20 each! This must be a touch or miss, since I saw discarded towels everywhere on deck. A friend also staying but in a different building got 7 towels without cards. How do they judge this? By your appearance? I must look like a towel stealing hooligan. They do have LOTS of stray cats outside of their pool bar/restaurant which offers outdoor seating, and fruit flies a plenty within. Worst point was I enrolled in "Make a Green Choice", where you skip housekeeping and that day you get a $5 voucher for the restaurant. Not only was I never given a voucher, but when my son wet the bed overnight and I asked for the sheets to be changed I was told that there would be no housekeeper available to change them since I didn't give her 24 hour notice!!! I was not aware 24 hours in advance that my 5 year old would have an accident. I asked if she was saying I would have to sleep in a pee-soaked bed for the 4 nights I was staying! She replied very curtly, that she was not saying that. She is telling me a housekeeper would have time to bring me the new linens, but I would have to strip the dirty sheets and remake my bed myself as they could not spare the time to do it. At that point I was relieved that they would be giving me clean linens. 3 housekeepers showed up at my door to hand off the clean sheets & blanket and when they forgot pillowcases, one retrieved those quickly as well; however, I was surprised not one of them could spare 5 mins to change my bedding. When I placed the trash bags full of dirty linens outside my door, one housekeeper was still in the breezeway and was available to take them away...like he was waiting while I finished to take away the bags. The new blanket I was given was free of the dark stains that graced the original, so I was happy. After this incident I was not sure how the remaining 3 nights would fare, but I was pleasantly treated by all other personnel. A nice gentleman in uniform passing us stopped and offered to take group photos for us on a bridge pass on our last day. All in all a lot of the staff are doing the best they can with what they have to work with which may be trying at times as a vacation destination, but that doesn't mean you can treat guests with a lack of common courtesy. As a summary: guest service agents here don't value your time or needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando Vacation Facilities, staff,accommodations, value for money: all outstanding May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & features Check in staff "Coyes" was excellent. And owners' review host Carla was great, she changed my opinion about the pressures of such sessions. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again... SVN has made me a proud to be an owner. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great pools. We enjoyed having multiple pool options for the entire family. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home Short stay but fun. great hotel and safe for family May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First time in Orlando I have never visited Orlando before. This hotel was the best. There were friendly people and lots of activities. If you don't want to do all of the traditional Orlando things, you don't have to, there was plenty to do at the resort. Thanks for a memorable trip. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent place to stay just yourself or your entire family May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort Excellent rooms, with friendly staff. Amenities are excellent for the whole family. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would visit again... Overral great experience and value. Convenient location, comfortable room sizes, great pools and facilities (fitness centre, etc.). Housekeeping could have been better first time, but very quick to address our issues when they were raised. Would definitely recommend and visit again. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation We all loved this vacation getaway so much, we never made it too Magic Kingdom. Relaxing, clean and reasonable. We are counting the days down to return. Activities, good food, relaxing pool, you can not go wrong staying here. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Very comfortable all around. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Great value for the rate paid. Will definitely recommend. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation It was the best vacation ever! May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff disrespectful Key did not work and staff told me I had to wait 20-30 minutes at night time in front of my room while they called security. Shameful. I told them I would like to speak to manager...this was unacceptable. Staff member said you are wasting your own time on the phone, so hang up the phone so I can call security...and do it now... Shameful...who speaks to someone like that...also, never during my stay was my platinum status recognized. The worst place I have stayed in years. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This was a beautiful resort! We really enjoyed the pools!. It had plenty to keep the kids occupied and having fun. Our 2 bedroom suite was modern and very spacious! We loved the master suite bathroom! We will definitely be visiting Sheraton Vistana Village Resort again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WEEKEND GET AWAY The hotel has awesome features, great pool area, for both, children and adults...Would recomment to anyone. GREAT RESORT! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top of the line The staff at this hotel are very helpful and pleasant to deal with. They are always available to answer questions. It is a convenient to all the Disney parks and they provide a shuttle service for free. The pool and hot tub is magnificant. The rooms are top notch. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Villas We stayed at the vacation villas for the first time and it was a wonderful experience. Very nice property and would definitely recommend it and also we will return again May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Decent, average and everything as you would expect. Nothing extra at all and poor F&B supply. Personally I had a bad experience with poor service and lazy girl at check in... May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana Villages Well just to set the record straight, THIS IS NOT A HOTEL, At least Not one I ever stayed in. This is a HOME away from HOME!!! I have never stayed in a Hotel or Motel that has a Full Kitchen, Dinning room, 2 Baths, Jacuzzi Tub, all in one unit! I'm sorry but this was not meant for a 3 day stay!! 3 weeks MAYBE. LOL. This is Top of the Line Vacation Comfort!!! Oh, you can stay for 1,2,or 3 days, But your only going to REGRET that you didn't stay longer! As far as Location, what could be better? 2 mi. from Sea World, 3 mi. from Universal, and 5 mi. from Disney World. And places to eat, WOW, your surrounded from cheap to Fine Dinning Everywhere! This Place is Fabulous!!! WE WILL BE BACK! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014-05-08 Initially we only booked our stay for 3 nights with the intent of learning the area relative to location of the hotel & how the hotel facilities & staff were relative the description as found on the internet. We almost left the hotel based on the SPG presentation. We accepted the invite for the breakfast the following morning of our arrival. Upon finding the location of the SPG meeting we were asked to sign a document indicating we would spend 1.5 hours to hear the SPG presentation. This was totally none acceptable to us. We left the meeting immediately quite upset as this document signing was never presented to us prior to agreeing to the SPG meeting. This upset us enough we were considering leaving the hotel after the initial 3 day stay. We are on holidays, & we had not even been in the hotel for 12 hours & we are been pressured by sales personal , with talk in a deceitful manner. SPG go get stuffed. Now for the good points. Hotel staff were excellent, very polite, respectful, very pleasant a joy to talk with. Rooms, were very well cleaned, tiddly kept. Kitchen facilities were clean, sufficiently stocked for cooking appliances, dishes etc.. Air-conditioning was good, but a little loud as the ceiling air vent metal flappers tended to rattle with air going through it. Wash rooms were clean and functional, except the last night, the 2nd room toilet tank kept running. We informed the desk prior to leaving. Beds and bedding were excellent. Family totally loved the beds. TV was funny, that that HI definition was not in place. We found this funny, as the TV were all Hi Definition, but the TV signal was all analog low definition. We were not on vacation to watch TV, other than news and weather, but we found this funny for the level of the hotel. One thing I found funny, you could tell how spare the walls were in the washrooms based on the floor tile. The one bathroom wall was a least 4 inches out of square over a distance of about 15 feet. Not sure what the building supervisor was doing with his framing crew that particular day. Washer and drying were good. Except, the trying had a limit switch issues, which engineering quickly fixed. replaced the drying. View on the deck was excellent. We enjoyed the view into the adjacent wooded area. We love trees, and this just added to our stay. Swimming pools were good. Large pool was quite cool one day. After a heavy night rain. Number of other guests commented on the water temperature as well. Next day, pool temperature was acceptable. Chlorine levels were acceptable. Hot tub were good as well. Very nice to see how clean both the pool and hot tubs were maintained & kept clean. Parking was good. There was sufficient room between parked vehicles to open doors, get in out etc. BBQ was good, in that the grills were cleaned nightly, but I had to clean the gas jets with a dinning fork to get sufficient gas to heat properly, and light properly. This is something you may want to investigate, as potential for small gas explosion due to poor lighting conditions via the electronic sparker. Access to from from the hotel. Good and bad. Good in that we like the idea of gated security. Bad in that the hotel signage is difficult to see in that you do not see the hotel sign as the sign is parallel to the road way. We would suggest, have the hotel sign offset @ an angle, thus people would be able to seen the sign @ some distance. Been unfamiliar with the area, arriving @ night we missed the entrance to the hotel. Lastly, crossing the lanes of traffic to head south bound could be difficult , if not safe @ times. We found situations of traffic from your hotel and traffic across the street trying to access both north and south bound @ the same time. We are afraid this is an accident waiting to happen, if it has not already happened. Not sure what can be done to reduce the risk in this area, other than only right turns north bound, then using a U turn to head south bound. Over all we would not hesitate to stay @ your hotel again. But the world is a big place, so see what comes next. Thank you very kindly for allowing us to provide our input, and please congratulate your staff (other than SPF) on a very good job. Cheers, and all the best. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:04:51.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>