Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Hotel met and was above my expectations. Staff knowledge needs improvements August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Orlando Hotel Exceptionally comfortable, beautiful grounds, attentive staff. Far better than an average hotel room. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Service Practices We stayed for three days and four nights. Arrived on a Wednesday and left on a Sunday morning. Room service showed up on Friday night at 4pm and then again on Saturday night at 6pm. We booked this hotel because of the cozy accommodations, kitchen, living room, etc. We were surprised to have our family time together interrupted for room service at such odd hours. When we asked them not to clean they made us sign a paper for them so they wouldn't get in trouble? The bar tender at the Pirate Cove, well lets just say she was nasty and blew it with service. You lost a lot of sales from my party, both alcoholic, beverages and food, because she was nasty, rude and often served people waiting out of order. I think her name was Donna. If I were management I'd fire her immediately... If i wanted to be treated rudely on my vacation I wouldn't pay thousands to fly to Florida for the abuse... Such a shame. If you are looking to make the most our of your pool time, get there early. Every single pool is packed every day and there aren't enough lounge chairs for anyone. Once again, you pay thousands and you can't even enjoy an easy stroll to the pool to relax unless you want to sit on the concrete. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel We stayed for a week and had the best time. It is a beautiful place. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and renew Friendly, helpful staff in all areas. Beautifully kept grounds and buidings. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I have to write 25 characters but i only need one word "SUPERB" March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This resort is family based and very nice and clean. All the theme parks are nearby. Resort has marketplace where u can get all basic groceries. Staff is very polite. Resort villas had all the kitchen utensil, cookware and coffee maker. I will surely recommend this resort to my friends and relatives. Will stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable nice place and service recomendable July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by As a resort it's a great property but.... I own 3 timeshare properties with Starwood. When I am in Orlando on business I like to stay at SVV if at all possible. The extra room in the villas makes it easier to spread out and work than if I was in a regular hotel room. I know that this is not a "hotel" and as such, that participation in all of the SPG elite benefits is restricted. I have stayed at this property multiple times and was surprised last fall when I was asked if I wanted the Platinum Amenity as points. I said yes... The problem is they never posted. I ended up having to get Starwood Customer Service to get it taken care of. This happened on several following stays. Kind of annoying. It appears they have fixed the problem. Now instead of not posting the points, they post "Platinum Amenity Received in Hotel" I never take anything other than points.... so off again I go to try and collect them. Was told that there was an error at the property and they would get them posted by the end of the day. I was also told that I would get a call in order to try and retain my business. The points never posted and the call never came. A week followed and I was then told that they had to research this issue and it would take another two weeks. I thanked the Platinum Chat rep for her time," It's a great place for a vacation. They should stop playing to the SPG elite if they cannot deliver. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We recently stayed at this Sheraton for a trip to Disney World. All that we experienced here was more than we had expected. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Luis S. who was extremely friendly and accommodating. He made sure all was in order as we had requested prior to the trip. We stayed in a one bedroom unit in building 24 on the second floor and had a corner unit overlooking the water and water fountain. Parking was very convenient right in front of the unit. The location was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The living area was spacious with a couch, chair and TV. The kitchen was equipped with a stove, microwave and refrigerator as well as all needed kitchen utensils for cooking and eating. We also had a very nice small screened in porch outside of our kitchen with a table and chairs.The bathroom was also spacious and very clean. Housekeeping came every day. Early on during our visit we needed to have our refrigerator fixed as it wasn't working very well. When we called maintenance they came quickly (within 5-10 minutes) and fixed the problem right away by replacing the fan. After that, all worked well. We also needed maintenance for a question regarding the dryer and again they came very quickly and immediately resolved the issue. On both occasions the maintenance staff were very helpful and friendly. We even received a call shortly after they left to make sure everything was fine! We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again. This is a great place! Close to al the major attractions and an easy commute to each. Luckily, Luis also checked us out on our last day and we were glad to report to him how much we enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space for families We stayed at this hotel on our trip to Disney and were in the Key West section (at the back). I was told this was the most recently renovated. We found it to be quite nice--we had a 1 bedroom unit; our daughter slept on the pull-out couch. It was very nice; had plenty of room. Only thing I would add would be some hangers in the bedroom & a blanket for the pullout. Pool is right around the corner and very nice! Also had w/d in the unit which was great for us--also didn't have to pay, so another plus! We will definitely stay here again, depending on our length of stay. Time to get to/from Disney each day was about 15-20 min tops. Lots of restaurants close by & Publix if you want to eat in the unit. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Starwood In the world of corporations, it is usually an emphasis on profit and very little gain to the consumer. I have been a member of Starwood since 2000 and rarely have I been disappointed in any of their properties. The staff is always courteous and treat you with respect even if you are using points. This property was no exception. The surroundings were beautiful and well maintained, the room was large (1 bedroom premium) and fit my family in comfortably. I loved the Pirate Ship pool - well designed for little ones, the slide is designed so that they don't go into above head into the water. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family friendly resort I read a few reviews for this hotel and decided to book for our first family vacation to Orlando. The property is absolutely beautiful, we were very impressed on that part. Great location too!We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa, although we booked a one bedroom but somehow the hotel got a reservation requesting 2 bedrooms. The villa was very sapcious, almost too much for my little family of 3. The second bedroom had a faint vomit smell upon check in, I didnt notice but my younger daughter pointed it out to me on the day 2 of our stay. The smell came from the carpet inbetween the double beds in front of the night stand. I called guest services and the gentleman said if we would be out of the room for a couple hours, he could "get the smell taken care of". I assumed this meant shampooing the carpet. The following day we returned late evening to find a strong, pleasent smelling room spray masking the now stronger vomit smell. The next day I called guest services again and explained everything, a woman showed up with some cleaning supplies, smelled the carpet and said "thats not vmit you smell, its a spray that the engineers use". she was going to leave but I insisted no, its vomit. So she started spraying a "room freshner" on the carpet and vaccumed. While she was doing that a man showed up and said he didnt smell anything either. The vomit smell was just one complaint we had about the housekeeping. We noticed tubs were not being cleaned daily nor counter tops in the bathrooms and kitchen. Baseboards looked like they needed to be scrubbed and corners on the tile floors had dust, dirt and I even found a dried up eye contact. I cleaned the floors myself for the fact i didnt want my kids getting out of the tub clean only to step on a dirty floor. Other than the housekeeping I had no problems with the resort and would recommed this property to others, without mentioning the "housekeeping". March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON VISTANA VILLAGES THE HOTEL HAD EVERYTHING A PERSON COULD ASK FOR WHILE VACATIONING IN FLORIDA. GREAT POOL AND POOL SIDE ACTIVITIES. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS WITH SCREENED IN BALCONY. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great resort for the whole family We are owners at Vistana Villages and have stayed several times. Our kids love the pools and variety of fun activities. The location is so convenient for shopping, dining, and theme parks. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and there are picnic areas with gas grills right on site. We are planning on going back again. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for a family vacation Just when you think the fun was only at the Theme parks, the Hotel already lined up great activities and events through out your entire stay. Although cost was attached to some of them, you can still enjoy the place without paying a dime with other free activities lined up for you and the kids. it is also near to the food grocery store and premuim outlet were you can do all your shopping. Except for the house keeping that sometimes forget to comeback for clearing, but just place a call to the reception and it's done. the elevator in building 17 need to be looked at. most often the smell of the floor tile is not good for the body since the elevator has no air conditioner. We prefer to walk upstairs to 4th floor most cases and it is not pleasant at all. The Vistana Resort is actually a big Village as the name sounds. I will always come back. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Spoiled Weekend Last Thursday we got a call from our daughter that her family trip scheduled for the weekend to attend a wedding in San Antonio was cancelled due to the terrible weather in the Northeast. However, she was able to get a Sunday evening flight to Orlando for her entire family. We did not want to miss this opportunity to spend time with her, our son-in-law and our two youngest grandchildren (6 & 8). They were going to stay through Saturday at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. We immediately booked a handicap room for Sunday night and Monday night at a high cost. Little did we know that there was a $50 per day additional facilities charge. Since they would be arriving after mid-night she asked us to get some things for the kids’ breakfast. She called the hotel and requested that we be permitted to go into her assigned room and leave the food in the refrigerator on Sunday when we arrived. She was assured that we could do that. We arrived around 11:00 a.m. and were told we could not check in, nor could be put anything in her room. The hotel told us that they would try to assign us adjacent rooms. We were told to come back later in the day. We did have a cooler with ice so we felt safe that we could keep the milk cold for a reasonable time. We went off shopping for several hours (unsuccessfully, I might add). We returned to the hotel around 3:00 p.m. and a lovely young lady by the name of Kayla sadly informed us that it was not possible to put the food in the room, but she would make arrangements for it to be put in a hotel refrigerator until the 4:00 p.m. check in time. We came back at 4:00 p.m. and my wife waited in line for about 35 minutes and then another 30 minutes while Kayla worked out the details of our check in on a very slow computer system. Finally we were able to put the food where it belonged. However, we lost the entire day. It was too late to go in the pool or take advantage of the facilities. The next day, off we went early in the morning to Sea World with the sleepy children. Most of the day was delightful in spite of the crowds until my handicap scooter decided it no longer wanted to work. My wife and I headed back to the hotel around 2:00 p.m. figuring we would spend the rest of the beautiful warm day by the pool or just relaxing in our lovely room. However, when we arrived at the hotel we discovered that there was no electricity in our building, therefore, no elevator to the third floor where we were staying. No chance to shower, change clothes, etc. Rudy White, the manager on duty offered to go up to our room to get whatever we needed and was very kind. However, since the power company was on the way we decided to wait it out. When the family came back from Sea World, there was still no power. They went for a swim but when they got to the pool it was closed due to someone having an accident in it. They then found another smaller pool for a few minutes. We then went out to dinner. When we returned the power had not been restored to the elevator so we found Kayla and she credited one day’s facility charge of $50 and found us another room on the first floor in a building a little distance away. Rudy was elected to help us move our things. My wife packed everything and then Rudy showed up to move us. Just at that point the power to the elevator came back on so we elected to stay in our original room. Rudy told us not to worry he would inform the front desk. However, as we were baby-sitting our grandchildren we decided to notify the front desk to be certain that it was done. You would think that would be the end of Murphy’s law. We were exhausted so we went to bed around 9:00 p.m. when our services were no longer needed next door. At 9:15 we received a call from an unpleasant woman who insisted that we did not belong in our room, that the room showed on her recods as vacant for the last few days and that we would have to leave. She and I had words and the conversation ended. I went back to sleep only to be awaked by noise at our front door at 9:45. By the time I managed to get to the door (being handicapped I walk very slowly) two men had opened the door and were entering. This panicked me but after the initial shock I realized they were hotel security personnel risking their lives (in “stand your ground Florida”) entering my room. One of them told me to get packed and get out since I did not belong in this room. I offered to show them my paperwork that was given to me when we checked in, but the other security man looked at me, offered his apologies and then told me to go back to bed. Needless to say there was no sleep after that. Just anger! Tuesday morning there was no manager on duty at 7:15 a.m. so we spoke with a lovely lady by the name of Yamaris. She was very apologetic and sympathetic with our horrendous two days at their establishment and she assured me that in due time I would be refunded for one day of my stay. I told her that I felt we should get a full refund but she would not respond to that. However, that $50 credit we were given by Kayla was ultimately offset by a $50 facilities charge. It appears insulting to me to have to pay a facility charge for a day with check-in at 4:00 p.m. There was no time left to use any facility on the grounds at that point since we did not have an opportunity to get into and settled in our room until nearly 6:00 p.m. Monday, with the power out and no elevator again we had no opportunity to use the facility. This was a lovely facility whose personnel were warm, pleasant and tried to be most helpful. But their systems, etc. did not help to make this a pleasant stay. I do not believe we will ever stay in a Sheraton again. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed in the St. Augustine building. The room was spacious and clean. We did not feel crowded in the one bedroom villa. The bed was comfortable. My three year old enjoyed the pirate ship in the pool, playground, and feeding the ducks. There was no need to leave the hotel for entertainment. The kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful. We all took advantage of the whirlpool bathtub. The screened in patio was an added bonus. This hotel is family friendly & exceeded our expectations. We have no complaints. We will definitely book this hotel again for our next mini vacation. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent hotel The hotel facilities are excellent. The room perfect and the employees very kind. I really recommend it to everybody June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! I am a SPG member the check in and follow up by my personal concierge was exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had an enjoyable time We loved all aspects of the hotel except for one - the presentation experience to join as timeshare partners was pushy and stressful to say the least. Once they knew we were not going to commit $30, 000 in an hour, they became rude and pushy. Our poor 8 year old daughter sat through over 90 minutes of the presentation, then we actually left after they were still going at the 2 hour mark because we were booked on a shuttle to Disney which they didn't seem to care about. If you stay here, please don't get sucked in to going to the presentation, it's not worth the stress and frustration! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay The Villa was smelled musty and there were a couple of roaches looking about. The layout was good. It was a old building. Noisy at night over my head. Me and my husband reported the roaches and they did not do anything about it. The other Villas were nicer than ours. I would recommend to NOT stay in a old building. The other amenities were great. The guest services were fair. Everyone has their own experience. This was our first time and a learning experience. I know what to do next time. I will probably visit the other property to see how they operate. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice outside After looking into the best place for the price I found Sheraton. I called and needed to know how the wireless internet was. Needed to work a little each night I was there, I was told it was great. I was very impressed when i pulled in, checked in and walked into my room. Arriving around 8 pm I needed to get a bite to eat and a little work done. After trying to connect to the internet for about an hour, I gave up. The next morning I asked at the front desk and they told me they were in the process of changing internet services and I should try to connect from the lobby if I needed to connect, REALLY? Hoping the next day would be better, it wasn't. Next, the air conditioner was very loud. Each time it came on I could hardly hear the T.V. it rattled so loudly. I turned the air up so high, I was uncomfortable and slept with ear plugs so it was a better temp. Last, (this wasn't a big deal but with the other problems, it seemed to be) The dishwasher soap dispencer didn't work. When I went to run the washer for the couple dishes I had I realized there was soap in it and was rock hard for the guest before. If these problems where addressed this place would have been great. I am having a hard time giving it a bad rating but........... January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Timers. Will go back! Found this hotel via Sheraton's website. We were looking for nice room over christmas holiday. We shared room with relatives. 4 adults, 4 small kids. 2 bedroom suite was perfect. Washer and dryer a bonus! Entirely Screened in patio/porch was awesome! Kids could go out there on their own without worrying about anything. Pool was awesome (only used the one with the pirate ship). Marketplace store had everything we needed. Rooms were clean. We ordered room service for all 8 of us for dinner (pizza, wings, quesadillas, chicken fingers, mozzarella sticks and fries). It was all very good, fast and reasonable. Only had one phone call to see if we were interested in listening to timeshare presentation. If we weren't in room, we probably would have missed the call. Not high pressure at all. In fact, we actually discussed ownership with 2 couples at the pool because we were enjoying our stay so much. We were there from 23-26Dec. They had lots of activities for the kids. The staff was very willing to give us a room by the pirate pool as we had asked. We spent a day at magic kingdom and will definately stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. It was close to everything (Disney, Sea World, other parks, shopping, food, etc). We have stayed at many hotels both domestically and internationally. Rooms were very quiet. This hotel exceeded our expectations. Thanks for contributing to a great family vacation! Sitting at the pool on Christmas day couldn't have been better! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This was our 4th stay, we love it and will return! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and it has great features. I am a timeshare owner at the Vistana Villages and my family and I have been owners since 2010. I must say that this is one of the best decisions that I have made in my adult life. The resort has many fun things to do and the villas are cozy and offer all the amenities of being home. The resort is in a great location that is close to many of the popular attractions in Orlando. The resort is very safe and the parking lots are always well lit. The staff is very friendly and helpful and when you have a problem they take care of it swiftly. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone and everyone. I love my timeshare and I'm always excited to go back every year. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great experience I have stayed at this resort 3 years in a row and I own a time share with Sheraton. Despite having very good experiences on the first 2 visits, this occasion fell short of expectations. Front desk staff and shift manager were unable to accommodate housekeeping issues. The restaurant did not correctly fill our order on 2 occasions. Upon checkout, I informed the desk staff of these issues when asked about our stay. I was told the manager would contact me to discuss it further, however, no one has attempted to speak with me. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Florida Visitor if you are travelling from the UK this is a fabulous resort for your holiday. An ideal location for all of the parks and shopping. Super apartments and facilities with decent priced quality food on site. Particularly like the pool areas and late night jacuzzis after a busy day at the parks. Liked it so much I bought 3 weeks.and have never had a bad experience in 10 trips. This is a vacation owners resort so If your not interested in vacation ownership just say noor ignore they won;t bother you again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First time in Orlando I have never visited Orlando before. This hotel was the best. There were friendly people and lots of activities. If you don't want to do all of the traditional Orlando things, you don't have to, there was plenty to do at the resort. Thanks for a memorable trip. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room We were very disappointed in the room we received for our two night stay. The bathroom was not cleaned, the kitchen had crumbs on the counter, the shower doors were being held on by 1 screw which was a hazard and someone could have been hurt. Just an overall disappointment - no balcony on the 1 bedroom and most of the window wouldn't open. On the upside - the pool area was TERRIFIC and my kids loved the boat, v-ball net and ping pong table. As a Gold Member we were extremely disappointed. August 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>