伯灵顿喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛蒙特州,
  • 伯灵顿
  • 威利斯顿路 870 号
  • 邮政编码 05403
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient while visiting the hospital I must say everyone was very nice but I was disappointed with the extra charges I was charged. First I had asked for a 3 night stay but was told the hotel was booked the thrid night so the rate I received for the first two night were reasonable. When I asked if there were any cancellations for the third night I was able to get a room but it cost me an additional $20 for the same exact room. I was also charged for water that I never used. I did have a cup of tea after returning from the hospital and used the tap water but on my statement it shows $1 for in room water. When signing in to use the internet it showed a $9,95 charge which I found odd considering most places do not charge for internet access. Now I have been home for 2 days and the charges on my account have been paid and my account is still holding a $35 charge. I am not sure what the $35 charge is for but it is still pending. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hallways were full of dirty linens at 5:00 p.m. Dirty q-tip on hallway floor never cleaned up until next day. Small sleeping room - needed one more foot of space between bed & tv and in bathroom. Hotel definitely was trying, but, needed some spiffing up and cleanings. Also, please provide complimentary coffee, breakfast or wi-fi. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not looking like the Big "S" in the sky is really that great. Confirmation number made in mid March 2013 for a stay May 19-24. I find it unacceptable that having made a reservation in March that I would be put in Room 12. The furthest room in the basement next to noisy business meeting rooms. I was a lead instructor and brought 3 other customers to your hotel and got a Room 12. What's with that? The room has stains all over the carpet. What a dump. WiFi, that's a joke - don't try Skype, that will never happen after paying $9.99. Forget the free area in the lobby as there is no network available where the sign says there is. You only have internet at the hotel computers. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and amazing service Great location for either visit to Burlington area or UVM visit- cordial, courteous, wonderful front desk staff, always willing to help and fabulous shuttle drivers. The newly remodelled room was great, bed was wonderful and comfortable as was shower and other facilities. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Starwood Guests beware! The General Manager sent me an offer to upgrade to the Club Level for $ 30 more per night...I agreed and sent in. Upon arrival,I was told there was no availability. When I check into my room, I discover it's a handicap room that I did NOT request. I had reserved many months before and the conference I was attending had a block of rooms set aside. I had reserved immediately the date they were released for reservations. I asked to move to another room and was told sorry, they are booked up. Go figure!! Then, I never could get wi-fi access from my room and they stuck me with India for 45 minutes to no avail!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Commendable Staff, Comfort, Location We stay several times a year at the Burlington Sheraton, and find the staff members extremely friendly and accommodating, find the rooms large and comfortable, and consider the location ideal, on Rte 2, just off the Interstate (?) Rte 89. The hotel has many public seating areas, including one before a fireplace (nice in chilly weather) and a lovely garden seating area. The rooms and some areas, like elevators and hallways are showing considerable wear, but a renovation is scheduled. The restaurant is a bit pricey, with the quality uneven--sometimes superb, sometimes mediocre. The outdoor portion of the property offers very good space for stretching the legs or for walking the dog! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel for about a year now and have been more than satisfied with every stay. The staff is always great, especially Ben, Storm, and Akhil! The new room renovations are a nice and welcome improvement over the previous ones. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Disapointing Stay I continue to stay at this hotel because of the value it gives my company, however I feel I may start looking elsewhere. The hotel continues to not meet the standards of what I expect from a Sheraton facility. My room was dirty and right next to a noisy electrical closet. The phone and desk had a nasty oily film. My room was not stocked with towels properly. The light in bathroom was not working. My coffee maker was not cleaned and I found a user coffee filter in it. Why does this hotel continue to ask its guests during check in, what time they will be leaving? I find this practice to be very unwelcoming. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor training Stayed 9 days, poor communication about earth program, dirty glasses in room one still had dried up spiddle it. Asked for room to be re-stocked and nothing was done...TWICE. had too many apologies for simple problems. Stayed in newly furnished room and room was beautiful, BUT bathroom mirror was all scratched, faucet did not work properly and sink did not hold water. Would NOT stay here again, too many other hotels to choose from. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4/18 Great facilities. Spacious, modern, easy to drive to or from. Have been a weekly guest for extended periods of time on several occasions. Recommend staying here. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs some upgrades There were several issues with the hotel which was brought to the attention of the operations manager, sales manager and convention services - such as linens were put on tables that looked like someone slept in them - a guest room was left open all day by the maid - I had a jr suite which was not considered "club" level - seems like when you book a suite the amenities should be club level. The table in the room likes like it should have been in a camp. I stayed in a club level room the first two nights and the chair in the rooms had frayed fabric. Just not what I expected from the Sheraton in Burlington. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have a doubt The Club was really bad in terms of service. Always had to request for something. breakfast and evening missing a lot of food, even had to request sugar. Nothing else than soda for kids. Seriously the service at the club was one of the worst have ever add. Looks like the guys in charge did not care about nothing and also like ''you bored me with your request for something'' sic !!!!! Kind of cheap management that you always take an arm for savings. Other point was ok, but really a taste of....I'm not sure about the service level for Club Level March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New rooms Even though hotel under intense construction, I was in one of the new rooms and it was beautiful. The hotel staff could have let me know that that it would be a little difficult locating certain hallways and room s because of the construction. Also, heard this from other guests. Other than that, room service and staff very cordial . April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay. Wall paper was peeling up in bathroom. The grout in shower tiles needed to be cleaned. there were holes in floor under rug. Cigarette burn in bed spread and beds had a worn area, so backs hurt. Heating unit had small spaces where you could see straight outside., window was sealed with a piece of tape for the draft. (didn't help). They had a dying string in shower to hang towels or wet clothing on. I found nice, But it would not extend for use. The gym, and pool area on the other hand were very nice. Almost forgot, to get to our guest room, it was scary. halls, down stairs, and lots of closed doors. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniet location I stay at this hotel at least monthly and they are currently in the process of renovations. I think the upgrades are very basic and the cleaning staff need to pay MUCH more attention to the rooms. They showers had mold in the tub/tile area and there was hair in the tub-not mine! April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great hotel, but lots of missed details I like this hotel. It's going under a much needed remodel, which is exciting. Team, was all helpful, but there were a few misses. No shampoo in room, cold water faucet didn't work at sink, so only hot water to brush teeth (fun?!), no one that knew how to use fancy espresso machine in club lounge to brew decaf, and no sugar in room to add to coffee after brewing my own decaf. Again, team was all very nice, and I recognize people have it far wose than me, so I told the front desk I would just roll with it, but felt it was worth noting. This hotel just needs to pay more attention to the details. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night in Vermont Everything went splendidly. Great hotel, have used it many times April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappoitment, not a Sheraton compared to other Sheratons Room above us was being renovated, they did not tell us so forget about napping in the afternoon, could not drink in the glasses they were so dirty (by that I mean traces of fingers, drips all over of dishwasher soap like they were not rinsed), 30$ for breakfast for two and it was a very limited buffet!, only good point: the personnel, so old hotel but Under rénovations, wait until after. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, public areas, gym, and conf. center I was here for a conference and everything went well. The rooms seemed newly renovated and the bathrooms were very large with lots of counter space. Beds very comfortable. The conference center is convenient to reach from within the hotel but has a separate entrance for other attendees so you are not aware that you are in a conf. center/hotel. Plenty of parking. Free shuttle was fast and reliable for trips into town. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BROUGHT MY DOG! I was thrilled I was able to bring my dog. I think we were on the "dog wing" on the 1st floor which was a perfect location. The room itself was a bit rundown unfortunately. The curtain ws stained, the bathroom ceiling was peeling, the lighting in the bathroom was dim, and the water pressure in the shower was not that strong. the staff were all very nice. the blowdryer in our room did not work and i had to wait 30 minutes for a replacement to be found. The food in the restaurant at breakfast was quite good but the wait time between ordering and eating was extremely long. coffee was great! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room HVAC Needs Upgrade The individual fan coil unit (heater) in the room is so old and so loud it made sleep difficult. The noise level is unacceptable for a hotel room. The units should be rebuilt as new or replaced. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We sty at this hotel a few times a year. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so that is why I have given an overall 4 rating as on some levels the builders are working while there are in in different locations on the same level occupied rooms. The renovated rooms are great and the new comfort chairs re extremely comfortable. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Room The A/C was very noisy. So noisy we shut it off in the during the night but it got very stuffy so we had to turn it back on. We did not sleep well at all. What I found very frustrating was when I checked out I told 2 people behind the counter about my experience and all I got was "We are very sorry". I expected an adjustment on my bill. Also to pay extra for Wi-fi in my room is a joke. A hotel of this caliber you should have free wi-fi in your room. When I pay over $250.00 per night for a room I should get a good nights sleep and free internet in my room. Very disappointed. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally misled I was staying in Stowe where I spent comparable amount of money for a far superior property. Your staff handed me a wad of sheets and Blanket that was in the closet for the pull out couch. None of the sheets are ironed. 50% of your towels by the pool has holes in it. Not to mention your building has a significant musty smell. When ask for the linens, the housekeeping staff does not show up for at least one hour and only after another reminder. This was a nice place 14 years ago. Your hotel obviously need updates and more caring. The rooms and hallways are very dark as well. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE MONEY! Rooms were ok except no refrigerator which most hotels offer - hence the $1.00 per water bottle which was warm and no place to put your own water to stay cold. Only one outlet in the bathroom to use. On a business trip and had to pay $9.95 for internet use because my room wasn't close enough to a Wi-Fi box. Dinner that I had for business function was horrible, cold and alcohol offered was minimal and only cash bar. ATM did not work in guest lobby. And no coffee was available for guests in the lobby - had to pay $2.00 for a starbucks to go cup from dining area. Only free coffee was the disgusting packages left for you to brew in the room and we all know that isn't the first cup of morning coffee you are looking for! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems newly renovated Only there for one night and a business meeting. Facilities and my room were top shelf. Everything in the room appeared to be recently renovated and everything worked as it should. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast buffet. I'd give it a C at best. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations Stayed at the Sheraton on Saturday, 2/08 while attending our company annual holiday party. Bar service was slow (waited 10 minutes to get a server) and bar was infested with fruit flies which made sitting at the bar very unpleasant. Ordered chips and guacamole and after 30 minutes had to ask where they were. Room keys only worked a small percentage of the time which made entry into our room very difficult. Have stayed at this hotel in the past and have to say the hotel did not meet our expectations this time. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than acceptable service Due to an ice storm on my way to Canada I decided to stay at this hotel. Front desk staff was not really helpful when I told them about the rates mentioned on sheraton.com for the rooms available that day, and I was told they would not honor that rate. Consequently, I booked the hotel through my smartphone. The next morning, there was a power outage (not hotel's fault, of course). I had to take a shower in dark. Heat was turned on (through generator) just before the room got cold, though. There was no internet service available but I was charged the full rate for it. To make things worse, I was denied a late checkout (I asked for 12 instead of 11). Had to dig my car out of the "ice" which was a very time consuming job in frigid temperatures. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud Although we were warned there would be construction, we had no idea there would be hammering and sawing right next door to our room beginning at 7am. I cannot believe this room was rented out given its proximity to the obnoxious construction project. On top of that, the housekeeper walked into our room in the morning while we were still there. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Met up for girls weekend. We all agree this was a great hotel. My one friend kept calling front desk for extra coffee, towels, linens (didn't see them in closet) and each time the staff was very attentive and prompt in delivering them to our room. The facilities were beautiful and clean. Had fun hanging out at bar for a little while before and after dinner plans. Shout-out to Ray, the bartender, for his great service. Shuttle service to downtown area very nice touch. Looking forward to coming back to Burlington and staying here again. Thanks for a great stay. April 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>