シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not book your conference here. The hotel is centrally located for walking around town. Parking is a problem, even with their access to an open lot next door and their own garage. Staff was helpful and friendly. The conference rooms were extremely uncomfortable and the temperature in the rooms were unbearable. I would not recommend holding your conference at this location. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to pay attention Arrived early, was told they would call when room was ready, 5 hours later (5pm) no call. Noisy, people staying above me sounded like they were building a house, called (10:30pm) front desk and was told renovations were being done on floor 2, told her noise is coming from 4th floor, her reply 1st floor? Hotel stay 2 days before in same city was far superior, colleagues staying at another hotel also found it to be far better. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Room My husband and I arrived on a sold out Saturday night and we were given a last sell "lock-out" room to a suite. The room was very tiny, covered in dust, had minimal lighting and was freezing cold. The heat is controlled in the attached suite. Our window was also broken and remained open all night. The front desk was sympathetic and gave us a slight discount with breakfast. My husband ordered an omelette that was the consistency if rubber. We will not be returning. While the staff was kind, I do feel we should not have paid what we did for the room. Service seemed to be compromised due to the large wedding. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth, NH Room was very nice. We stayed in a newly The . The closet space could be slightly larger. The registration staff and the bell captains were excellent. especially Ryan, Alex and Grace at the front desk and Tim one of of the bell captains. Even the room cleaning staff were extra ordinary. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could want. My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel - we were given a gift certificate to stay here and a gift certificate for a local restaurant. We used the pool, fitness center and went to the bar in the evening after our dinner at the local restaurant to have after dinner drinks. We've stayed here before and enjoy the area. I'd recommend anyone to stay here. Staff is great! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff member we encountered during our stay genuinely courteous, nice, helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with my stay Great location, very clean room, modern setting, and even had a view of the water. I will definitely return in the future. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying problems but attractive facility The front desk woman failed to properly arrange to charge my company for the room and me for the incidentals. Also, we had noise problems. We were on the 4th floor in 436 and were nearby a loud slamming door that connects the two parts of the hotel. Plus the hallway is so narrow that we were woken up by someone across the way yelling on their phone. Those last ones may be structural problems that cannot be corrected. The look of the hotel and the room were beautiful, and the bar and restaurant were very nice. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few issues We had to pay $15 to park in their lot. This should be included. Our TV didn't work in the room. We had a room with 2 double beds and then a smaller type bed which seemed "left over" from the last guests. We also had to listen to the elevator "DING" during the night and in the morning. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I was still at this hotel Wish there was a hot tub or sauna in the pool area. The bed was not as flat as possible, but who cares it was GIANT. Great having Starbucks in the rooms for the morning coffee. Loved the location right downtown. All staff interactions were super nice :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy The desk staff were incredibly friendly, welcoming, and informative. Even the housekeepers were friendly! The room was very comfortable - nice mattress and linens and plenty of fluffy pillows. There's really nothing they need to fix or work on. I would stay here again for sure. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location and newly renovated March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was The Best Hotel I Have Stayed At. I never saw a happier group of women than at the Fantasea weekend. March 13-16. All where so happy with the hotel and Team Players. I had special meals and was treated like a Queen. From the time we pulled up at the front door the young men at vallet parking greeted us to saying thank you and bye as we are checking out at the front desk was a great experience . Above and beyond service . Do you think we where all happy You Bet We Were. Thank you... March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay We had a fantastic time on our business trip because of the hotel. We were upgraded to Club Level and received the star treatment with free appetizers and breakfast each day. I would definitely come back to this hotel. The only complaint I could imagine was that I was on a corner room with a very strange layout, but it is inevitable that someone would get that room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Comfort The Sheraton Portsmouth is a great spot for a getaway and business travel alike. The rooms are comfortable and the location is fantastic- close enough to the highway to be convenient, but just a block away from the downtown area of Portsmouth, with lots of local flare (dining, shopping, etc). The staff seemed nice enough and I really like the bar/lounge area located just off the lobby on the mezzanine. Highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely be back! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great location Everything about my stay was perfect. Early check in and changes to my reservation were handled quickly and without hassle. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Great service, simply make you feel at home! They all should be commended! Cheers! Bill March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Condition We have stayed at this hotel twice before and have raved about it to friends and family. Not so sure if we will continue to do so.The room had dents/scratches on the wall and exposed wall anchors and showed signs of being worn. Not the kind of room we have stayed in before at this hotel. The hotel staff from the valet/bellhop to the restaurant staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The front desk did not seem to care when we told them of the condition of the room upon check out though. We did contact the hotel to let them know about the condition of the room and to praise the staff. Someone did contact us back and made promises that were never followed through with. We did contact Sheraton customer service via email. Their response was very insulting so say the least. They did create a file but I doubt anyone will look into it. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The carpet was very soiled and the chair was also unacceptable with some sort of brown liquid on the side of the seat. We stayed here last year and it was much better. The parking onsite is all valet. I was not told this up front. Not a deal breaker but was expecting otherwise. You will pay for the convenience of drinking at the bar onsite. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome on cold day From Valet , to Grace & John at reception, all very welcoming, Stephanie made my dinning experience enjoyable, as a business woman dining alone can be uncomfortable, not here, Stephanie stopped by frequently chatting briefly, a very enjoyable and delicious dinner. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is GREAT if you keep kosher Facilities were great. Staff was super accommodating with my special dietary considerations and always so nice to me! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was so dirty!! I would never stay at this place again. Room was incredibly dirty and outdated. Furniture has rips everywhere on every piece. Light switches and wall were dirty, door. Just yuck. So not worth the $389.00 February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the staff was great and made the stay relaxing and enjoyable. the hotel is located in the perfect spot in portsmouth February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the snow We celebrated our Honda dealers owners birthday at your facility. I almost wasn't able to get a special reserved rate because I called later than the cut off date. No problem, I spoke to Alexandra (Allie) at the front desk and she was able to get a great rate for me and my daughter for the whole weekend !!! She also hooked us up with a dog sled ride at the end of our stay on Sunday!!! It snowed really hard on the night of the party. No problem the valet service was fantastic. The facilities and party for our owner went off without a hitch. I strongly suggest travelers sample one of the seacoasts best hotels. Me and my daughter Lillian are in your fan club. Bill Bradley Honda Barn Stratham PS I also contacted the GM of the hotel to thank him. Mr Cartwright got back to me the same day. Very impressive Rob I hope there is a Crosstour in your future. ***** 5 stars February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but my room needs a little work This is your typical Sheraton - looks great, great service, and overall a good experience. The third floor, where our room was, was newly renovated and had a nice new modern feel to it. The hotel was a few blocks walk from downtown and the water, so definitely great location as well. I had two issues with our stay. First, stay away from the breakfast! While I'm supposed to refrain from mentioning competitors, I've had MUCH better breakfasts for FREE from other hotels. For two of us, we paid over 30 for our meal. It was sold to us by the folks at reception like it was free and it appeared to be free as well since it was displayed as a buffet in the middle of the lobby. My girlfriend complained about burnt coffee and dry eggs and I said "Well what do you expect, it's a free breakfast?" Then I got the $35 bill. No way should guest have to pay for that. I regret not asking for a refund. Sheraton - step up your game or stop charging for that. Second, the newly renovated room I stayed in had a ridiculous draft. While no windows were open, the first night of our stay it felt as if we left one open all night. I sat in a chair in front of the AC/Heater and when the heat wasn't blowing, cold air from outside was blowing onto my feet from the wall/floor. Maybe someone didn't properly install and insulate around the machine, but it was very uncomfortable for our 2 day stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is perplexing The arrangements were made with friendly people, but our room did not overlook the harbor as I was led to believe. Our room was plush, but not large, although we were on the Club Floor. I would probably just stay on a lower floor next time and not expect a view, just enjoy the fine lobby and dining room. Also, there was a $9.44 add-on for the refreshment center; I have no idea what that could be for as we paid separately for our dinner and our drinks in the lounge. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but some improvements would help I enjoy staying at the Sheraton and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The biggest area for improvement in my opinion is on the WIFI. As a business traveler (like many who stay there) this is important and the connection speed is usually not very good at the Sheraton. It is almost non existent in the fitness center. Overall, appreciate the employees willingness to help any way they can February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment... We upgraded to the Club level because of the extra "perks" (which really were very nice). We had friends on the 3rd floor (occupying 5 rooms...so we saw sevveral of them) and were surprised at how much larger their rooms were than ours. Although small, our room was very nice...but it was very cold. We set the heat at 70, but it wouldn't go over 64 and quite a bit colder in the bathroom. We didn't call for service due to the late hour that we discovered this. Plus, we're from Maine so this wasn't a huge issue...but it would have been for some... Housekeeping was wonderful! Very attentive and thorough. The restaurant... We met with family and friends (probably 14 of us) and sat at a long table, but we had separate checks. We didn't consider ourselves as one party and also didn't realize an automatic 15% tip would be added. I wouldn't be surprised if that was noted somewhere...but we didn't see it so ended up tipping 35%. At breakfast (buffet) the service was terribble. My brother, sitting at the same table, actually had to get up and get my coffee...and water. Though there were plenty of black uniforms around. Overall...it could have been much worse and I would return if I were in the area. But don't expect 4 stars... January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient I return yearly to Portsmouth, NH for a religious retreat. This hotel has a homey atmosphere with good food and friendly staff. Even the housekeeper wrote me a welcoming note! January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed For our 10th anniversary, my husband and I planned an overnight in Portsmouth. We booked one of your deluxe rooms, paid a little extra than the standard because it was a special occasion. We did arrive a little bit early, but stated that we would wait if necessary. The girl at the desk was kind, and said that the room was ready, so there would be no problem checking in. (2:15pm) The valet helped us with our luggage to our room. When we opened the door we were all surprised to see that it was already occupied with another guests belongings. The valet stated that he had never seen that happen before, and that it made him feel uneasy that someone could go into a room with other people's belongings. He helped me back to the desk to make other arrangements. This time I was helped by Micah Craft, who apologized, and gave me another room key. We were moved to another floor, the valet now gone, so my husband and I moved our luggage to a different floor, no view, and 2 queen beds, instead of the deluxe room I had paid for. There hotel was fully booked with a conference. The room was in need of repair, with broken tiles, scratches on the headboard and mirrors and a leak outside the window, probably from a gutter, that dripped constantly all night long. The beds were small, which is one reason why I had paid for the deluxe room, since my husband is 6'5". I am not one to complain, I work in guest service myself and I know how hard people try to make things right. However, the next day, when we checked out, I did voice my disappointment to Micah. He apologized and stated that he was the Guest Loyalty Manager, and gave me his card. He stated that if we came for another visit, to email him and he would make sure these things didn't happen again. I was surprised that was all he could do. I would have at least thought there would be some refund, either for our valet service, or the additional cost of the deluxe room. Or perhaps a coupon/discount towards a future stay. But there was nothing. I have always held the Sheraton name in high regards, but this hotel is far from what I have experienced as Sheraton brand in the past. Please do something about the situation with the keys being enabled for a room already in use! That's scary. Also, a reevaluation of the valet service is in order - we waited in line for 15 minutes in a traffic jam of others ahead of us. I know feedback can be difficult to hear, but if you fix these issues, you could really have a lovely hotel. Unfortunately, it was a very disappointing stay for us on our anniversary. January 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:50:28.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>