Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Townhouse We stayed in a townhouse, and it lacked the amenities one would expect in a hotel room; for example, it had no luggage racks, and there were no hooks on the backs of the bathroom doors. Little things like that make things easier on a trip. Was disappointed that they switched to valet parking only for both the underground lot and the area in front of the hotel and townhouses. After 3 times staying there, we might try another place in Portsmouth next time. Very convenient location, though - walking distance to downtown. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sheraton My wife and I spent three days at the Sheraton while visiting Portsmouth. We had a one-bedroom suite complete with kitchen, dining and living area that had two floors! It's the most amazing accommodation we've had, in terms of space, in all our extensive travels the past two years. The food was also excellent in the restaurant, although the view of debris piles in the harbor outside was a downer. Also, the "wines rated 90+" was a disaster. There were only two wines--one of which was rated only 88 and was clearly bad. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight disappointment I'm SPG platinum and have been for several years. Have stayed at this hotel many times. Upon getting into bed, I found a wet spot about the size of a dinner plate. Trying to find the source, I discovered a soaking wet face cloth in the flat sheet. I called the front desk to move rooms and they did without issue, to a suite down the hall. They were gracious by giving me extra points but moving rooms at 1130pm was annoying to say the least. After having almost 250 SPG stays this was the only situation like this to happen to me so I write it off as a fluke. My only other gripe was asking if a suite were available at check in and told "none were available" only to get moved to an empty suite after all..... Other than that, hotel was fine and location is great. Staff friendly and accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff member we encountered during our stay genuinely courteous, nice, helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the snow We celebrated our Honda dealers owners birthday at your facility. I almost wasn't able to get a special reserved rate because I called later than the cut off date. No problem, I spoke to Alexandra (Allie) at the front desk and she was able to get a great rate for me and my daughter for the whole weekend !!! She also hooked us up with a dog sled ride at the end of our stay on Sunday!!! It snowed really hard on the night of the party. No problem the valet service was fantastic. The facilities and party for our owner went off without a hitch. I strongly suggest travelers sample one of the seacoasts best hotels. Me and my daughter Lillian are in your fan club. Bill Bradley Honda Barn Stratham PS I also contacted the GM of the hotel to thank him. Mr Cartwright got back to me the same day. Very impressive Rob I hope there is a Crosstour in your future. ***** 5 stars February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud guests My husband and I came for the evening to 'get away'. With two young children it's not often that we get the chance. When we checked in, we decided to take an afternoon nap. Unfortunately there was a large group that was staying next to us that was roaming and yelling in the hallway right outside our door. The next morning at 8am, they were roaming the hallways again. Needless to say, we did't get that 'get away' feeling. Great hotel, nice dinner, great staff in the bar upstairs but missed a good night sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, but a few suggestions Everything at this hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. A couple of suggestions, though. Please leave out the morning coffee in the lobby for a longer period of time. It was taken away at 9am. Being a facility that caters to business functions, coffee is needed at least til noon. Also I was very surprised that the parking fee was not included in the stay. I understand that it is an outside company that owns the space but I believe the cost should be absorbed by the hotel. This isn't NYC. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with my stay Great location, very clean room, modern setting, and even had a view of the water. I will definitely return in the future. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The carpet was very soiled and the chair was also unacceptable with some sort of brown liquid on the side of the seat. We stayed here last year and it was much better. The parking onsite is all valet. I was not told this up front. Not a deal breaker but was expecting otherwise. You will pay for the convenience of drinking at the bar onsite. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Visit We have been coming to the Sheraton for years around Christmas and when we arrived and were given a room this time, we found that we were dissatisfied with the accommodations. We notified the front desk staff who quickly showed us to another room which happened to be at the club level with a river view! This was the view we were expecting from the beginning but we were not expecting to be bumped to the CL. They really bent over backwards for us and we will definitely return next year. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is excellent - hotel needs improvements The entire staff, including cleaning staff, is exceptional. First – the elevator floors and walls need replacing. Bad first impression. The rooms are extremely small. We moved 3 times before finding one that was acceptable. The fan in the room smelled like mildew. There was noise starting at 4:00AM from outside. I guess because the hotel is old there is a lack of soundproofing. I had been really looking forward to this mini vacation and was so disappointed. We couldn’t wait to check out and go home. October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left some to be desired This hotels a very special place in our hearts as we got married on the seacost and spent a lot of time at the hotel. This was our first stay there in a few years, but just wasn't as we remembered. The biggest issue was the bathroom, it was dirty, and the drain in the tub didn't work. We were just a little disappointed after holding this hotel in such high regard. When we talk about staying in Portsmouth, prior to, we would only look to stay here, but in the future you will look at other options. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We didn't bother to read reviews for this trip since it was a Sheraton...big mistake. This room was 222.00 per night. There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, wallpaper peeling from the walls, water damage to the ceiling. The pool was very sub par, looked dated and unkept. Our hallway carpet was bunched, looked like a flood occurred and no one repaired it. Painters tape covered a repair that needed to be taken care of in the closet. Would not recommend the Sheraton Portsmouth to anyone. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites This hotel is one of our favorites! It is located right in the downtown area. You can walk to all the nice local shops so easily. Rooms are large and very comfortable. The place is quiet for a great night's sleep. The Club level is great with a terrific staff. The staff at the registration desk are also helpful and kind. The food is excellent throughout the hotel. There is valet parking in addition to regular parking. The fitness area meets all your needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but some improvements would help I enjoy staying at the Sheraton and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The biggest area for improvement in my opinion is on the WIFI. As a business traveler (like many who stay there) this is important and the connection speed is usually not very good at the Sheraton. It is almost non existent in the fitness center. Overall, appreciate the employees willingness to help any way they can February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Vacation Our December weekend stay was fantastic! We took advantage of the restaurant and lounge facilities numerous times with great success. The room was perfect and when we noticed a problem with the in-room coffee maker, the housekeeper replaced the unit immediately. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and we would definitely recommend the hotel to everyone. The Army was having their annual Christmas Ball during our stay and somehow we didn't get in each other's way at all! Well done! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience It was our 40th anniversary and had asked upon reserving if it were possible that we would like a room with a harbour view. When we chacked in, she said that she was sorry that a harbour view room wasn't available, but that they would provide free garage parking for us. This was wonderful since there was a snowstorm that night. They also sent a platter of fresh strawberries to our room and wished us a Happy anniversary. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location From the check-in to the check-out the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The location is perfect to park the car for the weekend and walk the town. So many shops and restuarants to explore. The only issue we had was the champagne I ordered to be in the room, was not there and was never delivered. So after an hour I called and cancelled the order. That was a little disappointing and this had happened to my parents 4 years ago so that has not improved. (Need to work on this.) June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are below average This hotel is nicely situated but rooms are diappointing. Our room on the club level left much to be desired: dark marks on the carpet; smallest bathroom that I have ever seen; outside noise from hallway was heard clearly in room; hallway access and room are in need of a renovation. There is only one elevator servicing the club level so be prepared for 3-5 minute wait. Ther lobby and view of port is impressive. Staff was helpful when asking for restaurant and other information August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed we stayed at the condo unit rooms 507 then transferred to 516 hoping the other room was better but it turned out that both rooms were dusty, smelly and poorly maintained.hot water supply is insufficient, the sofas are ugly looking. relayed our dismay to the front desk. Stayed at the main hotel before and was satisfied. unfortunately choosing the condo unit this time was a mistake. we could have stayed at the one bedroom suite for a cheaper price and a better experience. December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't get what we paid for Made Club-level reservation on website, upon check-in we were given a regular room. I didn't realize the error because I didn't know what the Club Level distinction was. At check-out, I questioned the charge for our dining room breakfasts, and was told breakfasts were only included inside the Club level. "But I booked the Club Level", I said. So we paid a premium for a Club room that we didn't get, and paid for 2included breakfasts . They partial-credited a breakfast, January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location and newly renovated March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Harborside Never Disappoints! As always, we had a fantastic stay. Everything was perfect on the club floor. A special shout out for Vivian, who runs the club lounge as if it's her own personal restaurant. She greets everyone in the morning with a smile and personal service that starts your day out right! Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was cordial and helpful. For anyone who hasn't had the pleasure of staying here, the location is great...park your car and walk everywhere! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome on cold day From Valet , to Grace & John at reception, all very welcoming, Stephanie made my dinning experience enjoyable, as a business woman dining alone can be uncomfortable, not here, Stephanie stopped by frequently chatting briefly, a very enjoyable and delicious dinner. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location!! I didn't give it 5 stars only because the room was a bit smaller than what my wife and I are used to, but the location was absolutely second to none!! Everything that you needed was literally only a block or two away. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Also, they do have a charge for parking ($10 across the street or $15 for the garage). I recommend spending the extra $5 for the garage as it's secure and not to mention dry (as it rained the day we left). September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby but that is where it ends We stayed on the club floor which seemed like a nice extra in booking description. Club room was small dark and uninviting. Hor deurves were ok, more like snacks to fill you up rather than wow your taste buds. Room was clean but very cramped with a tiny bathroom. Pool area was disappointing. Dark room no color and very cloudy water. Parking garage had no elevator to rooms. You have to trek through the lobby to another elevator. Overall not a pleasant stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to a staff memebers I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Over-all my experience with the staff and site have been favorable. But I wanted to take a minute and express my 'Thanks' to Ms Sarah Drost, the Director of Guest Experience. On the evening of our arrival, at the start of a New England snow storm, my wife discovered that she had accidently forgotten to bring her contact lens materials. When we enquired at the desk, we were informed that the hotel was out of the need items. While searching the back offices for the items, apparently the clerk mentioned the situation to Ms. Drost. The next thing we knew, Ms Drost had thrown on her coat, gone out into the snowstorm and had purchased the needed items at an area store! She then brought the items directly to our room, saving an uncomfortable night and morning for my wife. 'Way to Go' Ms. Drost!. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise We were on a New England holiday and needed an intermediate stop on the way from Acadia to Boston. Originally we had planned to stay in Portland, but could not find a hotel there as everything was sold out. So we picked Portsmouth, not knowing much about the city. We were pleasantly surprised! Nice little city, great hotel in a perfect location. The quaint, old part of town with lots of dining and shopping options begins right at the hotel's doorstep. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The condo was not up to SPG quality We stayed in the condo portion of the hotel and found it overall to be cheaply constructed. The stairway and hall leading to the apartment had an unpleasant odor, and the stairs creaked due to insufficient support. The floor of the shower had a distinct bounce, again caused by insufficient support under it. Finally, the inside surface of the exterior door was badly scuffed by too many suitcases bumping it. This should have been checked and cleaned. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff support Given our late arrival, the need for us to get into our rooms, and the stress of having maneuvered a UNH Honors Convocation, we were not what one would call the calmest of guests. Having said that, the registration staff and the night manager did everything possible to make our stay comfortable and memorable. We found that attititude to be true of every staff member we encountered. This hotel brands the Sheraton as a place to go. Thanks to all. LK May 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>