Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años d edad o mayores y presentar una identificación vigente, para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We liked the hotel and the bar and restaurant. The room was very quiet and comfortable. No glass panel in the bathroom door was a positive. The only negatives were the long wait to check in (probably because the hotel was so busy, but this should have been expected) and the long walk to the car (because of the layout of the hotel - it's huge!). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed here for 3 nights while I was attending a conference. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers to housekeeping to the bartender, everyone was so incredibly nice and accommodating! The facilities were clean and well-kept, and the beds, of course, were amazingly comfy! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks It is always nice to be greeted so warmly! Theresa is superb. The staff in the morning breakfast are very hospitable and attentive. A great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Reston for the business traveller This Sheraton is a good place to stay and work in Reston. The rooms are well-maintained, not worn, and clean. The business center is comfortable. Very good fitness center, including treadmills and dumbbells. The staff are friendly and competent. My single gripe would be having to pay $4.50 for mediocre coffee at breakfast in the restaurant.. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service My wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren (2 years and 4 months) were stranded at Dulles as United did not allow sufficient time to clear customs and immigration. I booked the hotel (where I have stayed many times) on line and then spoke to the staff. They provided an upgrade and the service was outstanding. A job well done and much appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel makes it's guests feel at home. Jesse and Kurt at the front desk were very welcoming and acknowledged my platinum loyalty. Amine at the front desk also was very helpful in getting us situated. Even my Wi-Fi connectivity issues were solved thanks to mic at the front desk. Another A+ stay at this Sheraton property! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place to stay - great job - new place looks wonderful August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice, clean hotel for the price. Everyone seems to genuinely appreciate our business. The hosts/hostesses in Syrah and Cosmopolitan are always so awesome! This was our fourth stay in this location over a 12 month period. The Syrah staff recognize us. Very welcoming atmosphere. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, safe, This hotel is updated, comfortable rooms, all-around good place to stay for the price. I am usually traveling here on weekends so the hotel is not crowded unless there is a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The heating/airconditioning system was being replaced and we spent a lot of time in 64 degrees! One of the beds in our room had little support. Room service plates that were in the hallway when we checked in we still there when we checked out. We have stayed there 3 years in a row and we see a change this year, not for the better. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Upon check in I was tired and looked a mess. However, Danielle, treated me as if I was wearing diamonds. She multi tasked very well and all the while took care of my check in professionally and polite. Everyone on the staff is very nice. Housekeeping does an excellent job and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review Staff did not offer to help with baggage and we were told we had to wait for a cart. After waiting (both at check-in and check-out) I had to request them to look in the lobby closet for a cart for out baggage, only to find several carts in there all alone. Also, the room temp was okay but we were unable to get it cool enough. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Complimentary Coffee/Tea The hotel was fine but was missing some of the "small" amenities that wouldn't cost that much and are offerred by many other hotels - complimentary coffee and tea in the hotel lobby. One chain even gives fresh baked cookies at the lobby desk Mon-Fri afternoons which is always nice after coming in from the workday. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Updating The overall hotel was nice enough, but the room/wing I stayed in was in dire need of an upgrade/ The carpets in the hallway were old and stained, the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and needed regrouting, and the overall decor was dated. In addition, the room smelled funky, like the air conditioner had been on too long September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family business trip Overall it was a good stay. We did have a couple of issues with the shower. The knob would get jammed and make hot/cold water difficult and the tub and bathroom sink didn't drain well. The beds were very comfortable which provided much needed rest. We selected the this hotel because it was close to family. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Key Entry System was faulty I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Reston VA for two nights. During these two nights I had 4 sets of keys to my room. It took several reprogramming attempts to get my keys to work. The only key that seemed to open my door was a master key from the technician. This of course was a concern from a safety perspective. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff members were very pleasant, informative and readily assisted with any questions or concerns. That extends to all staff members I encountered From front desk check in, employees cleaning rooms and staff I came across just walking down on the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Descent but I expected a better experience The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean. The hotel lounge closed way too early in the evening. The hallways to the room had an awful smell. The landscape outside was very dated and concrete from the rear parking lot was in need of repair. Overall, the hotel was average and could be way better. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fitness center I stayed at this location due to a conference being held on the main floor. Its proximity to the airport is less than 15 minutes and their shuttles are prompt. Meeting rooms were a little on the cool side but that is to be expected. The fitness center if you like to work out is great for a hotel gym. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Service I arrived before noon. I was not expecting a room to be available. The person behind the desk went out of her way to make be feel welcome and comfortable as she investigated when a room might be available. I was in my room within 30 min. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad keys, coffee pot not clean, dirty tub Want to start off saying I love the SPG brands. In the past, my stays have been top notch. However, and this experience won't stop me from staying with SPG, just thought you should know. Sheraton Reston Hotel was an interesting experience. After check-in, my room was clearly on the other side of the hotel. Maybe a 5 minute walk Not a bad thing. However, after the long walk neither of my electronic keys worked. Walked back. Desk staff apologized, but didn't go above and beyond as I would've expected. Maybe a free dinner or perk on them. On to my room. It was Ok. Dated, but Ok. Looked forward to enjoying a cup of Starbucks in the morning. Didn't realize until it was too late, as I was in a rush, the coffee machine had a old pod and water in it. Was a disappointing sight to say the least. Hopped into the shower, realizing also too late, it wasn't as clean as I came to expect from SPG, but had to motor on, was late. Again, would say I'm loyal customer, but just thought you should know. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms/Shower issues Stayed a couple of times at this Hotel and every time there were issues with the bathroom/shower. This time the shower would not drain properly. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable! To pull the sheets down & find a blood stained pillow is not acceptable. We have stayed with you before & we will most likely stay with you again. We will check our room thoroughly when we do come back. I brought the pillow to the front desk only to have the clerk tell us that it was terrible. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Overall very good to excellent. Two minor complaints tho. Charging for internet access in the rooms when there is a cable but no sign that it is fee-based. Why make us go down to the lobby for free access? Also the toast used for french toast is wimpy like Wonder Bread instead of Texas toast. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Night at Hotel Despite telling the front desk I was staying another night due to my flight being cancelled because of the weather in Toronto, I was not offered the rate that people we talked to the next day received. They got a room with Wi-Fi and breakfast for $75. I paid $125 and breakfast was$18. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to airport and amenities in Reston The room and accommodations were very good. I wish they had indoor pool and hot tub. August 5, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>