Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy and going beyond the norm Front desk staff were extremely helpful before "Sandy" in securing additional nights if needed & then were just as courteous cancelling because I was able to leave on virtually the last flight out of Dulles. Hotel was extremely tolerant about singing & dancing "way past the hours" in our organizations' hospitality suite. In fact, the entire hotel was very quiet including my neighbors. KUDOS! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The memory of this travel from Japan The cuisine of the hotel was very excellent, especially vegetables used as salad ingredients. But in Wednesday evening, there were so many school children gathered on the elevator hall and I wasn’t able to take the elevator. Unfortunately I used the stairs to go up to my room on fourth floor. I’d like their teachers to teach them etiquette in public places. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive staff I checked into the hotel and was directed to my room (a long ways from the lobby). I finally got to my room and the keys were inoperable. I used by cell phone to call down to the desk to have some working keys sent up to me. 35 (yes 35) minutes later, my keys were brought up. This after several calls to the front desk. NEVER was there an appology for the non working keys or the delay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you as soon we arrived the front desk was very courteous and he was very helpful what we request. thank so much!! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aweful experience Hotel went out of hot water. That day, my bathroom wasn’t done. Bead sheets didn’t feet. Approximately 25% of the mattress was uncovered. When I complained about this at the front desk (nobody picked up the service phone, never), they said that they don’t have room service in the afternoons. All the furniture was covered in dust. Nobody cleaned them during my stay. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfully Relaxing Stay Eventhough on Business Thanks so much for a quiet, clean and comfy place to come "home" to after 10 hr days on the road. Your staff was so cheerful and helpful. The Reston VA hotel is very well kept and in an ideal location. The food from the bar, as well as the breakfast buffet, was amazing, far exceeding expectations and the typical hotel fare. I always choose Sheraton when I can for these reasons. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Reston was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. The food, beverages and facilities were wonderful. However, most noteworthy is the quality of your employees. Everyone, without exception, was top-notch.... professional, friendly, neat and genuinely made us feel as though we were valued guests. Thank you very much for making this a stay worth remembering. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Great property in a secluded relaxing location. Off the beaten path so you can feel comfortable and enjoy. Reston Towne Center 5 minutes away with excellent resturants. Front desk staff was great upgrading our room to a lover's suite which included champayne and dipped strawberries. Rooms were clean and pool area was devine. We will come back again!! Adrian & Dee July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Meals were excellent! service was friendly and efficient. Manuel was great looking after our needs. He "reserved" our table in the restaurant. They checked up on us the day wife was sick. The evening desk representative was great loaning us a wheelchair throughout our stay. Haroon took us on a tour of Washington Your driver was very helpful and much appreciated. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated Sheraton Much better than your average Sheraton! Was upgraded to a top floor renovated Club room. Beds were very comfortable, and the room was updated and clean. The Lounge had free soft drinks (juice, water, soda) around the clock, and had some simple snacks out in the evening. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough room I made plans well in advance for long weekend for a wedding, accommodations i requested did not seem to matter, 4 people in a 1 king size bed really is not what i expected. I was given the choice to move to a sister hotel, that ment packing and unpacking again..........we manged with 4 girls 1 bathroom 1 roll way and alot of togetherness..........never again!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family business trip Overall it was a good stay. We did have a couple of issues with the shower. The knob would get jammed and make hot/cold water difficult and the tub and bathroom sink didn't drain well. The beds were very comfortable which provided much needed rest. We selected the this hotel because it was close to family. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Complimentary Coffee/Tea The hotel was fine but was missing some of the "small" amenities that wouldn't cost that much and are offerred by many other hotels - complimentary coffee and tea in the hotel lobby. One chain even gives fresh baked cookies at the lobby desk Mon-Fri afternoons which is always nice after coming in from the workday. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The hotel was not clean. There was food in the hallways and on the stairs. The club lounge was not attended for almost 3 days. I departed the hotel Sunday and the last time the lounge was staffed/stocked was Friday morning. The temperature in the room fluctuated during the night and the bed was uncomfotable. I woke with a back ache every morning. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and convenient shuttle service Although I had great interactions with your front desk staff, and excellent service from your shuttle both for local travel to the Reston Town Center and the airport, my multiple experiences in the Cosmopolitan Bar and the Syrah Restaurant were less than satisfactory. Although the staff were pleasant, it seemed from the customer perspective that you were understaffed to manage guests, particularly when you had multiple guests from the organized meetings being held in your facilities need service. Two separate nights (13May and 15May) in the bar I waited a prolonged time for service and to receive the bill, and lunch on May 15th was so delayed for many of our participants that we were forced to change the schedule of the meeting. I will note that for the buffet breakfast I was seated quickly and your coupons negated the need for a bill delivered to the table which worked very well. I suspect that these issues could be easily solved with staffing management focused on predicting when additional staff are required for planned meetings. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need some faster answers Staff was slow in responding to several minor issues: did not have two robes in the room upon arrival (none there), when asked for TWO delivered ONE (had to ask again); towel rack in bathroom fell off, not repaired during stay; shower head leaded BADLY, not repaired during stay. Staff DID try to respond (my thanks to Jesse for trying his best). July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We liked the hotel and the bar and restaurant. The room was very quiet and comfortable. No glass panel in the bathroom door was a positive. The only negatives were the long wait to check in (probably because the hotel was so busy, but this should have been expected) and the long walk to the car (because of the layout of the hotel - it's huge!). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Reston for the business traveller This Sheraton is a good place to stay and work in Reston. The rooms are well-maintained, not worn, and clean. The business center is comfortable. Very good fitness center, including treadmills and dumbbells. The staff are friendly and competent. My single gripe would be having to pay $4.50 for mediocre coffee at breakfast in the restaurant.. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service My wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren (2 years and 4 months) were stranded at Dulles as United did not allow sufficient time to clear customs and immigration. I booked the hotel (where I have stayed many times) on line and then spoke to the staff. They provided an upgrade and the service was outstanding. A job well done and much appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel makes it's guests feel at home. Jesse and Kurt at the front desk were very welcoming and acknowledged my platinum loyalty. Amine at the front desk also was very helpful in getting us situated. Even my Wi-Fi connectivity issues were solved thanks to mic at the front desk. Another A+ stay at this Sheraton property! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sleep well at the Sheraton It's a bit out of the way, and there really isn't a whole lot to do in Reston if you're on vacation, but for business travel -- if you have to be in the area -- this hotel is my first choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The heating/airconditioning system was being replaced and we spent a lot of time in 64 degrees! One of the beds in our room had little support. Room service plates that were in the hallway when we checked in we still there when we checked out. We have stayed there 3 years in a row and we see a change this year, not for the better. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Upon check in I was tired and looked a mess. However, Danielle, treated me as if I was wearing diamonds. She multi tasked very well and all the while took care of my check in professionally and polite. Everyone on the staff is very nice. Housekeeping does an excellent job and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review Staff did not offer to help with baggage and we were told we had to wait for a cart. After waiting (both at check-in and check-out) I had to request them to look in the lobby closet for a cart for out baggage, only to find several carts in there all alone. Also, the room temp was okay but we were unable to get it cool enough. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Updating The overall hotel was nice enough, but the room/wing I stayed in was in dire need of an upgrade/ The carpets in the hallway were old and stained, the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and needed regrouting, and the overall decor was dated. In addition, the room smelled funky, like the air conditioner had been on too long September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>