Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Great property in a secluded relaxing location. Off the beaten path so you can feel comfortable and enjoy. Reston Towne Center 5 minutes away with excellent resturants. Front desk staff was great upgrading our room to a lover's suite which included champayne and dipped strawberries. Rooms were clean and pool area was devine. We will come back again!! Adrian & Dee July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Meals were excellent! service was friendly and efficient. Manuel was great looking after our needs. He "reserved" our table in the restaurant. They checked up on us the day wife was sick. The evening desk representative was great loaning us a wheelchair throughout our stay. Haroon took us on a tour of Washington Your driver was very helpful and much appreciated. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated Sheraton Much better than your average Sheraton! Was upgraded to a top floor renovated Club room. Beds were very comfortable, and the room was updated and clean. The Lounge had free soft drinks (juice, water, soda) around the clock, and had some simple snacks out in the evening. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Service I arrived before noon. I was not expecting a room to be available. The person behind the desk went out of her way to make be feel welcome and comfortable as she investigated when a room might be available. I was in my room within 30 min. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough room I made plans well in advance for long weekend for a wedding, accommodations i requested did not seem to matter, 4 people in a 1 king size bed really is not what i expected. I was given the choice to move to a sister hotel, that ment packing and unpacking again..........we manged with 4 girls 1 bathroom 1 roll way and alot of togetherness..........never again!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Excellent stay, we will return. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I stay at this hotel often. I do not think you should require a written review in order to provide feedback. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The hotel was not clean. There was food in the hallways and on the stairs. The club lounge was not attended for almost 3 days. I departed the hotel Sunday and the last time the lounge was staffed/stocked was Friday morning. The temperature in the room fluctuated during the night and the bed was uncomfotable. I woke with a back ache every morning. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We liked the hotel and the bar and restaurant. The room was very quiet and comfortable. No glass panel in the bathroom door was a positive. The only negatives were the long wait to check in (probably because the hotel was so busy, but this should have been expected) and the long walk to the car (because of the layout of the hotel - it's huge!). January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need some faster answers Staff was slow in responding to several minor issues: did not have two robes in the room upon arrival (none there), when asked for TWO delivered ONE (had to ask again); towel rack in bathroom fell off, not repaired during stay; shower head leaded BADLY, not repaired during stay. Staff DID try to respond (my thanks to Jesse for trying his best). July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Patrick Obillo (front desk staff) is a great customer service staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Reston for the business traveller This Sheraton is a good place to stay and work in Reston. The rooms are well-maintained, not worn, and clean. The business center is comfortable. Very good fitness center, including treadmills and dumbbells. The staff are friendly and competent. My single gripe would be having to pay $4.50 for mediocre coffee at breakfast in the restaurant.. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service My wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren (2 years and 4 months) were stranded at Dulles as United did not allow sufficient time to clear customs and immigration. I booked the hotel (where I have stayed many times) on line and then spoke to the staff. They provided an upgrade and the service was outstanding. A job well done and much appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel makes it's guests feel at home. Jesse and Kurt at the front desk were very welcoming and acknowledged my platinum loyalty. Amine at the front desk also was very helpful in getting us situated. Even my Wi-Fi connectivity issues were solved thanks to mic at the front desk. Another A+ stay at this Sheraton property! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit due to flight cancellation Hotel is quite close to the airport. However, shuttle was old and shakey. Reception good, room with slightly strange smell. Breakfast excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong Room and Rained Room Back in Mid-May of 2014, my wife and I stay at the Reston Sheraton, upon checking into our room we found that we were placed in a handicap room. The next morning we requested that we be moved into a non-handicap room at first we were told that this would no be possible, however later that day the manager did inform us that we were being moved into a suite. Upon arrival into the suite we notice that the room must have leak during the rainstorm that day, since they had carpet drying fans in the room operating. Still liveable. That night another rainstorm moved damaging both the carpet and ceiling, we again informed the staff however we were not moved into another that day. The next morning I again requested to move to another based on the fact additional storms were to hit that night and based on my knowledge of construction I realized that the ceiling system would fail if the roof above leaked. Late that day we were notified that we again were moving into yet another room. Although the staff and especially the manager who worked with us to assure the best possible stay throughout, I find it hard to believe that we received back only 7,500 of the 28,000 starwood points. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Complimentary Coffee/Tea The hotel was fine but was missing some of the "small" amenities that wouldn't cost that much and are offerred by many other hotels - complimentary coffee and tea in the hotel lobby. One chain even gives fresh baked cookies at the lobby desk Mon-Fri afternoons which is always nice after coming in from the workday. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family business trip Overall it was a good stay. We did have a couple of issues with the shower. The knob would get jammed and make hot/cold water difficult and the tub and bathroom sink didn't drain well. The beds were very comfortable which provided much needed rest. We selected the this hotel because it was close to family. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton - Perfect for Business & Leisure It isn't often I have to travel to Reston, VA for business, but when I do I always stay at the Sheraton Reston. The entire staff is fabulous. Check-in is efficient and expertly handled. The rooms are well furnished with attention to detail paid to those little things that make a traveller feel at home such as Starbucks coffee, Tazo tea, beautiful towels and linens, and a safe in each room. Not enough can be said about Brigette who works in the club lounge. She is a super star. She ensures there are ample breakfast items for all guests to enjoy -- regardless if you are an early bird or prefer to drop in right before closing. Brigette has an amazing smile and a flair for making you feel like the you are the most important person in the world. The breakfast and service are a wonderful way to start your morning. The bar offers exceptional service after the dining room has closed. Their wait staff is couteous and attentive. As a woman who occassionally travels solo or occassionally with children, I appreciate the security measures the hotel has in place. Unlike most hotels, the pool area is accessible only with a room key, and it has a lifeguard on duty while the pool is open. I absolutely appreciate that the lifeguard ensures all guests are respectful of other guests, and he keeps a special eye on small children which is something every parent traveling with kids would appreciate. I recently found out there is a shuttle every half hour to Reston Town Center. Who hasn't always wanted a driver to drop them off for dinner and/or shopping?! One of my colleagues told me that the Sheraton will also pick you up or drop you off near the new Reston stop for the metro. Bravo Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The heating/airconditioning system was being replaced and we spent a lot of time in 64 degrees! One of the beds in our room had little support. Room service plates that were in the hallway when we checked in we still there when we checked out. We have stayed there 3 years in a row and we see a change this year, not for the better. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Upon check in I was tired and looked a mess. However, Danielle, treated me as if I was wearing diamonds. She multi tasked very well and all the while took care of my check in professionally and polite. Everyone on the staff is very nice. Housekeeping does an excellent job and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review Staff did not offer to help with baggage and we were told we had to wait for a cart. After waiting (both at check-in and check-out) I had to request them to look in the lobby closet for a cart for out baggage, only to find several carts in there all alone. Also, the room temp was okay but we were unable to get it cool enough. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Updating The overall hotel was nice enough, but the room/wing I stayed in was in dire need of an upgrade/ The carpets in the hallway were old and stained, the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and needed regrouting, and the overall decor was dated. In addition, the room smelled funky, like the air conditioner had been on too long September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience! Attentive front desk, the room is always in excellent condition, clean, great sheets, and pillows. HAD excellent restaurant service and food. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Key Entry System was faulty I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Reston VA for two nights. During these two nights I had 4 sets of keys to my room. It took several reprogramming attempts to get my keys to work. The only key that seemed to open my door was a master key from the technician. This of course was a concern from a safety perspective. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Descent but I expected a better experience The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean. The hotel lounge closed way too early in the evening. The hallways to the room had an awful smell. The landscape outside was very dated and concrete from the rear parking lot was in need of repair. Overall, the hotel was average and could be way better. February 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>