Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past few years and this past visit was a disappointment. First, the in-room coffee maker did not work (only made partial cups) and had to be replaced. The staff did replace it when when I brought it to their attention. I spend a fair amount of time working in my room and a working coffee maker is important for me. I also selected the "green" option to decline daily housekeeping. However, the cleaning staff did not replenish coffee supplies or water. The staff should still replenish rooms with such supplies even when guests decline cleaning and new linens. Finally, on the third morning of my staff, the hotel had a total water outage, causing me to leave the hotel to shower and shave at my office. It was not a good morning. This was not a good stay. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Water Outage I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Sheraton as the water went out , not once, but twice on Tuesday November 19th and Thursday the 21st, at critical junctures when I need to be ready/prepared to leave for meetings. I was also very disappointed with how the staff handled the situation when I called and ask the status/situation. I have contacted the Sheraton to discuss my bill and hope they will take action to make this right. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reston business traveler The hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The local shuttle service was useful and Maria at check-in was very welcoming. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Key Entry System was faulty I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Reston VA for two nights. During these two nights I had 4 sets of keys to my room. It took several reprogramming attempts to get my keys to work. The only key that seemed to open my door was a master key from the technician. This of course was a concern from a safety perspective. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Nice This is probably the fifth or sixth time I have stayed at the Reston Sheraton. The staff is always ready to help, the restaurant is good, the beds comfortable, and the room clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10/25/2013 Mostly everything was great with my room. I did have a probelm with the bathroom. The bathtub did not drain. I was constantly standing in water throughout my entire shower. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast We were told that breakfast was included with the room. When we asked the front desk we were told that it was not included. We were with a Bat Mitzvah group. The host told us that it was part of the deal. When I asked the front desk again I was told it was not included. Not knowing the area we went to 7 eleven for a very unhealthy and limited choice for breakfast. Then we later found in the evening that the breakfast was included. that was not right and very disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff Would like to particularly commend Jesse at the front desk. Saturday night I asked Jesse whether the hotel would have the Sunday Wash. Post in the morning. Next morning there was the paper outside my door. Great surprise and service! October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better... I've stayed here maybe 5 or 6 times, only staying at the another property across the courtyard when this property is booked. Based on my most recent travel to this property I'm most likely not going to book with this hotel again. On the plus side they've made major strides in improving the rooms, replacing the AC, updating it to the normal Sheraton standards at other properties., on the negative side, the Hotel restaurant Syrah is middling at best and wifi is unreliable. First the pluses. The AC actually blows cold air at a good clip. This is a problem I've had at other Sheratons. I chalk this up to the new AC units they've spend the last year installing in all the guest rooms. The hotel is located in a very accessible area of Reston, close to the Town Center and only a few miles from Dulles. Water pressure is good in the showers and can actually get quite hot, which is a plus! Now the negatives. I ate in the hotel restaurant for lunch on Wednesday, and I was very disappointed in the meal. The chicken noodle soup uses leftover spaghetti noodles, is full of salt, and has no flavor. The turkey club I had one quarter contained a postage stamp-sized piece of bacon and turkey and 2 chunks of tomato. Not the meal I was looking for. After the initial "is everything alright?" inquiry, the staff and manager is no-where to be found. Negative number 2, the wifi. It's nice to have wifi in a hotel, even better when as a gold guest I can get it for free. What's not nice about it is the constant disconnects every 5-10 minutes or so that require me to refresh my connection. Doing web conferences from my room, it's very difficult to present when your screen freezes up because the wifi has dropped out. Third is a lack of both AMC and HBO on the television. I'm a huge fan of shows on both networks not being able to see either show in my own hotel room is irritating to say the least. Those stations I did have I had to jiggle the coax in the back of the tv to be able to actually see the picture, not sure if the cable is bad or a bad connection. The final thing is no guest laundry facility on site. I'm traveling for 2 weeks, and would have liked to have this amenity available. Looks like I'll have to hit up friends or a laundromat to get this done now. In short, I'd probably be staying at another property. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings... Sheraton Reston - room was very nice, clean, bed very comfortable, I like the different kinds of pillows to choose from. Strong, free internet connection is always a must, and delivered here. I had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle, however, even though the staff promised several times it would be there in "just a few minutes". There were 7-8 people waiting, middle of the day. Otherwise, the shuttle service was very good. I was at a conference there for a group of 150. I needed to show some computer software, intending to use a monitor brought by the host of the conference. The monitor failed, and I tried to find one to rent. The desk clerk was certain that the hotel had nothing of the sort, but the conference host knew that they did. However upon finding the AV guy, they wanted to charge $250 for a monitor for just a few hours. Of course, one can go to any retailer down the street and buy a big screen monitor for that. I felt like instead of trying to help out the customer, the hotel was gouging me. Really, why the ridiculous cost of rental??? September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for an extended stay This hotel regularly hosts week long training sessions, so you'd think that they would cater to those staying for extended periods of time. There are no refrigerators in the rooms. That would have been a huge convenience to me, especially since I was sick during my stay. I didn't want to have to take the shuttle into town every day to get food. The restaurant on site's menu is not the best and did not appeal to me. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel I really enjoyed the complementary shuttle service from and to the Dulles airport. When I enter to the hotel for check-in, only one person was serving at the check-in desk even though 8-9 people were in line. Later one more person served for check-in. I got the similar experience at the time of check-out. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and the WIFI worked great. I asked the wake-up call at 6:30 pm. The staff told me that it was all set-up. However, in the next morning, I did not received a wake-up call. Luckily, I woke up before the wake-up time I requested. But, the hotel never provided me a wake-up call, which was not good. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I had numerous problems with the wireless internet access on multiple days. The front desk was not adequately several times causing me and other guests to wait in long lines. One day I waited 30 minutes just to get a another key coded. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay We had the most wonderful stay in the Sheraton Reston! I would highly recommend this hotel. We were treated with such great service and all employees were most friendly and helpful. I especially want to give a high recommendation for your employee, Monica. After talking with her I felt she was like family. She treated us so wonderful and made us feel very special. Anything we needed she accomodated us. She does an excellent job at making guests feel very welcomed. Thank you Monica for all that you did to make our stay most pleasing. A recent guest September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by like this hotel This hotel has good places to eat, the room was nice the staff was above and beyond. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice hotel, great staff. Clean and friendly. Very comfortable September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel DEFINITELY needs improvement The experience started off with NO parking in the close proximity to the front of the hotel. After a long day of traveling and meetings, I dont want to have to walk a distance to get to the lobby of the hotel. Front Desk checked me in, and as a GOLD member, put me in a handicap accessible room (and never told me), on the 2nd floor. Not a Starwood Preferred Floor. The room was a newly renovated room according to the front desk, but there were large stains on the carpet, hair in the bathroom, toilet kept clogging up and very short since it was handicap accessible. There was also water in the room, for a charge of $1.00 even as a GOLD member. NOT a good experience at all. Very disappointed. Havent had an experience like this at a SPG in a very long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at the Sheraton Reston! This property always takes such good care of me, from Raaj and Shahanz in the bar to Flor the housekeeper our needs are always met. Upon check in whether Mic, Kurt, Jessie, Sharif or Maria are working they make us feel at home in a warm and comforting way. They ensure all our needs are met and our expectations are fufilled every time. Desalange the Sheraton Shuttle driver always is very welcoming upon our arrival. I feel as if I am qualified to write this review based upon the fact I have stayed at this specific location over 50 times and plan to come back in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unidentified We just achieved spg gold and they made us feel valued. We have been spg members for aout 15 years and this was the best treatment we have received. With the Club level shut down for renovations, we were offered free access to beverages and food that would have been complimentary, and offered free breakfast and appetizers without asking for it because of the shutdown. The staff remembered us and was very accommodating. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, rooms were nice and clean. Nice pool if you get a chance. Under renovation but was not a bother. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value weekend rates here are superb especially for seniors August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient place to work and play a golf Excellent for staying in a close distance from Dullas with a competetive price and to work in Reston area and walking distance to a Reston National Golf course. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight The hotel was comfortable for an overnight stay. The staff were very helpful, and made for a nice overnight. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif was very helpful at the front desk with my needs and assisted me with them for my mother whom was just out of surgery. Thank You Sharif August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif took great care of my needs while i stayed with my mother whom just came out of surgery, thank you. Oh and Reston Kabob a short walk up the street has GREAT food! August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel with good staff Comfortable hotel with good airport shuttle facility. The staffs are very helpful and pleasant. Facility is clean except for the recent remodeling at some floors. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cLEAN AND cHIC! sTAFF WAS AWESOME.. rOOMS WERE VERY CLEAN.. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Furniture was very uncomfortable to sit in for an extended time. Linens should all be white not cream and white combined. Restaurant staff at breakfast was very professional. They can not handle large groups at one time. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Excellent shuttle service to the Reston Towne Center. August 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:02.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>