Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wake up call as requested Arrived on late flight. Requested wake up call at check in as had early flight following morning. Staff indicated no problem and noted the time for call. Wake up call not received. If air line customer service hadn't 't helped we would have missed our flight. Not a good experience at all. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Got stuck in Toronto after missing a flight. The Sheraton was very convenient, the room nice. The restaurants were terribly overpriced for mediocre food. The pool was closed which was another disappointment July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay You cannot beat this hotel for convenience as it is so close to the airport. The staff is friendly & efficient and the hotel is very clean. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff Customer care is great. The staff went out of their way to take care of our needs. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael, the duty desk clerk was over the top in meeting our frustrated needs Our arriving flight was delayed, and we were payed over after working with airline staff for over four hours trying to arrange substitute connecting flight to Edinburgh. While the airlines failed us terribly and appear ready to ignore our request for reimbursement of costs, Desk Clerk Michael and all interacting Sheraton staff were absolutely magnificent in helping to make a very bad situation bearable and comfortable from 10 p.m., on July 1, through to our check out on July 2. My wife, Wendy, and I will always remember and be grateful to Michael, staff, and Sheraton for the excellent and caring services rendered. This was a truly CANADA DAY example of the Canadian spirit! Thank you, and best wishes! Richard Baker The Bakers of Tallahassee July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fine Overnight Experience I was impressed, as always, with Starwood facilities and Guest Services. Th lobby here is bustling and alive and the rooms floor had a quiet serenity. Perfect. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Clean & Comfortable Met all my expectations... again. Good room rates... other amenities a bit pricey though, but good experience overall. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Help with bags Hi I just stayed one night but came in late off a flight with 2 children it would of been nice to have help to the room with my luggage The room was fine thou July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Staff was nice and friendly upon checkin, enrolled me in the SPG program which is great because I travel frequently July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This Hotel is fabulous ! The room far surpassed our expectations ! The staff were amazing and we were treated like Royalty . We also loved the convenience of the Hotel when it came to getting up at 4:00 a.m. to catch a plane. One of the highlights of my life. The only thing that detracted from the story book feel of the whole thing was the condition of the hallway we had to walk through to get to our room. It was full of very large and unsightly stains , which we walked around with care because there was no telling what we would have been stepping in. We walked back and forth many times and it never got any easier. If the carpets were clean it would have been the stay of our dreams ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for in transit passengers Overall excellent, especially if you are just traveling through. Located at one of the airport's terminals, has all the accommodations to help you maintain your daily routine as much as possible, while you're traveling. The food is a bit expensive though. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Airport Hotel This is by far the BEST airport hotel. I received a very cordial welcome email prior to my stay; my status was recognized immediately with a wonderful upgrade; and the Club Lounge had a wonderful selection of food coupled with an outstanding presentation (Jo Ann was a remarkable hostess). My only regret.....that I couldn't stay longer! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best This location has everything a tired traveler could want. I stay here every chance I get. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is there always a long line to check in? We have always stayed at this hotel when we need to overnight near the airport, but are seriously thinking of trying the other new hotel near the airport instead. The reason is that there is always, always, always a ridiculously long lineup at reception, and the Starwood Preferred Guest checkin is never open. The last thing we want after a long flight is to be kept waiting when all we want to do is take a shower and fall into bed. It is so frustrating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older Hotel needs updating Your Staff were great from the moment we arrived they were helpful, looked after our needs and answered any question promptly respected our privacy when we hung the do not disturb sign outside our door. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Profeesional Staff very helpful I want to commend you on your friendly Staff who were cheerful and helpful to our queries and met my/our every need with a smile were concise and understanding. Service in the Mahogany Grill were excellent as well the food was superb. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations The hotel has friendly, helpful staff, and the room was very comfortable with close proximity to the airport when overnighting on a connecting flight. The food in the Lounge is very good and the wait staff are very friendly and helpful. I have have stayed three times between connecting flights and been completely satisfied with every stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Resolved I specifically asked for a quiet room upon check-in. We were placed in a room on the 4th floor where the noise from a wedding reception was unbearable at midnight. It surprised us that such an event would be taking place with loud music in a hotel for travel weary clients. However, the manager was very apologetic and set to work to re-locate us and up-grade us to the Club floor. The room was not equivalent to our deluxe room but we were satisfied with the quiet and the manager's personal attention to us. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelmed Far too loud, even in a "quieter" room I was moved to. Totally underwhelmed especially for the price. Old finishes, tired hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient at check in a long line developed while the person at the front was arguing with reception. a second person should have been brought in tom speed things up. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A haven at Pearson Airport This is the obvious choice if you need someplace to sleep while you are in transit. My spouse is disabled, so it makes sense to bunk here the night before an early flight, or when we arrive late at night and are not in shape to drive home. Definitely good to become an SPG member, because the check-in can be overwhelmed by stranded passengers, and the SPG members receive the priority check-in they deserve. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport stay Incredibly comfortable room, accommodated my family of 5 perfectly. The beds were beyond comfortable. We enjoyed the hotel pool and hot tub...great temperature and a very convenient to relax and work out before our flight home. I would definitely stay here again!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay, Terrible Food the room was fine, although i did see a bug in the morning. the bathroom was old. the bed was good. i ordered a salmon salad and got a overcooked piece and fish on top of an over dressed salad, even if you're too tired, find somewhere else to eat vs. room service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming and comfortable. Staff made you feel welcome from the initial onset. The room was quiet and very well furnished. The shower was one of the best I have used in any hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emergency overnight stop Flight cancelled due to hurricane, so booked in haste and arrived at midnight. Staff in all departments were superb and location was so convenient for checking onward flight. Only downside was that the room was next to the lift shafts - so, some noise. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to airport Great location one minute to check in. Excellent room, what a view of the airport, I could have sat all night watching planes land and take off. WOW Two concerns - lift not working from parking garage to hotel, not properly addressed at booking. Staff not very helpful, got us checked in fine, did not seemed interested in answering questions about the airport or restaurants near by. Overall really nice comfortable hotel. Stayed here before a few times will stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay A very comfortable and relaxing hotel. I highly recommend it. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait times 20minute wait to check in, no one picks up the front desk line. Lobby is a zoo. Restaurant was ok, but overpriced. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has excellent rooms and location I would recommend this hotel for stopovers and for meetings at Toronto Pearson airport. Convenient and excellent facilities. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anticipated excellence First rate as expected. Stayed at the hotel often and have come to expect the very best from reception through to check out. July 2, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:10:29.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>