Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best This location has everything a tired traveler could want. I stay here every chance I get. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is there always a long line to check in? We have always stayed at this hotel when we need to overnight near the airport, but are seriously thinking of trying the other new hotel near the airport instead. The reason is that there is always, always, always a ridiculously long lineup at reception, and the Starwood Preferred Guest checkin is never open. The last thing we want after a long flight is to be kept waiting when all we want to do is take a shower and fall into bed. It is so frustrating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older Hotel needs updating Your Staff were great from the moment we arrived they were helpful, looked after our needs and answered any question promptly respected our privacy when we hung the do not disturb sign outside our door. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Profeesional Staff very helpful I want to commend you on your friendly Staff who were cheerful and helpful to our queries and met my/our every need with a smile were concise and understanding. Service in the Mahogany Grill were excellent as well the food was superb. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations The hotel has friendly, helpful staff, and the room was very comfortable with close proximity to the airport when overnighting on a connecting flight. The food in the Lounge is very good and the wait staff are very friendly and helpful. I have have stayed three times between connecting flights and been completely satisfied with every stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Resolved I specifically asked for a quiet room upon check-in. We were placed in a room on the 4th floor where the noise from a wedding reception was unbearable at midnight. It surprised us that such an event would be taking place with loud music in a hotel for travel weary clients. However, the manager was very apologetic and set to work to re-locate us and up-grade us to the Club floor. The room was not equivalent to our deluxe room but we were satisfied with the quiet and the manager's personal attention to us. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelmed Far too loud, even in a "quieter" room I was moved to. Totally underwhelmed especially for the price. Old finishes, tired hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient at check in a long line developed while the person at the front was arguing with reception. a second person should have been brought in tom speed things up. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A haven at Pearson Airport This is the obvious choice if you need someplace to sleep while you are in transit. My spouse is disabled, so it makes sense to bunk here the night before an early flight, or when we arrive late at night and are not in shape to drive home. Definitely good to become an SPG member, because the check-in can be overwhelmed by stranded passengers, and the SPG members receive the priority check-in they deserve. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport stay Incredibly comfortable room, accommodated my family of 5 perfectly. The beds were beyond comfortable. We enjoyed the hotel pool and hot tub...great temperature and a very convenient to relax and work out before our flight home. I would definitely stay here again!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay, Terrible Food the room was fine, although i did see a bug in the morning. the bathroom was old. the bed was good. i ordered a salmon salad and got a overcooked piece and fish on top of an over dressed salad, even if you're too tired, find somewhere else to eat vs. room service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming and comfortable. Staff made you feel welcome from the initial onset. The room was quiet and very well furnished. The shower was one of the best I have used in any hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emergency overnight stop Flight cancelled due to hurricane, so booked in haste and arrived at midnight. Staff in all departments were superb and location was so convenient for checking onward flight. Only downside was that the room was next to the lift shafts - so, some noise. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to airport Great location one minute to check in. Excellent room, what a view of the airport, I could have sat all night watching planes land and take off. WOW Two concerns - lift not working from parking garage to hotel, not properly addressed at booking. Staff not very helpful, got us checked in fine, did not seemed interested in answering questions about the airport or restaurants near by. Overall really nice comfortable hotel. Stayed here before a few times will stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay A very comfortable and relaxing hotel. I highly recommend it. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait times 20minute wait to check in, no one picks up the front desk line. Lobby is a zoo. Restaurant was ok, but overpriced. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has excellent rooms and location I would recommend this hotel for stopovers and for meetings at Toronto Pearson airport. Convenient and excellent facilities. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anticipated excellence First rate as expected. Stayed at the hotel often and have come to expect the very best from reception through to check out. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We ended up having to stay a night in Toronto as our flight was cancelled. The guy that checked us in was amazing. We had accidently booked at the other Sheraton thinking it was the one at the airport, since it's called Sheraton Toronto Airport. He called cancelled our reservation, and then matched the rate for us. Really went over and above for us as we were a little stressed. Great service and hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Everything about this hotel was excellent. Staff, location, room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on your travels.... The staff were uniquely helpful and friendly Beds and bedding are high quality and extremely conducive to a deep sleep, just what one needs at an airport hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Love the hotel and convience of airport, unfortunately our toilet ran all night lone which didn't help with sleep July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trouble with noise I have stayed at this hotel many times and generally find the hotel excellent. However, on this visit, my room was either in a bad spot, or I am just unlucky, but I had 2 nights of little sleep for different reasons. On night one, someone from the adjoining room opened my side door and entered my room at 3 am which woke me up, they screamed and retreated. Apparently my inner door was unlocked?? Hard to sleep after that! On night two, it sounded like a 100 Japanese tourists all arrived at 10 pm and decided to yell at each other for hours in the same room beside me. By 2 pm, I got up and banged on the wall to try and shut them up. The sound finally subsided around 3 am. All around, not a good stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Convenient location Hassel free as right at airport as you arrive and depart. Great inroom service if you are tired. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the baggage area to the train, and to the hotel was no problem. Checking in was very smooth and accommodating.I would highly reccommed this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good night sleep The selling point for this hotel is that it is walking distance from terminal 3 which is convenient if arriving late or departing early. Soundproof too. Courteous staff. Beds very comfortable, room and bathroom clean but a bit dated. Surprised and annoyed that wifi is not complimentary in the room even if you are a starwood preferred member. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The Service in the Mohogany Bar was great. The food was also good. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the restaurant. The individual serving us dinner was nice enough, but he seemed unable to answer a few of the simple questions. He also did not look very presentable in his uniform compared to the others. All in all I marked it as average only show room for improvement. I do like your property and am treated well each time I visit. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome rest Having failed to get to our flight destination because of dense fog the day rate at Sheraton was a life saver. Only having to pay for internet access spoilt an otherwise excellent experienceexperience June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel This is one of the better airport hotels, it offers everything you need for a short stay or extended stay, would highly recommend it. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD WHICH WAS A SUPRIZE FOR A HOTEL I was travelling north of Toronto the day after my arrival so staying at the airport was convenient. I am not generally a fan of airport connected hotels, but sometimes they just make life easy. I had stayed in this hotel about 15 years ago several times when it had first opened and enjoyed the proximity to the terminal, especially when I had a very early morning departure. The hotel is now starting to show its age and the rooms are in need up upgrades. My room was spacious and had an area when a sofa and chair was located so one could relax without having to sit on the bed. The cable service was poor and some channels had poor quality feed. A technician come up but blamed it on the cable provider; didn't help me much get Canadian news when I wanted it however. The Club lounge was spacious and I have to say offered the best food I have ever had in a Club Lounge anywhere in North America. The evening selection varied, and there was much more than just the typical deep fried food and nacho chips which most properties offer. The wine prices are offensive for the quality of wine and the portion size. This is a members lounge and if the hotel is not going to offer members a free drink than at least offer a reasonable size glass or price it accordingly. The same lounge offered a very poor selection the following morning. I arrived at 920 am and there was virtually nothing left. I expected the employee would be filling up omelets, croissants, juice, fruit, muffins etc at some point but that did not happen. What was left was a selection of toast, bagel, or cereal. Such a disappointment over the previous night. The lad seemed overwhelmed and a little out of his element; perhaps house keeping would suit him more. The pool and spa area was nice to have,however the sauna did not work. There is a steam room which was nice to have. The spa, which is independently operated is TERRIBLE. I had used the services there years ago and felt the services were awful and over priced. Again with the same owners in place (at least I think they are the same owners) the services were substandard and indifferent. How these people have managed to hold the contract going on 15 years plus, when they have little skill and horrible attitudes I do not know, but if I was the general manager of the hotel I would ensure they were removed and replaced as soon as possible. I have heard the same thing from friends who have stayed at this hotel and used the spa services that these people have no skills, pretended to offer elite services and yet is is simply a big family employing each other, The prices area a joke for such bad service and attitude.. TERRIBLE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS VACCARO SPA. Ir really should be called WE SCARE U SPA. The staff who worked for the hotel were very pleasant and I expect that in time the hotel will get a needed face lift to the rooms. I would recommend the hotel to travelers for its location to the terminal and its Club Lounge which was outstanding in the evening service, not so much in the breakfast period. June 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:18.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>