シェラトン・ゲートウェイホテル・トロントインターナショナルエアポート

  • カナダ
  • L5P 1C4
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • Terminal 3, Toronto AMF, P.O. Box 300
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night to prepare for flight! The hotel had fast check-in, clean environment and the room was welcoming. The bed was extremely comfortable and provided a great night sleep especially combined with room darkening curtains and good soundproofing. The club level lounge provided us all we needed from snacks and appetizers to water, soda, tea and coffee as well as a great breakfast selection and attentive staff to help us out. Very happy guest. We also got the parking package and found it quite nice to be able to park a few feet from the front door of the hotel. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenience The Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto Airport is most conveniently located for guests connecting with very early flights.The hotel is connected to the airport by a rapid monorail . The lobby of the htel is spacious and reception friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is always helpful. For our last visit we would like to recognize the House Manager because of his kindness. One suggestion: the sauna facilities should be made available to both men and women with guests wearing appropriate swim attire. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I was recognized as an SPG member, thanked for my business, asked if I needed a late check out. Nice quick salad/soup dinner - asked for a napkin to take the bar mix upstairs. Server brought me a paper cup and gave me a nice scoop of the mix. Would love to see some updating to the F F & E, and amenities are a bit dated. Service more than makes up for that. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and need imporvement We stayed here overnight between flights at Person, in the SPG preferred rooms. The rooms show their age, and are dated. Decor and finishing need updating. The bed was comfortable. In several places on the floor, which was suppose to me non smoking, there was a distinct smell of cigarette smoke. Ordered breakfast to the room the next morning. For a $70 breakfast for two people, it was horrible. The eggs were standard buffet mush, bacon was standard over salted bacon, and the hash browns were not completely cooked. The toast was the only good part of the breakfast. The staff did take the breakfast off our bill after we called, especially since we didn't eat more than a couple bites. With the high price per night here, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired for a Sheraton. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need upgrade The stay was comfortable and the bed was great. I was expecting the room to be more up-to-date. I think the room needs an up-lift to make it more modern and brighter. Other than that, everything was as expected. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service We arrived back from our Christmas vacation in Cuba January 6 and were unable to fly out as the airport was closed due to extreme weather. We had no luggage and were travelling with our 19 month old daughter. All hotels were booked. People were fighting for food, getting sick in hallways as the flu was everywhere.We arrived at the Sheraton and asked for ANY room. We were allowed to wait in the lobby to see if anyone would check out. After 12 hours, we were given a room and were saved as we didnt fly out of Toronto for 3 days. We really appreciate the kindness and professionalism displayed by the front desk staff. It was a zoo everywhere but The Sheraton was our oasis. Also the gift store was very well stocked. It had baby supplies as no other store had. Very impresssed. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start your vacation right I arrived at the Sheraton Gateway at Pearson mid-afternoon with my two kids to meet my husband, who was flying in from a business trip. We were flying out for our family vacation the next morning and live outside of Toronto. This was a fantastic way to start our vacation. Arrival and check in was simple. We spent the time before dinner swimming and then dined in the hotel restaurant. The food was great and service was fine. The room was clean and comfortable. This was not our first time here, but it was the best! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Parking should be cheaper with a stay,and a deal should be made for a week of parking at a rate of 50% of the current $120 fee. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Toronto! I'm now a platinum member with SPG and it's because of my pleasure to be at the Sheraton Gateway Terminal 3 Pearson Airport. I can call this hotel my "second home". I love this place and their employees. I have to give a huge "congratulations" to the Humain Ressources there because you've made the right choice! All the employees are so nice! Especially Jun, Danielle, Faye, Rosario that I see often at the reception desk and also Suzanne at the Mahogany Bar. Great peoples! And so many more to name! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Exceeds Expectations We choice this hotel once again for the park and fly convenience due to winter travel Check-in and out were flawless. We were joyfully greeted on arrival, recognized as previous guests and given a Club room. The rooom with all the conveniences made for a very pleasant stay. On departure, I left a note in the room indicating a few minor maintenance issues that might not normally be picked up by staff. Such an enjoyable stay once again that makes it even a stronger consideration for a pre-flight stay year round. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel, bar none I love this place. The location is one thing - (and nothing to sneeze at! - being able to wake up and walk on a plane without having to even wear a jacket is GREAT!) but the service from the staff is fantastic. I stay here often, and it feels like a second home to me, but every time I stay, the staff find a way to just blow me away with service, and I love it when I see others get that service too (they don't only do it for me just because I'm there often - it seems to be in their culture to wow everyone.) March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience, Comfort and Style I recently spent one night at the Gateway hotel in terminal 3 when I arrived from one flight and had another the next morning. The Guest Services Manager, Mr. Malik was very gracious and accommodating when we discovered that my booking (which was suppose to have been made there) was made at the other Sheraton. I enjoyed a light meal in the lounge and completed my work in the lovely room. The comfortable bed and the proximity to the airport meant that I was refreshed and ready for another travel day. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Covenient For an early flight Hotel is almost in the airport terminal. Easy to reach and specially when you have a 6am flight. Hotel is well equipped. The 8th floor is the club floor where I stayed. Rooms are good and the club lounge is nice with good food. Did not try the breakfast as I had to leave early. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, super location! We were travelling home from a vacation and had to stay near the airport on each end of the trip. The first end we stayed at a different hotel and regretted it. I changed the reservation at the last minute to stay here. The location is so perfect if you are weary. The staff understand travel and take care of so many details. Like a bottle of cold water upon arrival and asking when to book your wake-up call when you check in. A lovely experience I would recommend to anyone. Clean, safe and quiet rooms. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Poor Lounge The hotel was conveinent and met all expectations except for the lounge. I had set up a meeting with friends. When I arrived I stood by a table that the manager finally had to clear. When I sat, it was 45 minutes before my friends began to lose patience with the staff. Not a single staff member approached us. Finally I escalated to the manager - and he took the order. We had been passed by at least a dozen times. Poor is an understatement. Unfortunately it happened the last time I was there as well. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standard - Tired - Smelly This hotel is very tired; worn,smelly carpets and no windows - I always end up with a headache when I stay there. Minimal convenience, no shower caps or toiletries just soap. If it was not at the airport, I would not stay there. During my last stay there, my colleague and I were having breakfast in the restaurant and a mouse ran across the floor. Although convenient, this hotel needs a major overhaul. Staff is accommodating. I travel extensively and this hotel does not live up to Starwood standard. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bed was full of cigarette smoke Couldn't sleep because the bed was so smokey November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience My grandson had a great experience seeing us fly out. The room had a perfect view of the airport and runway. The family enjoyed watching the planes. The room was clean and very comfortable. HE also had a good time swimming. The staff were excellent in dealing with us, and our requests. Very convenient if flying out of terminal 3. The snacks in the evening and breakfast was also enjoyed. We Will be back. Thanks TO THE SHERATON for providing a great time September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and convenient; will continue to return We have stayed here several times whenever needing a layover in Toronto (travelling between Vancouver and the Caribbean). It has always lived up to expectations. Taking the train to the Sheraton Gateway in tropical clothes in the winter is far better than waiting outside for a shuttle. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. I would recommend paying for a club floor room if you are not travelling in business class/have airport lounge access, as the amenities in the club lounge are very good and the breakfast is excellent. The bar/restaurant is open late and, although the late-night menu is not extensive, it is adequate. Check-in and check-out have always been easy, especially for Starwood Preferred Guests. I would highly recommend this hotel. We already have our next stay booked and paid for. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location An excellent hotel in a great location,especially if you are flying in or out of Pearson airport. Front desk staff was excellent. Craig who served us in the dining room was terrific. The room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was a bit small,but clean and well stocked with supplies. Having the shuttle to Terminal 1 right in the lobby was a plus. Only 10 minutes was needed to get from the room to the check-in counter. Will stay at this hotel again next time we have an early morning flight. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrical Transformer Noise Unbearable We choose the Airport Hotel so that we could have a good restfull sleep before taking a 16 hour long Plane trip, where we can never sleep. But shortly after falling asleep I was awoken by the terrible Hum of the electrical Transformer which was 3 doors down, the resonance of the hum was espicially bad when laying down. This made it impossible to sleep. It was so loud that I even left my room to see if there was any work being done in our hallway, but there was no one working out in the hall. When I apprached the transformer room, the noise was almost deafening, I found this almost impossible to believe. I walked around the hall way and to my amazment this seemed to be quite common to most of the Transformer rooms. You must correct this, I can not understand how this has not been correct yet. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway, Toronto The staff were friendly and very polite upon check in. They answered my questions and were quick to recommend solutions. When I asked if there was wifi, I was told yes, and there was no password to log in. When I entered my room, I noticed a very bad smell which was very noticeable and off-putting. I tried to log in to the internet and was prompted to choose a package (at a fee). The front desk clerk had the opportunity to advise me of the charge when I asked about the availability. I stayed at the Sheraton in St John's NFLD last week and did not have a charge for internet. ALL hotel guests should be told upon check in they will be charged for this service. My meal at the restaurant, although good, was very expensive. I was stunned by the $5.00 charge for a cup of coffee. Overall I would not recommend this hotel as the room was subpar for the rate and the additional charges were extremely high. Staff did not elude to any additional charges although they had the opportunity which is not good customer service. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful start to our holiday We need to stay over to get to our holiday destination. The Sheraton is wonderful, This year we took our parents with us and they loved their room and the comfort. November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by adequate hotel bit dated and in need of upgrades Convenience to airport is its redeeming characteristic November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight at airport Good overnight stay after a long trip. Had to ask for paper which was hidden under reception desk...rather wierd! Breakfast OK, not the best, huge portions but thats all. Staff excellent. Thank you! Would have preffered a paper bill under my door in AM rather than having to stop and wait at reception... November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cramped bathroom The overall experience at this hotel; was average oo slightly above. It was cleanand fairly updated but the batrooms were not very user friendly. You had to close the door to the bathroom just to get into the tub. No fan in the bathroom meant it didn't ventilate very well during a hot shower. The lighting could be improved as well but this is true of most hotels. With more women traveling on business, putting on make-up in a poorly lit hotel bathroom can be frustrating. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were truly outstanding... Had the pleasure of staying at the hotel going too prior and returning from a trip from Punta Cana . We stayed for one night each way. It was unbelievable as too how outstanding and friendly the staff were from the front desk, to the maids, to the staff in the club room. Special mention to the polish lady who,s name starts with a B, working out of the club room ,who went out of her way to be friendly, professional, and totally spoiled my wife and I. She is a real credit to your organization . As well a lady by the name of Letty, who first warned us to watch our electronics when we were charging them in the front lobby and then offered and served us water and coffee, even after we had checked out and were awaiting our shuttle to take us back home. Tremendous service... We will return because of it... February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but no sleep Great hotel with one of the best SPG lounges and breakfasts. Housekeeping needs to make sure that alarm clock is turned off when cleaning between guests. Alarm clock woke me at 2:00 a.m., wrecking a good night's sleep before an important business presentation the next day. Such a little thing that makes a big difference. I've had this problem at other Sheratons. I know I should remember to check the clock before going to bed, but on a busy business trip it's the last thing on my mind. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the room I paid for I seldom make comments but this was not what I paid for. Not coming back and not recommending it to my peers November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel and everyone is very friendly. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:54:21.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>