Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to our vacation Very professional service from check in to check out. Your staff in the Lobby Bar and Mahogany Grill Restaurant are outstanding, specifically the waiter from Newfoundland. We will be back again. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good room amenities I travel a lot and it is the 'little' things that mean a lot such as a good operating iron, ease of finding a plug-in where there is a good lighting and this room had it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I am not well with cancer and had to take to take an afternoon sleep to catch up on the meeting process with friends meeting at the airport. Delay until 4 pm is the longest time we have been handled ever. Thank you. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodation We always overnight at the Sheraton Gateway traveling between the Caribbean and Vancouver. Not only is it a first class hotel but, being situated inside Terminal 3, means that we can travel with no winter clothes. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a stopover Great hotel if you have a Pearson stopover. Not convenient if you're business is not in Mississauga, but the hotel has great facilities, and is extremely convenient for the late arrival/early departure scenario. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect overnight stay This was our second stay here, and we were not disappointed. All staff were extremely professional and friendly, and the room was perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone with an early flight out of Pearson. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again Hate being nickle and dimed. Found out that my room rate didn't include free internet access after I checked in. In this day and age I'd rather have that than free tv. Also one reading light was out. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport stay Incredibly comfortable room, accommodated my family of 5 perfectly. The beds were beyond comfortable. We enjoyed the hotel pool and hot tub...great temperature and a very convenient to relax and work out before our flight home. I would definitely stay here again!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by woken up by housekeeping staff Room service overpriced. 2 Clubhouses and a kids grilled cheese and fries with 2 coke and 3 milk = $92 not including tip. Which was almost the same price as our room. Unsat. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Friendly, Professional and Understanding We arrived on a late flight after travelling all day and were warmly greeted and our needs were accomodated with an offer of a late checkout. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel When in Toronto, I love staying here, especially the night before a flight. Great location, great staff - they really do a great job. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient Very pleasant reception upon check in. Made sure all my needs were met. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay and what a perfect location Except for the whirlpool being out of order, it was a fabulous hotel with exceptional staff May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, great location... What more could anyone want? April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has such great beds Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto airport area June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms were spacious, and bed was cozy!!! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay, Terrible Food the room was fine, although i did see a bug in the morning. the bathroom was old. the bed was good. i ordered a salmon salad and got a overcooked piece and fish on top of an over dressed salad, even if you're too tired, find somewhere else to eat vs. room service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience, Comfort and Style I recently spent one night at the Gateway hotel in terminal 3 when I arrived from one flight and had another the next morning. The Guest Services Manager, Mr. Malik was very gracious and accommodating when we discovered that my booking (which was suppose to have been made there) was made at the other Sheraton. I enjoyed a light meal in the lounge and completed my work in the lovely room. The comfortable bed and the proximity to the airport meant that I was refreshed and ready for another travel day. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The Service in the Mohogany Bar was great. The food was also good. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the restaurant. The individual serving us dinner was nice enough, but he seemed unable to answer a few of the simple questions. He also did not look very presentable in his uniform compared to the others. All in all I marked it as average only show room for improvement. I do like your property and am treated well each time I visit. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emergency overnight stop Flight cancelled due to hurricane, so booked in haste and arrived at midnight. Staff in all departments were superb and location was so convenient for checking onward flight. Only downside was that the room was next to the lift shafts - so, some noise. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We ended up having to stay a night in Toronto as our flight was cancelled. The guy that checked us in was amazing. We had accidently booked at the other Sheraton thinking it was the one at the airport, since it's called Sheraton Toronto Airport. He called cancelled our reservation, and then matched the rate for us. Really went over and above for us as we were a little stressed. Great service and hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged twice for same room/Noise from train I booked and paid our room well in advance. However travel delays resulted in my contacting Sheraton reservations by email on the morning of expected arrival to seek cancellation. As travel delays eased we were able to arrive in Toronto albeit later than expected. Upon touch-down I called the hotel who promised to reactivate our reservation. Upon check-in I was told reactivation had not taken place. I was also told the hotel had no record of prepayment. I showed the clerk my credit card statement via my mobile but he insisted on accepting his "records" and required me to pay again. He did however promise to record comments on my file to the accounts section to the effect I was claiming double payment (note: when I later connected to wifi I received an email response from Sheraton reservations confirming cancellation and that I would be refunded my prepayment). Upon check-out I asked if the notes on my file, as promised upon check-in, were present and who I could contact for reimbursement. I was told that not only were there no notes on my file but there was no record of my having made any reservation at the hotel in the past two years (I had the reservation confirmation number, a hardcopy of the reservation email, and the email from Sheraton's reservation centre but the clerk was unrelenting in her belief that I was attempting to mislead her). I was told if I wanted reimbursement I would have to contact Sheraton reservations centre to whom I had emailed the previous morning. Upon return home I emailed the reservations day manager as well as the reservations centre with my initial reservation email from Sheraton and a copy of my credit card statement (all non-relevant details and all but all but last four numbers of my credit card statement were blacked out). The email bounced back - "so as to protect my privacy" given that the Sheraton's computer assumed my email contained my credit card number. I called SPG customer service to ask how I could offer proof of prepayment when their email system would not accept such proof. They promised to engage directly with the hotel and that I would be contacted by the manager of the hotel. Such contact came today from the GM in the form of a request that I complete this review but with no reference to my payment problem. It was disheartening to be effectively called a liar by not one, but two employees of the hotel and to be treated with such disdain. I fully expect that the refund will be made since it is rightfully owed. However, the attitude of the staff will remain a blemish upon the hotel. Finally, I note that we were assigned a room on the third floor directly adjacent to the airport shuttle train stop. When asked upon check-out how I enjoyed my stay, I responded honestly that our sleep was made fitful by the noise. The clerk replied blandly that guests were evenly divided between those who could tolerate the noise and those who could not. There was no apology nor empathy to be heard in her commentary. It is extremely odd that a hotel could assign rooms at full rate knowing that a significant percentage of guests will find occupancy of those/that room unsuitable. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and found my stay pleasant. Not this time. However, I would note that the person on duty in the gift shop was very gracious and accommodating. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In a hurry for Housekeeping We stayed at this hotel on Friday September 20th. Looking forward to having a nice sleep in before our drive to Ottawa the next morning we were awakened by someone from house keeping at 7:30AM wanting to clean our room. In a half awake state we polietely told them to come back later. Well - 45 minutes later they were back again. once again we told them to come back later. unable to sleep at this point in time we then phoned the front desk who apologized for our trouble and promised us some extra starwood points for our troubles. As of this point in time I have not seen any additional points added to my account -- very disappontined with this stay...... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming and comfortable. Staff made you feel welcome from the initial onset. The room was quiet and very well furnished. The shower was one of the best I have used in any hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good night sleep The selling point for this hotel is that it is walking distance from terminal 3 which is convenient if arriving late or departing early. Soundproof too. Courteous staff. Beds very comfortable, room and bathroom clean but a bit dated. Surprised and annoyed that wifi is not complimentary in the room even if you are a starwood preferred member. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay A very comfortable and relaxing hotel. I highly recommend it. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait times 20minute wait to check in, no one picks up the front desk line. Lobby is a zoo. Restaurant was ok, but overpriced. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF I was very impressed when this hotel held our room without giving it away. Let me explain all flights were either delayed or cancelled and I'm sure they could have sold our room a hundred times. We were to arrive late 21:30 however due to a delayed flight arrived to the hotel at 02:30. There was a line up a mile long and all I heard on my way to the desk is I'm sorry we are sold out. I was very concerned that they may have given my room away however it was waiting for us. The facility met every one of our needs as well the staff also were very polite and helpful. Great experience with the hotel and will stay there again!! February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Some issues at this hotel I flew in from Vancouver and stayed in November 2013. I hung my room service order on my door around midnight. The next morning a cleaning person tried to enter my room at 0700, quickly after barely knocking but loudly shouting. Thank goodness I had the deadbolt on the door. I got up to look for my room service and it did not arrive (the card was taken from my door but no food showed up). I called to advise the staff and got a simple "sorry about that" as I had to leave to catch my flight back to Vancouver. Good location for in and out of Toronto but staff needs customer service improvement. I meant to write the manager about this as I was disappointed in my stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has excellent rooms and location I would recommend this hotel for stopovers and for meetings at Toronto Pearson airport. Convenient and excellent facilities. July 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>