多伦多国际机场喜来登港威酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 多伦多 AMF 3 号航站楼,邮政信箱3000 号
  • 邮政编码 L5P 1C4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by May stay Our stay was very short -- arriving after 9 pm and leaving very early the next morning. We had made a local telephone call, and when we checked out, the receptionist waived the fee. Thank you very much. Will stay with you again when needed.. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at the airporrt Really nice hotel...for a hotel located at the airport. Very busy when I checked so when I called to get a wakeup call no one picked up. Minor problem...everything else was great! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to our vacation Very professional service from check in to check out. Your staff in the Lobby Bar and Mahogany Grill Restaurant are outstanding, specifically the waiter from Newfoundland. We will be back again. January 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired this hotel is convenient but the room was very noisy - the elevator (I think) made noise all night, the fridge had a very loud hum. I arrived close to 11 pm and so did not complain but had a very poor sleep and was tired ++ when I left the next am. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good room amenities I travel a lot and it is the 'little' things that mean a lot such as a good operating iron, ease of finding a plug-in where there is a good lighting and this room had it. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay This propery needs improvement in service to accommodate a business traveller. This past week elevators weren't working in full capacity, hot water wasn't always avail between 7am-6pm ( which wasn't mentioned at check in, but a memo was in the room), parking was a huge hassle! No valet & had to line up with all people checking in/out to get pkg validated every single time you left the property. So frustrating while paying $28. Also was charged twice for the total parking fee which I had called customer service to revise prior to checking out & it wasnt taken care of once I went to check out. So much wasted time! Also, being a platinum customer, I wasn't greeted as one, asked what reward I wanted upon arrival or told about the green program. I asked for 2 keys, they gave me one?! I always stay at this property due to its location but there are many others near the airport that will now get my business. I did receive an email apologizing for the elevator shutdown but none of the other inconveniences that I mentioned. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Location Great Location and great rates. Easy access to Terminal 1 or Terminal 3 at Pearson Airport. Long check in line but staff quick to recognize SPG status and made the experience quick and easy. Little airplane noise. Only drawback is no wireless internet in room (no iPad access). November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet hotel yet convenient to your travels. Overall excellent facility for room, beverage and food. Staff very helpful. Proximity to Terminal 3 makes the start of your trip very convenient. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Recently held a meeting at this hotel. Just wanted to thank Goretti, Vicki, Oscar, Rosario and the restaurant staff for all of your support during our meeting. These things are a nightmare to co-ordinate and your team was supportive, helpful and a pleasure to work with. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet There was a problem, not caused by the hotel , with my reservation. It was initially handled well by the Front desk clerk. A break down in communication occurred later with the management but it was eventually resolved. I would recommend the hotel highly for its comfort, facilities and convenience. I had been traveling for 24 hours and found the room quiet and bed wonderful. Thanks May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE On Thursday April 12, 2012 I checked in along with my granparents. Rosario at the front desk was such a please to help me in my needs along with my grandparents. Rosario went out of her way to help in settling my grandparents and to make their stay more pleasurable. April 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged twice for same room/Noise from train I booked and paid our room well in advance. However travel delays resulted in my contacting Sheraton reservations by email on the morning of expected arrival to seek cancellation. As travel delays eased we were able to arrive in Toronto albeit later than expected. Upon touch-down I called the hotel who promised to reactivate our reservation. Upon check-in I was told reactivation had not taken place. I was also told the hotel had no record of prepayment. I showed the clerk my credit card statement via my mobile but he insisted on accepting his "records" and required me to pay again. He did however promise to record comments on my file to the accounts section to the effect I was claiming double payment (note: when I later connected to wifi I received an email response from Sheraton reservations confirming cancellation and that I would be refunded my prepayment). Upon check-out I asked if the notes on my file, as promised upon check-in, were present and who I could contact for reimbursement. I was told that not only were there no notes on my file but there was no record of my having made any reservation at the hotel in the past two years (I had the reservation confirmation number, a hardcopy of the reservation email, and the email from Sheraton's reservation centre but the clerk was unrelenting in her belief that I was attempting to mislead her). I was told if I wanted reimbursement I would have to contact Sheraton reservations centre to whom I had emailed the previous morning. Upon return home I emailed the reservations day manager as well as the reservations centre with my initial reservation email from Sheraton and a copy of my credit card statement (all non-relevant details and all but all but last four numbers of my credit card statement were blacked out). The email bounced back - "so as to protect my privacy" given that the Sheraton's computer assumed my email contained my credit card number. I called SPG customer service to ask how I could offer proof of prepayment when their email system would not accept such proof. They promised to engage directly with the hotel and that I would be contacted by the manager of the hotel. Such contact came today from the GM in the form of a request that I complete this review but with no reference to my payment problem. It was disheartening to be effectively called a liar by not one, but two employees of the hotel and to be treated with such disdain. I fully expect that the refund will be made since it is rightfully owed. However, the attitude of the staff will remain a blemish upon the hotel. Finally, I note that we were assigned a room on the third floor directly adjacent to the airport shuttle train stop. When asked upon check-out how I enjoyed my stay, I responded honestly that our sleep was made fitful by the noise. The clerk replied blandly that guests were evenly divided between those who could tolerate the noise and those who could not. There was no apology nor empathy to be heard in her commentary. It is extremely odd that a hotel could assign rooms at full rate knowing that a significant percentage of guests will find occupancy of those/that room unsuitable. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and found my stay pleasant. Not this time. However, I would note that the person on duty in the gift shop was very gracious and accommodating. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff willing to move barriers to help you - Awesome I recently organized a team conference at this facility and from beginning to end everything was executed flawlessly. Donna worked with me to put the package together, and she was terrific to work with, responsive and thorough. She exceeded my expectations and ensured that the team felt welcomed and had everything they needed. Rosario at the front desk also gets honourable mention. Rosario was willing to physically move the barriers in the parking lot to allow me access to park (I declined her offer, but was impressed that she would go to this extent). Mustafa did a great job at the team dinner and he managed to serve a group of almost 20 people very efficiently, while taking pictures as well. Well done. The staff in the AV and catering also were good to work with. Throughout the day I saw them responding to specific requests and how attentive they were to everyone. Donna, Rosario, AV, and catering guys, thank you all for your great service and can't wait till the next conference to see you again (if Donna will let me back in). :) April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient Very pleasant reception upon check in. Made sure all my needs were met. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I am not well with cancer and had to take to take an afternoon sleep to catch up on the meeting process with friends meeting at the airport. Delay until 4 pm is the longest time we have been handled ever. Thank you. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodation We always overnight at the Sheraton Gateway traveling between the Caribbean and Vancouver. Not only is it a first class hotel but, being situated inside Terminal 3, means that we can travel with no winter clothes. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a stopover Great hotel if you have a Pearson stopover. Not convenient if you're business is not in Mississauga, but the hotel has great facilities, and is extremely convenient for the late arrival/early departure scenario. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect overnight stay This was our second stay here, and we were not disappointed. All staff were extremely professional and friendly, and the room was perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone with an early flight out of Pearson. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again Hate being nickle and dimed. Found out that my room rate didn't include free internet access after I checked in. In this day and age I'd rather have that than free tv. Also one reading light was out. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by woken up by housekeeping staff Room service overpriced. 2 Clubhouses and a kids grilled cheese and fries with 2 coke and 3 milk = $92 not including tip. Which was almost the same price as our room. Unsat. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Friendly, Professional and Understanding We arrived on a late flight after travelling all day and were warmly greeted and our needs were accomodated with an offer of a late checkout. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel When in Toronto, I love staying here, especially the night before a flight. Great location, great staff - they really do a great job. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay and what a perfect location Except for the whirlpool being out of order, it was a fabulous hotel with exceptional staff May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, great location... What more could anyone want? April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient The management staff were excellent in booking our stay. I sent to, and received emails from 3 different staff, and all were very helpful in arranging for our specific needs beforehand. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has such great beds Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto airport area June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms were spacious, and bed was cozy!!! April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Doorman Anojh ! Having stayed at this hotel in the past, I returned only for the convenience of location and superb sleep quality (sadly knowing that F&B lets it down) ... but in future I will return for the superb professionalism, care and knowledge of Anojh G who expertly handled all my requests, from arranging a private car, sourcing addresses, recommending the appropriate church to attend on Palm Sunday and advising the driver accordingly, and also recommending a fabulous place to have lunch. I was only sorry Anojh had changed shift by the time we returned so that we couldn't thank him in person. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep for weeks The bed was so comfy, the room was dark enough and the right temperature and it was quiet. Staff were caring. No line to check in or out. This is all greatly appreciated. Thank you. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In a hurry for Housekeeping We stayed at this hotel on Friday September 20th. Looking forward to having a nice sleep in before our drive to Ottawa the next morning we were awakened by someone from house keeping at 7:30AM wanting to clean our room. In a half awake state we polietely told them to come back later. Well - 45 minutes later they were back again. once again we told them to come back later. unable to sleep at this point in time we then phoned the front desk who apologized for our trouble and promised us some extra starwood points for our troubles. As of this point in time I have not seen any additional points added to my account -- very disappontined with this stay...... September 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>