客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity The hotel being on the airport site made catching an early morning flight anxiety free compared to fighting traffic. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are super friendly The staff are super friendly. We stayed 2 nights and love the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied customer The spa and salon facilities assisted us in preparing for our flight. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has professional staff. We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel and our room extremely quiet considering we were beside the airport. We found the hotel staff very helpful and professional. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable affordable, luxurious, good location, very clean July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pearson Airport stay I stayed at this hotel for one night in July, in preparation for an early morning departure. I was very pleased with the bed, the toiletries and the space available. The only thing I had issues with was finding an outlet beside the bed to charge my phone. I know that other Sheraton hotels have put in extra plugs beside the beds during renovations, so hopefully the next time this hotel renovates, these will be added. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disapponited I was late to check in. Though there was no problem on room availablity, the hotel computer was down for check-in and it took much time to be checked in manually, and it was painful to wait for the key. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms nice but bathroom small and out-of-date Hotel is well located (airport), rooms are large enough, however, the rooms need to be refreshed a bit as they are from another time (especially bathrooms). July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with more amenities than you'd expect for an airport location I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Gateway hotel. The prices were reasonable and it was convenient for me for my layover in Toronto. It is definitely catered to the traveller or business professional. The hotel is literally attached to the airport so you really can't get more convenient. I will say that the walls were a little thin and I heard the people coming and going in the rooms next to me. I also was trying to take an afternoon nap and had a hotel staff member knock and open the door as I had forgotten to put the do not disturb sign on. Room service had a decent selection of food and all of the staff I encountered were very friendly and accomodating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Warm Welcome Hotel Lobby Bar and Reception area are very comfortable and an ease to navigate Staff are always warm and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton Toronto Airport This hotel is very convenient when overnighting in Toronto. The check in always takes too long as even as an SPG member it takes some time to check in and when minutes lost are sleep minutes lost, it matters. Rooms are dated but beds are very comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wake up call as requested Arrived on late flight. Requested wake up call at check in as had early flight following morning. Staff indicated no problem and noted the time for call. Wake up call not received. If air line customer service hadn't 't helped we would have missed our flight. Not a good experience at all. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Got stuck in Toronto after missing a flight. The Sheraton was very convenient, the room nice. The restaurants were terribly overpriced for mediocre food. The pool was closed which was another disappointment July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay You cannot beat this hotel for convenience as it is so close to the airport. The staff is friendly & efficient and the hotel is very clean. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff Customer care is great. The staff went out of their way to take care of our needs. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael, the duty desk clerk was over the top in meeting our frustrated needs Our arriving flight was delayed, and we were payed over after working with airline staff for over four hours trying to arrange substitute connecting flight to Edinburgh. While the airlines failed us terribly and appear ready to ignore our request for reimbursement of costs, Desk Clerk Michael and all interacting Sheraton staff were absolutely magnificent in helping to make a very bad situation bearable and comfortable from 10 p.m., on July 1, through to our check out on July 2. My wife, Wendy, and I will always remember and be grateful to Michael, staff, and Sheraton for the excellent and caring services rendered. This was a truly CANADA DAY example of the Canadian spirit! Thank you, and best wishes! Richard Baker The Bakers of Tallahassee July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fine Overnight Experience I was impressed, as always, with Starwood facilities and Guest Services. Th lobby here is bustling and alive and the rooms floor had a quiet serenity. Perfect. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Clean & Comfortable Met all my expectations... again. Good room rates... other amenities a bit pricey though, but good experience overall. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Help with bags Hi I just stayed one night but came in late off a flight with 2 children it would of been nice to have help to the room with my luggage The room was fine thou July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Staff was nice and friendly upon checkin, enrolled me in the SPG program which is great because I travel frequently July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This Hotel is fabulous ! The room far surpassed our expectations ! The staff were amazing and we were treated like Royalty . We also loved the convenience of the Hotel when it came to getting up at 4:00 a.m. to catch a plane. One of the highlights of my life. The only thing that detracted from the story book feel of the whole thing was the condition of the hallway we had to walk through to get to our room. It was full of very large and unsightly stains , which we walked around with care because there was no telling what we would have been stepping in. We walked back and forth many times and it never got any easier. If the carpets were clean it would have been the stay of our dreams ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for in transit passengers Overall excellent, especially if you are just traveling through. Located at one of the airport's terminals, has all the accommodations to help you maintain your daily routine as much as possible, while you're traveling. The food is a bit expensive though. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Airport Hotel This is by far the BEST airport hotel. I received a very cordial welcome email prior to my stay; my status was recognized immediately with a wonderful upgrade; and the Club Lounge had a wonderful selection of food coupled with an outstanding presentation (Jo Ann was a remarkable hostess). My only regret.....that I couldn't stay longer! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best This location has everything a tired traveler could want. I stay here every chance I get. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is there always a long line to check in? We have always stayed at this hotel when we need to overnight near the airport, but are seriously thinking of trying the other new hotel near the airport instead. The reason is that there is always, always, always a ridiculously long lineup at reception, and the Starwood Preferred Guest checkin is never open. The last thing we want after a long flight is to be kept waiting when all we want to do is take a shower and fall into bed. It is so frustrating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older Hotel needs updating Your Staff were great from the moment we arrived they were helpful, looked after our needs and answered any question promptly respected our privacy when we hung the do not disturb sign outside our door. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Profeesional Staff very helpful I want to commend you on your friendly Staff who were cheerful and helpful to our queries and met my/our every need with a smile were concise and understanding. Service in the Mahogany Grill were excellent as well the food was superb. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations The hotel has friendly, helpful staff, and the room was very comfortable with close proximity to the airport when overnighting on a connecting flight. The food in the Lounge is very good and the wait staff are very friendly and helpful. I have have stayed three times between connecting flights and been completely satisfied with every stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Resolved I specifically asked for a quiet room upon check-in. We were placed in a room on the 4th floor where the noise from a wedding reception was unbearable at midnight. It surprised us that such an event would be taking place with loud music in a hotel for travel weary clients. However, the manager was very apologetic and set to work to re-locate us and up-grade us to the Club floor. The room was not equivalent to our deluxe room but we were satisfied with the quiet and the manager's personal attention to us. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelmed Far too loud, even in a "quieter" room I was moved to. Totally underwhelmed especially for the price. Old finishes, tired hotel. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:06:06.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>