Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Unfortunately, we were disappointed with this property. Maintenance issues abound, amenities? What amenities? Not even a shower cap or cotton bud.. Location fine, but does depend on what you are in Vancouver for. Too far for Canada Place where the cruise ships dock, quite a few blocks from the main shopping centre (Pacific Place), but good for Robson street shopping. Main reptile in one tower, but we had to walk across a large expanse to the other tower where our room was located- in the rain! You would think they would have a covered walkway joining the two towers?? Housekeeping was friendly, but front desk staff skeleton- we wanted an umbrella to go out to dinner, waited at least 5mins, but the only girl at reception kept talking on the phone all that time. In the end, we had to go in the rain to the other tower to get an umbrella... Hmm... July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great stay Always prefer staying at the sheraton wall centre whenever i'm in vancouver. it's a close walk to everything you need downtown. Beds are some of the most comfortable i've ever slept in and the rooms are spacious and nice. one thing i love about this hotel are the surrounding grounds too. nice big area to just hang out. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Friendly staff.Clean and spacious rooms/fabulous food and great location and very friendly staff July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Rooms and Services I love the Sheraton Hotel. It exceeds my expectations every time I stay there. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I attended this hotel for a five-day business conference. The facilities were reasonably up to expectations, albeit with some inconveniences: 1) The inability to pay in advance of arriving at the hotel. I expected, in this day and age, to be able to pay online. Instead I was instructed to fax my credit card details to the hotel. I will not be doing that as it is an insecure medium. As it is the year 2014, there should be a much better alternative; 2) The food at the dinner and breaks was not the best, particularly as it included a lot of fish (which I am allergic to). This forced me to eat bread most of the time, which in turn gave me a stomach upset on the day of my flight back. Apart from the above matters, I would recommend this hotel. The stay was good and the staff were helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms My original room was in the South Tower, and although it was nice having access to the club lounge, I moved over to the North Tower for the remainder of my stay. The rooms in the North Tower are more updated, and I prefer the views of the city in this building. Overall, enjoyed my stay and will reserve a room again for my next visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location On a business trip, so stayed for two nights only. Great location, close to downtown Vancouver, but good access to leisure areas such as Stanley Park. Initially found the location of the restaurant in the 'other' tower a little tricky to find - breakfast really good, but evening dinner a little disjointed, with inordinately long wait for food. Shame! Needs addressing.... July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location - Unnecessarily long check in The hotel is in a nice central location. My only real complaint was with the check in process for SPG members, which took way too long. There weren't even many people checking in, but they used the SPG line as a general check in for everyone, why bother having one if you're going to do that? I went to the regular counter, it was faster. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best massage ever I spent one week at a conference and decided to stay on for the rest of my vacation. Great stores and restaurants were in walking distance of the hotel. I had the opportunity to visit this wonderful city. Bus stops right in front of hotel. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. I went for a massage. It was the best I ever had. I definitely will book with Sheraton Wall Center again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpectedly good The exterior and lobby of this hotel is a bit dated stylistically, and gives off a slightly characterless business hotel vibe, however this doesn't do the hotel justice. The staff were warm and helpful, and the room was (and was kept) spotless and exceptionally comfortable. The only disappointment were the swimming pool facilities which were a bit shabby and uninviting, and could do with a refurb. Overall though I would definitely recommend the hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton wall center vancouver Hotel is located in a great location. Rooms are oddly shaped and some do not come with typical amenities (i.e. work desk). There were no complimentary bottles of water even though i am a gold member. The television channel options are horrible. Channels should at least include discovery channel and HBO. please. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were at the Sheraton Wall Centre for almost two weeks. There was no concierge but the desk staff was great for suggestions and making dinner reservations etc. Great proximity to restaurants so the noisy hotel restaurant (music) could be avoided. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference stay I helped organize a conference at the hotel. Hotel staff was very accommodating, with flawless service and very good food. Rooms are very nice and offer spectacular views. Feedback from attendees was positive throughout. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes sure its customers are taken care of properly The Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center is an exceptional downtown hotel. I have had the pleasure of staying here before to attend another conference. I can honestly say that on both occasions I felt comfortable and safe. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and have very good amenities. Its location makes access to any part of the downtown area easy to get to as well as Granville Island which is a short walk to the piers where you catch a small ferry for the very picturesque brief ride to the island. Both towers of the hotel offer great views of the city and the mountains, The staff are very professional and ready to help to make sure the client is happy. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a safe and comfy stay in Vancouver. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bad location? The room was a bit small, but reasonably well designed. Staff was excellent. Sleep quality could benefit from much greater soundproofing from outdoor noises (e.g., motorcycles and police sirens all night). I didn't try the restaurants but if conference catering is any indication, the food was done well. The downtown location is both a blessing and a curse. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really bad dine-in staff at the restaurant Sheraton Vancouver downtown--the restaurant that offers breakfast--I was given a breakfast coupon that I presented to the staff--it almost seems they were more interested in serving guests paying cash vs myself with the coupon. The waiter was extremely rude when I motioned him for a coffee refill, telling me with a sarcastic tone, "I am dealing with this table right now, and will get to you when I am done, OKAY?!" When he proceeded to clear the plates on an empty table next to me afterwards--purposely ignoring my request, I walked out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Great hotel and Location. It offers many benefits July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk This Way I have stayed at the Wall Centre 4 or 5 times. So, obviously, I'd recommend it to others. For my purposes, the location is great: I can walk (or take a very short skytrain ride) to most of the places I want to see. Nearby there are pubs of different genres, movie theatres, food stores, restaurants (classy & fast food), and local tourist attractions. You can walk to the ocean, to Gastown, and open air-concerts. My room provided a lovely view, the bed was, comfortable, the temperature was right on. My 4 days were thoroughly enjoyable, made all-the-more-so by pleasant assistance of Elisabeth on the 29th floor. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Can't recommend for business travel because of my unreliable internet connectivity both via computer and iPhone. Not to Marketing & Customer Experience: I suggest not mixing a request for experience feedback with a review that you want to publish, they're two different things. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms I've stayed here a number of times and highly recommend. The staff are always very friendly. I've stayed in both towers and quite honestly prefer the older one. The newer tower beds are much too soft for me, although my husband loved it so I guess it depends on what you like. I wish they had a coffee shop in the hotel. I think they had one before and it closed. You can beat this location. Walk to tons of great restaurants, stadiums, shopping, and quick ride out of the city or to Stanley Park. The bellman and valet guys are always so nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommended Beautiful hotel, in a great location within Vancouver. Rooms are very nice, well furnished, and comfortable. I think charging extra for hi-speed WIFI is a bit much in this day and age (it should just be a provided amenity), but everything else about the hotel and the stay is great value for money. I will stay here again next time in Vancouver. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facilties Great layout, ease of access & number of breakout rooms excellent. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge etiquette After a busy day, there are certain thing I like! A quite place to sit and have a glass of wine or just relax. Dont like having children in the club lounge screaming or crying. Also thought the club lounge had a dress code- well short shorts and skimpy attire doesnt work- I dont want to see your butt crack! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Vancouver After being on a Regent cruise, I was pleasantly surprised that our bed was equally as comfortable. The room was sparkling clean and I enjoyed all the amenities the club room had to offer. Would I stay there again?you bet I would! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I would recommend this establishment to all my friends, my over stay was fantastic. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work Air conditioning was loud. Carpet needed replacing. Light in closet didn't go out. Sink in bathroom really clogged. Ceiling in bathroom looked like it had been ripped down and then boarded up. However, Food was good, bed was comfortable and people were very nice. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View My room was a delight. From the luxurious bed to the floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views from the 27th floor of the North Shore and the beautiful buildings of downtown Vancouver, to the birds flying below me. Every item of furniture and fixture in the room was well chosen, well designed and well positioned for ease and comfort. My one disappointment was the brevity of my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff The staff were excellent and were quick to respond to any concerns with a professional and kind demeanor. The room was very clean and tidy, Overall, a pretty solid stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased the staff now know me I stay here often. I like it when staff know that and treat you well. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:15.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>