Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference food could have been better. I was there as a speaker for the NMSRT. My bill was to be on the NMSRT and it was not, so when checking out at 6 in the am, no one to talk to to fix it, I had to pay for the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappoint stay on club level Traveled to Albuquerque for the Junior Olympic Archery Indoor Nationals tournament. As an SPG member, I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this stay was even paid for with my SPG reward points. We knew in advance that we would be up early in the mornings, so I called ahead and asked about the club level lounge. I was told they had limited food several times a day, including a limited continental breakfast in the morning. I was specifically told that they served during limited hours, but there was "always something in there for snacks and drinks including coffee." So we decided to pay the upgrade out of pocket for the club level room. Upon arrival, I again asked the clerk about the club lounge and food. Again I was told there was a continental breakfast. I told him we would be leaving around 6:00 a.m. and he told me specifically "they will not be open that early, but you can always go in and get coffee and drinks and some kind of snacks." Good to know and good enough for us. So that evening we checked out the club lounge after dinner. They had some nice snacks and soft drinks for free. Alcohol was not complimentary, so I opted to pay for a bottle of beer and a glass of well scotch. Charge was $17. Ouch! Wow, that it expensive. But the lounge staff was very pleasant. Once again, I asked the lounge manager on duty that night about breakfast the next morning. She told me again "somebody will be here in the morning and they will gladly make sure you get something to eat." That sounded great. And at least I would be able to get some real coffee too! Next morning we arrived at the doors to the club lounge about 15 minutes before they opened anxious to get even something light for breakfast as well as a cup of coffee to go before the tournament. We knocked as hard as we could for 5 minutes and nobody noticed. We called the front desk and were told there was absolutely no service in the club lounge that early. They would not even call up to see if anyone was on staff yet. So we packed up, checked out early and left. I have never gone out of my way so far to make sure a service as simple as coffee and breakfast would be available to be so completely misguided by so many different people. Really destroyed my desire to remain a loyal SPG customer. I hope the Sheraton doesn't mind losing business because this one stay already cost them a full week booking in Orlando for my next trip less than a month after this stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Adequate parking; quick check-in; good food and hostesses at club level; adequate computer access; high quality bedding. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The stay was great the staff worked hard to make you feel welcome. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service needs work, but otherwise great place to stay The hotel was delightful. Food delicious. Only problem was Room Service lost meal once, and entire order once (they gave me second meal free, so that was ok, but I was starved by the time I got the food 2.5 hours after placing order). The 37" TV in room would have been great if it hadn't constantly froze and pixilated: also, number of channels extremely limited. Otherwise, All staff wonderful, in Lounge, Starbucks cafe, front desk, Reservations, restaurant, etc. Very happy with room, Club Lounge, housekeeping (except for their yelling in Mexican down the hallways early in the morning -- Dios mio!!), bellmen, room service delivery, restaurant wait-staff, etc. All wonderful. Will definitely be staying there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended a conference at this hotel.... I was very happy to hear my annual conference was being held at this location as I am a huge fan of this venue. Check in was a bit difficult as some issues were not allowing for my credit card to recognize but it was eventually handled amid all the chaos going on with many people checking in at the same time. When I made my reservation it wasn't asked if I had a Starwood Preferred Guest number and was asked to select a password. At the end of the conversation I asked her why I needed a password she said it was for my new SPG account...I had to tell her I was already a member and to please use my existing account number which unfortunately made my call time longer than necessary. So when I checked in I asked what SPG number was in the reservation and my agent advised me that it was in my reservation....I asked him again which number was used and again he told me "It is in there"...I had to explain to him why I was asking so to please tell me which number was in my reservation. So, honestly that was the only downside to my visit having to "argue" with everyone about that. My room was beautiful tho I had no view to speak of which was sad because thats one of the things I look forward to but my room was clean and comfortable. The conference rooms were great and the food was good. Location of this hotel is always a plus since most anything you could want is within walking distance. The only thing that would of made this experience better would of been to have free wi-fi :-) April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff I've seen in a while. Not only friendly but solicitous desk staff made my day! From help with SPG to a running trail recommendation. Thanks! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ staff great Treated very well by staff. Room was comfortable and clean. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Thie only thing we did not enjoy was every time the air conditioner came on it would blow on the bed making it. Wry uncomfortable. You either had to haveallthe covers pulled over you when it was blowing or completely off when there was no air. Otherwise it was excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Overall the stay was good. Some areas better than others. The staff was very attentive to our needs and the club floor was good. The woman who staffed the club lounge was exceptional. For our six night stay the only thing that was a big disappointment was that the sheets on our bed were not changed even once. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room Hotel has well appointed rooms. Nice Fitness center and grill. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice location. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We stayed at the hotel due to issues we had before. This night was free of charge and it definitely met our expectations with one exception...when we went in to reserve the room, it would have been nice to be informed of the events that were going to take place. There was the "Pow Wow" going on and going down stairs to the bar was a no go. Due to the pounding of the drums and the chaos of the visitors and kids running around like it was a playground, we couldn't enjoy the bar. It would have been nice to be informed of the events and from there we could have made the decision to stay that weekend or come another time. We would have chosen to go another time, because parking that night was a massive nightmare. I saw other customers frustrated because they paid to stay there and those that weren't staying, took all of the parking space. Other than that, we enjoyed our room, the jacuzzi and the comfort of the bed. I would definitely recommend and stay there...only if no huge events are going on. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific features Lots of lobby space for social gatherings outside of the rooms. Loved the bar and starbuchs coffee stand. Rooms were spacious with soft beds and pillows. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Garcia Your staff at check in was great. We paid extra for the Club floor. The ladies there are great and very helpful. Thumbs up to Adela and Judy. When we went to our room-it stunk. Spoke to night manager and we were moved. We always stay there because we usually are treat great by all the staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complete Chaos! Check in process was rough to say the least. The hotel is "pet friendly" but barking dogs just added to the Chaos. The bathroom was kinda nasty with 20in long hairs on the floor! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff was excellent and very accomodating. Looked to make sure every comfort was available. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant waystation Staff and facilities were outstanding. Located close to major shopping and restaurants in the Uptown area. Would recommend without reservation. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great and so was the club room The room they gave us as a preferred guest at the club level was beyond our expectations. The food and beverages at the club were nutritious and tasty. The lobby of the hotel is very clean and attractive. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs Half way location to and from our final destination and stay there every year. Staff is very friendly every time and when possible will upgrade to Club. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service and royal treatment! Three examples of why we continue to use this facility: 1) On our recent choir tour, I had ridden on a bus for five hours with twenty-five students, performed a dress rehearsal, and hurriedly scarfed down dinner when we arrived for check-in. Check-in was smooth and planned for, keys were ready, and ERIN (?) treated my wife and I to "prepping our room" and bringing our luggage up. It made us feel very welcome and let us breathe deeply for the first time all day; 2) Richard Manis, Night Operations Manager, made arrangements for local travel with the new (and slick) Mercedes Van for me, my wife, and several students. He was very accommodating and incredibly generous with his time; 3) Lauren Nelson fielded numerous calls from me to plan every detail of our stay (eight rooms) for three nights! Thanks for never tiring of answering my questions; 4) Perfect location in ABQ--near Coronado Mall, Uptown, easily within driving distance to anything else of interest. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton stay Jan 30, 2014 We usually have a pleasant experience at Sheraton and this was no exception. Desk staff was prompt and efficient, plus the check-in lady acknowledged our membership very quickly. For the first time, we brought our little service dog, Quigley. We always expect Quigley, a shih-Tzu, to be obedient and he usually is. We only stayed one night and we kept him low profile, but your staff was respectful of his presence. Upon arriving at Sheraton, we were approached by a mother and young daughter panhandler. We usually do not give to them, but because of the young girl who was very polite, we gave a few dollars, not thinking much about the encounter. As we entered the front door, a Sheraton Security guard was coming out and asked us if we had been approached. He then went to probably ask them to leave. We are all about charity, but we appreciate that Sheraton cares and acts upon our safety and well-being. We paid extra to have the Club privilege (so sad since when we became members ten years ago, it was standard for us to be upgraded.) That being said, your appetizers and breakfast were perfect for us. Thanks Sheraton. We hope to have many more stays. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing lacking I prefer to stay at Sheraton whenever possible because there is a consistency of excellence in all aspects. This time I was staying for an annual event and I was very pleased to find my expectations fulfilled. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T11:08:39.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>