Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Bar Missed the refrigerator in the room. As there is no mini bar really missed having this. When you went down to Starbucks later in the morning nothing was left to eat. Would have preferred to have my own food to eat. Coffee was good. With respect to the bar, not enough coverage, was hard to get someone to wait on you at your table and were forced to wait in line every time you wanted another drink. Would sell a lot more with better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We always stay at this hotel but this time we were disappointed with the front desk staff. The lady that checked us in was rude. I asked about upgrading to the club level for access to the club lounge for $20. She stated that only platinum member could do that. We have always had access to the lounge. The lady in the morning when we checked out was very nice and said that we should have been able to do the upgrade for the additional fee. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to sheraton's standards Booked a suite, loud compresses or something on the roof, that you heard all night! you could hear ice machine and elevator all night! A suite next to elevator and ice machine????? Never heard of that before! Asked for dog garbage can to be emptied, Took 4 times asking !!!!! 2 days!! Room service dishes sat outside the door for 24 hours till we ordered room service again Staff at front desk just seemed to be talking with each other not really interested in Guests( unprofessional. Why couldn't one of them walk outside and empty garbage? Hotel says 80 lb limited for dogs, Saw a mean Rottweiler .which weighed more than 80 lbs! Scared to walk outside. Stains in elavator carpets. Restaurant closed, pool closed I am gold member and to me this hotel just wasn't up to sheraton's standards. House keeping were excellent! Always working and very professional. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion We stayed at this hotel while in Albuquerque for my family reunion. It was close to every thing we needed. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We did have some problems with the TV. It had to be reset every day in order to view all the channels. We were compensated for the inconvenience and management was going to look into it. Will be staying there again the next time we are in town. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bedding This hotel has great linens, nice colors, and nice views of the Sandia mountains. The location is great for access to hip restaurants and the Sandia Tram. Parking is ample (more on the back side) and the pool and hot tub are nice. The F&B assistant manager is very attentive to detail and very receptive to comments about the food. The bartender was very sweet as well. The lounge area was very relaxing and inviting with free wi-fi, too. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ for work This hotel may look dated on the outside, but it is a great hotel. The front desk recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a top floor suite. The room was amazing, clean and spacious. The club room had plenty of space to eat, socialize and relax. We only ate one in the hotel, but the food was good. I will be traveling to ABQ more often over the next couple of years and plan to stay at this Sheraton. Thanks for a great stay! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton standard Very run down hotel that could need a face lift. It felt as if they had given up! The hotel restaurant is always closed, the staff said it does not pay to keep it open. The kitchen is up and running and it's fine to order food that may be eaten in the bar. The club lounge does not include drinks except non alcoholic alternatives. Over Prices in the lounge if you want a beer, which will cost three times as much as in a restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the most incompetent staff people I have ever worked with I had a billing problem. Resolved only after hours on the phone and numerous people telling me they'd get it straighten out and not following through. I know any future meetings in Alburequerque will not be at this hotel. The experience has colored any Sheraton for me. One of our staff had a death in their family and was part of the problem with getting the billing situation messed up. I let them know this but made no difference. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling with bicycles attached to our vehicle and arrived late at night. I was concerned about security as I was reluctant to unload the bicycle carrier and bikes. The staff directed me to a well lighted area within view of the front desk and assured me the security personnel and front desk attendants would watch over them throughout the night. They did everything they promised and more. Thanks for a good nights rest. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice The only problem is the AC - thermostat said 60 degrees, but it was more like 75 degrees. Maintenance changed the filter which was very dirty, but it never got any cooler. That was the only thing we found that never changed. Otherwise, it was clean, staff was very nice and our food was excellent. If you have a pet, there were plenty of those to go around that were staying there! Laundry services would have been nice to have. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Each Visit The hotel remains popular and attracts a range of guests. The new full time manager Damon provides a stability and attention to details which guests appreciate. The Club floor lounge is more popular and is very well maintained. The three women who host guests in the Club are always welcoming and helpful with ideas on how to enjoy the ABQ area. They are definite assets! A relaxed feel and sense of welcome at this Sheraton. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location, facilities, and staff at the Sheraton Uptown are outstanding. This is the second time in four years that our organization has held its meeting at the Sheraton Uptown. We returned this year because of the experience we had in 2009. The location, the facilities, but most of all the management and staff, from booking, banquet, registration, bar and restaurant, to housekeeping, everyone was courteous and professional. Our group of fifty was treated as if we were a group of five hundred. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As soon as you walk in we were greeted by a helpful and friendly staff. Check in was quick and simple. When we got to our rooms they were fresh and clean. My favorite part of the hotel was the comfortable bed. The sheets were crisp and ironed. The pillows were nice and soft. The work out facility is excellent as well. I travel every week and stay in hotels and I always enjoy staying at this one. Thanks for the great stay! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Completely enjoyed my stay. Ivan is managing to perfection, and Adele is the "Hostess with the moistest." Dianne and Judie were extra special to start the day with at breakfast, and the front desk staff were wonderful. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, efficient and friendly I had a training and stayed the night in this amazing hotel. The room was spacious, the amenities were excellent quality, the bed was very comfortable and it was very helpful to have a Starbucks right downstairs for more caffeine. The rooms that were used for the conference I was attending were very well decorated. Also, every single member of the staff that I came into contact with was very courteous and friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great I did order room service and it took an hour and a half after being told it would be forty minutes, other than that the staff was very friendly and helpful especially the girl who brought my breakfast on Wednesday and Thursday. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As usual, a solid room at the Sheraton Uptown. However, my reservation was to include a continental breakfast,. I was not able to get the breakfast because I needed to be to the airport for my flight. It would have been nice if the reservation made reference to the fact that the continental breakfast is not available until after 6 am. However, the staff assured me they would comp my breakfast the next time I stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Customer Service during Balloon Festival We stopped in Albuquerque on our honeymoon to visit family and go to the Balloon Festival, so every hotel's prices were about 30% higher and booked up. We originally booked a hotel in the area for $100/night, but upon reading many awful reviews, we cancelled and called around town for other openings. The Sheraton was one of the few that still had availability, and at $119/night, we got lucky. The front desk agent upgraded us to the Starwood Preferred floor and sent champagne and strawberries to our room. Our room has a beautiful view of the city, and was super clean and comfortable. There is a bar and Starbucks on-site. The only complaint I had was the parking lot was always packed, and it was difficult to find a parking spot (probably due to the Balloon Festival). Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly, and they made our trip much more enjoyable. The location is perfect - right in the middle of town with the mall, movie theater, and nightlife less than a mile away. Highly recommended for the price, location and service October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your beds! I always sleep poorly on my first night of a business trip so imagine my surprise when I awoke to my alarm refreshed and cozy. The room was nicely cool (I did re-orient the fins on the vents so as not to blow directly on the bed) and the pillow-top mattress and comforter just delightful. Thanks for a good night's sleep! And oh-- I LOVED that orange-aroma shampoo and soaps! You should sell it in a gift shop. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uptown Review The Uptown Sheraton is clean, friendly and comfortable. There were only 2 negatives. One was the Air Conditioning. I am sure that 9 months out of the year, it's not a problem but in the middle of the Summer, it's uncomfortable. We had been there the week before so we brought a strong fan which helped. Also the pool was closed and again, it's the middle of Summer. Otherwise it is a very nice operation. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:51.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>