Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87110
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Very Dirty & Needs TLC - Front Desk Help Was Friendly Pool was quite dirty, the cleaning tools were all broken and leaning up against the wall. Kept stepping on things while walking around the pool (inside the pool and out). Hot tub was just as dirty. Tiles were falling off around the pool. Was a bummer because we booked the Sheraton especially for the indoor pool. Breakfast on the club floor was nice, the food/beverage attendant was great! Check in was easy and she was nice. Room itself on the club floor was average to below average. The bed was comfy and it was clean but the a/c vent on the wall was falling off. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Director of Guest Services saved our stay For a Starwood property the housekeeping standards were terrible which is sad since Guest Service team were wonderful. Pool area was disgusting…. used band-aid by the hot tub, crumbs of food around both tables. Room also had crumbs and someone left old food in fridge. Guest Services intervention is ONLY reason I would try Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Good location, great staff, and most important....pet freindly July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get what you book I booked a King room two months prior to my visit, but when I arrived they put me in a Double. When I complained, the staff said that they ran out of King rooms and although I ordered a King, they only allocate them 3 days ahead. The manager then put us in a King handicapped room so now we are using everything at half height. There are computer programs that will track reservations and when you run out of rooms of a certain type, they will turn off further reservations for that type. Online retailers track their inventory this way. This is basic stuff. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great stay, slight tech problem Great staff, great welcome, no issues with my two cats, and very responsive to questions and requests. My problem was that we bought a movie online and then couldn't hear it because the volume on the tv was set at a certain level, which was too low for me to hear basic conversations during the movie. It mostly made me mad because I wasted $ on a good movie I couldn't enjoy. They responded quickly with a technician as soon as I called about the problem, but he was unable to change the volume, so in my opinion useless. Other than that, lovely place. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Albuquerque sites We found it very easy to get to everything that Albuquerque has to offer. The front desk associates were very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A helpful staff Would have liked my email receipt not to just show the $0 balance but to show all charges. The staff was very responsive to all needs. Quick check-in and check-out. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell from the Jacuzzi Tub We had a Jacuzzi Suite and when we walked in the room it smelled like fish. We had to have a maintenance man come up to our room because our TV in the bedroom did not work so he brought in another TV and while he was in our room we ask him if he smelled anything and he said fish. He explained that it was the Jacuzzi and ran some water to take care of the smell. That did not help, the next morning I told the front desk about it and they said they would take care of it. Returning to our room that evening the same smell. The next morning I told them it still smelled and they said there wasn't anything they could do. We never got to use the Jacuzzi Tub and we paid for a Jacuzzi Room. We were never offered another room or a discount on our room. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay This hotel has a wonderful ambience when you walk through the main doors. Staff at front desk are personable, friendly, and professional. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was nice and well-stocked. Only problem was toilet looks old, dented, and need of repair. Housekeeping apparently didn't get the memo that we were staying for 4 days and removed our personal hygiene items. That was a bit inconvenient; luckily housekeeping found the lost items and returned them. Both the indoor heated pool and hot tub are wonderful! Kids totally loved it. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and usually look forward to my stays here. This time they must have had trainees at the front desk. they were not friendly or welcoming. Also I received my 2 keys both of which did not work, I had to go back down for another set. One worked after the 3rd try and the second did not work at all. The front desk staff , other than offering me another set of keys, were now helpful at all. Hotel is still a nice place to stay, hopefully the service will improve. I would like to give it one more shot. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds I had been looking forward to this mini vacation and was rewarded by a wonderful trip. Each morning I felt rested and relaxed and each evening I was welcomed into a cloud of comfort as I settled in for sleep. Centrally located, convientant to most everything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative they did not remind me of my free full breakfasts I was to get each morning. I finally remembered the day I was leaving, I had plans most mornings but would have loved if they had reminded me so I had the knowledge to make the choice. October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Room had slight smoke smell. Sheets had a strong odor of bleach. The."View of the Downtowm" did not exist. No coffee in the check out area. Finally $9.95 per night per device for wifi in today's environment is over the top. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful, hotel a bit run down Every staff member I met at this hotel was exceptional - friendly, helpful, responsive to questions and concerns. The hotel itself is looking a bit run-down. The carpets are stained, the paint is chipped, and the tile in the bathroom is a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Your staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. This was our second stay at your hotel and we would definitely come back again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but disappointing stay We got an offer from the hotel before we arrived to upgrade to the club level for $20 per night so we weren't expecting (nor did we get) the free upgrade we normally receive. We were on the SPG floor however. The room was nice but the bottled water was $2/bottle not the 2 free bottles we're used to seeing. Additionally, the shower had low pressure and was totally inadequate. Finally, there was no 24-hour coffee available in the lobby which we normally see. Next time we're in ABQ we'll stay in one of the other Sheraton Hotels there. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized Upon checking in we were sent to an occupied room. Returning to the desk, we were upgraded to the 8th floor with a "no additional" charge for the room, but after checking out, I discovered we were charged for the up grade. I sent an email inquiring about the room charge, but never heard back. While checking out, the lobby was filled with police and emergency personnell, but no one offered any explanation - just grim looks. We have stayed at the hotel for several years but this stay has prompted us to re-consider our future choice. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly! Staff very friendly and responsive! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, efficient and friendly I had a training and stayed the night in this amazing hotel. The room was spacious, the amenities were excellent quality, the bed was very comfortable and it was very helpful to have a Starbucks right downstairs for more caffeine. The rooms that were used for the conference I was attending were very well decorated. Also, every single member of the staff that I came into contact with was very courteous and friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Property. Great Staff. Stayed here for just one night while on a road trip. I love that they are a dog friendly hotel, and my pooch loved it too! She was treated like a platinum guest too! :P The room was clean and comfortable on the lounge level. It was nothing to write home about, but definitely did the job. The location seems pretty convenient, although maybe not in the best of neighborhoods. I didn't really spend that much time there, but just the feeling I got. The staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out and the attendant in the lounge was also very nice. The only complaints would really be that the wifi was pretty bad and it was difficult to connect and/or stay connected and the shower head should be replaced. I'm all about conserving water, but that went a little too far. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of areas needing improvement The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The one area that needed improvement was that the room did not have a guest services booklet. For example, there should be a booklet that lists hotel restaurants, whether or not there is a fitness center, presence of a gift shop, airport transportation information, etc. I suppose it is possible that such a booklet was missing from my hotel room, however, when I called guest services, there was no answer. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As usual, a solid room at the Sheraton Uptown. However, my reservation was to include a continental breakfast,. I was not able to get the breakfast because I needed to be to the airport for my flight. It would have been nice if the reservation made reference to the fact that the continental breakfast is not available until after 6 am. However, the staff assured me they would comp my breakfast the next time I stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>