客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!!! Staff is great and super friendly. Rooms have been renewed and restaurant have good food. I have all I need in this hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saskatoon Stay It was great...very similar hotel stays but the spg recognition and the attendance to my needs was super! February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the room I was very pleased with the room it was quiet loved it and it was spacious. The staff was great made us feel welcomed. However the only thing I need to make a fuss about is when I got the bill it wasn't my spg number so my husband work is getting the points rather than me and I paid for the room not them. So I would like that fixed if possible February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking We had made reservations for a two night stay and this is the fourth time that our reservations were messed up and we only had a room for one night. Not very apologetic and not very accomodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has alot to offer we spent a weekend at your hotel...We had two meals in the restaurant and both of them--delicious....Spent alot of time at the pool and water slides,,great fun and clean...however our room was not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel experience....I found our view looking out room 220 to be unpleasant..i think it was the back of an air conditioner as the focal point....over all i think the room could have used a good cleaning.. the baseboards in bathroom truly needed to be wiped off... February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff are always very friendly, and accomadating Staff always welcomes you when walking in the door, everyone smiles and always seem to go out of their way to make sure your stay is exceptional!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Cavalier! The staff treated us with such respect & made us feel welcome, as always. Room service was great & the newly rennovated room was a treat (very well done)! Our only complaint would be that the pool temperature was a bit cool, especially when the kiddie pool was the coldest & it flows into the main swimming pool. But we still really enjoyed our leisure time too. Windows Restaurant staff were excellent too & very attentive on Sunday morning. Will definitely be back again based on this experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities I was shocked that I did not have a tub in my room...even cheap hotels have tubs! I know lower grade 4 Points STARWOOD often dont have tubs but I did not expect this at the upgraded Sheraton. Could not get into Club Floor went down twice to get a key..nothing worked. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality The staff took care to make certain I felt welcome and all my needs met. I will definitely be staying here again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! I love the location, the hotel and the service! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed Dec 19-20, 2012 Exceptionally clean and quiet. Wonderful bed. Nothing on TV. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In desperate need of an upgrade.... I frequently travel on business and stay in an assortment of hotels; the Sheraton is typically top-notch in both service and comfort. Sadly, the hotel is Saskatoon is in dire need of renovation. The rooms are old and lack the attention to detail when being cleaned. I was thoroughly disappointed. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The management and staff were great. We espcially appreciated the breakfast the next morning. It was a great service. Also, the check-in staff were very good to work with. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like this hotel The only thing that wasn't good about our stay was we were on the parking lot side and there was a car horn going off for like 4 hours ,I know its not the hotels fault,could have been someones car security ,other than that things were great December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Hotel This is my first choice when I visit Saskatoon unless I stay with friends. I've tried a couple of other hotels when someone else is in control of arrangements and I'm always disappointed because nothing can compare to the location and those incredible beds!! The cleanliness of the rooms and the linens is phenomenal & the service matches it. I always feel welcomed, comfortable & safe. A couple of years ago I had to bring my dog along to the veterinary hospital and was relieved to be able to have her stay with me. Even the designated dog room was very clean.I no longer have a pet but I love to see the occasional one around. I always recommend the Sheraton to friends. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The hotel has a very competent staff, very helpful and friendly too. I greatly enjoyed the underground parking. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was excellent. The room was very quiet. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best in Saskatoon Nicest and quietest hotel in Saskatoon. not all rooms with a good view. More attention should be payed to frequent guests. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent as always. I stay only in very select hotels and the Sheraton is always first choice in Saskatoon November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My room was not ready at 3:00, even though my confirmation e-mail said check-in was 2:00. I was moved to a tiny room on the second floor. There was no discussion about reduced rate. My wife was unable to join me, at the last minute, or else we would have been quite cramped for space. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff From facilitating my earlier than usual check in through to booking my 3:30am cab on check out, I was very impressed with the staff. The level of service, recommending resturants, greeting and opening doors, and general eagerness to please was far better than I expected. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oct 2012 stay the rooms and service were great and accommodated our conference with professionalism and great service. The phone handset was not working in my room and I requested it to get fixed which it never did. but the quality of the hotel and service made the stay very comfortable. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel good conference facility Hotel ok a bit run down esp bedroom and bathroom. Very basic toileteries. Otherwise ok. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Loved the room. Housekeeping was great! Front desk staff, great! Would liked for the Starbucks to have had more variety in quick foods. The brownies were awesome but the cinn. roll was a bit stale. Did not visit the pool, spa or fitness center, thus cannot comment on it. All the people we met in Saskatoon were very friendly, in and out of the hotel. Will definitely visit Saskatoon and stay at Sheraton Cavalier again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by People make the difference A great place to stay and great people make the difference! Thank you Alex ! Your awesome ... October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Friendly Staff The location of this hotel is prime - close to downtown and the river. the staff is super friendly and courteous October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms A pleasure as always. Was able to enjoy newly renovated room. 8th floor through SPG booking allowed us to enjoy the club lounge. Will return. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features, customer service needs work Pros: freindly staff, great fitness centre, great downtown location, decent food. Cons: room cleaning occured late in the day and for 2 days no cleaning at all, staff arrived after 4pm, cleaning declined No water for 3 hours, without advanced notice. When discussing with front desk, abruptly (and incorrectly) told that a letter expalining the outage had been left in room. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Service provided by all staff exceeded all my expectations. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent in both restaurant I stayed in the renovated room, so that was very nice, September 21, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T12:06:11.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_739, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>