Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach and Duval Street Hotel was close to beach and major attractions. We just had to cross the street to get to the beach. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was clean and well kept. The kids really enjoyed the amenities. Just wished we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be returning. Staff was very accomodating to all our needs. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip Drove to Key West from Tampa Bay. This place is away from all the noise and traffic of downtown Key West. Shuttle bus takes care of all the driving. Took us to and from every 30 minutes. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The pool and staff are great. Will return again. Thanks Mr. ED for not leaving us !!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again although this hotel was not near old town key west, it had free shuttle service since parking is difficult in town. Room was large and spacious and clean. If you fly into Key West airport, you could really walk to the hotel. Breakfast was okay, nothing special with the buffet, many better and fun eateries in town. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I have stayed at this property 4 previous times. The property is perfectly located on the island. It is only the only beach in key west. The shuttle to the tourist area is perfect because parking is difficult. The pool area with hot tub is very nice. The landscaping and colors are true key west! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel After reviewing several hotels at Key West, it looked like this one had the most positive comments, very few if any negative. We made our choice based on this research and were not sorry. The accommodations, staff courtesy and location were excellent. We would definitely return to this hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt meet expectations Everyone was very nice here, but really just a motel that's been spiffed up. Room decor was brand new and very comfortable. I thought $300 was too much to pay for this motel that was trying to be something else. There are better choices especially for the $$$. Nice not being right DT-too noisy and crowded, but this place is really far ! We are walkers and couldnt do it more than one-one way. If your going to be a motel might as well be off the highway for half the price. Pool was amusing- Tiny little motel pool and than they put a rock waterfall next to it to make it feel like a resort. We had a crummy room with no lanai and view of parking lot.. Being a gold member doesnt mean anything here. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip We spent a night here for our anniversary trip to Florida. Fantastic location, great property with a nice room and very comfortable bed. Plan to come back because there's much too much to see and do in two days. If we can manage it, this will likely be where we stay next time, too. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie We stayed at this wonderful Sheraton resort the 18th and 19th of March, 2013 in Key West. The facilities, the staff, the amenities and the location were top notch. We would definitely stay here again when in the Key West area of Florida. Thanks for a relaxing and memorable time. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, rooms are average (definitely nothing fancy) but property is well kept. It is right across from Smather's Beach which is great. I'd like to see more options in your room to be able to cook and have more fridge storage. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Paradise Just wanted to say that I am glad I didn't put too much into what people have written about this Jewel of the South of Paradise. It was easy to get to and from Duval Street and the rest of the Key. The Front Desk Staff was awesome! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was our second stay at the Sheraton Suites. We love the facility and staff. With the exception of the spa nothing working well, everything exceeded expectations. This is an outstanding location for a family vacation! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It When I was planning this vacation, I read some reviews and was concerned. Have no idea why anyone would say anything negative. This was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed in. So relaxing and the staff was great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Wonderful place to stay with shuttle service to downtown. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade. Opens at 7:30 but hot food not ready til 8:00 and just average, but pricey. Rooms are large and comfy.Pool is relaxing. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Our second time to Key West Sheraton Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with the accomodations, room w/balcony overlooking the pool. Shuttle sevice to downtown and Smathers beach is such a plus. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were taken great care of by the staff Loved our short but excellent stay with you guys. The staff was exceptionally nice to us and it was fantastic. I would love to stay again if I visit key west January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenties and service! Really enjoyed staying at this hotel as it is far enough away from all bars but yet close enough to where you can take in everything Key West has to offer! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The General Manager-Bob Grossman is an honorable and first rate gentleman. We always enjoy the quality of Starwood properities. This stay was exceptional thanks to the GM and the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Show Trip This is a great hotel. Tucked away from the madness of Key West. Great Staff. Good rooms, but would love to sleep on the New Sweet Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation place The hotel staff were great, location is great, right across from the beach, clean, very nice rooms March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best customer service we've experienced in a long time! This hotel offered the very best in customer service that we have experienced in a long time. We were at first given a room that we felt was unsatisfactory to us because of the view. The room itself was terrific. We approached the front desk, and the very next morning were given an available room with a wonderful view that made our week long stay perfect. We enjoyed the pool, bar, restaurant and took advantage of the wonderful shuttle service they offer into town. Rented bikes from the hotel to tour around and also enjoyed Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel. Great hotel with great service. Look forward to coming back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for families Stayed in a nice suite. The hotel is dated and could use some updating but the room was very clean and comfortable. The pool and area was very nice. Stayed on the third floor and it was difficult to manage with luggage for a family of 5. Great beach location and the facility would be ideal for families. It was all we needed and we enjoyed our brief stay there. Staff were very kind and courteous. The bus driver was very nice. His humour was delightful and he was willing to assist and was pleased to give directions to us. On time and a good driver. It was another wonderful experience with Sheraton. I always choose Sheraton hotels first. November 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>