Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spencer Association Our stay was wonderful. The staff was most helpful. The Chef served an excellent breakfast & dinner for our association. I would recommend the hotel highly. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were taken great care of by the staff Loved our short but excellent stay with you guys. The staff was exceptionally nice to us and it was fantastic. I would love to stay again if I visit key west January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenties and service! Really enjoyed staying at this hotel as it is far enough away from all bars but yet close enough to where you can take in everything Key West has to offer! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Show Trip This is a great hotel. Tucked away from the madness of Key West. Great Staff. Good rooms, but would love to sleep on the New Sweet Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation place The hotel staff were great, location is great, right across from the beach, clean, very nice rooms March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement i recommended this hotel to my family from NY on my prior stays at other SPG hotels however my mistake, the guest services dept and overall cleaniness of the hotel was horrible. We waited forever for addl towles and toilet paper. We called the service desk and given different information all the time. Their is also only one stop on the shuttle bus which is crazy for the amount of people needing buses and the shuttle buses are mostly mini vans. Only once did I see the big bus. I found garbage in the elevator which was then moved to the front of the elevator. They were in no rush to pick it up quickly. The pool area was dirty with empty cups and containers from the night before of people in the pool late. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best customer service we've experienced in a long time! This hotel offered the very best in customer service that we have experienced in a long time. We were at first given a room that we felt was unsatisfactory to us because of the view. The room itself was terrific. We approached the front desk, and the very next morning were given an available room with a wonderful view that made our week long stay perfect. We enjoyed the pool, bar, restaurant and took advantage of the wonderful shuttle service they offer into town. Rented bikes from the hotel to tour around and also enjoyed Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel. Great hotel with great service. Look forward to coming back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for families Stayed in a nice suite. The hotel is dated and could use some updating but the room was very clean and comfortable. The pool and area was very nice. Stayed on the third floor and it was difficult to manage with luggage for a family of 5. Great beach location and the facility would be ideal for families. It was all we needed and we enjoyed our brief stay there. Staff were very kind and courteous. The bus driver was very nice. His humour was delightful and he was willing to assist and was pleased to give directions to us. On time and a good driver. It was another wonderful experience with Sheraton. I always choose Sheraton hotels first. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not representative of pictures and price The hotel was not as attractive as advertised. For the price I expected a full kitchen.. I also expected a suite. I did not like carpet on the floors. Had to call for several issues, refrigerator not cooling, not enough towels, pool towel not picked up by housekeeping for several days and linen on sofa bed did not appear clean. I must say staff response was quick and all issues resolved. No mention that hotel was being renovated. Presently I would not recommend this hotel for these reasons. I expected morning complimentary breakfast which was not provided. I was only there for a wedding and have not been to Key West before. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public hotel area s not clean(ed) I am not a regular reviewer, but for a +200 dollar a night hotel bill a hotel needs to meet expectations. But first the good things: -room, very spacious and clean -parking available directly on the property -near beach However, the shared area s of the hotel s do not seem to be cleaned regularly. Two examples. We arrived tuesday morning, i took the elevator where someone had spilled some liquid and a stirring stick from a cup of tea was lying wet on the elevator floor. In the outside corridors connecting the rooms, which have carpet ( so they can be easily vacuum cleaned daily one would think), there was a bunch of blond long hairs. Today we are two days later, all this stuff is still lying there....can only mean plenty of staff walked by, but no ne bothered to clean it or pick it up. In general. Corridors look dirty, in full contrast to the clean rooms. The hotel has all similar rooms, all are fully equal, but some have an aditional balcony. As an SPG gold member i asked for an upgrade to a room with a balcony. This are the various answers i got to my request. initial answer: sorry sir, we have no such rooms available anymore. Second version ( after i complained ) : oh yes, you are right, there are some, but you have to pay 20 usd extra per night for those. Third answer ( after i indicated again i was a gold member, and that in principle, if a room was available, spg would offer the upgrade for free) : ah yes sir, i can offer it complimentary in that case... Honestly, i find it unaceptable that a guest needs to explain the SPG benefits to the hotel staff, and that they first lie to you, then try to get more money from an upgrade you would normally be entitled to, and only after an argument then offer it to you...i would therefor not recommend this to SPG members.... June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Get Away Our family of 5 comfortably fit in the double queen w/ pull out room. The balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. We enjoyed the pool and tiki bar and the proximity of Smathers Beach across the street. Mr Ed, the shuttle bus driver, was extremely helpful and courteous--now I know why all the other reviews specifically mention him. The workout facilities were a nice addition, although there were ample places to run along the shoreline. Concierge Petie was very helpful; bicycle rentals were very easy. Hope to return! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Poor Staff and Customer Service Sheraton is located in a great location just near the beach in Key West and has a pretty neat rooms, comfortable and the ocean facing ones are beautiful. The staff here overall is not customer friendly, they didn't let me check-in precisely 9mins before their regular check-in time, first time ever this happened to us at an SPG property. The front desk said they would call when out room was ready but didn't call, we were a family of 4 with 2 small kids. Finally the front desk staff late evening heard my experience and offered to help, finally we got a King instead of 2 Queens. This is a slightly old property but well kept. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice lush green resort setting First and only stay in Keywest. Nice resort undergoing some maintenance. Concierge provided great personalized service to book a para-sail across the street and Chef presented a complimentary mimosa for breakfast. Staff was quite responsive. The beach is not all that great, Lot of weed (hot summer) and muddy water not really ideal to enjoy if staying next to beach is the primary objective. Nearby Fort Zacary state park beach is much better given it's orientation towards the Gulf of mexico. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They impressed me again I had to go back to Key West for work again. I know tought :) And I always stay here. The front staff is amazing.Jonthan and Bruce were great as always. I forgot to bring my thank you gold cards that SPG gives me to give for out standing hospitality and you guys are getting one. These individuals are amazing. They need to be promoted or in charge of this area which I believe is the most important because its that first impression. On that note there is a lady named Audrey which it seemed that she was in charge but to found out later she isnt. She needs a refresher course or learn from Jonathan or Bruce on how to treat your guest. Anyway cant wait to stay come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs There are fancier and much higher priced accomodations, but who goes to Key West to spend a lot of time in your room or hotel? Not us. This is an older hotel that has been well refurbished and other than the lack of WIFI (which we were told they had and never got in our room, even after contacting them several times) and the price of alcoholic beverages (higher than even on Duval Street), we were VERY happy with the accomodations. The proximity to the beach was a wonderful asset and the pool area was well kept and although some areas around the pool had limited sun exposure, we realized that's not what everyone is wanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots to offer! We have stayed here three different times over the last 16 years. The location across from Smathers Beach makes it very special. The hotel offers a great pool, and excellent food is available at the pool, dining room or open deck area. The rooms are spacious and have decks to sit out and enjoy the view. The hotel staff is always helpful and friendly. There are bikes to rent and the concierge will schedule a variety of activities such as snorkeling, deep sea fishing or watching dolphins. The hotel provides a free van to downtown and return to hotel as well as airport transportation to and from. The van drivers are always chatty, friendly , prompt and they drive safely. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Weekend The hotel exceeded our expectations. The suite was the perfect size and had every amenity. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of closet space. The bathroom had a huge shower, separate toilet room and vanity area. The Starbucks in room coffee each morning was an added bonus. The hotel is very quiet except for the kids playing in the pool.(To be expected!) The hotel offers a shuttle to and from all the action every half hour and is about a ten minute ride. The location is on the opposite side of the busier section of town but right across the street from Smathers Beach. This hotel was much more affordable than most. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants and worms This was my first stay at the Sheraton Suites in Key West. While the room and bathroom were spacious, the first night we discovered ants all over the kitchen area. The staff came and sprayed, but the next day they were still there, and we requested a room change. Because we had to leave early in the day, management promised that they would gather our luggage and have us moved in a few hours. When we returned after 7 hours, we were told that no other rooms were available. After demanding a room, they finally moved us, but the next morning, there was a worm in our bathroom. Also service in the restaurant was slow and unattentive to guests. I would never recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel In my opinion, this hotel is conveniently located. It is right across the street from the beach and out of the busy/noisy Duval Street area which is nice for someone who doesn't do the nightlife scene. Food is mediocre and a bit pricey, but the upside is you can order room service or eat downstairs for the exact same price. We like the layout of the room and bathroom. The comfort of the bed was something to be desired- felt like I was sleeping on plywood. But I loved the comfort of the pillows- if only the bed was the same. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better for the money Check-in documents tell you to visit concierge for coupons that they are out of. The elevator is out of order so you need to lug your stuff to the room. The ice machine can't make enough ice EVER. Light bulbs that are out in your room go un-noticed and are not replaced. The shuttle to downtown is very good (albeit sometimes too scenic in its length depending on the driver). Front desk staff seemed pretty ambivalent as to a real caring attitude . . . just a job. I probably would not stay here again given all of the other options in Key West for nearly $300 per night. July 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>