Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way but close to beach I recently stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in Feb. The weather was really great, the overall property was pretty well kept. The rooms are a bit dated but big, rust, dirt, cracking is prevalent but the grounds and pool area are well kept. This property is right across from Smathers beach so if you plan on using the beach, this is the hotel for you. If you want to be close to downtown action, they have a shuttle but it becomes a war to get on before everyone else. Staff that I encountered at the pool and shuttle drivers are VERY RUDE. In fact, I was convinced they tried to be rude on purpose. You can have a good time here if you stay outdoors, at the beach, and don;t expect pleasant people. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West OUTSTANDING Excellent staff and service February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time Room was comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Pool was excellent. Beach directly across the street. Although not near the downtown area shuttle service was excellent. The drivers were friendly. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy access to Smather's Beach by walking across the road from the hotel. Complementary shuttle bus service to downtown Key West met our needs to visit restaurants and night life. We also could walk to museums in Key West without the bus, but it was about 1 mile. The hotel pool and hot tub is great, but we would have liked access after dark. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by On the beach A lot of the employees were , in a word, surly. The consierge was most UN-helpful and on personal phone calls most of the time. We got lost in town, and were NOT able to get any help from the hotel as to where to find the shuttle. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Our first time in Key West and the Sheraton was perfect for us. Across the street from the beach and close enough to the "happenings" but far enough so we weren't in the middle of it all. Nice pool, nice restaurant, and big parking area! We were here for a wedding and it was the perfect location. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Nice place. It is not on the beach although it looks like that in the brochure.It is across a 4 lane busy street. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent.The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a free shuttle to downtown Key West. All and all.....great stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, just a couple of areas that could be improved on. 1) Some noise from room over ours one night 2) in room coffee maker had wrong coffee packets provided that did not fit machine and overflowed 3) Bath towels were a bit rough 4) in room safe did not work February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we knew this hotel was away form the action of key west,( Duval street) , but they have a shuttle that gets you to and from when you want. on site was a great pool and restaurant, we were able to get scooters delivered and staff was very accommodating , everything you need they have or can get, plus the beach is right across the street February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Suites hotel To be a Suites hotel, you must have: Living Room BedRoom Bath Kitchen The "kitchen" consisted of a small inoperative refrierator an old Microwave a bar sink with only cold water no dishes, real or plastic no flatware no counter space and an obsolite coffeemaker. Take down the SUITES sign. Miserable. Room, dusty, chipped paint, noisy fan in bath (with cheay TP) Thanks anyway. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first key West! Staying hotel was fine! I got upgrade to ocean view room! Room was ok except WIFI wasn't working and room phones are not working! Hotel next to beach but beach was not beautiful! If you wanna see better beach you should go up! Hotel shuttle bus was good!!! January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as expected, but a reasonable place to stay. The location was great, not far from the airport and easy access by hotel shuttle or taxi to main attractions. Smathers beach was just a very short walk and is one of the nicer beaches in the area, though none of the beaches we found on Key West were great, lots of seaweed washing up. The staff were mostly friendly and courteous but language was often a small barrier as most of the staff were apparently not native English speakers or had strong accents. The room was spacious and clean, not great on the soundproofing as we could hear frequent noises from neighboring rooms and airplanes overhead, but airplanes were not a problem at night. Our biggest surprise of the stay was cost of meals. Key West is not an easy place to feed a family on a tight budget, even fast food and grocery stores were expensive. Also the area does not cater to families with young children. Many shops and other sights to steer young eyes away from and avoid Duval street after dark with young ones. Wish we would have known more before choosing this as a destination for our family vacation. Great place for couples and singles. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The service from the hotel cleaning staff and the concierge were well below average. I didn't feel like a guest I felt like they would rather have no guests to bother them. The drivers were great and the front counter people were good. I wish you would look for the concierge that was there the day of our check in. She was there 2 days of our stay. She made smart cracks/ was on her cell phone for a personal phone call and there were 5 people in line. I simply arched over a took what I wanted because we would have missed the bus if we would have continued to stand there. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this doesn't belong in our family of good places to stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff! We had a wonderful stay for my husband's 50's birthday celebration. The shuttle service picked us up from/to the airport and took us downtown. There is no need to rent a car! The suite is spacious with large size bathroom, beautifuly decorated. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Key West vacation We had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. We spent a lot of time poolside and Carolyn was fantastic. She was very attentive to our needs. Also Brandon made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us constantly. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was excellent all around -- nice surprise! January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The television in the bedroom did not work. The wifi was intermittent at best. The workout facility was weak. Having to ride a van in and out of town was the biggest reason we checked out 2 days into our week vacation. It was inconvenient and very time consuming. Also getting a cab from this hotel took forever. We waited an hour, missed our dinner reservations. When I checked out the young lady asked if I had called down to mention the tv and wifi issues. I told her that when I'm paying over $300 per night I shouldn't have these issues. We moved into town. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel met our needs This was our first time in Key West. This hotel met our needs. Hotel personnel were very accomodating. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not appreciate their Platinum SPG members Upon arrival the hotel refused to give me a Platinum upgrade for the 3rd time in 2013. They first put me in a non SPG member room which was unsatisfactory, dirty and very loud from outside noise. I had to demand a SPG interior room and has a Platinum member you should not have to do this. Out of all the SPG Hotels that I have stayed at, this one is the worst!!!! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by U gave away my room ? I made a reservation in Nov for Dec, I called the day before I arrived to confirm , I arrived at 4:10 and they had taken it upon themselves to move me to @ queens instead of the King I had paid, the "pool view " was a joke , completely blocked by a Christmas Palm , when I insisted that they give me what I paid for ( after telling me they had no King rooms ) all of a sudden they had one ! However by then I had no time to switch since we had reservations for my daughters bday dinner . I have phoned the GM 4 times and keep getting an underling who does nothing but offer a 50.00 refund for my trouble , RIDICULOUS ! They had my room yet decided to switch me and rent it to someone else ,never in my life have I had this type of experience with a hotel . Ruined my kids 8th bday :( January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back !!! This was our 1st visit to Key West & this hotel was by far the best Sheraton we've stayed in ever! We will be returning next year! I have to tell you, the beds are the most comfortable of any resort we stay at. Shuttle drivers to/from Duval St. were all friendly & helpful, as was the rest of the staff. The beach across the street was a big plus too! December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel In my opinion, this hotel is conveniently located. It is right across the street from the beach and out of the busy/noisy Duval Street area which is nice for someone who doesn't do the nightlife scene. Food is mediocre and a bit pricey, but the upside is you can order room service or eat downstairs for the exact same price. We like the layout of the room and bathroom. The comfort of the bed was something to be desired- felt like I was sleeping on plywood. But I loved the comfort of the pillows- if only the bed was the same. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar staff needs some training So, overall, I was happy with the hotel, with the exception of the Pool Bar. Went for drinks at Happy Hour, starting @ 3:00. Was told by staff that the "computer" thinks happy hour starts at 3:15, and was charged full price for drinks. May seem trivial, but either change the signage, update the computer, or empower the staff to make adjustments. The surly attitude of the staff at the pool bar didn't help the situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Overall nice hotel. Disappointed that I emailed prior to arrival regarding shuttle transportation from Key West Express and never received an answer. Disconnect between staff members concerning transportation amenities. Food and wait staff exceptional (Anita & Goose great). Internet BIG disappointment. Paid hotel fee for this and couldn't get on regularly.Hereby request reimbursement for this charge. Front desk staff helped when needed phone charger, loaned personal one to us for a couple of hours. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room We only stayed one night but loved the suite. The rooms were large and well appointed. Bathroom was also large with a separate toilet room. Huge shower! Convenient free shuttle to Old Town and airport. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy We selected this hotel to celebrate Thanksgiving and our wedding anniversary. I made a modest request that the hotel recommend a good seafood restaurant for a dinner and make a reservation and they did not. So we ended up in a restaurant which apparently gives "kickbacks" to the hotel staff for sending guests there. Last minute reservation was made for 5:30 PM (sic!), food was average and expensive. My advice, do not ask staff for anything or you may regret it. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:12:27.264Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>