Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenties and service! Really enjoyed staying at this hotel as it is far enough away from all bars but yet close enough to where you can take in everything Key West has to offer! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Show Trip This is a great hotel. Tucked away from the madness of Key West. Great Staff. Good rooms, but would love to sleep on the New Sweet Sleeper. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation place The hotel staff were great, location is great, right across from the beach, clean, very nice rooms March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best customer service we've experienced in a long time! This hotel offered the very best in customer service that we have experienced in a long time. We were at first given a room that we felt was unsatisfactory to us because of the view. The room itself was terrific. We approached the front desk, and the very next morning were given an available room with a wonderful view that made our week long stay perfect. We enjoyed the pool, bar, restaurant and took advantage of the wonderful shuttle service they offer into town. Rented bikes from the hotel to tour around and also enjoyed Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel. Great hotel with great service. Look forward to coming back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Paradise Hotel met all expectations, and even though we were 2 miles from town, the van service handled our needs. Food and beverage service was really good, and pool area was nice. Had a beach across the street with parasailing, and othe rwater fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for families Stayed in a nice suite. The hotel is dated and could use some updating but the room was very clean and comfortable. The pool and area was very nice. Stayed on the third floor and it was difficult to manage with luggage for a family of 5. Great beach location and the facility would be ideal for families. It was all we needed and we enjoyed our brief stay there. Staff were very kind and courteous. The bus driver was very nice. His humour was delightful and he was willing to assist and was pleased to give directions to us. On time and a good driver. It was another wonderful experience with Sheraton. I always choose Sheraton hotels first. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and EXCELLANT shuttle to downtown Good location and facilities Would use again on next visit to the keys May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but the rest Hotel is located across the street from Smathers Beach and a short drive downtown. There is a hotel shuttle service to downtown but space is limited...you need to reserve early in the day specially for a return trip. The hotel has a small decent fitness facility and laundry facility. Pool is very small considering the amount of people it has to serve. Landscaping is minimal and offers no shade for parked vehicles baking in the sun. The room located on the first floor was adequate in size but very little natural light as the window is covered by landscaping. The window shutters in the sitting area was broken...each shutter had to be manipulated to open and close. The sectional sofa/bed was stained and dirty. The refrigerator was clean but had a strange odor which I informed front desk and took two days to be taken care of. On the first morning, I wanted coffee but soon found out coffee maker is broken, I went to call front desk but could not do that either as both phones in the room were not working. I ended up using my cell phone to call front desk. Front desk promptly got me another coffee maker and was told a technnician would be sent to look at the phones. Not sure if the phones were ever fixed as I did not use them again. I wish I had more positive things to say but unfortunately it is not happening. I expected more out of a Sheraton hotel considering its reputation and the amount of money I shelled out to stay. I hope that my stay and experience is an isolated incident and not the norm. Based on my experience I definitely would not return to this location. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great stay The staff were great, everyone from the towel attendant at the pool to Scott the shuttle van driver(see him for your drink discount card's}. The beach was mucky in the water, stayed about ten minutes. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The service from the hotel cleaning staff and the concierge were well below average. I didn't feel like a guest I felt like they would rather have no guests to bother them. The drivers were great and the front counter people were good. I wish you would look for the concierge that was there the day of our check in. She was there 2 days of our stay. She made smart cracks/ was on her cell phone for a personal phone call and there were 5 people in line. I simply arched over a took what I wanted because we would have missed the bus if we would have continued to stand there. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this doesn't belong in our family of good places to stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public hotel area s not clean(ed) I am not a regular reviewer, but for a +200 dollar a night hotel bill a hotel needs to meet expectations. But first the good things: -room, very spacious and clean -parking available directly on the property -near beach However, the shared area s of the hotel s do not seem to be cleaned regularly. Two examples. We arrived tuesday morning, i took the elevator where someone had spilled some liquid and a stirring stick from a cup of tea was lying wet on the elevator floor. In the outside corridors connecting the rooms, which have carpet ( so they can be easily vacuum cleaned daily one would think), there was a bunch of blond long hairs. Today we are two days later, all this stuff is still lying there....can only mean plenty of staff walked by, but no ne bothered to clean it or pick it up. In general. Corridors look dirty, in full contrast to the clean rooms. The hotel has all similar rooms, all are fully equal, but some have an aditional balcony. As an SPG gold member i asked for an upgrade to a room with a balcony. This are the various answers i got to my request. initial answer: sorry sir, we have no such rooms available anymore. Second version ( after i complained ) : oh yes, you are right, there are some, but you have to pay 20 usd extra per night for those. Third answer ( after i indicated again i was a gold member, and that in principle, if a room was available, spg would offer the upgrade for free) : ah yes sir, i can offer it complimentary in that case... Honestly, i find it unaceptable that a guest needs to explain the SPG benefits to the hotel staff, and that they first lie to you, then try to get more money from an upgrade you would normally be entitled to, and only after an argument then offer it to you...i would therefor not recommend this to SPG members.... June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Shuttle service was great. The hotel met our standards. We would come again. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Get Away Our family of 5 comfortably fit in the double queen w/ pull out room. The balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. We enjoyed the pool and tiki bar and the proximity of Smathers Beach across the street. Mr Ed, the shuttle bus driver, was extremely helpful and courteous--now I know why all the other reviews specifically mention him. The workout facilities were a nice addition, although there were ample places to run along the shoreline. Concierge Petie was very helpful; bicycle rentals were very easy. Hope to return! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Poor Staff and Customer Service Sheraton is located in a great location just near the beach in Key West and has a pretty neat rooms, comfortable and the ocean facing ones are beautiful. The staff here overall is not customer friendly, they didn't let me check-in precisely 9mins before their regular check-in time, first time ever this happened to us at an SPG property. The front desk said they would call when out room was ready but didn't call, we were a family of 4 with 2 small kids. Finally the front desk staff late evening heard my experience and offered to help, finally we got a King instead of 2 Queens. This is a slightly old property but well kept. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding inside and outside The staff, especially the front desk with Jonathan, presented a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They are personal and professional. The ambiance, service, food, location to the beach and morning sunrise are wonder-filled. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They impressed me again I had to go back to Key West for work again. I know tought :) And I always stay here. The front staff is amazing.Jonthan and Bruce were great as always. I forgot to bring my thank you gold cards that SPG gives me to give for out standing hospitality and you guys are getting one. These individuals are amazing. They need to be promoted or in charge of this area which I believe is the most important because its that first impression. On that note there is a lady named Audrey which it seemed that she was in charge but to found out later she isnt. She needs a refresher course or learn from Jonathan or Bruce on how to treat your guest. Anyway cant wait to stay come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs There are fancier and much higher priced accomodations, but who goes to Key West to spend a lot of time in your room or hotel? Not us. This is an older hotel that has been well refurbished and other than the lack of WIFI (which we were told they had and never got in our room, even after contacting them several times) and the price of alcoholic beverages (higher than even on Duval Street), we were VERY happy with the accomodations. The proximity to the beach was a wonderful asset and the pool area was well kept and although some areas around the pool had limited sun exposure, we realized that's not what everyone is wanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected..... I was very disappointed at this Category 5 hotel. Although the staff was very accommodating and willing to assist the amount of points is NOT commensurate with the level and quality of amenities. I ended up asking for a refund of my 16K points and paid the room rate. Knowing how unhappy I was, the hotel did not offer any discount at all. The property was dirty and tired looking really, as was my room and patio. I would say that this hotel did not qualify for the Category 5, more like a 2 or 3 in my experience. SPG customer service told me the Category is largely due to its location. On the positive, the beach is quite nice across the street and the shuttle service was very convenient into town. Eddie my driver was polite and very knowledgeable about the local area. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite What It Looks Like So you know...The photo shows a beautiful beach. While there is a nice beach across the street from the hotel, it is not private. It has no amenities from the hotel. You have to pay to rent a chair or umbrella from some rental place. There is no food or beverage service. And because it's a public beach there is no alcohol allowed on it. And since we were there during March, there must have been at least 2000 "spring breakers" partying on the beach. And a squadron of police camped out to keep the peace. So if you are looking for a tropical "beach resort " in Key West, this is NOT it. However, the rooms are huge suites, new and nicely done. Staff seemed accommodating. Hotel also has a pool that is nowhere near the beach and enclosed on all four sides by the hotel so you could be in Kansas City for all you know. Hotel is also removed from the center of town so not really walking distance but they do have bikes if you want to go that route. For some all this may be fine, but just thought you should know. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots to offer! We have stayed here three different times over the last 16 years. The location across from Smathers Beach makes it very special. The hotel offers a great pool, and excellent food is available at the pool, dining room or open deck area. The rooms are spacious and have decks to sit out and enjoy the view. The hotel staff is always helpful and friendly. There are bikes to rent and the concierge will schedule a variety of activities such as snorkeling, deep sea fishing or watching dolphins. The hotel provides a free van to downtown and return to hotel as well as airport transportation to and from. The van drivers are always chatty, friendly , prompt and they drive safely. August 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>