Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and the staff is nice. The housekeepers did not vacuum while cleaning our room. I would not usually complain but with a crawling baby in the room, it needed to be vacuumed. The heated indoor pool did not feel heated to me at all, it was cold. Bathroom in our room was very small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Va. beach and can't wait to come back. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay adequate facilites. Beatiful beach. Exercise roon needs to add better weights. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showers are best served hot No hot water in the shower...On check out I informed the desk. I got the usual "I could care less" attitude. I was told maintenance was aware of the problem and were working on it. How about I'm sorry for your inconvenience...something? I've stayed at that hotel probably half a dozen times over the years, not sure I will return May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view and staff Typically look for Westin, Aloft so sheraton was not my normal stop and was pleasantly surprised. Nice room and view and great staff. Music too loud for dinnertime, More appropriate for late night, Decide to dine elsewhere May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceanfront experience at its best Hotel provides great service; food was excellent; decorum was very inviting. The section of the beach is very scenic from the experience to be sought by guests. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location We love staying at the Sheraton Beach Front Hotel because of the service, amenities and the location. The staff is friendly and supportive and always welcomes us back. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! - My review from yelp right after our Stay The Hotel and Staff has surpassed our expectations. Everything has been spot on and service has been really good. Visiting on our anniversary from Philadelphia, it has been a true get away. Located in a peaceful section of VB and right at the beginning of all the shops on Atlantic ave.. We will be back, no doubt! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feature I loved the best was the ocean view. I enjoyed hearing the waves. It was so relaxing and it helped me sleep. Because of the events I attended. I didn't get a chance to see any of the events/attractions. I planned to visit again soon to take in the nightlife and other attractions. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great experience Our stay was awesome. The hotel is clean and the staff is very accomodating. The food was outstanding. I would go back again just to have the food. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother/Daughter weekend Spent last Saturday - Monday at Sheraton Virginia Beach and had a wonderful time with my adult daughter. We also brought our dog for the first time to the beach and had a pet friendly room. Everyone from the front desk giving us SPG drink coupons, to the bell men and bar staff - were very personable and welcoming. The location right on the beach is fabulous, the indoor pool was nice (a bit too cold for outdoors) and we enjoyed walking the boardwalk and the free concerts over the weekend. The only complaint was that the hot tubs did not work by the indoor pool. They were warm but no bubble action. We would definitely come again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time - home away from home wonderful time - enjoyed so much the Beach Music Cruise-In - Sheraton staff is always so accommodating - Fusion Bar people are the best on the beach and our waitress - Stephanie - was awesome - looking forward to coming back soon May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed ourselves for our short stay. The hotel was nice, the view from our room was beautiful, and as usual we love the fact that Sheraton is pet friendly. Other than the fact that it was quite chilly for the middle of May we had fun and wish our time there was a little longer. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay very nice stay...clean and very comfortable May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel in great location It has been upgraded since our lasat stay. The staff, even the maids, were most friendly ands accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach location Located directly on the beach. Has its own pool as well, and balconies that look out onto the beach. Great mattress on bed and big fluffy pillows. Excellent customer service. The food in the hotel restaurant (Fusion) is excellent. Convenient, free parking. Drawback: located on flight path to Oceana Naval Air Station, so a lot of jet noise on weekdays. Rooms are well insulated from outside noise, but noise from adjacent room passes freely through door to adjoining room even when door is closed. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold showers Had to take several cold showers in the week I stayed here. I guess everybody was showering at the same time at certain times of the day and I had no hot water in the shower. Also it took 3 trips to the front desk to get my door key to work properly. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Most Excellent Hotel I had an oceanfront room and loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. My friends and I ate in the restaurant, hung out by the pool, and attended training sessions in the conference area every day. I'd stay here again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VA getaway We had a great time. Staff at the poolside bar was amazing. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning and phione We were either freezing or too humid as the air conditioning couldn't be regulated and we'd have to turn it off and then back on...Many in our group complained of this problem. In fact, I cuaght a head cold from this! The phone system is unsat..The writing on the phone is so small it's very hard to read and it;s very hatd to figure out how to use the phone as you'd push "room service" it'd ring but that's it as you got no dial tone...Recommend you have an instruction card under the phone on how to use it...We gave up and would have to go down stairs to tell the parking attendant we wanted our car. Other than that we enjoyed our stay as the staff was super, the food good and the hotel clean! MP Sullivan May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eagles Bathroom replenished without washcloths. Food at banquest served late and of less than great quality. Drinks WAY too expensive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 reunion Our large reunion group had a most enjoyable visit at the Sheraton Virginia Beach. The accommodations were very comfortable, the food was excellent and our banquet was outstanding. We will certainly return to this Sheraton hotel again when we are in Virginia Beach. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is convenient Hotel will be recommended but flooding in staircase. staff took care of it when reported. Alarms at 4:00am to evacuate for flooding in kitchen. no hot breakfast because of flooding and refunded us difference for breakfast from our package. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Weekend My husband and I had the pleasure of spending our recent 5th wedding anniversary at this property. We were running late and concerned that our reservation would be "lost" however, upon calling; Katie (front desk) was reassuring that our reservation was secure and she shared her concern that we were traveling safely! Our check in took less than 5 minutes and we were able to find parking across the street with no problems. Our room was clean, organized and the view was lovely. We were very glad that the restaurant/lounge was open for dinner as we were starved and not looking forward to leaving out for a meal. Immediately Steve ( manager) and JoAnn (bartender/server), were accommodating and ensured we had a great meal and drinks to our liking!! The food choices were perfect and the pricing even better. We enjoyed breakfast the next morning ( great service from Rudy) and again that night for dinner. We were especially surprised that Steve and JoAnn recognized our anniversary with a beautifully decorated plate of cheesecake!!! Overall, we enjoyed our weekend (we didn't even mind the rain).. Thank you and we can't wait to come back later this summer!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The staff at the Sheraton were great and the food was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been Awhile Usually stay anywhere that's available. This Sheraton was clean, friendly and quiet. 5 star hotel. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bill Hotel was great. However, disappointed at checkout because they tried to charge more than what was agreed to when we booked. They made it right, but it was embarrassing to have to argue our case. We would have liked to see the quoted price be included in the email confirmation. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay at the beach The oceanfront room was a great place to watch a spectacular sunrise! Crabcake sliders were excellent. The bartender made the wine tasting a fun event. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Rooms/Facilities The room was very spacious. The bathroom was a bit small. It was difficult to set the room temperature. The meeting room temperature was very cold but the rooms were spacious and great to use for conferences. The view from the meeting area is spectacular!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing This was a short weekend away for the kids spring break. This hotel is absolutely amazing! Whatever you need is at your fingertips. The hotel staff was great from the beginning to the end. One of the hotel front desk attendants Marcus went over and beyond to accommodate us after their system went down. When we arrived, we could not check in for about an hour and Marcus made sure we were comfortable and got what we needed until the system was back up and we could check into our room. Lastly, I did not bring my doggie, but I was very sad that I didn't. I have NEVER been to a hotel that was so pet friendly. The pets were everywhere, but the cleanliness or the atmosphere was not affected in anyway - only enhanced. I would recommend this hotel for any occasion and cannot wait to return! My Family loved it!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff. Poor cleanliness I stayed for a conference. I am a bedbug checking fanatic. The room I stayed in had 2 full beds. One of the sheets had blood droplets on the top sheet as well as the bed skirt and the mattress topper. The other bed was clean as was the room. I called down to the desk and was told someone would be right up to take care of it. We left the room and went to dinner. When I came back the bed had not been stripped and remade but the housekeeper had left clean sheets on the chair. I guess I was supposed to change the bed myself. The bedskirt still had blood on it and there was no replacment bed skirt or mattress topper. I went to the front desk the following morning and the staff apologized and said it would be taken care of. I returned from the conference and the bed was made this time but the dirty bed skirt was still on the bed. The staff was very nice all over the hotel including the restaraunt. During our stay there was a problem resulting in a lack of hot water. The management and staff handled it well. My only issue was the dirty linen. If not for that it would have been an excellent stay. April 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:23.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>