シェラトン・ヴァージニアビーチオーシャンフロントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23451
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Week My family (That include 2 teenagers) had an excellent time in Virginia Beach thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. This started each day with a great cup of coffe, followed by a very reasonably priced buffet. Then off to the pool or beach that were very well maintained. The renovations to the hotel were done very professionally and upscale. I also heavily recommend the frozen drinks from the Cabana. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent reno since summer 2011. June 2011 one week stay was okay but not good. With all of the renovation and upgrades in the pool area, rooms, bathrooms, decor we had a wonderful stay this June 2012. Upon arrival we were granted oceanfront upon request. The staff was extremely accomodating all week long. We will be back soon. We have gifted a stay this Aug for a young couple close to us. Thank You for a great beach vacation. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is the good and then there is the bad. When I first arrived, the hotel did not look as good as I had thought it would from the pictures online. I was more disappointed to find out that the hotel was under renovation, and one of the key features of the hotel (outdoor pool) was being remodeled. I wish this was mentioned somewhere on their website. The staff was very friendly and very efficient upon check in, it took it no longer than a couple of minutes to get our room keys and our bags in the door. The bathroom could use some updating, it is more standard than what I thought a Sheraton hotel would offer. Speaking of things they should offer at no additional costs, the Wi-Fi was an additional fee, but that wasn't too much of a problem because they do have a complimentary computer station on the main floor for guests. They also do not offer complimentary breakfast with the room. I hope I can stay here again once renovations are finished. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceanfront experience at its best Hotel provides great service; food was excellent; decorum was very inviting. The section of the beach is very scenic from the patio...an experience to be sought by guests. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE Absolutely horrible service. Coffee maker broken, phone not working, front desk messed up our 4 pm late check out. Service lady came to replace the broken coffee maker with a dirty one. When I mentioned the caked on stuff inside the machine, she used spray cleaner to spray it down before wiping it clean. Called the service desk and asked to speak to the manager, she told us to go to the restaurant to get hot water. My expectation would have been an apology, make sure the staff doesn't use cleaning chemicals on food prep items, and them make to the call herself to get the hot water delivered to our room. Front desk forgot to record our 4 pm late check out. Got put on hold and had to explain my situation 2 times before I was offered a 2 pm late check out. Only positive was the great bellman that helped us with our baggage. Do you even care about customer service or customer loyalty? We love Virginia Beach and will come back several times each year. Why should we stay here again? Our friends stayed at a nearby hotel and they had no complaints... the rooms were larger, and they offered a great buffet breakfast. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff- not too crazy about the bathroom We loved our recent stay at this hotel, and we particularly love the friendly and professional staff. Our room was just as described- clean, plenty of space, and a wonderful bed. The bathroom was also clean, although a little small. Our only complaint was the potentially dangerous tub that could become slippery without any non-skid protection. Thank goodness there was a safety bar. It also would have been nice to have an exhaust fan. Overall, a lovely place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home Each time I stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront, I'm greeted with best of smiles and attention to detail. The food is always on time and excellent. Only thing I can compare my nights here would be to say I at HOME. Thank you for your hospitality and great service. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but sweet! I just stopped in for a short visit. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay. It was a excellent time, great food and great service! Thank you all for your hospitality! February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by late check in #245378383 arrived at 350 pm for a 400 check in. room was not ready and was told a 15 minute wait was needed. at 430 room was still not ready. at 502 ready for check in. if you don't have the help then fix it.do not have 20 people waiting in the lobby for something you promised but can not provide. it starts the whole vacation off at a negative. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach location Located directly on the beach. Has its own pool as well, and balconies that look out onto the beach. Great mattress on bed and big fluffy pillows. Excellent customer service. The food in the hotel restaurant (Fusion) is excellent. Convenient, free parking. Drawback: located on flight path to Oceana Naval Air Station, so a lot of jet noise on weekdays. Rooms are well insulated from outside noise, but noise from adjacent room passes freely through door to adjoining room even when door is closed. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement on service We had a great view (ocean front) but the room never got vacuumed or dusted in our 4 night stay and on Friday one of the shower towels was dirty with some black stains on it. Basement floor stinks really badly, no clue though as why. Staff is very friendly/helpful and location is great compared to other hotels. No breakfast for Gold SPG. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel need some improvements 1) The outdoor pool was dirty and had some disgusting odor in the air. 2) The room lacked some fundamental items such as towel racks, full size mirror, and toilet paper dispenser. 3) The staff was overall good, however, I didn't get any recognition for being a Gold SPG member. 4) The hotel overall was good -- and we enjoyed it. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall review The outdoor pool was very small. The cocktails were very expensive and watered down. Moxt of the bartenders were not very nice and acted like they were bothered when I ordered a drink. The cleanning crew wold come very early when we were still in bed and when we asked them to come back they came very late. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right on the beach! This hotel is located in the right place! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had great walks at night on the boardwalk and there are some great places to eat on the street that the hotel is on. We just parked the car in your lot and walked everywhere. We had a great time! Can't wait to come back! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location We love staying at the Sheraton Beach Front Hotel because of the service, amenities and the location. The staff is friendly and supportive and always welcomes us back. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost a Perfect Stay! Had a wonderful week, with only 1 complaint, and even that is minor: we were in a 2-bed room, and the spaces under the beds were absolutely filthy. Once in a while, the beds should be moved and the carpet vacuumed. Betcha that bottle cap (beer bottle?) is still under our bed! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel is very nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Nice location. Only complaint would be, check in took a while becacuse of some computer problem houskeeping forgot to leave us soap. Room service was quick and food was delicious. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel with Wonderful Views This hotel was wonderful from the first moment we walked in...they were friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfy and beautiful. We had a partial view of the ocean that was amazing. Loved this hotel and will be back next summer. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff,comfortable room Greeted warmly by staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. I had a beautiful view of the beach.Housekeeping staff was very friendly.Loved the location. Close to everything.I will definitely come back here. July 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location is great The reservation process was easy but I did not get what I made a reservation for. I asked for 2 rooms, one king bed and one with 2 queens. We got to the hotel later than expected . The chain of surprises started at that point. Firstly, we got 2 queen beds in each room, because they "over booked" the king rooms! (although it was not mentioned during checking in) After 10 hours trip we decided to go to sleep, the sheets were unwashed and dirty. I asked them to change the sheet and they just left a set of sheet in the room which I had to change it myself. I also asked to change my room to a king bed room. The help desk asked me when I am going to leave and when I said Wednesday, he said the first available room is going to be opened on "Wednesday". So, I spent 63,000 spg points and was not able to get what I was looking for. The next day when we decided to get breakfast, my husband's order was "lost", it means we were waiting for more than 45 minutes for 2 eggs to be ready and apparently they gave his order to someone else! Although I should say the location is great but I won't go there again. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boardwalk Location We stayed at this hotel over a busy Fourth of July weekend. Our stay was extremely relaxing despite the hotel being sold out. I thought the staff undersold our "pool view room" as the pool we looked at was parallel to the ocean in the "cabana" section of the hotel (it's only a few stories high). As a platinum member, I was given coupons for breakfast (you can either get the buffet or order off the menu). With the parking pass, there is a 10 or 15 percent off coupon for lunch or dinner for all guests. We found the valet to be extremely friendly; self-parking is somewhat limited, but valet is affordable. The hotel is located at almost the end of the boardwalk so despite the holiday weekend, we never had any problems getting prime spots on the beach. It is not in the middle of the action (by the outdoor theatres, slides, etc), but that was perfect for us. Our standard room had a medium sized bathroom, fridge, and microwave. Drinks and food by the pool were reasonable, not cheap, but not in the double digits either. The only problem we had were other guests saving chairs for people who were not yet poolside. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feature I loved the best was the ocean view. I enjoyed hearing the waves. It was so relaxing and it helped me sleep. Because of the events I attended. I didn't get a chance to see any of the events/attractions. I planned to visit again soon to take in the nightlife and other attractions. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Although under construction- hotel is very clean and you can see that it wil be spectacular when completed. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with the renovations. Rooms looked fresh and new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel Nice location, clean, and friendly staff. Our room was very nice and quiet considering it was facing the city and not oceanfront. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed ourselves for our short stay. The hotel was nice, the view from our room was beautiful, and as usual we love the fact that Sheraton is pet friendly. Other than the fact that it was quite chilly for the middle of May we had fun and wish our time there was a little longer. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations It had been a few years since we last vistited. We are so glad we were able to stay at the Sheraton. The stay was excellent. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love dogs but There was a dog next door that barked all night and kept us awake. It was a most unpleasant stay October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "will go back and recommend to friends" staff were all nice and helpful. property was convenient and room was clean. will definitely go back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Virginia Beach, The room was beautiful! December 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>