Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service on every level. This hotel is super clean, plenty of lobby space for business. 24 hour Club Lounge. It feels a bit more luxurious for an airport property in a small market. Very impressive all around. This hotel is located in a fast pace environment but I felt so relaxed and attended to by all staff. All front Desk including Charlet. Doreen, Jessica, Laura from F&B. Chef and Steve from F&B, great guys! Great food!.... and Jenna in Club Lounge were all fantastic. Every challenge I presented them with ended up exceeding my expectation. Special thanks to Jenna checking in on us afterwards when some unruly guests were being annoying. My family felt very comfortable and welcome. Great Job! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent Eric Berlied has been nothing short of paramount in his dedication to the customer. He has no "On/Off Duty" he is constantly there to help no matter the time. He should be the standard in "Hotel Customer Service" in the industry. He along with the staff have produced no matter how small to the best outcome possible that was within control of them. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Your staff were, without exception, stellar! Helpful, cheerful, well informed, kind, patient, knowledgeable....they went above and beyond the norm to ensure that my stay was comfortable and pleasant. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent The Sheraton is a reasonably priced clean facility that is convenient to the airport and the greater Providence area. It isn't luxurious but is a great value for the price. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Top Notch Never stayed at a Sheraton before, now I wont stay anywhere else. The employees were so helpful and kind, especially Barbara & Dave at the front desk! You could tell that customer service was their top priority! Thank you! March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by odor There was a strong odor of raw sewage in the hallway. It was taken care of after a couple of hours. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RPB01176 Use this hotel for visits to Providence. It's close eneough and not too far away. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Providence for 3 days, 2 nights. I found that the staff was very accommodating and pleasant. We also stayed on the club level, and the club level lounge was very clean and had plenty of snacks, drinks and food. The staff in there were also very nice. It was a great stay! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smoke alarm Starting with the positive... the staff were extremely friendly upon check in and went out of their way to point out the amentities. My challenge was the door to my room didnt seem to lock as securely as I would like and as a female travelling alone that doesnt feel great. There was a chirping sound outside my room that sounded like a smoke detector that needed a new battery. I did call the front desk and they said they would sent their maintenance guy up, well the chirping was still going on when I checked out the next day. It was very distracting and kept me up all night. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay MY time at the Sheraton was really nice had a few personal issues and Felicia of the front desk was open to hearing what I had to say and continue to smile and be courteous eveytime I saw her even with other guest. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not an "airport" hotel My wife and I were on a brief weekend trip to Providence, RI. Made same day reservations. Staff was cheerful, helpful and prompt. Rooms were immaculate and had all amenities on site (gym, pool, bar). Even tho the proximity is close to airport there was NO noise. Hotel is within minutes of center of Providence and a short drive to other major RI locations. Highly recommend. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Warwick Upon my arrival I was greeted by Matt who immediately recognized me as a SPG member and provided excellent service. I was able to stay on the fifth floor and enjoyed the club room where they had a variety of light dinner options and desserts. The breakfast was just as welcoming. Additionally, the fitness room does offer more options that a standard Sheraton hotel. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Front desk Matt and Michel are the BEST. Very detailed and accommodating. 5 STARS for both of them. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff at this facility! The staff here are exemplary! I had the worst travel day of my career on the day that I arrived but from the moment I arrived at the hotel Barbara and Melissa made me feel at home. Later in the evening I spent some time in the Club level lounge and enjoyed great conversation with Alex. I then ate at the bar and was very well looked after by Doreen and Steve. I look forward to my next trip to RI. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience I found this hotel to be average in nature. Good for a one night stay. I have stayed in many other Starwood hotels that are much more impressive than this. The meeting rooms were very nice, so a one night stay for a meeting at the hotel is good. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent airport hotel I recently stayed at the Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel for a single night. My motivation for staying at the hotel was its proximity to the Providence airport. The hotel is only a two or three minute drive to the airport. I had not previously stayed at this hotel and was not certain what to expect. My experience ended up being excellent however, and I would (and intend to) definitely return. As soon as I stepped into the hotel lobby I was greeted by a friendly clerk who took my name and then acknowledged my Starwood Gold status. After choosing bonus points as my amenity (the hotel offers free wireless internet to all guests) I checked into my room, which was extremely spacious and located on the Starwood Preferred Guests Level. The room had a king size bed, huge flat screen HDTV and two very large lounge chairs. I was also given club and executive level access (normally only platinum members get this, I believe), though because of how late I checked in I decided not to take advantage of this. The hotel has a nice, though somewhat small, fitness center / pool area including about ten cardio machines (elliptical machines and treadmills), a rack of dumbbells, a nautilus-type machine and an assortment of swiss balls and other gym accessories. They also have many of the usual amenities like complementary towels and headphones. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the best Every staff member I encountered was friendly and went out of thier way to help with any requests. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The front desk staff are excellent and always go above and beyond! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel -warm & inviting From the moment we checked in, we felt welcomed (I think it was Michael) and valued. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable. The club lounge was great, and the restaurant was great too. Our wake-up call was forgotten, but a minor detail in an otherwise perfect stay. The fireplace in the beautiful lobby was awesome. Wish we were staying longer! December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine for the night The staff was very friendly and professional both at the main desk and restaurant. But the heating system was very loud. I can't stand 'white' noise! December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty bad experience... Got in quite late due to an accident on the highway, so did not really take a look at the room. In the morning we were getting ready for a conference to find some very questionable "stains" on the furniture.. more than one. The heater thermostat did not work and the temperature was always too warm for a good sleep. The conference room was roasting hot and was never improved, even after several attempts by staff. The restaurant food was quite lousy, especially for the price- though the service was good. The staff and front desk people did try to make things right, but there was only so much they could do. YUCK! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rstaurant staff excells Barbara, Yolanda and Danielle went all out to make sure dining with 4 year old twins was a great experience. Yolanda even traveled all over to find us a decaf tea bag one morning. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Compliant The hotel met all my stay needs. However, the heating equipment was very loud and disrupted my sleep. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My nightmare at the Sheraton A swingers club played loud music after 11PM in the room next to mine. When I complained twice to security, the security told the club members who complained. They began banging on my walls & door, yelling outside of the room. I finally escaped the hotel at 1AM. I slept in a chair at the airport for 5 hours. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracy was a great fill in for Alex Just wanted to say Tracy did a nice job at the club lounge while Alex was out. We all missed Alex but Tracy was attentive, funny and the guests seemed to really enjoy her company. Hope to see her around in the future November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very very clean I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Rhode Island area visiting my daughter in college and this weekend I brought along other family members. Without my asking they commented on how clean and lovely the Sheraton airport hotel was. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with the stay Staff was very welcoming. Room request was not available so immediately given complementary breakfast. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed Red Sox in World Series on tv bc hotel lost signal Was trying to watch World Series... Signal was lost on all the major networks...so quite disappointed. Seems to happen lot at my stay there but usually not anything im dying to see on tv so not big deal in past. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected In a smaller major city, at the airport one expects some let down. This hotel's staff more than makes up for the not yet upgraded rooms, furniture & fixtures that Sheraton is performing throughout the line. 5-8 years ago, most of the established Sheratons were showing their age, but the new renovations are jut great. This hotel is in process (Work area, restaurant/bar are upgraded), rooms are still a little in need of an update. The staff is one of the most cheerful I have encountered. I stayed multiple nights, so the staff was consistent. Not only close to airport, off I-95 it is a generally convenient location, it is appreciated to have a more budget priced place to just "hang your hat " and sleep sometimes. There were many obviously regular customers in the Club. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Another great stay at this hotel. October 20, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:03:52.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>