Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel

  • 1850 Post Road
  • Warwick,
  • Rhode Island
  • 02886
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for an airport hotel Not a premiere Sheraton property. Desk told me that I was upgraded to the Club Level because my room type wasn't available. (Didn't realize that King Non-smoking was a scarcity.) Got to the room to find the door propped open with linens everywhere obviously in the midst of being cleaned. Called the desk and was told to come back for another room. I told him that I had dragged my luggage to the completely farthest room and wasn't keen on schlepping back. Then he agreed to bring another key to a room close by. He brought the key along with coupons for a free appetizer and free breakfast (not really special as you get that inthe club level lounge). Room was clean but had signs of wear - torn wallpaper in the bathroom and paint smears (from the vacuum?) on the bed skirt. I decided that I didn't havethe energy to change rooms again. It was OK for using points for an airport hotel one-night stay. Notthing special. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and pleasant staff We had stayed at this hotel in May, 2012 and were lucky to be upgraded to the Club Level. Not this time, because the hotel was completely full. The stay was very good, with a large, comfortable room and a bed to die for. So so comfortable. But we had 2 issues: one had to do with the cleanliness of the room. There was a pill under the desk and a hair in the bathtub. The other issue was that when we returned late at night, the parking lot was completely full except for the spots all the way in the back. We had accessed our room through the conference center earlier, but those doors were locked. We did not see any other entrances and had to walk all the way around to the front lobby. We later found out there were side entrances near the front, but we could not see them. The staff did add SPG points to our account because of the cleanliness issue, which we were satisfied with. We will stay there again, without question. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upside potential Food at floor 5 have large upside potential. One morning there was nothing in the refrigerator, no water, no yoghurt, no coke nothing. Bread, no. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing people and atmostphere Hotel was great. Special shout out to Barbara who made us feel at home. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Arrived late and in a rush for a meeting. The check-in was fast and staff very helpfull with luggage. Had a nice welcome drink and snack to grab on the go at front desk. Room was close to Club Lounge which was great. Snacks were great in lounge, but the food offering were a bit lacking for example the muffins were not tasty and the evening food was only red meat. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was not happy There was youth hockey tournament the same weekend and the noise level was out of control I addressed it with the staff and they informed me there were security guards on that evening and that was it no I,m sorry or is there anything we can do, nothing. I have stayed on your properties for years and really thinking I will change and tell my friends to do the same March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent Eric Berlied has been nothing short of paramount in his dedication to the customer. He has no "On/Off Duty" he is constantly there to help no matter the time. He should be the standard in "Hotel Customer Service" in the industry. He along with the staff have produced no matter how small to the best outcome possible that was within control of them. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, but updates needed The hotel is convenient and the staff is excellent. The rooms, specifically the bathrooms, need updating. My toilet in my bathroom barely flushed and was cracked and scarred. I must say the bed was very comfortable, and the air conditioning was super...it was a really hot day. I would definitely stay again, but would love to see some investment in the bathrooms. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes all the difference..... I've had the opportunity to spend an extended amount of time at this Sheraton Hotel and have gotten to see things an in-and-out visitor might miss. Every single interaction I've had with EVERY Sheraton employee for over 3 weeks has been extremely positive, friendly, caring and efficient! I'd be hard pressed to find a better Sheraton property than this one! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Excellent experience in every facet of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel & good location Great staff, very helpful and nice room. Stayed 3 days over Labor Day Weekend. We are Platium members and they put us on Club floor, very nice. The club lounge was not great. Not Stocked well. Always out of soda and other items. Called and they did bring up extra items but should not have had to call. But again staff and facilites wer very good. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Here Often I stay here often on business and have always had good experiences. Rooms are clean and comfy, never an issue at check-in, and as a Platinum Member, I am just about always on the club floor and receive suite upgrades when available. The club lounge is good as well with decent hours and a mix of snacks. Overall, a good hotel for business travel. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs new cleaners. Not able to give a review. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st bad experience This has been my 6-7 time staying at the hotel as we attend the Newport Jazz Festival annually & have a daughter attending one of the local colleges. All experiences have been great except for our last visit. As a Starwoods Preferred Gold member we have always stayed on the 5th floor. For some reason we were put on the 3rd floor and not given access to the 5th floor lounge. When we questioned this with the front desk we were told that we had to upgrade to get to the 5th floor???? We were then told we could have access to the lounge (like they were doing us a favor), but we had to come down twice to get our pass keys activated to enter the room. To make things worse, we did have one of our children in the room, and the TV would not work. We called to have it fixed which someone came right up and did, but once we turned the TV off, we could not get a channel again. Just a frustrating week-end at a hotel we count on. Please tighten up on the service. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay, short review I spent one night here while helping a family member move into the area. I checked in late (10:30 pm) and left after breakfast the next morning. The room was spotless but I was placed next to the elevator so the room was noisy. I used a discount rate so I feel I got a very nice room for the money. I would stay here again in the future. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel near PVD airport The Sheraton Providence Airport is conveniently located to PVD airport. Staff is friendly and goes the extra mile to accommodate. Room was standard Sheraton-very clean and comfortable. Free parking and club room is comfortable and had a nice breakfast spread - pastries, bagels, cereal, scrambled eggs, juices, milks, fruit, coffee/tea. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Mike is one of the best front desk workers I have ever met. He always knows me, remembers my wake up and choices. He always goes above and beyond. Between Mike and Alex in the lounge, they are the best June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect service in the restaurant. Food is expensive. If you get the wrong server you could wait forever. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I expected more. The walls, I was on the club level, are paper thin and noise level was high. HVAC system was dated and annoying. The bed was not typical Sheraton comfortable. The hallway was littered with dirty dishes at 9pm and were still there at 9am the next morning. On a positive note, the staff was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was terrific Jamel is a special person who treats guests with special attention and courtesy. He is terrific. Diana was particularly friendly and informative. Finally, Elise, who is going to work for Disney after graduating from Johnson and Wales, is going to be a great manager and leader. All 3 were stand-outs and deserve special recognition. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely done Great location, club floor with its amenities was super (on Wed p.m. there was complimentary wine and beer, hors d'oeuvres) with continental breakfast in the morning. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We were very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. We weren't expecting much, but were very happy with what we found. The Club Lounge was excellent. Probably one of the better ones we've been in. The work out room was fairly big for the size of the hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Will be back if in the area. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike at the Front desk The entire staff at Providence goes out of their way to exceed expectations, especially Mike! I choose this hotel even though business takes me to Massachusetts because of their service and attention to detail...Never disappoints! June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wait long time to check in Hotel lost power, have to wait long time to check in. After check in, no lights in hallway. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues Adult rollaway was delivered without extra pillows. Although there were (obviously) three of us in the room, towels were delivered every day only for two. Toilet did not flush well; problem reported to front desk on multiple occasions but not corrected. Drawer pull could not be attached (screw probably stripped). September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My nightmare at the Sheraton A swingers club played loud music after 11PM in the room next to mine. When I complained twice to security, the security told the club members who complained. They began banging on my walls & door, yelling outside of the room. I finally escaped the hotel at 1AM. I slept in a chair at the airport for 5 hours. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel & Even Better Staff My wife and I recently stayed here and enjoyed our experience. Jamal at the front desk and Charlie driving the shuttle bus were fantastic and standouts at the property. A clean room, hot shower, working Internet, a stocked lounge, and quick & prompt shuttle bus made this a stay I wouldn't mind repeating. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Hospitality The Hotel has a great location by the Airport and is very easily approachable to all the major highways. The staff was very friendly and the Managers were very helpful. We were always treated with beaming smiles. My family had a great time during our 6 days of stay. Please keep up the great work. Thanks. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! I enjoy my free night awards. This Starwood location is great for those quick recharges. I did take the club upgrade this time. I was pleased with the appearance and decor it made it very comfortable. Traveling with my family the 4 of us had some snacks at night and a decent breakfast in the morning. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great to be back was in Europe and was great to see everyone. Mike at the front desk is great and alex makes you feel at home in the club. June 28, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>