シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Service, Right from check in to check out, the warmth and the person care given was exceptional, There not enough to say about the staff, they are very caring to your needs and they will go out of the way to assist, Paul Is an asset there always smiling and ever willinging to help, he really made my family and myself at home. Food and Beverage what can i say , absolute professionals all the way through , right from the leader Steven right down to staff , extremely welcoming.It was a great stay and it all stems from the leadership at the top Thanks once again for making our stay so memorable May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel. Found the hotel to be close to all the DC attractions September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service is miserable No one there ever answers the phone. Awful Service. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay I recently stayed at your Sheraton at Pentagon City. The rooms were immaculately clean and the staff was very polite and professional. There was one receptionist in particular who's name I think is Sura. On top of being easy on the eyes, she was very pleasant and informative in answering all my questions at check in and at check out. Despite what had to be a very hectic 2 days for her, she greeted everyone with a smile. She set the customer service bar extremely high and is a great representative of your beautiful hotel. Thanks for providing me with a comfortable and fun New Years celebration! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice... This was my first time at this hotel. I was attending a workshop and found the location very close to lots of things such as food, and attractions. My room was nice as elegant. There was only one little concern. When I entered the bathroom, there was a small puddle of water on the floor. This could have been from the cleaning crew. Flat screen TV, and nice picture window to view the outside world. The hotel does seem to have high volume of traffic. Over the two days, I encountered many groups that were also staying for trips to attractions in the area from across the globe. The May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Wonderful Hotel! We felt a warm welcome from everyone at this hotel - from the front desk greeting, staff around the hotel, the ladies in the 14th floor "club" and housekeeping, everyone was always friendly and helpful with a warm "hello". Our bed was extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows and a wonderfully soft comfortor. The room was very clean and the Arlington view was great in the mornings because sunrise did not greet us with a bright smile. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a relaxing and enjoyable visit to the DC area. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience Although the initial greeting and hospitality was excellent, the overall stay was well below our expectations for a Four Points Sheraton. The air conditioning unit in the room was old and LOUD which made sleeping next to impossible. Service in the bar and restaurant was horrible and food was average at best. The night bartender had no personality and we witnessed an argument between the day manager and server in the restaurant. We waited several minutes to be seated for breakfast...the server looked at us but continued cleaning a table instead of seating us. The manager finally approached us but answered a room service call before seating us. It took several minutes for the server to approach us and she looked (and acted) like she just rolled out of bed. Near the end of the meal, we saw the day manager berate the server for not approaching a new table while she was getting our bill. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Hotel's Schedule before booking Our first night was not too great. There was a workshop going on with a bunch of young adults/teenagers and they kept us up! They were screaming and talking very loudly in the hallways. Just hanging out like it was a dorm. I called downstairs twice and was told someone would come up and take care of it. Didn't happen. We had just driven HOURS and were tired. No rest that night. They left the next day, THANK GOD, but it really bothered me that a hotel this nice would allow these children to run wild. My husband was not happy not having a microwave nor refrigerator in the room. I would have given you ALL five stars but that first night was just ridiculous! Being vets, it was nice having the Marine Exchange within walking distance. The shuttle service was great! Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just want your money Made the mistake of putting green card out to skip a day of room services. They didn't clean room for three days. Card indicates one day. Staff said ,"Oh everbody knows its for three days". Even asked staff to clean room after two days they iognored my request. On top of this you are suppose to get a five dollar credit for each day never got one for the last day. Ordered room service ever mourning, but could not get them to leave a card you need to put on the door. Front desk was less than helpful. Breakfest was quite good staff from kitchen were pleasant and very courtous. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have been an "off" day! I've stayed at this hotel many many times and have, for the most part, been very pleased. However, my February 10th stay was below standards. I checked in between 5 and 6:00. When given my room # I asked was it on a club floor? (I'm a gold SPG member). I was told no, they had a large check-out earlier and the rooms weren't cleaned. I should have been offered parking, but was not. When I got to my room, the view was nice however, my room did not look thoroughly cleaned. There was trash in my waste basket, only ONE hand towel and the overall smell of the room was not fresh! February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!!! The all of the staff and was great and very friendly on the phone and face to face. The Hotel is real close to the white house and the pentagton!!! The rooms are clean and the food was good!!! I will be back next year!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing The staff is amazing. There pride in the hotel shows. The hotel has a view (I so miss now that I'm home) that you can never forget. We felt safe, with our 2granddaughters. So quiet, so close to everything, so handy, so easy to find. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation Really enjoyed my five night stay with points at Sheraton Pentagon City! The hotel is very nice and the rooms recently remodeled. I stayed on the 9th floor with a city view and it was perfect. The restaurant was very good for breakfast, great staff. During lunch and early dinner there is hardly anyone there, including staff, but the all-day menu had good food. And the place is quiet if you want a break from the food court. The hotel shuttle to the metro operates every half-hour, never had any issues taking it, it was always on time and usually arrives at the metro a couple of minutes early for the return trip. The shuttle can also drop you off at Pentagon Row which is behind Pentagon City metro and Fashion Center mall, if you request it. Pentagon Row has a few restaurants and a grocery store. I usually ate at Fashion Center which has a good food court along with a couple of restaurants, some of the food places open earlier than the mall and they can be reached from the metro station. Since the mall is undergoing some renovations, it is easiest to access by taking the metro escalators down and the doors to the mall will be on the left. The Pentagon City metro is on two lines - blue and yellow. The blue line will take you to all of the stops along the Mall, but it will take longer (20 min. to McPherson (white house) or 30 min. to Capitol South). The yellow will stop at L'Enfant (~5 min. from Pentagon City) and you can switch to blue, orange, or silver lines there. If you are going to the US Capitol (Capitol South metro) it takes about 10 minutes to take the yellow to L'Enfant and then hop on any blue, orange, or silver line to US Capitol (2nd stop). You just have to pay attention to signs and DON'T exit the station at L'Enfant, take a right when you get off of the yellow line and then you'll take the escalator DOWN to the connecting lines. The metro is good, but it is not very extensive, so you will do a lot of walking in DC. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you ask, they can help. My previous visit to this hotel was rudely interrupted at 6:30 AM by the sounds from the Military base next door. I requested a quieter room noting that it was a problem for me, and they helped! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lobby of the Hotel was great features The Hotel was in great locations for places where we want to go. They also have Shuttle Buses Service to and from the Metro Station which in D.C. is a must. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The hotel bathroom is unsafe - slippery shower floor. Poor quality hotel room furniture. Hotel lacks effort to accommodate guest request. However, the hotel's restaurant food is exceptional but over priced. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Over all the hotel was nice and in a great location. Didn't like that fact they were in the middle of doing renovations during our stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had just one night at this hotel and I want to go back. The staff was excellent; they were fast, friendly and helpful at the front desk at check in. And the breakfast buffet was delicious with a good assortment of food. I hope I find myself in the DC area again soon. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Enjoyable I was pleased with how easy it was to get checked in and out even when I was using a Living Social coupon. The room and hotel were well-equipped. The workout room was nice. The shuttle running to the nearest metro stop operates regularly and is convenient. The only issue is that making the initial reservation with the coupon was difficult and passed between people until someone solved the problem for me. Also the current roadwork outside makes it impossible to walk to the metro station yourself but the hotel shuttle works very well. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another superb stay I stay frequently at this hotel, and keep coming back, primarily because of the wonderful people who are members of your superb team! Once again, on this most recent stay, my wife and I were superbly cared for ... particularly by Rodrigo, Ranjit and C.Y. at the front desk, and Ermelita and Carmen in the Club lounge. YOU HAVE A GREAT, CUSTOMER-FRIENDLY TEAM, who go the extra distance! Keep it up ... we'll be back! August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointment Overall dissappointed with this Sheraton for several reasons. Check in staff were not rude, but unwelcoming. Asked for adjoining room at check in as I had booked 2, but staff were dismissive. They gave us rooms that faced each other. By stroke of luck as I was walking into the one room, maid was just finishing up the adjoining room. Called the front desk, and they seemed reluctant but gave us adjoining rooms, as long as I came down to the desk to exchange keys myself. Having a shuttle at this hotel is a must, and great that they offer it ( hotel location is just odd) the problem is the shuttle is small a always full . Two nights in a row we had to wait for an hour for the shuttle after dinner, since it would come by the pick up location already full to capacity. Management needs to rectify this recurrent issue. The room carpets were unacceptably stained in both rooms. The facilities overall needed updating. Just disappointing , and doesn't deserve the star woods name. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I've been SPG Member for 8 years now. I'm also a Platinum Member. Whenever I travel to Washington D.C., I prefer staying at the Sheraton Pentagon City because of their outstanding customer service. Mr. CY the front desk supervisor has always made sure myself and my in-coming guests receive excellent customer service . As a SPG Platinum Member my expectations are met each and every stay. Thank you Mr. Cy. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel, very nice staff I enjoy staying here. The free shuttle is one of the selling factors for me as the location, while close to the city, is not the most convenient when you don't have a vehicle. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; terrible satellite TV We were in Arlington for my father's funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. Staying at the Sheraton Pentagon, with being so close to both the airport and the Cemetery, made the travel plans stress-free. The food was excellent and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is their use of satellite TV that went out completely on Wednesday night due to an electrical storm, right in the climax to a mystery show; we never did find out who-did-it! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location We really enjoyed our stay. We only planned on staying one night but after we checked into the "other" hotel we started missing the accomodations. One phone call to SPG allowed us to check out of the "other" hotel and return to the Pentagon City Sheraton. Once the rennovations are complete, this hotel will be the place to be when you visit DC!! We are already looking forward to our next visit to the DC area! Also, the front desk staff was excellent. One young lady in particular (Venus, I think) was just wonderful! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheraton's average This hotel needs an urgent renovation, BIG TIME¡¡ it is old, looks old and dirty (It is not dirty, just looks dirty) The bathroom is small and non practical. The Lounge is pathetic, it was full of kids, the coffee machine didn't work properly and the variety of food was just not enough. Not a good experience at all August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Arlington Cemetery, staff particularly helpful! The reception staff was particularly helpful! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Front Desk needs work Had a great stay except for the checkout. Being that these were my departing experiences, they are what sticks in my head for this review. Overall, great hotel, location, facilities, room, (view was a bit rough), but all in all great...except for the Front Desk Manager. I had been told 3X prior (two times on the phone, and another at checkin) that my breakfast was included in my rate, and when there was a complication when my food bill came, the manager in a very rude manner told me I had to pay. He then simply went on to berate another customer in front of many others waiting to check out. The rest of the staff under this manager also lacked the empowerment to make any decisions, which was probably half the issue as well. Yes, my issue is simply over $20, but I wanted to alert you to a bigger issue with your morning check out staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Procedure First room I was given (1122) was already occupied. Went back to front desk and was given room 1112. I am a lifetime platinum member and tried to get into lounge on Sunday evening but key would not work. Had to get front desk to re-key. Lounge attendent was very attentive and professional. Great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs updating Check-in fast and front desk clerk accommodating to SPG member. Room was dated and carpet stained. Unaware of shuttle to Metro until I read the sign on my last day. Food was average in restaurant, but the tables needed a good cleaning.. My napkin was stuck to the table. Check-out fast and smooth. August 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>