Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful weekend Another great stay for us and our beloved field spaniel Katie at our home away from home. No better place to stay while visiting family in NJ. Staff is always attentive, facility is clean and well-kept. Weekend rates are a bargain, and free parking and breakfast in the club room clinch the deal. Katie gets happy feet in the car when she sees the Sheraton Parsippany. She loves the hotel, but especially loves the park, the trail, the pond, and the squirrels out back. We love this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Really Enjoy this Hotel Most of the Time! My husband, small dog and I stay at this lovely hotel every other month usually for at least 3 nights while visiting family. Generally we love this hotel and have minimal complaints. The 2 consistent areas needing improvement are the lack of luggage carts at check in on a Friday afternoon and the hotel being SO crowded on week-ends with many many events that the wait for an elevator is very slow and many times we can't even find a parking place. We have occasionally experienced an "attitude" with employees but most are quite helpful and friendly. Housekeeping is outstanding all the time. It's a great location and the Club Lounge is delightful with the best coffee of any hotel I've ever stayed in.....really. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and service My organization had over 400 attendees. We used the Grand Ballroom and conference rooms for our event. Between events in the ballroom, the staff set up the ballroom for our dinner, and brunch next day. The transition was seamless. Dinner and brunch was buffet style, three food tables, two lines each, so all attendees were served quickly. All hotel staff were polite. September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, Unprofessional Unprofessional staff, rude and not communicative. Refused to upgrade me to club room. I had to suggest to pay 1000 point to upgrade and they "did me a favor". I paid extra for late checkout at 8pm and had the do-not-disturb sign on my door. That did not bother the hotel house keeping and security to knock on my door and demand that I open the door 4 times during my stay. If you appreciate your privacy and rest - don't go to this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rude Erin , at front desk this evening was very impolite to me. I have never stayed at any Sheraton with my spg rewards card and not been granted club room level access. Of course when I asked her to speak to manager, I got the standard " the manager isn't in" . Erin needs to go back to training to learn what good customer service is. When you have impolitness over the phone, naturally you don't want to stay or recommend the hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall a bad experience Decided to stay in the middle of a long road trip last minute. After being very tired and checking in late a night to grab a few hours rest, we were very unhappy to find an air conditioner that sound like a snow blower starting every 15 min all night long. 10 min. After Checking we called the front desk to request maintaince and were told the the staff that all they have for the night. The next morning I explaindedmthis issue to the man working the desk and how disappointed I was that I had to use my sog points for this experience,. I was told I would receive a call from the manager and never did. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to thank the front desk in particular Kathy, Dan, Alissa, Sierra and Kelly on working with me on my dry cleaning. They went above and beyond to take care of my needs and insure they meet my expectations. Thank you for a GREAT JOB. Paul August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay & Excellent staff We have been staying here a few weekends out of the summer and we quite enjoy our time here. The hotel has beautiful grounds and is kept very clean. The rooms are nice and spacious. The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. Upon check- in we were met by Pratika & Vanessa, who were both very kind professional. They happened to remember us from a prior visit, which was nice. The hotel has two salt-water swimming pools, which were a bit crowded, but that is expected for a summer weekend. The hotel has a restaurant with great food and excellent service. Thomas helped us in the restaurant. He created some tasty cocktails and provided some delicious food recommendations. Thomas spoke to our kids as if they were adults and the children enjoyed the attention. The Starwood Preferred Guest Club Lounge was good also. They had a security guard, which was perfect. It kept order to who was supposed to be there, vs. other people trying to sneak it to abuse it. Unfortunately, in a past visit, we experience some unkind people apparently feeling entitled to get in, when they were not supposed to be there. For those of you who are visiting, it is worth getting the upgrade to the lounge. It is a nice touch, as you are provided a light appetizer/meal in the evening, then breakfast in the morning. Alyssa, in the club lounge, was wonderful. She was very attentive and personable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my second home I have loved staying at the Sheraton Parsippany for over ten years. Staff like Mary in the concierge desk and Jason at the front desk make me feel special and keep me coming back. Thank you. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The best feature is the gym. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel This is a lovely hotel, clean and helpful/friendly staff. The only thing negative is that the air condition is very noisy. This is usually found in lower brands of hotels with window units. This hotel has a central unit but just very loud. So I had a hard time falling to sleep. I turned the AC off but the blanket/bedding was quite heavy. I usually like a very cool room so am usually fine with a thicker blanket but it was not comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better A nice hotel, well located, have been here many times but much less satisfied this time. Resteraunt waiters ignored me three times as a single traveler, gravitating to large parties where obviously tips and gratuities would be larger. Front desk staff generally helpful but no assistance in tracking down my missing dress which was left in the wardrobe in room, stated they can't find it, end of story. Lost trousers many years ago in montreal and copensation offered. Rooms remain great and very clean. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel should be much better for the price I noticed I did not get a review to fill out last time I stayed there given all of the issues I had. Tub was stopped up, room was not cleaned, coffee not available and my room service order was available (twice in a row). This time was better though again my card key stopped working day two but at least I had my room cleaned this time. WHy is it they give you two cups of coffee but only 1 splenda and two small coffee mates? August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for visits, but banquet food terrible The banquet food we had for lunch each day for four days, one week and four days the subsequent week, was absolutely terrible. The cookout we had by the pool was much better. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and location wonderful My family and I returned to the Sheraton Parsippany as we have done frequently this summer for a two day get away. My kids love the staff and the grounds. During my stays I have seen too many rude guests who do not treat the staff well. That being said, I have watched the staff react and am amazed at how polished, professional and mature they are in their dealings with these customers. If you stay at this hotel, please be kind to the staff. They are wonderful and work hard to make your stay an enjoyable one. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading Hotel This hotel was not what I was expecting. When I went into my room, it smelled like strong purfume. The smell was nauseating. I turned the air conditioner on and it was very loud. There were stains on the duvet cover and dust ruffle. Upon entering the pool there was a birthday party for young kids. They were all over the place, running from the indoor pool towards the outdoor pool. Pool was dirty with hairballs floating around. Club level food was ridiculous. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is good, but needs a facelift The hotel rooms kept having the keys reset. I was not the only one that had this issue. I had to redo it about 3 times. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room has issues Bath tub filled up with water when person next door was taking a shower. One light in bathroom was out and there was something that looked liked toothpaste all over the front of the vanity. Advised guest services of same. Sent someone up on tub but did not clean the toothpaste off nor did they replace the light in the bathroom. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany On check-in I was told that no rooms on the SPG floor were ready, and was given a Room on the 2nd Floor - surfaces were covered in dust, and while both beds had been made, one obvioulsy had very dirty sheets ie not changed. The room I was subsequently given was cleaner, but not clean. Restaurant staff are rude, and dishonest - tips were added to breakfast slips. This was pointed out to Front Desk. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by be carefull with your credit card i stayed in hotel for 2 nights which i reserved from 05/07-07/07 i paid one by credit and the second by SPG after check out i was surprised by charge me 125.40 for my credit, after calling they apologized and promised to refund them, but they didn't, which i called my credit to dispute them the account dept are not professional July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff is outstanding We stay here frequently on a hot rate, as we have family nearby. We are always very pleased with the staff. This visit we were in room 163, which we were told was a King, but turned out to be 2 double beds. Not a big deal, but how can the front desk determine occupancy if they think a room sleeps 2 and it sleeps 4. Also the air conditioning fan made a lot of noise. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and even better staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond. It tends to be a busy hotel (at least during the weekend), but the team still makes the time to make each guest feel valued. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy...not relaxing at all! Dozens of screaming kids running up and down our hallway. Over crowded club lounge at breakfast with small children destroying the buffet. Super slow elevators in desparate need of upgrade. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We just had a great stay at the hotel. Very happy with every aspect of our stay especially Christopher at the front desk. We will be back again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has the ability to do better Nice rooms, new decoration, but the AC unit is too loud, the matress bed was too soft, nice detail with the complementary water. Something that a few people were not happy about is the fact that they allow dogs in the hotel, I do not think it is sanitary when they have carpet in this facility, and remember there are some people that allow their pets in their beds, so how can the hotel personnel control that?. Overall my stay was good , the gym area and pool was fantastic. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by over rowded room was not ready at 4:40PM, refrigator was unavailable although you have to call every 20 miutes as their request, finally i spoke to chris who promised to delivered right away but he didn't, i have to beg them because my med which need refrigerator, finally the delivered at 10PM and for course they charge 15$ for each night swimming pool area is so crowded, not enough chair, swimming pool is not clean room is clean and neat, but the don't have safe deposit and you don't know where to put you staff , money,and other important document,even nobody touch any of them, the women who clean the room was very nice and honest July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly meets business class Good for business meetings and family gatherings. The scenic walking trail around the lake is a great feature to accompany the other great amenities that this hotel offers. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING service & food We spent a week at the Sheraton and we very satisfied and impressed with the level of service we received. From the front desk to restaurant servers to the house keepers. I travel alot and this is one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had! Loved the fitness center too :) July 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:34.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>