シェラトン・グレイトヴァレーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19355
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フレイザー
  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional!!!! I have been staying the the hotel for 3 years. the staff at the hotel is fantastic. they go over and above for their guest. The front desk team is very welcoming. the bar and restaurant people make you feel very welcomed. And the lounge on the 5th floor is very nice for frequent travelers if you want a more quiet and relaxed atmosphere. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for the area That's a place you want to be if you happen to be in tha area. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unrewarded Loyalty I reserved a king but was downgraded to a double at check in. So much for Platinum status treatment which promises upgrades yet they couldn't even honor basic reservations. This used to be a nice hotel but it is looking quite dated and the staff, while friendly, don't go out of their way for the most loyal of customers. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above the rest I am a multi-year platinum member that has stayed at this facility prior. First, the staff, specifically Elise and Kelsie, could not be anymore accommodating or professional. I consult for a large Fortune 500 company and had to host a group of 12 plus for a multi-day client session and we had a perfect visit. No complaints- April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unexpected disappointment I have checked into hotels similar to this and immediately checked out. The room smelled musty; the telephones buzzed; the floor was uneven and I feared walking on the carpet without shoes. Water was leaking on the bathroom floor. Had my business associates not been in the same hotel I would have left and found another. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management, Extremely Poor Planning NO NO NO!!! Do NOT consider the Great Valley Sheraton for your wedding or out of town wedding guests. Our stay was for a wedding. The sales department confirmed details with me, the wedding planner 2 days before. Upon arrival, NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING! was as confirmed. We were to have an early check in for 6 specific members of the bridal party along w/ 2 adjoining rooms w/ double beds and NONE of that occurred. In fact, the mother of the groom received the early check-in w/ an upgraded suite and she was NOT on the list of wedding specifics. And, they didNOT offer us anything to compensate the horrific pressure and lateness that we incurred. It was clear they were overbooked and extremely under prepared. We would NEVER NEVER NEVER recommend this facility for a special event. It is now 2 days after the event and one would think that someone from the sales department would have called to check in on the stay and we have received not so much as a phone call. Sad!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. Great facilities, friendly staff, beautiful room. We were pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. Thanks to GM Joe Jennings and the rest of the staff for a great stay. We would happily recommend this hotel to our out of town guests. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. C I am very greatful for the service I received at the Sheraton Great Valley. The staff is wonderful, professional, kind, and courteous. Service was exceptional from check in to check out!!!! I'm sorry I did not have more time to spend there. A special thank you to: Eric M and Ron F. Oh, I can't forget Jimmie!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly welcomed I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. This time, my wife and I arrived relatively early from an overnight flight, and the receptionist without hesitation offered our room to us so that we could catch some sleep before greeting the remainder of our day. It was very, very much appreciated! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Valley Sheraton-Fraser Comments - Only one elevator operating with a full hotel Breakfast/Dinner for my group was excellent My roommate and I arrived at separate times - the key generation process invalidated the other key three times during the 2.4 days. Hotel is lacking maintenance - budgeting needs to be improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent I stay at your hotel on a weekly basis and the front desk staff is very professional, helpful and always makes you smile. I would especially like to call out Eric for his excellent service and reason I continue to choose the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, it was a great pleasure to stay at this hotel - the staff are the stars!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We were disappointed in that there was no in room safe and the air conditioner was so loud!!! Every time it came on throughout the night we woke up. Walls in the bathrooms were very thin, you could hear everything. The hotel was not quite up to the standards of other Sheraton's we've stayed in. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I left behind my suit and shoes in my room.Housekeeping NEVER called me back(left 4 messages). I went back the next day,housekeeping had my items...They never called me back to say they put my items away..NEED TO WORK ON CALLING THEIR GUESTS BACK.OVERALL it's a wonderful place to stay. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Downingtown, PA The activity in which I was participating chose this hotel for me. I am a frequent user of Starwood properties. This hotel's rooms are comfortable and clean. All mechanical items worked. Food provided as catering product was presented well and prepared well. It was a good experience. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In-Room Internet Charging for internet service is ridiculous! I stay at hotels over 100 nights per year and the GV Sheraton is way behind the times on this one. What difference does it make if the internet is accessed from the main lobby (free) or in the room (charge). Totally unsatisfactory !!!! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs very helpful Liked very much the help of employees in special to Nathalia who made good recommendations about restaurants and helped me for this first stay. I just didn`t like much the room confort as the bathroom got all wet, but that's not one thing that would make me not recommend again. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing room Bathroom needed work. 1. whirlpool in tub did not work 1st day. they fixed it 2. stopper in tub did not hold water next day. i did not complain as we were leaving 3. faucet in sink was loose. 4. were 2 hair dryers in bathroom because one did not work. just took up room. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but could be better The room that I stayed in had a very high smell (kind of like a mold smell). No free wifi in the rooms and when I purchased it my connection kept dropping. The shuttle failed to pick me up from my meeting - but when I called them they did send someone to pick me up... September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs major refurbishing This is a facility with a well trained and customer oriented staff working with a building that needs major refurbishing due to wear and tear. I will use the facility again and trust that the renovations that the staff assured me are coming will arrive shortly. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average This hotel did not live up to our expectations. The walls were thin and we were kept awake all night because guests next door were loud and obnoxious. Room service came with lipstick on the rims of two glasses and the meal was mediocre at best. Would not recommend. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not satisfactory I was not happy at all with our stay First the rate that I was quoted was $169.00 for the night and the charge was $228.15 to my credit card. I do not have an explanation for the difference. There was only one elevator working so I had to use the stairs. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went beyond our expectations My daughter's meeting was extended well past check-out time. We advised the front desk of our situation and they extended our stay still 4 pm. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all travelers. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expect more I tried Sheraton for the first time, and I admit I was expecting more. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel is amazing!!! My stay was great. the staff is very welcoming and customer service oriented. I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for the past 3 years. It's my home away from home. Thanks Sheraton Great Valley Team for making me feel like fmily! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was quite roomy! Enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very nice hotel Staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was cozy. We arrived to spend a night away from the kids and even though there was a local soccer tournament (go figure!) we were able to have a nice drink at the bar and sneak away to our room. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night's sleep Traveling for kids sports requires flexibility, including late arrivals and early exits. The hotel was very accomodating to several teams and allowed the team to enjoy their few 'down' hours and still get a good night's sleep. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, screaming kids running up and down halls past 10pm Title says it all. I was there for work and 2 nights of my stay there were children running up and down the halls, screaming and slamming doors past 10pm. I had to leave the hotel to study and get work done. It was awful. July 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>