Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19355
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. C I am very greatful for the service I received at the Sheraton Great Valley. The staff is wonderful, professional, kind, and courteous. Service was exceptional from check in to check out!!!! I'm sorry I did not have more time to spend there. A special thank you to: Eric M and Ron F. Oh, I can't forget Jimmie!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel Stayed three (3) nights in hotel for the 2nd straight year over Memorial Weekend as part of the FCDelco Soccer Tournament. Staff is extremely responsive to all needs. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hotel is very close to the highway. Rate this hotel a 4.5 out of 5 stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly welcomed I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. This time, my wife and I arrived relatively early from an overnight flight, and the receptionist without hesitation offered our room to us so that we could catch some sleep before greeting the remainder of our day. It was very, very much appreciated! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often for work This place is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Valley Sheraton-Fraser Comments - Only one elevator operating with a full hotel Breakfast/Dinner for my group was excellent My roommate and I arrived at separate times - the key generation process invalidated the other key three times during the 2.4 days. Hotel is lacking maintenance - budgeting needs to be improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I have been staying at this property for over 24 years. I am there almost weekly. Great place. I sure miss my snack and the flowers in the lobby. That welcome feeling is gone. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We were disappointed in that there was no in room safe and the air conditioner was so loud!!! Every time it came on throughout the night we woke up. Walls in the bathrooms were very thin, you could hear everything. The hotel was not quite up to the standards of other Sheraton's we've stayed in. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay ... Very comfortable and clean. Staff extremely pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Excellent set-up for business travelers - Club Level, Business Center, easy access. Can't wait for my next trip to the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I left behind my suit and shoes in my room.Housekeeping NEVER called me back(left 4 messages). I went back the next day,housekeeping had my items...They never called me back to say they put my items away..NEED TO WORK ON CALLING THEIR GUESTS BACK.OVERALL it's a wonderful place to stay. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Downingtown, PA The activity in which I was participating chose this hotel for me. I am a frequent user of Starwood properties. This hotel's rooms are comfortable and clean. All mechanical items worked. Food provided as catering product was presented well and prepared well. It was a good experience. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business and Personal Stays I've stays at this hotel every other week for the past 5 months...staff is excellent, White Horse Tavern is good, and rooms are newly renovated. Even brought my family to stay one weekend and enjoy the pool and surrounding Great Valley area. Overall great! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In-Room Internet Charging for internet service is ridiculous! I stay at hotels over 100 nights per year and the GV Sheraton is way behind the times on this one. What difference does it make if the internet is accessed from the main lobby (free) or in the room (charge). Totally unsatisfactory !!!! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Booked the Club floor...need security for lacrosse players who overuse and abuse the Club room. Other than that the stay was wonderful...too bad a few, without adult supervision feel the need to trash a place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! The staff is welcoming, friendly, and very accommodating to all your needs. The club room is filled with delicious goodies to snack on and a nice breakfast to enjoy before venturing out. We are already looking forward to staying here again and have recommended it to friends. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs very helpful Liked very much the help of employees in special to Nathalia who made good recommendations about restaurants and helped me for this first stay. I just didn`t like much the room confort as the bathroom got all wet, but that's not one thing that would make me not recommend again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME! WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS SHERATON FOR 24 YEARS! YES, THIS IS LIKE A 2ND HOME TO US. THE STAFF IS KIND, CONSIDERATE, AND ARE ALWAYS LOOKING AT FOR THE GUEST. I LOVE THE NEW ROOMS. THE GM JOE GOES OVER THE CALL OF DUTY TO MAKE YOUR STAY WHAT IT NEEDS TO BE. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing room Bathroom needed work. 1. whirlpool in tub did not work 1st day. they fixed it 2. stopper in tub did not hold water next day. i did not complain as we were leaving 3. faucet in sink was loose. 4. were 2 hair dryers in bathroom because one did not work. just took up room. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but could be better The room that I stayed in had a very high smell (kind of like a mold smell). No free wifi in the rooms and when I purchased it my connection kept dropping. The shuttle failed to pick me up from my meeting - but when I called them they did send someone to pick me up... September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average This hotel did not live up to our expectations. The walls were thin and we were kept awake all night because guests next door were loud and obnoxious. Room service came with lipstick on the rims of two glasses and the meal was mediocre at best. Would not recommend. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs major refurbishing This is a facility with a well trained and customer oriented staff working with a building that needs major refurbishing due to wear and tear. I will use the facility again and trust that the renovations that the staff assured me are coming will arrive shortly. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience on 6/24-6/26 This Sheraton needs a makeover like the rest of the Sheratons I've been to over the past two years. The wall paper is old as well as some of the other painting and carpets. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent I stay at your hotel on a weekly basis and the front desk staff is very professional, helpful and always makes you smile. I would especially like to call out Eric for his excellent service and reason I continue to choose the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went beyond our expectations My daughter's meeting was extended well past check-out time. We advised the front desk of our situation and they extended our stay still 4 pm. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all travelers. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. Great facilities, friendly staff, beautiful room. We were pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. Thanks to GM Joe Jennings and the rest of the staff for a great stay. We would happily recommend this hotel to our out of town guests. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel is amazing!!! My stay was great. the staff is very welcoming and customer service oriented. I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for the past 3 years. It's my home away from home. Thanks Sheraton Great Valley Team for making me feel like fmily! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hoel staff is amazing!! love the staff. Great homey feeling. very friendly and make your stay enjoyable July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very nice hotel Staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was cozy. We arrived to spend a night away from the kids and even though there was a local soccer tournament (go figure!) we were able to have a nice drink at the bar and sneak away to our room. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PASSING THRU 30-45 to/from central Philadelphia. Great value. We had a newly redone room. Great night sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night's sleep Traveling for kids sports requires flexibility, including late arrivals and early exits. The hotel was very accomodating to several teams and allowed the team to enjoy their few 'down' hours and still get a good night's sleep. October 16, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>