Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Room Request I always request Room 514, but every time I check-in, everyone always seems oblivious to my request. It's never marked down, and they don't see where I have ever requested it. Of course, that room has already been assigned, and I don't get to have that room. Our company houses many guests at this hotel. This is a small request, but never taken seriously. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel about to start floor by floor renovation It really needs it ! Front desk told me that they are listening and refurbishment of rooms starts next week, none too soon. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is awesome!!! Warm, friendly and inviting! The hotel needs updates - but the staff is amazing. Very customer service oriented. they have added new items to their restaurant menu and they are very good. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I recently stayed a the Great Valley Sheraton. I have stayed here many times. The front desk staff, especially Sean, were very helpful, courteous, and friendly. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The bathroom did not have a working vent- the sink and wash area was small- One of the elevators was not working leading to long waits going up or down to the room-(as compensation the hotel offered free internet) this is not acceptable--they should have offered free drink at the bar and/or discounted breakfast- Breakfast buffett was very expensive and not quality-they should offer free continental breakfast- November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest230 The hotel does not offer complementary continental breakfast for the guests and the room did not have a refrigerator in it but for an additional cost would be provided. These items are standard with other hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Home Away from Home Have been staying here for 23 years and I feel like I am at home. The staff is there for my every whim. No it's not a 5 star place but the staff makes it feel like one. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Special thanks to Jay and Asia November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing room Bathroom needed work. 1. whirlpool in tub did not work 1st day. they fixed it 2. stopper in tub did not hold water next day. i did not complain as we were leaving 3. faucet in sink was loose. 4. were 2 hair dryers in bathroom because one did not work. just took up room. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was terrible After shower - water all over Lightening very poor, especially in bathroom Pillows, worst I very had Iron board does not fit in the closet. If you put in the closet, could hang up my clothes Elevator didn't work - big wedding party on floor for only one elevator. Ice machine didn't work. Walls very thin - can hear everything Big stain in the carpet in the hall way Try to call for wake up call, phone did not work Try to call for Guest services, phone did not work Nightmare will never stay in a Sherton again. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Valley Sheraton-Fraser Comments - Only one elevator operating with a full hotel Breakfast/Dinner for my group was excellent My roommate and I arrived at separate times - the key generation process invalidated the other key three times during the 2.4 days. Hotel is lacking maintenance - budgeting needs to be improved. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not satisfactory I was not happy at all with our stay First the rate that I was quoted was $169.00 for the night and the charge was $228.15 to my credit card. I do not have an explanation for the difference. There was only one elevator working so I had to use the stairs. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs major refurbishing This is a facility with a well trained and customer oriented staff working with a building that needs major refurbishing due to wear and tear. I will use the facility again and trust that the renovations that the staff assured me are coming will arrive shortly. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Stay at the Sheraton Great Valley The workout facility has been upgraded and was great. That's the good part of my stay. I've stayed at this hotel probably 20 or 30 times over the last 5 years. It seemed that there were all new personnel at the front desk this trip. When I checked in, the room type I had reserved was not available. I asked why, and was told that there were no king rooms. I asked if I had reserved a king room (I know I did) and they said they had no idea. There was one king room left, but it was for a handicapped person. I was acknowledged as an SPG member, but typically receive some type of amenity at check in. None were offered. Maybe that's a new policy that I'm not aware of. I was unable to log into the internet for two of the three nights I stayed at the hotel. When I mentioned it at the front desk, they confirmed the correct spelling of my last name and room number (required to sign in) and said just try again it should work this time and to call if it didn't. I didn't find that terribly helpful. There was a fire alarm at 2:30 AM and again at 7:00AM one morning. The workers did not appear to have a clue what to do. People called the front desk, and I watched the phones basically being ignored. People came down to the lobby asked what to do and were told they could go outside, wait in the lobby, or go back to their rooms as the alarm could not be turned off until the fire dept arrived. Some people rode the elevator back up to their rooms as the alarm was going off. I stayed in the lobby. The fire department cleared the building and the workers didn't notify anyone. People waiting outside finally came inside and asked if they could go back to their rooms, and were told yes, but there was no pro-active notice to do so. When the alarm went off again at 7:00, I think most people just ignored it. I think your staff needs better training on how to handle fire alarms. I never received any comments about pardon the inconvenience, no reduced rate on my bill, nothing. This property looks and feels "tired". The workers previously have been friendly and engaging; always welcoming me to the hotel and making me feel like a valued customer. Unfortunately, at least during this stay the current employees offer no such personality. I'm going to try the guys down the street for my next stay, which happens to be next week. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience Sheraton Great Valley went far beyond all expectations to make our US Navy Destroyer Reunion a memorable one. The rooms were excellent. The staff did much more than would normally be expected to answer every need. The food and the service were fantastic. This hotel will go out of their way to make your event easy to hold; they even covered up some of my errors for me! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USS MASSEY Association Reunion The Sheraton Great Valley Fraser PA did a superb job hosting our ship crew reunion. I heard endless accolades from crew members and wives on the professionalism and Can Do support from your entire staff. I will recommend your hotel to other reunion associations. Great job! s/Richard E Pearsall Captain USN (ret), President USS MASSEY Association October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice blend of comfort, charm, conveniences The hotel was busy during the weekend of our stay, with 2 wedding parties, 50th high school reunioners and a high school football team. But our room on an upper floor at the end of the hall was quiet and pleasant, and allowed for a good night's sleep. We started the day with coffee brewed in our room each morning (coffee also is available in the lobby fairly early). We took advantage of the lower-level gym each day; we didn't try the indoor pool but it looked inviting. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the first-floor restaurant, which, the manager/hostess explained, incorporates a house from the 1800s and has an old-fashioned feel with high ceilings and chandeliers, fireplaces, hardwood floors and oriental carpets. (The hotel apparently also incorporates a 1700s house.) The mezzanine level offers a large bar with ample table-seating for patrons, as well as an area with numerous desktop computers and wifi access, where we were able to work on our laptops. The only reason the Overall rating is "Good" is that 1 of 2 elevators was not working during what was a very busy weekend with guests and cleaning staff vying for the 1 working elevator. We found that using the stairs was much faster and, for us, easy alternative, but that wouldn't be an option for other guests. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting and broken We were upgraded to a "suite" as platinum members on the 3rd floor. If this was an upgrade, I cannot imagine a regular room. It had a beautiful parking lot view. The room was filthy. The carpet looked, smelled and felt like it hadn't been cleaned in a decade. The air in the room smelled like the last guest had never heard of deodorant. There were hairs of prior guests everywhere. Stains on doors and walls that I don't want to know the origin. To top off this lovely experience, the water in the sink and shower could only be adjusted to ice cold or scalding, no in between. We couldn't shower in the room, we had to go to another room to shower. When informing the front desk staff of our inconvenience, NOTHING was done to make up for it. We are platinum members but no one should have to deal with this. I'm not sure we will ever stay at another Sheraton after this experience. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and dirty - a shame that is actually called a Starwood property! My furniture looked like it came from a garage sale. The upholstery on the chair was unraveling, the hem on the curtains was too. The curtains were severely faded in spots. The doors had dings in them that were partially fixed with patched, but never sanded and repainted. Extra holes in the walls. Lamps were lopsided, no matter what you did to straighten them. The elevator (only 1 worked) was dirty -- really, actual dirt on the floor that never was cleaned up over the course of 2 days I was there. I will say, however, that the bed and linens were comfortable and the staff is incredibly personable, especially Lorraine in the club room for breakfast -- she is a treasure! I can't believe this is Starwood. If any Starwood execs show up there to actually spend the night, they would be appalled. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great anniversary weekend found the room and bed quite comfortable, great reception desk staff September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Review I will not stay at this hotel again. I am a SPG and it was not up to par for the chain. IMO, the hotel needs major updating and they cut corners on customer satisfaction, September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotels needs a makeover I stay at Sheraton Hotels throughout the country. This hotels is in need of an update. From faded carpet throughout the building to a shabby breakfast in the club level room. It appears that no one has bothered to keep this property up to date. It appears to be frozen in time. There was only one elevator that was working and it was full of scratches and the panel behind the buttons is in utter dis repair. This property needs some help. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend We were given a complimentary stay with breakfast for two as a gift from an employer. At the bottom of the ceritifcate was a number to call and make the reservation. Took me two days to get through to someone to make the reservation since that number kept going to a woman's voicemail and my call was never returned. Upon arrival, two of the front desk agents actually "argued" with us saying that our ceritifcate was invalid and actually accused us of photocopying an old certificate. After the front desk agent went back and spoke with another manager, they said they would make an "exception"this time. Exception, as in, we actually took the liberty of photocopying an old certificate? The front desk agent went on to say that he was going to place us in a really nice room due to the whole issue. Once we got into our room, our view was of the roof top and chimneys. We ordered food from the bar and while eating the club sandwich we ordered, we found mold on the top and bottom piece of bread. We took the sandwich back down to the bar and they comp'ed our food. Upon check out, a different front desk agent was working and said that we owed money for our room. I had to go through the entire process again of telling them the room was complimentary. Finally, we were able to leave after that was resolved. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointing stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Had to meet some people in the area. Hotel was very accommodating finding me a place to meet at the last minute. Also had dinner. Very good. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Staff was exceptional and the atmosphere was cozy. We arrived to spend a night away from the kids and even though there was a local soccer tournament (go figure!) we were able to have a nice drink at the bar and sneak away to our room. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the bed is comfy The room smells bad, the staff is rude and not happy to accommodate guests. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why charge for Internet The reason I won't stay at this hotel again is because it charges for Internet and does not provide complimentary breakfast. This hotel is already too expensive for its quality and location, so why charge again for Internet and breakfast. Even the cheapest motels in America provide those for free. This hotel just uses the Sheraton name but it is by no stretch of imagination a Sheraton Hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, screaming kids running up and down halls past 10pm Title says it all. I was there for work and 2 nights of my stay there were children running up and down the halls, screaming and slamming doors past 10pm. I had to leave the hotel to study and get work done. It was awful. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL SMELLS LIKE MOLD WATCH OUT - SHERATON GREAT VALLEY The hotel was old and not updated as I would expect in a Sheraton. My room smelled STRONGLY of mold. The ceiling was a dropped ceiling that was clearly water stained. I changed my room and the new room was not any better. The bathroom was the strangest layout. I had to step out to get into the tub, the bathroom had a drop ceiling so the top of my head touched the ceiling. The shower head was awkwardly low making showering a diifficult experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, but they were the only bright spot of this stay. I would NOT stay in that Sheraton again and would likely avoid Sheraton hotels in the future. July 26, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T11:10:32.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>