Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Comfortable Stay We stayed here for a romantic weekend getaway. We went to a show at The Queen- whcih was within walking distance. The Grand is within walking distance too along with some other clubs that have live music. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton It was a nice Hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were large and clean. Would return to stay again. Parking garage is very small and the the fee is $16 per night. They never seem to tell you that when you register online. That should be information provided. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel's green feature/ housekeeping needs organization I had trouble this visit with your green feature for housekeeping. When I would hang my sign I either did not get the points card and still did not get my room cleaned or one time got my room cleaned dispite having it hung. When I wanted housekeeping to clean my room they did not seem interested in doing it. Example on a Saturday when I was off from work and in my room all day, they knocked on the door and when I answered they said do you want anything, not would you like your room cleaned or I am here to clean your room. I was embarassed to say yes I want the room cleaned or yes please do your job so I asked for clean towels and garbage emptied. The next day they did not come at all- with no green tag hung but I recieved a bag of clean towels on my door. This is not at the level of service that I have had in the past, and it makes me wonder if there has been a change in management or supervisors. While this may not prevent me from staying there again if I recieve similar service next time I will probably start going to another hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hasn't been great It took way too long to check in. When asked if I wanted my invoice/folio via email I said yes, but still have not received the folio after 2 more requests. The fitness center was also too small to accommodate the number of guests who wished to use it. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The staff at this hotel are outstanding! They are extremely friendly and outgoing. They make you feel like your part of a family. The hotel its self is great. Spacious rooms and a great location. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work stay Due to late travel I did not check in until Mindnight Moday morning. The front staff was very helpful making it an easy process to get to my room. Enjoyed the large room that inculdes everything requied to get ready for work (iron / board). February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Our stay was just ok. The room was not clean and the bathroom needed to be cleaned better. We were moved to another room and found ourselves in the same situation. The bathroom was not clean. I think its time to review cleaning policies. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great After the 'repair's were completed in the room, e.g. AC unit, towel rack in bathroom, and door latch repaired, the experience was very pleasant. The engineering team was prompt in responding to our request to correct a series of issues. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and friendly Had a great experience at the Sheraton this week. Staff went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone from front desk, room service, bartender, housekeeping was top notch. Definitely say here again when in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff is always so friendly that I refuse to stay anywhere else when my travel takes me to Wilmington. The newly renovated common areas are welcoming and fresh. Hanging out with Gene makes everyone feel at home. Take care of him!! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel We had a very pleasant stay at The Sheraton Suites in Wilmington D.E.It is the best ever and the staff really went out out their way to help with any questions we had,I would give this hotel an A1++++++++ And we will be going back.. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms, great location, better staff I stayed with Sheraton here for 5 months in 2011. This location was the reason I dropped my "other" brand hotel and became an elite SPG member (ambassador level). The suites at this Sheraton are without a doubt the most consistently large and nice rooms I've stayed in over the last 3 years of travelling. I'm writing this from another SPG property right now because I'm still committed to their excellence. The most memorable moments at this location were very simple: The restaurant. I spent almost every night with the bar man Gene, who would prepare whatever meal I fealt like having that night. Be it boiled chicken and veggies, or a burger. Often, I'd look at him and ask him what I was in the mood for ... he never failed me. Great staff all around, great central location (walking distance to everything), and the kitchen does some mean dishes. If you're able to attend the Thursday night live band, I HIGHLY recommend it. Even if you aren't a "dancer", they turn that bar into a jazz-speakeasy for Thursdays. Spectacular. I wish I could've done it more than once. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, all else is average/needs improvement Dated room decor, dingy and needs maintenance. Exercise room and pool area are ok, the best thing about this hotel is the location. Staff is nice but in the five years I've been staying here, no investment in the rooms, at all. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place to stay but reservations messed up big Reservations did not include the low rate i was promised over the phone nor did they include the breakfast vouchers we were also told was included. We were in town for the Mayor's Inaugural Ball and were a little disappointed January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dog friendly hotel thanks for being so nice to me and my dog January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape With hurricane Sandy bearing down on the Jersey shore your hotel was a great place for me to hide out with my family (and 2 dogs)...the staff was very welcoming and made sure that our experience was a very pleasant one. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club lounge! Rooms were good - spacious and clean - but the club lounge was outstanding. Some little things kept me from giving 5 stars overall. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for allowing Pets Excellent hotel, and allows pets. We were traveling, and worked out great. Thank you Sheraton for allowing pets, and knowing that a lot of people that travel, do it with pets, and spend money! I will stay here again November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wilmington Room was spacious and well appointed. Parking was a problem. Garage is not monitored, so there were many cars taking up 2 spaces. Could not find an open space. Restaurant for breakfast was unorganized, food cold. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially would like to comment on Lisa at the front desk. She was very professional, prompt and friendly without being over the top. Thank you! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Friendly Staff The staff & management at this property bend over backwards for their guests and are incredibly accommodating. Always look forward to staying here and getting great service while in town. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant for lunch was bad Well the open kitchen concept does not work for this restaurant. We could see the preparation and well it wasn't appetizing. Even with a limited menu the food was below average. We all just had salads. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff was very kind and compensated us when we had to be moved due to the carpets being cleaned. Hotel is very quiet and location was perfect. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lack of parking When the parking lot was full, I did not see an alternate parking area. I asked the front desk where another parking area was located. The directions were confusing. I took one of the last spots. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Really enjoyed my stay and the room was very spacious and clean. Liked having Starbucks coffee, too. The only negative was a noticeable bleachy/mildewy smell in the room. Will come back for sure. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and facilities I loved the suit with two distinct rooms and TVs - very spacious. Linen was high quality. Starbucks coffee in the room is a big plus. Need to fix the TV on the treadmills in the fitness center. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel A couple of caveats: No bellhops, esp since parking made luggage unloading difficult. Staff of 1 for banquet was inadequate, should have been 2. Food excellent, both restaurant and banquet. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was so informative and helpful. Renovated rooms great. The bed was excellent . Breakfast was very busy,however, the staff was very attentive.. We will stay here we we return, November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Hotel Food was horrible in the lounge. TV,sink and toilet was not workling and it took 2+ for some one to come to room I would not stay at this hotel again, you need a management change September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people I called late in the day for a reservation & got one immediately. The room was great, people were great. Dinner was average but the waitress was great. Would definitely return. August 17, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>