威尔明顿市中心喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 特拉华州,
  • 威尔明顿
  • 特拉华大道 422 号
  • 邮政编码 19801
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The hotel staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The room was even better than we had expected. It was extremely spacious for 3 of us and everything was clean, comfortable and well above average. Everything about our stay was fantastic from beginning to end. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff are outstanding. They are responsive to everything that is presented to them and on every occassion I have visited, I have left happy given that I usually take up residence for more than 10 days at a time. You are to be congratulated. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a Makeover This hotel has potential, but it clearly is in need of a makeover. Room had an odd smell to it, air conditioning kept cooling away despite turning the thermostat up. Plastic cups in a $200/night hotel simply don't cut it. Overall, an average, mediocre kind of place. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel at all costs Half the elevators were out, the gate in the parking garage didn't work, couldn't find a working ice machine, got attitude from room service when asked for ice, had incoming phone calls misrouted or just not answered. Other than that, the stay was meh. NEVER AGAIN December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, though it could use some help Although the fridge was not working when we got to the room and the corridors really need a better setup (lighting and carpet scheme). Hotel was great, Staff was top notch, and stay was a success. Restaurant has a really nice ambience and staff there is also great. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a couple of problems Hi stayed at your hotel over a weekend. On Sunday morning I decided to have breakfast in the restaurant. The service was very slow, even though there weren't many people. the waitress seemed a little resentful that I wanted to order from the menu rather than spend the extra money for the buffet and more than I would eat. By the time my breakfast came, it was cold. I thought about sending it back, but thought that that might make her more resentful. I will probably stay here again -- my son lives nearby and just had a child -- but I won't come to the restaurant. Also when I left on Monday morning the clerk at the front desk must have checked me out before I could exit the garage. I tried the key card several times with no luck, so I backed up, reparked and went to the desk. Since I was backing up, I did not realize that he had finally opened the gate. When I got to the desk he was laughing. Maybe he was embarassed or nervous, since I'm sure my face should some anger, but it was hard not to feel like he was laughing at me. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's staff is unimpressive and not service oriented Overall, the facility of the hotel is comfortable. I stay here every week, so I've gotten to know the place and the staff. The elevators do not run consistently. The internet went out for an entire evening while I was on an important VOIP call during this past week. In addition, I have been extremely unimpressed (overall) with the staff, particularly those that work at the front desk, accounting (when my billing is messed up), and I don't understand why I don't consistently get sent my bill by email. Why do I always have to call them? I've had my room rates messed up a couple times, and it always takes days if not weeks to sort it out. Each time I am assured that it will be taken care of and end up having to follow up because it is not. Some improvement needed here. The three staff members that have impressed me are below. They are great, and focused on service: * Gene at the bar * Reggie the fix it guy * The lady that delivers the room service most week nights These staff members should commended and awarded for their service. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton It was a nice Hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were large and clean. Would return to stay again. Parking garage is very small and the the fee is $16 per night. They never seem to tell you that when you register online. That should be information provided. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This experience was wonderful! Great room, great service, wonderful time. The bartender in the restaurant was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that would have made the facility outstanding was to have a hot tub in the pool area. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hasn't been great It took way too long to check in. When asked if I wanted my invoice/folio via email I said yes, but still have not received the folio after 2 more requests. The fitness center was also too small to accommodate the number of guests who wished to use it. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel's green feature/ housekeeping needs organization I had trouble this visit with your green feature for housekeeping. When I would hang my sign I either did not get the points card and still did not get my room cleaned or one time got my room cleaned dispite having it hung. When I wanted housekeeping to clean my room they did not seem interested in doing it. Example on a Saturday when I was off from work and in my room all day, they knocked on the door and when I answered they said do you want anything, not would you like your room cleaned or I am here to clean your room. I was embarassed to say yes I want the room cleaned or yes please do your job so I asked for clean towels and garbage emptied. The next day they did not come at all- with no green tag hung but I recieved a bag of clean towels on my door. This is not at the level of service that I have had in the past, and it makes me wonder if there has been a change in management or supervisors. While this may not prevent me from staying there again if I recieve similar service next time I will probably start going to another hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilmington Spacious rooms with nice Club Lounge. Unfortunately, the remote for the living room TV did not work, the room key reader worked most of the time, and when we left the room around 12:45 the first day, our room never got cleaned that day. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel has great features such as a indoor pool and an exercise room for their guest. And the the hotel is in walking distance to the downtown area. Also the staff at Sheraton Suites Wilmington, Delaware (Downtown) were very pleasant. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work stay Due to late travel I did not check in until Mindnight Moday morning. The front staff was very helpful making it an easy process to get to my room. Enjoyed the large room that inculdes everything requied to get ready for work (iron / board). February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable and big rooms The room was comfortable, spacious and clean, and the staff were very kind and accommodating during our stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The staff at this hotel are outstanding! They are extremely friendly and outgoing. They make you feel like your part of a family. The hotel its self is great. Spacious rooms and a great location. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Our stay was just ok. The room was not clean and the bathroom needed to be cleaned better. We were moved to another room and found ourselves in the same situation. The bathroom was not clean. I think its time to review cleaning policies. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great After the 'repair's were completed in the room, e.g. AC unit, towel rack in bathroom, and door latch repaired, the experience was very pleasant. The engineering team was prompt in responding to our request to correct a series of issues. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and friendly Had a great experience at the Sheraton this week. Staff went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone from front desk, room service, bartender, housekeeping was top notch. Definitely say here again when in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff is always so friendly that I refuse to stay anywhere else when my travel takes me to Wilmington. The newly renovated common areas are welcoming and fresh. Hanging out with Gene makes everyone feel at home. Take care of him!! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel We had a very pleasant stay at The Sheraton Suites in Wilmington D.E.It is the best ever and the staff really went out out their way to help with any questions we had,I would give this hotel an A1++++++++ And we will be going back.. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Comfortable Stay We stayed here for a romantic weekend getaway. We went to a show at The Queen- whcih was within walking distance. The Grand is within walking distance too along with some other clubs that have live music. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms, great location, better staff I stayed with Sheraton here for 5 months in 2011. This location was the reason I dropped my "other" brand hotel and became an elite SPG member (ambassador level). The suites at this Sheraton are without a doubt the most consistently large and nice rooms I've stayed in over the last 3 years of travelling. I'm writing this from another SPG property right now because I'm still committed to their excellence. The most memorable moments at this location were very simple: The restaurant. I spent almost every night with the bar man Gene, who would prepare whatever meal I fealt like having that night. Be it boiled chicken and veggies, or a burger. Often, I'd look at him and ask him what I was in the mood for ... he never failed me. Great staff all around, great central location (walking distance to everything), and the kitchen does some mean dishes. If you're able to attend the Thursday night live band, I HIGHLY recommend it. Even if you aren't a "dancer", they turn that bar into a jazz-speakeasy for Thursdays. Spectacular. I wish I could've done it more than once. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, all else is average/needs improvement Dated room decor, dingy and needs maintenance. Exercise room and pool area are ok, the best thing about this hotel is the location. Staff is nice but in the five years I've been staying here, no investment in the rooms, at all. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place to stay but reservations messed up big Reservations did not include the low rate i was promised over the phone nor did they include the breakfast vouchers we were also told was included. We were in town for the Mayor's Inaugural Ball and were a little disappointed January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape With hurricane Sandy bearing down on the Jersey shore your hotel was a great place for me to hide out with my family (and 2 dogs)...the staff was very welcoming and made sure that our experience was a very pleasant one. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for allowing Pets Excellent hotel, and allows pets. We were traveling, and worked out great. Thank you Sheraton for allowing pets, and knowing that a lot of people that travel, do it with pets, and spend money! I will stay here again November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wilmington Room was spacious and well appointed. Parking was a problem. Garage is not monitored, so there were many cars taking up 2 spaces. Could not find an open space. Restaurant for breakfast was unorganized, food cold. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant for lunch was bad Well the open kitchen concept does not work for this restaurant. We could see the preparation and well it wasn't appetizing. Even with a limited menu the food was below average. We all just had salads. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially would like to comment on Lisa at the front desk. She was very professional, prompt and friendly without being over the top. Thank you! September 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>