Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not clean and had to move Dog hair all over couch and sweeper not ran adequately in room on 8th floor. Moved to another room on 9th floor and much better. This is a pet friendly facility but some rooms should be reserved for guest without pets and may have allergies. Additionally kids run wild in the pool area and in hot tub without parent. Staff should monitor pool area and insist all follow posted regulations. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay... We have stayed at this hotel between 6-8 times over the last 2 years. The last time we stayed club level, the milk was sour in the coffee brewer/frother. Well, it happened again this time! Please fix the cooler so that the milk does not sour. The rooms were comfy, the beds are fantastic. The sofa sleeper however was extremely uncomfortable according to my daughter. There was no door on the closet - there is normally a mirrored door. We were upgraded as SPG gold members and that was a nice perk. Employees were kind and courteous as always. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping???? Went to this property for New Years. Was gone all day on the 31st, came back to room and found it had not been cleaned. Called front desk and told them I could get by with towels and coffee. Two more calls and an hour later finally got towels, but no wash cloths or coffee. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amenities This hotel was above average for amenities. We did not have any needs that the hotel didn't already provide. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many features not all for the best Unfortunately the bathroom floor was dirty , the mattresses were overused that dipped in the middle. Without the splash guard in the bathroom tub water was all over the floor after a shower. The room keys did not work until we had them reprogramed. Was not able to enter the pool area without the help of an associate. Not bring a platinum member we were unable to utilize the club room. First time I have ever had that happen December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape in Columbus If you want a clean, quiet, convenient, place to escape to, this is it. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by metting Great experience, they accomodated to my recent glunten free dietary needs December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel was in great shape. Bed was very comfortable, room exceptionally clean. Great stay! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Comfort Hotel is in a great location - easy to get to all things Columbus. Staff friendly and suite large and quiet even on a sold out night. When I am recognized when I come back in the hotel from dinner - the desk manager called me by name - it cannot get any better in my opinion! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay We have family in Columbus and find this a great place to stay while we are visiting - have been here 3-4 times before and will be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very comfortable, clean, easy access December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog days Nice hotel BUT they either need to revisit their pet policy or revamp their sanitizing procedures. Thought my wife was catching a cold, sneezing, watery eyes, runny nose. Upon checkout we saw the bottom of suitcase on the floor was full of dog hair and she is allergic to dogs! Apparently prior guest brought their dog but staff did not clean up very well from it. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made to feel very welcome My 5 year old grandson and I were made to feel very welcome. I don't recall the front desk assistant's name, but she was exceptionally helpful with suggestions for us ~~ knowing the focus of the trip was on my grandson & that we were going to COSI. I will stay again at this property. Even though the carpeting & furnishings are a bit dated, all was clean. A big plus in my book. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room was above average. The bed and pillows were very high quality. Ver clean. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce Hotel. Nice Hotel and Nice location. Not the most comfortable matresses. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Home Away from Home If you are looking for an above average hotel/suite that is close to it all this is it. I stay here nearly every month due to the proximity to restaurants, bars-pubs, Worthington, shopping, business contacts, recreation and because it never disappoints me. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice lounge and free wi-fi make it a perfect place for my home away from home! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff!! If you are looking for an above average hotel/suite that is close to it all this is it! I stay here nearly every month due to the proximity to restaurants, bars-pubs, Worthington, shopping, recreation and because it never disappoints me. Clean rooms, friendly staff and free wi-fi make it a perfect place for my home away from home! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Love the room layout - staff was nice. Heater did not work first two nights and they finally fixed. Refrigerator smelled but other then that clean. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We have been staying at the location for an annual conference for 11 years. I was very disappointed this time. I was told I could get free internet for one night, but must have done something wrong and my room was charged. When I asked about it at the front desk, they told me to come back at check-out. Same for the Green Choice - I preferred getting Starpoints as opposed to a $5 voucher and when I went to the desk was told "come back later". The work-out room is great, but the headphones did not work - and I tried several sets. The front desk clerk said, "Oh yeah, we are going to have to get new ones..." so he knew they didn't work? really? The front lobby was not well kept - leaves and paper on the lobby carpet. I was entitled to tax-exempt status and provided the correct documentation at check-in but it was charged and it had to be removed from the bill. While getting all the corrections made the day of check-out, the 2 (!) front desk clerks were distracted and less than helpful at best. Disappointing. We will most likely stay elsewhere next time. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was easy to locate and is in a great area with lots of shopping, restaurants and movie theatre. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and a great size and I love the suites as it provides good separation. Our only issue was when ordering food, we made sure to tell them we had a Star Hot discount. However, when the food was brought to our room, we received a full price check and the staff had to take it back and then we were given a large coffee instead of a small coffee. I just felt like they were trying to over charge us. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Club level room was just perfect! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on of my favorite Starwood hotels I stay at a Sheraton almost every week and this location needs the most help with customer service and updating systems. They aren't equipped to automatically handle "green service" in the computer at check in & they don't automatically clean the room on the 3rd day. The employees can actually be rude & I'm platinum, which shouldn't matter. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Buckeye Fans We always stay at this Sheraton when visiting Columbus and can count on the consistency of the hotel and it's services. Improvement suggestions: Offer coffee in the lobby for the early risers (5am) who come down to use the computers. Place room darkening drapes on the double glass doors to the bedroom as to not disturb the person still sleeping. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 6 TIMES Sheraton on Hutchinson is conveniently located with several restaurants within walking distance. However, I always chose to eat at the restaurant. Food is very good, and the bartenter, Sammy, is an asset to the hotel. Room is clean, bed comfortable - as one reason I always choose Starwood hotels over other hotels. If I drive to east coast again, I will choose this hotel as my halfway resting place. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business trip I enjoyed a nice quiet relaxing evening after a full day of business meetings. Was very nice to relax! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel, below average staff Hotel room was dirty when we checked in, was told that they didnt have any other rooms, or the staff to come clean it. Was told to clean it ourselves and put prior occupants stuff out in hallway... Really?!?!? at this level of a hotel? At the rates we were paying?!?!?! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review It was good and the staff were friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbus, Ohio Sheraton My wife and I really enjoyed the hotel. We did not eat here. But the hot tub was great! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean! We stayed in room 630. When I first entered room it didn't smell clean. I tried to turn on the TV and it would not go on so I wiggled the cord and it was loose so I tighten it up and all was working but the dust in back of the dresser where the TV was on looked like it had not been cleaned for months. The night stand also was so dirty dusty in the back. I could see it as I laid on the bed. I was not pleased with the cleanliness! October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very informative. The girl at the front desk that checked us in was less than informative. When I booked the stay I was told that breakfast came with our room. We checked in and the girl told us we were on the club level. We never were told were to go for breakfast or what club level included. Turns out the breakfast that was included was only between 7:30-9:30. We missed it. The room we were given was a handicaped room and the shower dripped the entire night long. It was our Anniversary that we came to Columbus for. Not the best hotel experience we have had at this hotel! We have stayed here before and had great experiences. Just not this time. October 14, 2013
  • 2016-04-27 T10:02:55.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>