Sheraton Suites Columbus

  • 201 Hutchinson Avenue
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43235
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made to feel very welcome My 5 year old grandson and I were made to feel very welcome. I don't recall the front desk assistant's name, but she was exceptionally helpful with suggestions for us ~~ knowing the focus of the trip was on my grandson & that we were going to COSI. I will stay again at this property. Even though the carpeting & furnishings are a bit dated, all was clean. A big plus in my book. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room was above average. The bed and pillows were very high quality. Ver clean. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce Hotel. Nice Hotel and Nice location. Not the most comfortable matresses. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Home Away from Home If you are looking for an above average hotel/suite that is close to it all this is it. I stay here nearly every month due to the proximity to restaurants, bars-pubs, Worthington, shopping, business contacts, recreation and because it never disappoints me. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice lounge and free wi-fi make it a perfect place for my home away from home! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff!! If you are looking for an above average hotel/suite that is close to it all this is it! I stay here nearly every month due to the proximity to restaurants, bars-pubs, Worthington, shopping, recreation and because it never disappoints me. Clean rooms, friendly staff and free wi-fi make it a perfect place for my home away from home! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Love the room layout - staff was nice. Heater did not work first two nights and they finally fixed. Refrigerator smelled but other then that clean. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed We have been staying at the location for an annual conference for 11 years. I was very disappointed this time. I was told I could get free internet for one night, but must have done something wrong and my room was charged. When I asked about it at the front desk, they told me to come back at check-out. Same for the Green Choice - I preferred getting Starpoints as opposed to a $5 voucher and when I went to the desk was told "come back later". The work-out room is great, but the headphones did not work - and I tried several sets. The front desk clerk said, "Oh yeah, we are going to have to get new ones..." so he knew they didn't work? really? The front lobby was not well kept - leaves and paper on the lobby carpet. I was entitled to tax-exempt status and provided the correct documentation at check-in but it was charged and it had to be removed from the bill. While getting all the corrections made the day of check-out, the 2 (!) front desk clerks were distracted and less than helpful at best. Disappointing. We will most likely stay elsewhere next time. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was easy to locate and is in a great area with lots of shopping, restaurants and movie theatre. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and a great size and I love the suites as it provides good separation. Our only issue was when ordering food, we made sure to tell them we had a Star Hot discount. However, when the food was brought to our room, we received a full price check and the staff had to take it back and then we were given a large coffee instead of a small coffee. I just felt like they were trying to over charge us. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Club level room was just perfect! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on of my favorite Starwood hotels I stay at a Sheraton almost every week and this location needs the most help with customer service and updating systems. They aren't equipped to automatically handle "green service" in the computer at check in & they don't automatically clean the room on the 3rd day. The employees can actually be rude & I'm platinum, which shouldn't matter. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Buckeye Fans We always stay at this Sheraton when visiting Columbus and can count on the consistency of the hotel and it's services. Improvement suggestions: Offer coffee in the lobby for the early risers (5am) who come down to use the computers. Place room darkening drapes on the double glass doors to the bedroom as to not disturb the person still sleeping. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 6 TIMES Sheraton on Hutchinson is conveniently located with several restaurants within walking distance. However, I always chose to eat at the restaurant. Food is very good, and the bartenter, Sammy, is an asset to the hotel. Room is clean, bed comfortable - as one reason I always choose Starwood hotels over other hotels. If I drive to east coast again, I will choose this hotel as my halfway resting place. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business trip I enjoyed a nice quiet relaxing evening after a full day of business meetings. Was very nice to relax! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel, below average staff Hotel room was dirty when we checked in, was told that they didnt have any other rooms, or the staff to come clean it. Was told to clean it ourselves and put prior occupants stuff out in hallway... Really?!?!? at this level of a hotel? At the rates we were paying?!?!?! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review It was good and the staff were friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbus, Ohio Sheraton My wife and I really enjoyed the hotel. We did not eat here. But the hot tub was great! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean! We stayed in room 630. When I first entered room it didn't smell clean. I tried to turn on the TV and it would not go on so I wiggled the cord and it was loose so I tighten it up and all was working but the dust in back of the dresser where the TV was on looked like it had not been cleaned for months. The night stand also was so dirty dusty in the back. I could see it as I laid on the bed. I was not pleased with the cleanliness! October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very informative. The girl at the front desk that checked us in was less than informative. When I booked the stay I was told that breakfast came with our room. We checked in and the girl told us we were on the club level. We never were told were to go for breakfast or what club level included. Turns out the breakfast that was included was only between 7:30-9:30. We missed it. The room we were given was a handicaped room and the shower dripped the entire night long. It was our Anniversary that we came to Columbus for. Not the best hotel experience we have had at this hotel! We have stayed here before and had great experiences. Just not this time. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service lacking and bad web site information This stay was so bad that I cannot begin to detail all the problems I experienced regarding the surcharges and added fees that were going to be charged for wifi and complimentary breakfast after I had called earlier in the week to confirm that they would be included in my rate. I asked to speak to the general manager...no response. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Attended the President's Cup and the location of hotel was excellent. Staff not as friendly as I would have liked. Had a problem with Housekeeping. They could not communicate because they DIDN'T speak ENGLISH!!! I have a real problem with that. Hire staff that speaks our language. Will probably not stay at this hotel again because of this. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomidating Excellent hotel..VERY accomidating to our group~Staff was helpful and friendly. The suites were excellent size for 2 families to share a room. Beds were the most comfortable hotel bed i've slept in! If we are ever in the area again, we will choose Sheraton! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We were happy with our room and with the service we received during our stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close access to great restaurants, ample parking, great staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Communicating Very long delay when checking in. Clerk disappeared and didn't return for mt 10 minutes. When checking out, printers wouldn't print. He went into the back and didn't return. I left after another 10 minutes of standing there. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Nice hotel This hotel is clean and met our expectations. It is close to the freeway and great restaurants. One thing we noticed is that we have to pay to get connected to the internet.That is why we gave only 4 stars for overall rating. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This hotel has a great appearance! Room was beautiful besides the smell when I first walked in the room! I tried to get the smell out by spraying my perfume, that didn't help! Check-out took kind of long and the lady at check out appeared to be in a bad mood! When asked for a receipt for the room, for expense purposes, she seemed like it was an issue. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by C+ at best The staff at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. Bar tender Sam was incredibly friendly and professional. Food quality at the restaurant was inconsistent, especially during breakfast with the oatmeal. I was traveling with a group of work colleagues. One person ordered breakfast for room service that never showed up after 90 minutes. The hotel shuttle is very flexible in the morning. In the afternoon, expect an hour wait when they continuously tell you "10 minutes" every time you call to check on a status. The afternoon driver didn't even get out of his seat to open the door for us. We gave up on the shuttle service after a week it was so bad. The room service was inconsistent. I had the "go green" sign on my door for the first 3 nights of my stay. I took it off, and 3 days in a row my room was not cleaned. I had to ask the front desk staff to send someone to clean my room. When they finally did clean my room, the towels were not replaced. The dishes from room service sat in the hallway for 2 days before someone picked them up. The other 6 people I was traveling with had the similar experiences with the "go green" sign on the door. I understand that pet friendly hotels are hard to come by and can attract guests, but its frustrating when I find dog food on the floor of my hotel room in bare feet. Budget friendly and ok if you're traveling with family. For business travelers, I wouldn't recommend it. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy SPG memeber Hotel wasn't very clean.. When we got to our room it didn't feel comfortable because it wasn't very clean there was urine on toilet which really was disgusting!! Dogs barking, ice on carpet in hallways. The pool area was dirty towels left on floor.. then remote was not working in room. Then when it was time to go to sleep the pullout bed was stuck so someone had to come in our room at 10:00 pm. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great night's sleep We stay at Sheraton because the rooms are spotless, the beds are the best in the industry and they allow dogs. Service at the front desk was impeccable and friendly. The only marginal things were the lack of real glasses and cups and the coffee maker which makes only one cup of coffee at a time. Room 352 also lacked a closet door but overall our stay was great. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better Overall the hotel served its purpose for basic needs although I would not mark it as above and beyond service. This is a pet friendly hotel, so within my first day of checking into the room I stepped on dog kibble. The room was not dirty by any means but I do not think the floor was vacuumed. Then the TV in the living room did not work, I reported this and it was not corrected within the 7 days I was there. I ordered breakfast to the room one morning at 7am and by 8:30am it had still not arrived as I cancelled the order because I had to get to work. Lastly, a fire alarm went off and apparently all the rooms have speakers which go off during a fire yet my room 224 did not have a working speaker. Had I been sleeping or had a TV on I would have not heard this alarm. Thankfully, it was not a real emergency. September 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-30T09:15:42.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>