Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07724
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Al menos uno de los huéspedes en la habitación debe tener 21 años de edad o mayores para poder registrarse.  El nombre en la tarjeta de identificación del huésped registrado debe coincidir con el nombre en la reserva para poder registrarse.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Eatontown It's got a great concierge floor. Though the hours are different for the week and weekend. So keep that in mind, if you stay both on a weekend and weekday ! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay There was mold in the bathroom. Top of wall near ceiling. I reported this to the clerk at the time of check out. Menu needs to be revived. Same stuff from when I was there in July. Need to have something different even if it is a special of the day. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC broken TV doesn't work It was the hottest day of the year and the AC was broken. The TV wouldn't turn on. The bathroom shower was gross and the front desk refused to give me the group rate even though my friends and i consisted of the majority of the hotel. Never Again! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff was very helpful as always. I have stayed at this location many times over the past few years. The hotel definitely need a renovation--it's a bit tired and the rooms are kind of dirty. The bed was comfortable and shower was good. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Overnight We stayed overnight after attending a wedding reception,which we had booked in advance and everything was great.The food was great the staff was very helpful and our room was very comfortable and clean.We would definitely stay here again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for the price The hotel staff are very nice and the room is okay. However the bathroom could use a makeover. There was alot of mold in the tub and shower area. Not very clean and the towels were like sandpaper. But overall a good value for the money. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay at Shearton It took a lomg time to check in eve n though there was olnly one person in front of me. A trainee was there and the supervisor left. In thre middle of checking me in they started to talk to another guest.One room key did not work October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers Internet service unavailable for long period of time, which made it impossible to complete work for business. Bathroom was outdated and not entirely clean. Doors were dirty and gritty. Surfaces in room were not entirely clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary Breakfast We really enjoyed our stay. This is my first time to have complimentary breakfast (one time) at Sheraton. The staff in the restaurant are nice but front desk staffs are not friendly specially when we check in, not even smiling. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Sheraton went above an beyond from letting us check in early and giving us an extremely luxurious room to stay in. The only thing I would change was the shower pressure was too much. I would visit there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member The hotel was great. However, I wasn't recognized as an SPG member when I checked in. I asked about the club lounge and was told that I wasn't allowed to use it. I thought the club lounge was available for all SPG members. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Recently I stayed at the Eatontown Sheraton on business and it was a pleasant place to stay. The hotel was an older hotel that was renovated. I was pleased with the hotel exercise room and the morning weekday breakfast. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replace the carpets please The staff, free breakfast, clean comfy bed, and abundant hot water in the shower were all great. But, the carpet in the room was dingy and stained. I was afraid to walk barefoot. It really detracted from a great stay. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel accomodations were great and reasonable Our recent stay at the Sheraton was great! The hotel and room was clean and updated. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast consisted of fresh quality food and beverages and was included in the hotel rate. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Beds! This hotel was great. We were here for a wedding. The shuttle service to the reception was great. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We would return just for the good nights sleep. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stone The room was clean but dated chairs worn out spots on odomen only one sink and it had a crack in it carpet felt like it needed to be cleaned I have stayed in other places with two stars better shape then here June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glassware and Adrian Thank you for the glassware. Much improved over the plastic cups. Adrian is a credit to your hotel in every way. His professionalism and custom service is second to none. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good I tryed to make hot water for tea with the coffee maker and a putrid brown liquid came out. The carpet and bathrooms are very outdated, as well as the matresses. This place is not worth the rates they charge. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I spend many nights in hotels and have visited many club lounges. The quality of the evening food is very good, tasty and has a homemae flavor. Some,of the best I have had at hotel clubs. Regards, J. Bruni May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible My room and the hotel is old and worn out. The paint was chipping and the wall paper was peeling in my room. The lobby and hallway smelled smoky.. I will never stay there again. And the room was expensive May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blast from the past This hotel needs a massive update in decor. I felt like I was waking back in time to the late 70s / early 80s. Also nearly a month after day light savings time, the room clock had still not been adjusted. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements for the price We booked a room for 2 nights at a discounted rate for a wedding. I know what the room originally would have been booked for since I originally booked the room on the website, then later found out I could get the discounted rate. For the price, we were expecting a nicer room. The room was in desperate need of updating. The air conditioning was extremely noisy and rattled. We had to turn it off at night to sleep and suffer being hot. The bathtub took 20 - 30 minutes to drain after a shower. We had 4 people staying in the room which meant it took a long time for everyone to get ready in the morning. I complained at the front desk and was expecting all to be fixed, but it was not. As far as I know, no one ever came to the room to fix either issue. We only had 2 sets of towels, so we had to ask for more. The second day, I thought we would have received 4 towels, but once again, I had to ask for more. When we checked out, I complained again about the issues and the front desk personnel didn't seem to be overly concerned about the issues, except they did offer a small discount on the room rate. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was friendly and clean the accomodations were generous, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. we visited the restaurant and bar and the food was excellent and service friendly. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's clean this hotel is designated category 3 but i think it should be 1. the doors are old and falling apart. it doesnt have the aviance of a higher category hotel. it's clean and a place to sleep in. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is not customer focused Staff could be more outgoing and acknowledge guests when walking around hotel. Housekeeping did not leave enough cups for coffee for two and did not leave adequate towels each day. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The overall experience with the hotel was unsatisfactory. Management should focus on the cleanliness of the facility from the bathroom to the sheets and towels provided to the guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was missed by staff i was havong medical issues all summer so i never made to eatontown nj but this weekend when i got there i was welcomed with open arms for the whole staff what a great feeling August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always our first choice Great hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. I couldn't give it 5 stars because the indoor pool was dirty and had some green stuff in it. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best.. Gievn the hotel's proximity to the Jersey shore, we decided to stay.....The building and rooms are nice. But the service seems to be the the missing piece. I hope for improvements. August 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>