Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! Room was nice and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely would stay here again May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room Finding the Club Room was difficult. After getting off the elevator on the @nd floor as directed, there were no signs leading to the Club Room. I wandered around until I found it. Then, after preparing food to take to my husband in our room I was stopped on my way out and told the food cannot leave the Club Room. Again, no signs! Other that that, the front desk employees were very nice and check-in process was easy. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lowering My Expectations Usually a guest of this hotel 3-5 times a year for the fam/leisure Pros: good value and proximity to Disneyland, great shuttle program every 30mins to and fro (great for the elderly and those with kids that need their naps)and the some entertaining drivers, clean pool and jacuzzi, great access to late night snack shop in room dining and restaurant on premise, great lobby (aquariums to keep kids engaged) and good business center, most rooms are spacious, good sound dampening walls/ceilings, in room dining is speedy and good menu items good value(no delivery or in room dining surcharge/fees), decent wifi connectivity, one of the better Club rooms Cons: (more so regarding SPG program at this hotel)Platinum members don't really receive benefits usually accustomed to receiving from other SPG hotels, due to proximity to Disneyland hotel is usually at high occupancy, forget about getting a true suite(they only have 3 or 4), the delux rooms are nice if you want the sq footage but good luck if you expect an upgrade during peak season, all downsides to hotel reviewing Suite Night Rewards requests only a 2-3 days prior to arrival, hotel rooms long overdue for a remodel - damaged or excessive wear on furniture, walls, and flooring, all electrical outlets need to be replaced, daily parking fee, no apparent Green Choice program, many of the front desk staff could use a refresher on hospitality, genuine attentiveness to all hotel guests, and how to make all feel valued. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by special treatment we received such good treatment from the staff, we felt that, from the bottom to the top. I have already recommended to my children, to stay at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a face-lift We've been coming back to this property for over 10 years now, and it's showing it's age. Our TV didn't work, the AC unit was pretty loud, and the room just looked worn down. We were in and out of the room as we were at the parks, but it was sad to see the property looking old. Hopefully during our next visit there might be some changes to the rooms. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is wonderful stay there. We feel like family Been going to hotel many years. I think it is time to change the mattresses out for new one's. just a thought. Everybody at the hotel makes us feel like family. Bar & Food was fantastic. Cynthia & Bogar were fantastic. Thanks again, Robert & Sherri Brown April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great the service is great, have free shuttle between hotel and Disneyland, has shopping shuttle pass by April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive to staff-induced problem After choosing "free internet" as a Gold Member option, my account was charged $9.95 plus tax for our five-night stay. A call to the "accounting" office and an e-mail to the General Manager have netted absolutely no response. We have stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim dozens of times over the course of three decades. Very unlikely to do so again. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and tired hotel This hotel need to be renovated. Poor lighting throughout. Small bathroom. Carpet and other furnishings in room was old. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very close to Disneyland with FREE shuttle. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff (David). Rooms were HUGE and very comfortable. Public areas were large and beautiful. Great pool and outside areas. Much more than I expected from the category. However, I am pretty sure I did not see on the website that parking was $14. (Could have just missed it.) April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is showing its age 1. AC had to be repaired 1st day 2. electric power went off 2nd day and had to be repaired 3. room location was over the laundry and caused the room to vibrate during the cycle 4. room was not ready at the promised time of 3:00pm 5. good location to Disneyland 6. great personnel 7. great shuttle service to Disneyland April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if your going to Disneyland. This resort has a friendly and prompt service staff all around. The complimentary shuttle to the Disneyland resort is a great feature. We will be sure to come again. :) April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed The hotel itself was nice. Our room was spacious (except for the bathroom). The bed was comfortable (consistent across all Sheraton locations). The carpets in the hallway did show signs of wear and/or dirt. Housekeeping did a fine job. The front desk was average. I was never recognized for being part of SPG. I even pulled out my SPG member card to make sure it was on file, but the employee didn't look at it and mistook it for a possible other credit card. Our biggest disappointment, though, was with the Disneyland shuttle service. They never operated enough shuttles during park openings & closings. We were turned away repeatedly because the shuttle was filled to capacity. The hotel is within a somewhat walkable distance to the parks but not necessarily after a long day of walking inside the parks, etc. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is, what it is We needed to be near Disneyland. We needed adjoining rooms. We all needed to be able to get a good night's sleep. We needed reliable transportation to and from Disneyland. For what we needed they provided. However, I've stayed at other Sheraton's and this one isn't up to par. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to the Sheraton name Old hotel, need of renovation badly, getting away with bad service due to the proximity to Disney ( front desk lady Alex** with the worst attitude ever), I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5��by Average stay There were no problems with our stay, but nothing exciting about it either. Food in hotel restaurant was very good but although we bought a package that included the breakfast buffet, was unhappy that they would not honor it unless we were completely seated in the restaurant when I just wanted to get a couple pieces of toast for my young grandchildren. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Hotel This hotel NEVER disappoints! The staff are very friendly and ALWAYS welcome with a smile. The shutlle to Disneyland is fantastic. If you are debating DO NOT as this is a GREAT HOTEL at a very affordable price. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable rooms and friendly staff when I called to book 3 rooms for my family, I requested that no room overlook the freeway and that they be close together. We arrived around 8:30 p.m. and immediately ordered room service so that we could get the younger children to bed. After everyone left our room, I looked out the window to find a direct view of the freeway! My daughter's room also viewed the freeway but she changed rooms because of an uncomfortable mattress. Her second room was a great room on the first floor with the koi pond outside their room. My son's room was a very long walk from ours and not what we had in mind to help with the babysitting. but at 9:30 p.m. it was too late to request closer rooms with no freeway view (2 out of 3 originally viewed the freeway - ours was very noisy even with the windows closed). I would definitely try this hotel again but insist on a room with a view of anything but the freeway - too noisy for a light sleeper. And our stay would have been much easier if we were all closer together. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff !! Great place to stay for Disneyland vacations, their own shuttle is a PLUS. Huge rooms, need a bit of TLC but very nice. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My PLATINUM Benefits down the drain! Checked in on 3/24/14. Happy to get an adjoining room as requested but after I checked in (After a long tiring day in Disneyland) I was given keys that did NOT work. The room was on the 2nd floor and inconveniently far from the front desk. I used the courtesy phone and was transferred around for minutes with no answer until finally I was RUDELY instructed to go back to the front desk because they cannot help me otherwise. They do not send new keys to your room inspite of their mistake. UNBELIEVABLE! UNACCEPTABLE! Thank God Sarah in the front desk was nice enough to pacify my anger. This property needs breeding and upgrade in customer service. To my fellow Platinum members, PLATINUM means nothing in this property. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family at Disneyland Staff was more than accommodating and gave the twelve of us early check in. Shuttle service a great perk and drivers very friendly. Room was clean and market and restaurant convenient. This is our 4th stay here and it keeps getting better. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:22:56.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>