シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable Experience I was very nervous making a hotel selection in New York City...just the unknown! I had stayed away from Time Square once but this time wanted that experience. I started to go through Expedia but had problems booking two double rooms connected so I had to call the hotel directly. I got the most pleasant, helpful gentleman on the phone. Before I was done, he had found me the two rooms I needed at the most amazing price...he just kept working!! I thought...okay wow this must be a good sign. Then I read some of the negative comments about the hotel..just needed to see what it was people "didn't like." None of the comments were unbearable so I had my fingers crossed. From the time we walked into the doors of the Sheraton until the time we walked out to leave, we never experienced one "rude" employee...in fact, every time we had a question or needed anything, we found them to be nothing but gracious to help. Check in was excellent, conciege was so helpful, and housekeeping was great. The rooms on the 14th floor were superb..great size for New York City and the view out 7th Ave was good. Location could not have been better. Subway is right around the corner and you can walk to so much. Wicked show a couple blocks away was amazing!! If there is one thing to say that could be improved on it would be luggage check. We left our rooms and checked our luggage for two hours. When we returned they had misplaced two piece. We had to go back and try to find them. The room was very unorganized so to hotel management...that is the only area in my opinion you need to improve on. Again...a remarkable experience!! Go and enjoy and do not worry!!! November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bellman lost my bags Additionally I was required to pay for concierge level services which is something I have never done before. Overall this was only an average experience compared to my expectations. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy I could hear everything happenning in the hallway and the rooms surrounding me. Definitely the noisiest hotel i've stayed at. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Satisfaction! You won't be disappointed! Great location, good prices, staff, rooms... you won't want to leave! I just wish you didn't have to pay to use the gym. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal View Joy at the front desk went out of her way to make my daughter and I feel very comfortable. The view from the room was great! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in a wounded New York Though New York had just been struck by the Sandy hurricane, our stay in the Sheraton Times Square has been just about perfect. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful and some little inconveniences with our room facilities were fixed in a very effective and timely way. The position of the hotel is just great, close to Central Park, the subway, Times Square and the 5th avenue. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We recently stayed in the Sheraton during Hurraine Sandy, following our evacuation from our hotel. The staff were all amazing especially Matthew on the check in desk, who helped us so much. Even though the hotel was at full capacity, the staff (who were also personally dealing with the impact of the hurricane) all had time to listen and went out of their way to help. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very good rooms First stay in New York in a "big" hotel and was very much delighted of everything. Staff at the reception has a great attitude and superb service. They made my stay so much better with the way they treated and responded to my needs. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably not my first choice The Hotel's location is great and staff seemed helpful. However the room was very disappointing, bathroom is probably the smallest i have seen in the SPG range. Room could definitely do with an upgrade. Lighting is also an issue, a torch would be useful if you plan on staying there. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks !! I would like to THANK the staff at the Sheraton New York . They made Us feel safe and looked after during Hurricane Sandy . Being stranded a couple extra days in New York, we were blessed to be at this hotel . They did everything to make our stay comfortable and gave us reassurance we had a place to stay until we could go home to Canada. Thank you for your EXCELLENT service , it was greatly appreciated ! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good but Need some improvements Stayed one week. Good points: Clean/Confortable Room, Location is very good. Needs Improvement points: Totally Unstable Free Internet (impossible to use), Staff is very very rude !! Only the General Manager can be saved out of this...., Internet at the room very high price ! ($50/day !) November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, safe, close to everything Beautifully decorated, clean, safe, and within walking distance to theaters, Times Square and Central Park. I plan on returning next November. There was a gentleman at the Bell Captain's desk, named Sydney, that was extremely helpful early Sunday morning when I was trying to figure out the best way to get to the Staten Island Ferry. Thank you, Mr. Sydney! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary The hotel staff was excellent. One bellman gave us a recommendation for a restaurant. It was excellent. We were celebrating our parents 60th Anniversary. Also, because of Sandy, hurricane we were given concessions for our last night stay. We really appreciated it and have recommended the Sheraton to all of our friends. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, nice, updated rooms We recently stayed at this property, during Hurricane Sandy, and were delighted with the service and professionalism of the staff. We stayed using Starpoints, and as Platinum members, had access to the very nice and spacious Club Lounge. The hotel provided plenty of information regarding the storm. We will certainly stay at this property again in the future. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit During a Hurricane The outstanding staff provided a safe haven for all guests during Hurricane Sandy. The hotel was at full capacity with guests who had been evacuated from their homes or other hotels, travelers whose flights had ben cancelled and marathon runners who had been disappointed by a cancelled run. The staff, at all levels, remained dedicated to the comfort of guests and even though many had personally experienced the effects of Sandy. They smiled and continued with the can-do attitude which speaks highly to the leadership. Thank you for offering a shelter from the storm! November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was Excellent, Room smelled like mildew Positive: Staff was very friendly, professional, and prompt. Negatives: Shower curtain mildew smell was unacceptable...so bad that odor was taking over the entire room. Had to request replacement which was promptly delivered and seemed to remedy the problem. Ordered chicken noodle soup from Room Service. Ridiculously expensive ($15) for a "bowl" of soup that was barely a cup (probably 3 oz at most!) of broth with carrots, celery, and and a couple of strands of spaghetti noodles dropped in. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Sandy Support! Thanks for being so kind to me and my dogs during our Hurricane Sandy stay. We appreciate you allowing pets and making them feel so welcome. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is my hotel of choice when staying in New York. The location is wonderful. My only issue with this trip is that there was road construction outside of our room and it went on all night (i.e.after midnight). I had thought spg generally put up notices when construction was taking place at or near a hotel. I am thinking perhaps it was an emergency repair. In the future, I will be sure to call hotels to inquire about construction before booking. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gotel coped with the Hurricane in an excellent way. The hotel and its staff provided the guests a sense of security and confort during the Hurricane and continued to deliver its services under such unusual conditions. This is an example of a very well trainned personnel. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stormy Whether We stayed by you before,during,and after Sandy hit New York. Inside the hotel we couldn´t tell there was anyrhing going on outside if we didn´t swiched on the TV. Everything went very smoothly and a special thanks to the receptionist whwo was most kind and helpful. Maybe I think the hotel could benefit from a little more decent breakfastprices. We went out eating breakfast all days but the first. Overall though, we had a very pleasent stay att Sheraton New York. Thank you! November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but then that is about it! NO SPG recognition at desk. Check in staff is surly and unhelpful. Cannot wait to leave the hotel which is always always always busy! They have the volume and therefore they do not care about doing a good job. They have truckloads of tour people coming and going. Definitely will not come back. THey charge for using the gym and internet! What the heck! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great hotel Everything one could ask of a hotel in NYC. Perfect location, friendly staff, modern, comfortable facilities. Even through hurricane Sandy, this hotel provided top service due to its up-to-date design and dedicated staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Was Almost an Excellent Experience The first three nights we had booked online and got a great rate. However, because of the hurricane we were forced to stay another two nights. I asked for the same rate, but I was told they couldn't give me that rate. I can somewhat understand their reasoning until we factor in the lack of service that was available to us a.k.a. little service for our room which wasn't the cleaning people's fault. But the Sheraton could have reverted back to a cheaper rate to make up for some of the inconveniences that their patrons incurred. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe haven during Sandy Great hotel and a great location, but must give extra credit to the excellent professionalism shown by the staff during Hurricane Sandy. The courteous, but understaffed workers were calm and collected and met our needs the best they could during a very trying time. Thank you, Sheraton, for helping us through the storm and the aftermath. The staff should be commended for an excellent job! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend trip All Staff was very accomdating and made every attempt possible to please us. Especially Felicia in Customer Care, Thank you all so much. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult timing The hotel was wonderful and all you would expect from a upscale hotel. The concierge was not very helpful at all when asked how to get somewhere she acted as though we were interrupting her and gave us incorrect information which took us way out of our way. We were there during hurricane Sandy so they shut down many of the facilities but still charge very large rates - it was out of my budget to stay that many nights but I had no choice. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great customer service and location always! You can't go wrong with this hotel! The staff is very kind and professional and the location is fantastic in midtown a couple of blocks from Times Square November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the room accomodations Our family stay at the hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was comfortable and not as small as some quoted reviews expressed by a couple of guests. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I look forward to my next visit to New York and stay with Sheraton Hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the best staff. How helpful the entire staff were! From the front door to reception to security assistance in the middle of the night. We were safe, secure and cared for all the way. Quality of service, location and quality of service. Did I say how great the staff were at meeting our needs every time, and we had several times. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy bed Our room was very comfortable. Great bed and room design. I actually used the divan! October 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:32:21.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_2289
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 78 next>>