Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2499 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front office staff did not arrange the room type as we reqeuested before Once we checked in at hotel on Oct.4, the front office staff told us that no queen bed room available and only can arrange twin bed. But we booked queen bed room type through starwood website, quite disappointed with this arrangement. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff in NYC Based on some reviews, I had some concerns about staying at this property for our family vacation. We are just back, and I felt it important to highlight that our stay was excellent. Daenous (sp?) pronounced Donnis, at check-in was really helpful and courteous as were both Concierge attendents who helped us book great meals. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am always pleased with service and SPG Recognition I have been staying here on multiple occasions each year for quite some time, and am always pleased with the service. I often arrive early in the day, and was very impressed on my last visit by how quickly they found a great room for me at 9 AM after a sold out night. Kudos and thanks...see you again in January! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough check in process Check in at the hotel is confusing and time consuming. We arrived by car and pulled up in front of the hotel and were ignored by the bellboys. We finally realized that we had to pull around to the side of the hotel for the parking. We were early and were not allowed to check in. We waiting in line for about 5 minutes find out that. We had to come back and do that later. We then waiting about 20 minutes to check our luggage. When we came back later in the evening, the check in process was ok. I guess you could say the staff was friendly (for NYC). The staff did not seem to go above and beuond as most hotel staff seem to do at this level facility. The room was small, and the bathroom miniscule. The room was fresh, nice decorations and a comfortable bed. Great location! Overnight parking is around $50. The food is quite expensive. If you are looking for a great location, this is not a bad choice. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff! For a hotel in this location and with this degree of competition on all sides, the Sheraton New York is a delightful safe harbor in a turbulent sea. It's rooms are quiet, and the staff is amazing - it has been two years since our last stay here, the hotel has been renovated beautifully, and Muhammad in the Club Lounge recognized us immediately and addressed us by name. How many times will you experience that degree of familiarity in a big-city hotel? Simply the best! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff seemed very rushed... There was a problem with my reservation on arrival: I had been promised a king bed and was initially given a room with two double beds in it. Went back down to registration and woman found me a more appropriate room. On my departure on Sunday, I asked to check on my previously booked Airport Shuttle. Woman initially said she had no record of it and was not very helpful or very polite. She snapped something to the effect of "You should have a receipt..." (How would I have a receipt given the transaction was conducted the day previously over the phone...)? Eventually, she called the Airport Shuttle and the situation was resolved, although they had no receipt for me (I had given my credit card number the pervious day over the phone). Not the most pleasant people... Also, I feel it a little unconscionable, given the high room rate, to charge extra for the use of the fitness center. This seems to be happening at more and more Sheratons. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wifi inadequate In the meeting area (Convertion Center" I could never get on wifi, always "too many people already on." This is below standard for 2012 facilities. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Times Square The Sheraton NY is a well run professional hotel in a great location exploring midtown and Times Square. Hotel has recently been renovated so everything feels new and fresh. It is a large hotel with 1000 rooms but the staff does a great job managing the massive amounts of people coming through the hotel. Check in and out is great. Room was fresh and clean with a comfortable bed and nice big flat screen TV with alot of channels.However, the room is small and not really a place where one would relax and hang out. Best for tourists and businesspeople. Great security. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Always the most helpful Loved the location... Felt like at this price, in room wireless should be free... not very helpful at desk and rude at times did not appreciate the messages from the front desk to come down and check on our bill (why not wait until check-out ) Should offer coffee in the lobby or some type of happy hour for guests for appreciation ...we did pay premium prices Bell captains and outside employees were very helpful. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming and Staff helpful Customer service was very gracious enough to send me wine and cheese. It was a welcome surprise and greatly appreciated for my stay at the hotel. I had trouble with opening the wine and a gentlemen in housekeeping was kind enough to open it for me. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late check out The hotel did not consider my request which I made at the time of reservation for late check out. In addition they charge $3.25 per piece for storing the suitcases. This is really not good at all considering the high rate for the room. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by competent workers at this hotel Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful. The rooms were great , clean, and comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend your place for anyone, and the location is great also, Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Thank you for being so kind , and I give you the highest rating there is. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is very close to the heart of Times Square. Great hotel for the price and location. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We have stayed here 3 times and are never disappointed. The staff is very helpful, with quick check-in. The location though is the best. It's within walking distance of Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and 5th Avenue. Love this hotel in NY!!! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Friendly Staff With the little time we did spend at the hotel it was a very enjoyable time. We ordered room service and it came in half the time they quoted which was amazing and the server was very friendly! We had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant at the hotel, the service was very good and the food was good too.. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL LOCATED. I was disappointed in the room size. There was barely enough room to turn around, let alone no lounge chair that fit into the room - a small chair was jammed into the space between the bed and the window. The window sill was damaged and in need of repair. When we checked in, the room was neat and clean, however no hand towels were provided. There was no dining available in the hotel for dinner, other than room service or eating in the restaurant in the late afternoon.. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON - NEW YORK - FANTASTIC Family of 14 ..coming from Hawaii... we had 5 rooms .. first time visiting NY. Everything was wonderful .. from the late night arrival and greeting of the staff. You can imagine what 14 people checking in late at night and tired would be like. Rooms a dream; in room meal service prompt - food hot & delicious, and beds .. best night sleep .. Woke early & refreshed to start our NY experience. Loved the entire trip,people& places seen. Family can't wait to return. Thank you everyone @ Sheraton that made our stay fantastic ... bellboys; wait staff; housekeeping; front desk; room service; courtesy desk; .... patience w/ our questions, recommendations of what to see and where to eat and go, etc. Can't wait to return Already making plans for next year. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! Enjoyed my stay at this hotel this past weekend. Could not have asked for anything more. The hotel was close enough to Times Square but away from the noise. Also close to the subway lines. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and quite enjoyed our visit. The location was wonderful, the conceirge was very helpful and the room was very clean. Loved the all white bedding and white bathroom. Proves that the room is clean. Would definetly stay here again. October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay somewhere else so very disapointed in this place, it spoilt my time in New York. i paid huge money to stay in the tiny, ugly dated old rooms. i proposed to my partner during my time in NYC and this place really impacted the time we had. woken every night by the noise in room and every morning early! put in the wrong room then had to complain twice to be moved to another below average room. nothing good to say about this place at all October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only thing to improved is the club lounge use to serve a more expanded breakfast as hot food and fruit are no longer offered. I felt the offer for breakfast was subpar and not to my expectations. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and well appointed We were checked into the hotel very quickly, and soon began exploring the city. The proximity to Times Square, Broadway and Central Park were all excellent. It was also quite exciting having ex President Clinton, Hilary Clinton and Mitt Romney in the hotel during our stay. We would definately stay at this hotel again! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience Location is great, but that's about all this hotel has going for it. When I checked in at 7:30 pm, the room I booked with 1 queen bed was unavailable. It took a manager to 'find' a room for me. Also, from when I booked my stay (3 days prior to arrival) to 1 days before arriving, the nightly rate went down, and Starwood was unwilling to refund the difference or change my room type. Service was poor. All staff made excuses for what was going on, and not once was an apology offered. Do your research before booking. If there are big events going on at the hotel, avoid this place. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Friendly staff. Nice Executive lounge. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely horrible service here - stay away. I reserved a Superior (high floor) King bed hotel room. And the hotel staff here seemed bound and determined to make sure I didn't get what I paid for. One mistake is acceptable, but a string of mistakes by multiple people shows you just how poor the service at this hotel is. I arrived at noon, waited in line, was told my room wasn't ready; okay. Came back at 4pm, waited in line again, was given a room on the 40th floor -- with double beds. Took myself and my luggage downstairs and asked for the King bed I'd paid for. So then they gave me a King bed, but on the 6th floor. Once I checked my reservation online to ensure I'd paid for a higher floor, I trudged back downstairs again, waited in line (again), and asked if I could PLEASE just get what I paid for: a King bed on a high freakin' floor! This is the single most important part of a check in: giving the customer the basic room their rate indicates. The staff acted like they were doing ME a favor in helping me out. Not even a sorry from one person. I'm now in that King room I paid for. And this is the stay that earns me Gold status with SPG. You know what? I won't be back. Poor service overrules location, room comfort -- all of it. It's the single most important part of any travel experience, where we're already crowded, sneezed on, told to take off our shoes, stand here, stand there. You'd think the people at the front desk could AT LEAST read the reservation right. Other hotels, including other SPG properties, have always treated me better than this. I'll be staying somewhere else from now on, and you should too. Stay away from this hotel. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Weekend The hotel was beautiful, centrally located and well maintained. The staff was excellent and made my daughter's birthday weekend fun and memorable. From now on, I will only stay at the Sheraton New York Hotel when in NYC. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Was expecting it to be really bad, but was pleasantly surprised: was given a room on the 48th floor. Room was nice, standard Sheraton, quite small, but ok by NY standards. Very impressed by high speed internet, although desk space was awkward for working. Elevators are always available and very fast. Location is this hotel’s trump card. It is in the middle of everything, within 2 blocks of both 50th street and 6th Avenue subway stations which will take you anywhere in town. Everything else is so-so, breakfast definitely a miss, and way overpriced, gym is bad and not included in the room rate (from what I understood), although Central Park is very nearby so a good option for a run when the weather’s nice. Platinum members will get access to the Club Lounge, but happy hour alcoholic drinks are charged, so it is a bit pointless. I would definitely stay here again when on business. I even got to use their 10% Macy’s discount on the room key card. Mind you, I got a fantastic rate including breakfast which I can only believe must have been a website glitch as was last minute and the hotel was packed. At other times price seems way too high. Yes, it’s a characterless, soulless, business hotel, but it is extremely convenient for business. Would not recommend for a tourist. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My husband and I stayed on the 36th floor. We had a view of 42nd street. However, the "plat de résistance" was the murphy bed that came down from the wall. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Welcome What made this a truly outstanding hotel experience for us was the wonderful and sincere welcome we received from Molly as we checked in. While we chatted and she explained the hotel amenities and enrolled us in the SPG program, Molly learned that we were in the city celebrating our 50th anniversary, and sent a lovely card and welcome gift to our room. I have already recommended this hotel to several friends based on Molly's hospitality and thoughtfulness. The NYC Sheraton is lucky to have her on its staff! Our room was spacious and spotless, with a spectacular bird's-eye view, and it was great to be so close to TImes Square. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:15:33.229-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2499, tr_2499
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 85 next>>