Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgraded air conditioning The air conditioning does not work well in the rooms. I even had it checked by maintenance who commented on how hot the room was but assured me that it was working correctly. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, great location! Your staff is wonderful! The Gentleman whom works as the Bartender/Server on weeknights in the Lounge was simply amazing. Also, Megan at the front desk and your Shuttle drivers were great as well. One was named Josh and another driver was a very very courteous young man whom took me to my office on a moment's notice. Whomever Manages the staff here does a great job. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable and for modeling customer service excellence! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most accommodating hotel ever!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was designed for my comfort. Although I had tons of work to do, the hotel staff met every request with a pleasant attitude. I am easy to please but I am the queen of complaining...I had ZERO complaints. Job well done SHERATON CRESCENT!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Love this hotel; have been twice in two months. It is a very nice hotel if you have children. The location is really close to Castles/Coasters, they have a water slide on site and the pool is really large. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have tennis courts, racquetball, a fitness room, Starbucks, and nice shade trees. I was impressed with all you get for the price. It is not a fancy Sheraton but my family loves it! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for several years your hotel has hosted a major event that I have attended which included several hundred people. I look forward to your excellent service every year and have never been disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the Great Service Thanks for all the wonderful and cheerful service. Great location and enjoyed the food. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR STAY!!! when we booked this hotel, the selling point was the water slide and the pool side bar! The slide wasn't connected to the main pool, you had to go to a totally different part of the outside area, and then it wasn't open the entire time they would close it part of the day...WHY? As far as the pool side bar goes, it wasn't open at all!! They shouldn't advertise it if they are not going to have it open..I was very dissatisfied with this whole stay!! We had two rooms for three nights... The prices for their room service and on site food was way way to high as well..We will not bee returning to this hotel... May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than most Sheratons Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The fitness center was exceptional! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is great I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Crescent. My suggestions are: 1) have a shower near the pool area 2) fix the Jacuzzi 3) clean the big pool. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade battle I arrived around Thanksgiving 2012 and occupancy was extremely low that day. I asked if upgrade is available and was told that I can only be given an enhanced room as suites were sold out. in fact, I checked right before I arrived, the suites were available. The agent said they are all reserved. I contacted SPG and they confirmed that there are suites available and one of them should have been given to me. SPG person contacted front desk on my behalf. After their conversation, hotel person called my room to inform me that suite "suddenly" became available. And then, in fact, she is willing to put me up in presidential suite. Why would you lie outright that you are sold out if it is wide available? The suite was nice with a large but sadly shared balcony. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Glenndale AZ Not the best room...it had mold in the bath room and the ceiling looked filthy. The first room we moved due to road noise and the curtains were not hung and looked like they were falling down. I would not go back. The pool was never cleaned, leaves floating. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stained Sheets My family and I stayed at the hotel on 4-27-13 and got into our room late. The next morning we noticed the bed my kids slept in had what looked like blood stains on the sheets, when we told the person at the front desk they acted like it was no big deal. Other than that the hotel was clean. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I have never been disappointed by a Sheraton. This particular hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was excellent--bar, maid, front desk, waiters. Everyone we encountered was cheerful and helpful. First, the coffee--Starbucks, freshly brewed at each meal and left on the table for me. Next, the food--fabulous salads and burgers for lunch. Dinner at the bar, late at night, I think the kitchen stays open all the time. The dinner was rainbow trout. All great!! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Hotel Air Conditioner Noisey and not cooling. Phone did not work to report problem. I spoke to front desk physically due to phone problem. I had to request that the air filter be replaced (literally black in color and particals falling out of it when removed). By the third day the unit ran quietly and efficiently. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service Heather at the front desk was very helpful and friendly after a long day of traveling it's nice to have friendly help, The bell service gentleman was also very friendly and kept apologizing for taking to long when he really only took maybe 6 min and that's cause he was with another guest. The only thing I did not like was housekeeping was rude and stared me down as I exited my room as if I was taking to long to leave. I checked out 1 hour before check out so that's what bothered me the most. Other than that I will definitely being staying at this hotel again. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incidentals What shocked us were all the extra charges that should be part of any stay:: 1. Make Coffee free and all day long in Lobby, Switch over to DeCaf starting at 2-4PM. Cheap motels have this. 2. An Oxymoron is charging for a TollFree call. What ?? 3. Install a microwave and Frig in each room. Even cheap hotels have these things. 4. $45.00/person for a Mexican brunch is crazy! $45.00 for two would maybe be fair. 5. There should be a FREE continental breakfast evry day. Cheap hotels do this. Until you get these things fixed, I will not be staying there any more. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff My starwood room was great. The staff was great. NO SHUTTLE SERVICE from AIRPORT to HOTEL. BANQUET service ran out of food and short of staff. No shop at the hotel to purchase small items you can't ck on the -plane. The gym was great, distance to shopping OK if you have rental car. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unsatisfied customer Just to get straight to the point I will never stay at this Sheraton again. This establishment has drastically changed for the worse in the last two years. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff is amazing!! They provided necessary items at our breakout sessions quickly and respectfully. They helped me with all my questions and went above and beyond with requests I had made. They all had smiles on their faces and greeted us with a warm "Hello". Great job staff - Keep up the super work!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Special thanks to Mike, Heather and Brett at the front desk - all very helpful as keys quit working as a result of reservation mistake Trini and the bar tender in the restaurant very courteous April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Option for Business This hotel is perfectly fine if you're in town for business and don't need all of the glamour and trappings of a resort. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Executive Comfortable with a great atmosphere. My only disappointment was the slow internet speed and the fact it kicked me off several times. Other than that- great hotel! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Great Stay Pros: Starbucks, Nice Large Pool Area, Quick Elevators, Great Family Location for Restaurants and Putt Putt Golf, Great Room Temperature, Beautiful Old Trees and Landscaping. Large open Lobby. Cons: Difficulty in phoning front desk, Smaller Double beds , WiFi in Room charge per computer, Starbucks close 2pm, Perfume Smell in Lobby, Bellhop assistance required on leaving but not arrival. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families We chose this hotel because it has a terrific water slide for the kids, breakfast was included and it was relatively close to Sky Harbor Airport. Also, if you are a swimmer it's a rectangular size pool which makes it easy to do laps AND it's open at 5am! Rooms were very spacious. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good / Bad More elegant than I expected. Large room, high ceilings, marble floors, 2 balconies. Location convenient but lots of traffic noise. Sink drain was seriously clogged, no washcloths in room. Had to ask twice for green choice points, nobody collected the card from the doorknob. $10/day for Internet. Supposed to have free wifi in lobby but we couldn't connect to it. Bed & pillows were comfy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious comfort We spent a week in Phoenix and loved staying at the Crescent. We did not experience a single glitch. What lovely, friendly people. We'll visit again! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in and especially for the Easter rate that we received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The "Monsoon Water Slide" was superb for the kids - the pool area and playground was awesome. We will be back. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT facility and staff The location is ideal for getting to every Spring Training park in the Phoenix area, as well as anything else in the valley. Having this location and a full service resort, and an amazingly attentive staff makes it ideal for visiting the area anytime. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEACE AND TRANQILITY I live in the "ANTARTICA" region of the United States of America. This hotel provided me with peace , tranquility AND MUCH NEEDED SUN. The club lounge is amazing and has beautiful views. The food was great. The peaceful garden downstairs was a true treat. I visit here to rejuvenate myself. My room was comfortable and I must thank the staff for doing a great job, March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs revitalization I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times over the past 7 or 8 years. It will no longer be my primary choice when visiting Phoenix, for the following reasons: 1. Hotel is starting to look rundown. Exterior needs a paint job. The entire pool area should be completely renovated, with a heated swimming pool. Some rooms and hallways look worn. 2. The food is subpar. They used to have an excellent breakfast buffet. Now, it's just eggs, meat and potatoes. I had to ask for muffins or danishes. No fruit! 3. The food in the club lounge is subpar, especially for happy hour. I feel like they are just going cheap here. It is not making me feel special as an SPG member. Unless I see some upgrades in these areas, I will look elsewhere for my upcoming stays in Phoenix. March 19, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:06:05.998-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>