Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Sheraton This hotel was not clean at all, mattress and sheets were stained, carpet was disgustingly dirty, the fridge was not on and dirty inside and out. The manager was not friendly nor helpful. The breakfast was horrible and food well over priced. Would NEVER stay at this property again or recommend to anyone. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facility - terrible dining Outstanding facility ...staff exceeded all our needs ... only issue involved the dining ...had to exist on beef nachos from bar ... only dish we had that we could enjoy ... thx to Nora, Sharon, Kimberly and Jerome ... great staff September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs help.. Stayed here for business meeting and show. Facility was good and clean; however, the staff, particulary the bar area and food service staff need a refresher course on customer service. Got the feeling at times thet they were doing me a favor by actually taking and fullfilling my order. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms We have have stayed here two times in the past. Both times we had a good experience. This time was different. When we checked into the room there was a broken coffee table in the living room. Maintenance did come right up but after he confirmed it was broken he wanted to leave it in our room(hotel policy). It was only after convincing him that a twenty month old could really get hurt from it did he convince his supervisor to take it out. The next day when we returned the rooms were not cleaned well and there was hair all over the bathroom. To top it off, we found a used condom and other garbage on the floor under the bed. We were appalled to find this and were thankful our baby who puts EVERYTHING in his mouth did not find this before we did. To the hotel credit they were very apologetic, but we will not be returning here any time soon. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near the airport, but that's about all.... the room was fine; the bed comfortable. However, there was no hotel information, room service menu, etc. in the room, which was frustrating. And it would be nice to have a printed channel schedule for the tv. Food in the restaurant was "ok"; service was very nice, however. Front desk was pleasant, too. The biggest drawback is the location. Convenient to the airport, but that is it. There is absolutely nothing to walk to nearby.... August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Gratitude I was assigned to work in PHL from mid June through mid August. I could not have found a better place to stay for such a lengthy period. The staff was awesome. Though I wish I could remember all of their names, I cannot, but many thanks to Tameka, Destiny, Tracy, Laura, the whole bar/restaurant and front desk staff. My sincere gratitude. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk amazing Even though i am with airline crew, i am a spg member.. I have to say the girls at front desk are amazing... August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One Issue We often stay at this excellent hotel with very good experiences. This last visit we had a problem with the machine at the parking exit. It ate my ticket and the gate would not open. Backing up is not easy with cars behind you. At the desk they told me to go back and push the silver call button. I had no response. Backing up again I received a ticket which eventually opened the gate. Not a good experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor espresso machine We were driving cross country, so this was a good place to stop, We arrived late, just as the bar/restaurant closing, but they fed us and gave us drinks. bartender very nice. We were traveling with our dog, which was no problem. Loved our room, which was next to club room-so initially worried it would be loud, but it was not. The best though---THE DO IT YOURSELF espresso/latte machine. so great! there was also breakfast and snacks, drinks available 24 hours. only downside was we were looking forward to the hot tub after driving all day; but it was broken. would stay there again. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go somewhere else Don't bother with this hotel. I recently reserved and guaranteed a suite room with a king bed and queen bed. When I arrived at the hotel arrive 8PM I found that the room wasn't ready that they had several late check outs. I and my family were told to go to the in house restaurant and have a free meal. Over 2 hours later were finally told that our was ready but it wasn't the room type we had reserved. It had a king bed and a pullout sofa. There was some dirt on the floor and the one remote didn't work. I asked when we were given the key why the delay, I was again told it was late check outs. I then looked at the asst manager and asked point blank if they had oversold their rooms. She said yes the system did. This is totally unacceptable. I reserved and guaranteed a room. That means when I show up it is waiting. I showed up at 8PM not midnight. This is unacceptable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great pre-vacation stay! Whenever we travel, we now always start our vacation with an overnight stay. We love the Park and Fly package, the staff is welcoming, the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We especially love the lobby bar. We have a few cosmos and a light meal and toast our upcoming vacation. Thank you, Sheraton Suites! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant rip off Had party of 6 for dinner. Did not see that an 18% gratuity was applied, and I added a $35 tip on top of the 18%.. Waitress did not even question that fact that she was given a $63.35 total tip on a $158 food and beverage charge! Then, my e-mail folio showed another $27 charge for meals the next day. Interesting, since I had a breakfast coupon! No call back from Billing when I called to complain. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasing Airport Hotel For a hotel proximate to the airport, it was clean, good security and surprisingly quiet. The fitness center could use some enhancements, but overall a pleasant hotel, good restuarant and courteous staff. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will be contacting starwood customer care This whole experience was a nightmare. After three calls to verify we had a suite consisting of two rooms with 2 double beds and a queen sleeper sofa, we were assigned a room with just the double beds. on check in at 5:15 no rooms were available. Given access to club where we felt very uncomfortable hanging out with all our luggage. Had tickets for 6:30 concert but our room not ready till then. Arrived at concert at 8:00. When we got back from concert I spoke to desk clerk on duty. He assured me that the rooms we had were a suite. Rest of story is that a second couple with us checked in with us. It was not the other couple's desire to share their room with us, but we had no choice. There room was a suite and hotel told us that these rooms together were a suite. This couple had to share their room with us so we had the sofa bed, yet we were charged for two rooms. Oh and at 2 am there were guests making unbelievable noise in the corridors causing us to be awakened twice. Tried to discuss room arrangement with Mgr in am. She was not available, but would call me that afternoon. Tried to call her at 4 p.m. and no answer. It is now the next day and mgr. still has not called. We are regular guests at Starwood Hotels. This was beyond any experience I have ever had. Plus there was construction going on and the parking was very tight. They did comp our parking, which would have been $12. The chlorine level in the pool was also a major issue. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and overwhelmed The check-in staff took 45 minutes to check us in. There was never an announcement to the long line to tell us why there was such a delay and the check-in staff didn't seem to care that the line was growing out the door. Additionally, the room we reserved was not available. They put us in a room that they said was similar and would sleep the same number. It was not and did not. In the end, there were no appropriate rooms available. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left my wife and 4 girls room-less on a prepaid-reservation My wife, daughter and 3 friends arrived at the hotel last night after a Taylor Swift concert to check-in on a PRE-PAID reservation for a suite. The staff was rude, un-accomodating, and left my wife and 4 9 year-old girls without a room - even though it was pre-paid and confirmed. They drove all the way hope to Maryland from 2 am to 4 am. Never, ever, ever again will I stay at an SPG property, and neither will my 50+ employees when they travel. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel close to the airport Slight disappointment - this is Sheraton? The rooms are large and well maintained. Toiletries offered are third rate, though. The biggest issue is the restaurant and low quality of food and uninspired service. There are two other SPG properties on the same lot. A bright spot: the Aloft lobby and barman Cesar. I am SPG Gold and it did not make any difference vs. my colleagues with no status. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was in Philadelphia for the weekend and I had booked my stay at a downtown hotel. The hotel I was initially staying at was a luxury brand and it was very pricey. After the first night I had to get out of that hotel because it was dingy, dirty and the staff were all rude and generally unhelpful. The rest of the weekend I stayed at the Sheraton Suites and it was amazing. The room was very large with a comfortable bed and lots of pillows! This will be my hotel of choice when I am in Philadelphia next time! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This property is right next to the airport but the noise was barely noticeable. The beds were very comfortable and the room were basically clean. There was a small patch of ceiling that needed repair in front of the AC vent in the bedroom and the ceiling in front of that vent had not been cleaned in quite some time. The staff was the greatest. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites.philadelphia This hotel met our needs for perfectly. The park and fly package is great. Quiet room, beds are heavenly and staff were great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above average SPG Hotel The staff at this hotel are beyond description. They are helpful without asking and recognize repeat customers. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Received great Customer Service from Guest Services to construction workers that are doing the remodeling for the hotel. We stayed at this location because our daughter will be attending a nearby college this Fall. We know for the next 4 years we will be staying here! June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms You have a beautiful hotel and for the most part everything was ok, but our room smelled like smoke, and my pillows did also. The smell makes me sick sometimes, that is something that needs to be worked on, and when the front desk says they will get you a cab for 6:00, and then doesn't, that isn't good either. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful to correct their mistake... I would return. Advice, you need to warn your guests of the men in the scaffold, and the time they go to work, nothing like drinkin your coffee and looking out the window and a man waving back at you.. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is convenient and has all the basic amenities. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more customer service Cleaning lady was nice, but she ran out of clean towels and was suppose to return with them. She didn't, so I called the from dest that night and they neveer sent the towels. I fell asleep on couch waiting for towels, so I called the next morning and it took forever as they had to find someone with the key to the towel area? They are also doing construction, but that is no excuse not to vacuum hallway floors. When we tried the pool, there was a line waiting to get in as the entrance to pool didn't work. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TheService was questionable Checking in was not a problem but once I got the room I discovered a chicken Mcnugget just under the the bed and crumbs. Later that evening my wife went to the bar/lounge for a drink. The next morning after checking my bank account I discovered I was charged again for an unknown reason. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for 10 days I thought everything was excellent. The front desk to the house keeping. Restaurant and bar too. The only complaint is the cleanliness of the pool and the pool area. but it went above my expectations. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing after a long trip We have stayed here 3 times with the family after a long flight and it is consistently a great relaxing place with very kind and helpful staff. The only tricky part is getting here! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a work in progress When I heard Starwood put in a new manager, I had expectations this property was on its way up. Well it is still a work in progress! The building is shrouded in construction material, there were no signs and navigating was difficult due to the ongoing construction. Inside, I was assigned to a suite on the 8th (lounge) floor, which was nice. The fitness center is tiny, and has zero Nautilus equipment. Breakfast in the SPG lounge was disappointing - the oatmeal was as cold as Aesop's Fable, there were no bananas or fresh berries, and no wheat bread! Unhealthy! When I made suggestions to the new GM, the response was see you next time! Maybe not! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Although the hotel is currently unde SPG going renovations, my latest experiences on 9--10 May was very unpleasant, and I have already written to Customer Services for SPG. On the day of my arrival, their system was 'down', and the entire hotel was not able to use key cards to enter rooms. My SPG Platinum status was not recognised, and the usual amentities were not provided-for. Also, the "evening snacks" in the Club Lounge consisted of paltry, stale vegetables, a few chunks of cheese, no fruit, and some vegetable looking thing in a steamer tray: not the standard I have experienced with most other SPG properties worldwide!! June 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T00:05:49.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>