Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19153
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is convenient and has all the basic amenities. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more customer service Cleaning lady was nice, but she ran out of clean towels and was suppose to return with them. She didn't, so I called the from dest that night and they neveer sent the towels. I fell asleep on couch waiting for towels, so I called the next morning and it took forever as they had to find someone with the key to the towel area? They are also doing construction, but that is no excuse not to vacuum hallway floors. When we tried the pool, there was a line waiting to get in as the entrance to pool didn't work. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TheService was questionable Checking in was not a problem but once I got the room I discovered a chicken Mcnugget just under the the bed and crumbs. Later that evening my wife went to the bar/lounge for a drink. The next morning after checking my bank account I discovered I was charged again for an unknown reason. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for 10 days I thought everything was excellent. The front desk to the house keeping. Restaurant and bar too. The only complaint is the cleanliness of the pool and the pool area. but it went above my expectations. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing after a long trip We have stayed here 3 times with the family after a long flight and it is consistently a great relaxing place with very kind and helpful staff. The only tricky part is getting here! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a work in progress When I heard Starwood put in a new manager, I had expectations this property was on its way up. Well it is still a work in progress! The building is shrouded in construction material, there were no signs and navigating was difficult due to the ongoing construction. Inside, I was assigned to a suite on the 8th (lounge) floor, which was nice. The fitness center is tiny, and has zero Nautilus equipment. Breakfast in the SPG lounge was disappointing - the oatmeal was as cold as Aesop's Fable, there were no bananas or fresh berries, and no wheat bread! Unhealthy! When I made suggestions to the new GM, the response was see you next time! Maybe not! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Although the hotel is currently unde SPG going renovations, my latest experiences on 9--10 May was very unpleasant, and I have already written to Customer Services for SPG. On the day of my arrival, their system was 'down', and the entire hotel was not able to use key cards to enter rooms. My SPG Platinum status was not recognised, and the usual amentities were not provided-for. Also, the "evening snacks" in the Club Lounge consisted of paltry, stale vegetables, a few chunks of cheese, no fruit, and some vegetable looking thing in a steamer tray: not the standard I have experienced with most other SPG properties worldwide!! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Bad SPG Experience The staff was overwhelmed with the computer system being down for an extended period. This has never happened to me before, When checking in the staff person was unable to get my booking information which requested Club Level and had me first go a room on the 3rd floor which when I went to the room was unacceptable, as I needed a Suite. I then had to go back to the front desk and negotiate to get my reserved suite at the Club Level. The key system was down so that every time we needed access to our room - the desk had to send someone up to let us into our room. The access to the Club Level lounge was down since we had no room keys and had to wait for someone to open the doors. We were told that the food served - was only cheese & crackers and was because the systems were down. Either the front desk or person who escorted us to our room told us that breakfast was to available at 6:30 and most of the food did not arrive until after 7:00. When checking in we were told that the system problems were being fixed and that they would bring our room keys to our suite. Next we heard that the person responsible to fix the system was on vacation in Florida; next the blame was on Verizon - and that Verizon didn't work on weekends! You really need to have a better back-up system and keep the guests informed We were very disappointed in this stay - there should not be any upgrade charge and an adjustment should be made on my bill (which may have already been made as the front desk was unable to give me a copy of my bill when we checked out!) June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had. I had booked a hotel room at Sheraton Suites because we were visiting Philadelphia for the night. We got to the hotel early to find the lobby full of angry people and luggage waiting to check into the hotel. When we tried to check in, they explained to us that the system was down and they couldn't get it working. It had been down for 4 hours. Being the optimistic people we are, we decided to get ready in the bathroom lobby and go out and enjoy our night because surely the system would be fixed by the time we returned. Well, when we did return they had found a room for all the people in the lobby, but still said that their system was down and couldn't find a room for us. We sat/slept in the lobby until 6am when they finally found us a room. One bed for 4 adults.. Not exactly the "suite" that we had booked. Never again can I trust this hotel's capability of providing excellent hospitality as I had in the past. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can hear everything in this hotel The walls were very thin. I could hear everything that happend in the adjacent rooms fom converstaions to bodilly functions to tv shows. And there was no hotel services book in my room. When I asked for one, the front desk told me where the pool was and the small bistro for food. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerige Lounge is a poor value The front desk sells this as a great value. The breakfast was some fruit and bagels/danish....if it was there. The two times I used this for breakfast there was one bagel and a piece of fruit and the coffee machine was out of order. The staff in the lounge was rude. It was a waste of money. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient - nice rooms I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the staff catered to families well. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport location hotel Good hotel option if you're looking for something close to the airport or less expensive than downtown. Suites are spacious, but not so up to date looking. Has a mini fridge and sink in the room, but no soap. Taxi service to downtown was easy and there is a public transportation train option if you go over to the airport first. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay in philly I had a brief stay at the hotel. Late check in and early check out. Staff were super responsize and facility was clean. Great experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia Airport Sheraton this was a rough experience. But the staff was really nice and they tried very hard to make it better. The fitness center was out of order and closed the majority of the time I was there. The TVs and remotes don't work very well. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff exceptionally helpful I arrived early, and the gal at the front desk was very helpful. She told me where to sit where I could work for a while, then came found me when a room was available. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifi not free I feel that the price of the room is high enough to have free access to wifi. It's like your charging for the sunlight that's around you. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for our needs Suites perfect for stay with grandkids May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A worthwhile stay Reception first class friendly and efficient Restaurant food good both in evening and for breakfast No problem keeping room for extra time until flight time Will stay again May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel Marginal Staff The staff at check in were above par and very warming. At checkout however I have never met such a rude front dest agent in all my travels. Also the pool and hot tub were down and there was no note of this on their website at the time of booking which was done earlier that day. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good accomedations. this hotel location is great for conference meetings. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with a few minuses Room and facility were nice, despite exterior repairs. Staff was friendly and helpful from start to finish. Overall a good experience. The two minuses were the restaurant Relish and the club lounge. Relish is a "Burger Bistro" and I love a good burger. We ate there both nights out of convenience and were disappointed both times. The burger was overcooked, over salted, and a tiny hockey puck patty. Also, they only had two burgers on the menu because they didn't have enough cooks... at a "burger" joint, really? Same thing happened second night. Relish, on our visit, was well below what I expect from a Sheraton. As for the club level, the SPG website said complementary alcoholic beverages at this location, but beer was $4 and wine was $5. The breakfast buffet wasn't very good. Poor selection of foods and once something ran out, never seemed to be replaced. They did, however, have a fancy cappuccino machine that was very nice! The lesson from my experience was this is a great hotel, but don't come hungry. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff/food not up to expectations The lady who checked me in was amazing. However the others I dealt with were rude. There has to be a different way to get your parking pass stamped. I felt as if I was annoying the lady and then the guy who I asked for validation on my pass. I got my card snatched out of my hand no eye contact. I stayed in a room that had a dirty toilet when I entered. We ordered food from relish. The 4$ fries and 4$ fingerling potatoes were not worth it. The fries were soggy n oily. The fingerling no seasoning. I ordered a burger medium with cheese onion only got and I received a rare burger no cheese with lettuce and tomatoes. All in all a waste of 36$ probably wouldn't come back nor recommend this place. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enhanced Customer Care On a recent business trip to the Philadelphia areas I was met with incredible care by the hotel's manager and one particular staff member in house keeping - S. Williams, that I felt gave oustanding service. Ms. Williams had been promoted to a new position on this property; she saw me leaving the hotel, and recognized me from last visits. Her greeting was heart felt and made me feel at home. I travel weekly for work and the experiences at my home away from home is important to effectiveness with my clients. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff As soon as I came in to check into the hotel, the staff immediately greeted us with pleasure and thoughtfulness. I have never been approached by such friendliness at a Sheraton. Amazingly nice and would absolutely go back solely for the service. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok location For the price you pay for this room it's not worth it. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Refreshed and Parking This hotel is greatly improved with the refresh it is now receiving. One issue, it is difficult to get out of the parking lot, the gate was supposed to go up with your active room key, but rarely worked properly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atahe check in process needs improvement Haveing stayed at this location for the past 10 years. i STILL DON'T UNDERSTAND THE CONCERNS AT THE FRONT DESK FOR CHECKING IN. We, my admin assistant, fax, calls, and sends duplicate copies of resevations, which are made in the Month of December. As well as; calling and conversing with front desk staff, and Managers about our stay. Once we have approached the desk, it's still an embarrassing moment, when the fron desk staff has no clue of our previous conversations, faxed documnet materials, etc. If I didn't have copies of those documents, our check in would have been a disaster.. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice facilities. Enjoyed my stay very much! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was great for an overnight stay prior to an early flight out of PHL. Very reasonable pricing and leaving the car parked there (for our two-day trip) was very convenient. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T19:01:31.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>