Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor espresso machine We were driving cross country, so this was a good place to stop, We arrived late, just as the bar/restaurant closing, but they fed us and gave us drinks. bartender very nice. We were traveling with our dog, which was no problem. Loved our room, which was next to club room-so initially worried it would be loud, but it was not. The best though---THE DO IT YOURSELF espresso/latte machine. so great! there was also breakfast and snacks, drinks available 24 hours. only downside was we were looking forward to the hot tub after driving all day; but it was broken. would stay there again. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go somewhere else Don't bother with this hotel. I recently reserved and guaranteed a suite room with a king bed and queen bed. When I arrived at the hotel arrive 8PM I found that the room wasn't ready that they had several late check outs. I and my family were told to go to the in house restaurant and have a free meal. Over 2 hours later were finally told that our was ready but it wasn't the room type we had reserved. It had a king bed and a pullout sofa. There was some dirt on the floor and the one remote didn't work. I asked when we were given the key why the delay, I was again told it was late check outs. I then looked at the asst manager and asked point blank if they had oversold their rooms. She said yes the system did. This is totally unacceptable. I reserved and guaranteed a room. That means when I show up it is waiting. I showed up at 8PM not midnight. This is unacceptable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great pre-vacation stay! Whenever we travel, we now always start our vacation with an overnight stay. We love the Park and Fly package, the staff is welcoming, the rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We especially love the lobby bar. We have a few cosmos and a light meal and toast our upcoming vacation. Thank you, Sheraton Suites! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant rip off Had party of 6 for dinner. Did not see that an 18% gratuity was applied, and I added a $35 tip on top of the 18%.. Waitress did not even question that fact that she was given a $63.35 total tip on a $158 food and beverage charge! Then, my e-mail folio showed another $27 charge for meals the next day. Interesting, since I had a breakfast coupon! No call back from Billing when I called to complain. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasing Airport Hotel For a hotel proximate to the airport, it was clean, good security and surprisingly quiet. The fitness center could use some enhancements, but overall a pleasant hotel, good restuarant and courteous staff. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will be contacting starwood customer care This whole experience was a nightmare. After three calls to verify we had a suite consisting of two rooms with 2 double beds and a queen sleeper sofa, we were assigned a room with just the double beds. on check in at 5:15 no rooms were available. Given access to club where we felt very uncomfortable hanging out with all our luggage. Had tickets for 6:30 concert but our room not ready till then. Arrived at concert at 8:00. When we got back from concert I spoke to desk clerk on duty. He assured me that the rooms we had were a suite. Rest of story is that a second couple with us checked in with us. It was not the other couple's desire to share their room with us, but we had no choice. There room was a suite and hotel told us that these rooms together were a suite. This couple had to share their room with us so we had the sofa bed, yet we were charged for two rooms. Oh and at 2 am there were guests making unbelievable noise in the corridors causing us to be awakened twice. Tried to discuss room arrangement with Mgr in am. She was not available, but would call me that afternoon. Tried to call her at 4 p.m. and no answer. It is now the next day and mgr. still has not called. We are regular guests at Starwood Hotels. This was beyond any experience I have ever had. Plus there was construction going on and the parking was very tight. They did comp our parking, which would have been $12. The chlorine level in the pool was also a major issue. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and overwhelmed The check-in staff took 45 minutes to check us in. There was never an announcement to the long line to tell us why there was such a delay and the check-in staff didn't seem to care that the line was growing out the door. Additionally, the room we reserved was not available. They put us in a room that they said was similar and would sleep the same number. It was not and did not. In the end, there were no appropriate rooms available. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left my wife and 4 girls room-less on a prepaid-reservation My wife, daughter and 3 friends arrived at the hotel last night after a Taylor Swift concert to check-in on a PRE-PAID reservation for a suite. The staff was rude, un-accomodating, and left my wife and 4 9 year-old girls without a room - even though it was pre-paid and confirmed. They drove all the way hope to Maryland from 2 am to 4 am. Never, ever, ever again will I stay at an SPG property, and neither will my 50+ employees when they travel. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel close to the airport Slight disappointment - this is Sheraton? The rooms are large and well maintained. Toiletries offered are third rate, though. The biggest issue is the restaurant and low quality of food and uninspired service. There are two other SPG properties on the same lot. A bright spot: the Aloft lobby and barman Cesar. I am SPG Gold and it did not make any difference vs. my colleagues with no status. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was in Philadelphia for the weekend and I had booked my stay at a downtown hotel. The hotel I was initially staying at was a luxury brand and it was very pricey. After the first night I had to get out of that hotel because it was dingy, dirty and the staff were all rude and generally unhelpful. The rest of the weekend I stayed at the Sheraton Suites and it was amazing. The room was very large with a comfortable bed and lots of pillows! This will be my hotel of choice when I am in Philadelphia next time! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This property is right next to the airport but the noise was barely noticeable. The beds were very comfortable and the room were basically clean. There was a small patch of ceiling that needed repair in front of the AC vent in the bedroom and the ceiling in front of that vent had not been cleaned in quite some time. The staff was the greatest. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites.philadelphia This hotel met our needs for perfectly. The park and fly package is great. Quiet room, beds are heavenly and staff were great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above average SPG Hotel The staff at this hotel are beyond description. They are helpful without asking and recognize repeat customers. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Received great Customer Service from Guest Services to construction workers that are doing the remodeling for the hotel. We stayed at this location because our daughter will be attending a nearby college this Fall. We know for the next 4 years we will be staying here! June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms You have a beautiful hotel and for the most part everything was ok, but our room smelled like smoke, and my pillows did also. The smell makes me sick sometimes, that is something that needs to be worked on, and when the front desk says they will get you a cab for 6:00, and then doesn't, that isn't good either. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful to correct their mistake... I would return. Advice, you need to warn your guests of the men in the scaffold, and the time they go to work, nothing like drinkin your coffee and looking out the window and a man waving back at you.. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is convenient and has all the basic amenities. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more customer service Cleaning lady was nice, but she ran out of clean towels and was suppose to return with them. She didn't, so I called the from dest that night and they neveer sent the towels. I fell asleep on couch waiting for towels, so I called the next morning and it took forever as they had to find someone with the key to the towel area? They are also doing construction, but that is no excuse not to vacuum hallway floors. When we tried the pool, there was a line waiting to get in as the entrance to pool didn't work. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TheService was questionable Checking in was not a problem but once I got the room I discovered a chicken Mcnugget just under the the bed and crumbs. Later that evening my wife went to the bar/lounge for a drink. The next morning after checking my bank account I discovered I was charged again for an unknown reason. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for 10 days I thought everything was excellent. The front desk to the house keeping. Restaurant and bar too. The only complaint is the cleanliness of the pool and the pool area. but it went above my expectations. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing after a long trip We have stayed here 3 times with the family after a long flight and it is consistently a great relaxing place with very kind and helpful staff. The only tricky part is getting here! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a work in progress When I heard Starwood put in a new manager, I had expectations this property was on its way up. Well it is still a work in progress! The building is shrouded in construction material, there were no signs and navigating was difficult due to the ongoing construction. Inside, I was assigned to a suite on the 8th (lounge) floor, which was nice. The fitness center is tiny, and has zero Nautilus equipment. Breakfast in the SPG lounge was disappointing - the oatmeal was as cold as Aesop's Fable, there were no bananas or fresh berries, and no wheat bread! Unhealthy! When I made suggestions to the new GM, the response was see you next time! Maybe not! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Although the hotel is currently unde SPG going renovations, my latest experiences on 9--10 May was very unpleasant, and I have already written to Customer Services for SPG. On the day of my arrival, their system was 'down', and the entire hotel was not able to use key cards to enter rooms. My SPG Platinum status was not recognised, and the usual amentities were not provided-for. Also, the "evening snacks" in the Club Lounge consisted of paltry, stale vegetables, a few chunks of cheese, no fruit, and some vegetable looking thing in a steamer tray: not the standard I have experienced with most other SPG properties worldwide!! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Bad SPG Experience The staff was overwhelmed with the computer system being down for an extended period. This has never happened to me before, When checking in the staff person was unable to get my booking information which requested Club Level and had me first go a room on the 3rd floor which when I went to the room was unacceptable, as I needed a Suite. I then had to go back to the front desk and negotiate to get my reserved suite at the Club Level. The key system was down so that every time we needed access to our room - the desk had to send someone up to let us into our room. The access to the Club Level lounge was down since we had no room keys and had to wait for someone to open the doors. We were told that the food served - was only cheese & crackers and was because the systems were down. Either the front desk or person who escorted us to our room told us that breakfast was to available at 6:30 and most of the food did not arrive until after 7:00. When checking in we were told that the system problems were being fixed and that they would bring our room keys to our suite. Next we heard that the person responsible to fix the system was on vacation in Florida; next the blame was on Verizon - and that Verizon didn't work on weekends! You really need to have a better back-up system and keep the guests informed We were very disappointed in this stay - there should not be any upgrade charge and an adjustment should be made on my bill (which may have already been made as the front desk was unable to give me a copy of my bill when we checked out!) June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had. I had booked a hotel room at Sheraton Suites because we were visiting Philadelphia for the night. We got to the hotel early to find the lobby full of angry people and luggage waiting to check into the hotel. When we tried to check in, they explained to us that the system was down and they couldn't get it working. It had been down for 4 hours. Being the optimistic people we are, we decided to get ready in the bathroom lobby and go out and enjoy our night because surely the system would be fixed by the time we returned. Well, when we did return they had found a room for all the people in the lobby, but still said that their system was down and couldn't find a room for us. We sat/slept in the lobby until 6am when they finally found us a room. One bed for 4 adults.. Not exactly the "suite" that we had booked. Never again can I trust this hotel's capability of providing excellent hospitality as I had in the past. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can hear everything in this hotel The walls were very thin. I could hear everything that happend in the adjacent rooms fom converstaions to bodilly functions to tv shows. And there was no hotel services book in my room. When I asked for one, the front desk told me where the pool was and the small bistro for food. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerige Lounge is a poor value The front desk sells this as a great value. The breakfast was some fruit and bagels/danish....if it was there. The two times I used this for breakfast there was one bagel and a piece of fruit and the coffee machine was out of order. The staff in the lounge was rude. It was a waste of money. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient - nice rooms I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the staff catered to families well. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport location hotel Good hotel option if you're looking for something close to the airport or less expensive than downtown. Suites are spacious, but not so up to date looking. Has a mini fridge and sink in the room, but no soap. Taxi service to downtown was easy and there is a public transportation train option if you go over to the airport first. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay in philly I had a brief stay at the hotel. Late check in and early check out. Staff were super responsize and facility was clean. Great experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia Airport Sheraton this was a rough experience. But the staff was really nice and they tried very hard to make it better. The fitness center was out of order and closed the majority of the time I was there. The TVs and remotes don't work very well. May 23, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:52:21.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>