费城机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 海岛大道 4101 B 号
  • 邮政编码 19153
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Unexpected Wake UP My thoughts on getting the fire alarm reset has to be better on the hotel end. I understand that unexpected alarms are part of hotel living but that it continued to go off into the night is my complaint. As I was trying to get my son comforted and back to sleep the alarm going off over and over again was very discomforting. I just don't understand how this can be. Recommended improvement on your end! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typically good Typically I wouldn't submit a review for the hotel. It normally a pleasant stay and what I expect from a hotel. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. This time however I was in a room where the vent in the bathroom was so filthy I was shocked. There was a layer of dust/dirt on the vent so thick, i don't think it was actually working. I probably will stay someplace different moving forward. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible. The initial incidental fee was not 15% of my one night stay. Room service took over an hour to being extra linen for the beds. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls, shower head was loose, tub needed calking desperately, vents were extremely dusty...just to name few. I had children staying in the room & their were way too many health violations to stand. If my room was not paid for then I would've left. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Excellent stay except for the fire alarm a guest pulled in the middle of the night. Bed was very comfortable and wonderful shower! We checked in late and the front desk staff was excellent, very responsive! Just a little busy on weekends. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed with a Housekeeper. Usually I would rate everything as excellent but there was a housekeeper who was extremely rude to my daughter when we were checking out. My daughter accidentally left her phone charger in the room and she saw a housekeeper and asked if she could go inside to retrieve it. She yelled no it's against policy and slammed the door in her face. My daughter saw another housekeeper and asked her for assistance, the housekeeper stated that she would talk to her and try to retrieve the charger for my daughter. The rude house keeper slammed the door in her co-workers face as well. My daughter reported this to the supervisor at the front desk and to the housekeeping supervisor, she claimed the situation would be addressed. In all of my years of coming to the Suites I have never encountered a staff member who conducted themselves in such a rude and unprofessional manner. My daughter was in room 421. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience This hotel refused to honor guaranteed 4PM checkout for SPG Elite members, kicking me out at 2PM stating that housekeeping needed to prepare the room for the next guest. Housekeeping kept banging on my door all morning from before noon even with DND sign on the door. Phone in the bedroom did not work. Except for check-in, all interactions w/hotel staff were unfriendly. Do not recommend this hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant rip off Had party of 6 for dinner. Did not see that an 18% gratuity was applied, and I added a $35 tip on top of the 18%.. Waitress did not even question that fact that she was given a $63.35 total tip on a $158 food and beverage charge! Then, my e-mail folio showed another $27 charge for meals the next day. Interesting, since I had a breakfast coupon! No call back from Billing when I called to complain. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel cared about me. Great room, roomy and clean. Staff were responsive and friendly, and loved being able to print our boarding passes at no cost. Food was ok, but have to say, a little expensive for a burger or breakfast. I recommend having your sides come with your entree, a little overpriced, especially when you have children. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Aren't Necessarily Good I travel to this hotel a couple of times a year and one this stay, I had issues, which is an abnormal experience. Upon arrival, the type room I requested was not yet clean. Arrival time was ~3:30PM. To compensate, I was upgraded to the business suite. That room had a king and a pull-out queen, which is a horrible substitue for a double room. Consequently, I had a poor night's sleep. Not good. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing -the shower faucet was loose and needed manipulating to turn off - there were no wash cloths - the shower rod was not screwed in at both ends, one end came out, luckily whole thing did not fall on me when I opened the curtain -there was not a free bottle of water in the room - bed was very comfortable as usual -shuttle from airport was slow, saw other hotels twice before the Sheraton arrived September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel close to the airport Slight disappointment - this is Sheraton? The rooms are large and well maintained. Toiletries offered are third rate, though. The biggest issue is the restaurant and low quality of food and uninspired service. There are two other SPG properties on the same lot. A bright spot: the Aloft lobby and barman Cesar. I am SPG Gold and it did not make any difference vs. my colleagues with no status. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Management My friend & I were hungry so we dedcided to eat at the Relish lounge. Being Super Bowl Sunday, the place was packed. There was one server on & another standing around in the empty dining room area. The one server in the lounge couldn't handle the crowd. Meanwhile instead of the bartender helping him out, he was watching the game. The other server in the empty dining room was doing NOTHING. I went to the front desk to inform them about the problem & she said the other server was on her "break" Where was the f & b manager??? Why was a server on their break at dinner time on super bowl sunday?? It was completely horrible! I have worked in the f & b department at a Starwood hotel for 9 years & when we had a busy weekend or day coming up, we made sure there was enough help. I would not recommend this hotel because of the lack of management in the f & b dept & the lack of caring by the front desk staff. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel except for paring Overall a good place to stay.i want to point out that the parking is about as stupid as can be and takes away from the stay . I have been staying there every year for at least 8 years and the situation with the parking gate has not improved and will not stay there again because of it. It took me over 5 minutes to have someone let me out of the parking lot due to the stupid gate they have October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cash policy Great Hotel, but because I was paying with cash, I was treated like a second class citizen. WiFi was included with the room but since I did not have a credit card on file, I was blocked from using that service. I did join the SPG at check-in, however, the way I was treated, Sheraton will be the last on my list, when all else fails. As I felt unwelcomed, I don't believe you will miss me. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement for both nights I stayed. fire alarm was triggered after midnight! for both nights I was charged for car parking of $12 each night where other hotels at airport provide free of charge parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here unless you're desperate I've never seen so many up charges on a bill and the pool had throw up in it even after it was called to the staffs attention it was still there later. The hot tub has been broken for months and the noise level while trying to sleep was outrageous!!! The staff could honestly care less about you so I suggest anywhere else. I've stayed at cheep motels that were cleaner and more quiet. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to always have a suite We stay here about 3 times a year, whenever we need to grab an early flight. It is always comfortable, and a good long term parking rate with shuttle makes it particularly attractive. We'd prefer a more intimate restaurant experience, but the menu has expanded beyond "gourmet burgers" and is consistently well executed. The recent addition of a 24 hour SPG lounge is another plus. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Manager Randy at the front desk was wonderful! He created a memorable guest experience for me and my sone during our short stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I've ever had. I had booked a hotel room at Sheraton Suites because we were visiting Philadelphia for the night. We got to the hotel early to find the lobby full of angry people and luggage waiting to check into the hotel. When we tried to check in, they explained to us that the system was down and they couldn't get it working. It had been down for 4 hours. Being the optimistic people we are, we decided to get ready in the bathroom lobby and go out and enjoy our night because surely the system would be fixed by the time we returned. Well, when we did return they had found a room for all the people in the lobby, but still said that their system was down and couldn't find a room for us. We sat/slept in the lobby until 6am when they finally found us a room. One bed for 4 adults.. Not exactly the "suite" that we had booked. Never again can I trust this hotel's capability of providing excellent hospitality as I had in the past. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs alot of help Check in took over an hour and I was first in line (checking in at 430pm) To get out of the parking lot they share with two other starwood properties takes about 30 minutes, the ticket machine at the gate is broken and my key card never worked, even after being fixed 3 times. No platinum recognition. Will not stay here again, a very poor example of a starwood property. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Requested a list of the TV channels to advise which TV station goes with which number on the TV set. Made 11 calls to the front desk over a 90 minute period and the answer was always the same ...." he is on his way up to your room with the list...." After the 11th call it arrived. Every other hotel in the world has this list in every room . Why doesn't this Sheraton ? February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the staff to the hotel, this is a great stay home away from home. Definitely recommended!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resturant service Upon my checkinMonday I went straight to resturant to eat. The service ws terrible as many people there were complaining.I waited and had to ask a second time for cream for my tea. The staff was carring on and laughing having a good time int he back. Many customers were upset that night and evient. I advised front desk. Also my TV in the living of my roon did not work. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For a hotel that was rated a 3 1/2 on hotels.com, I was highly disappointed. There was a hair from a previous guest on the bathroom floor, the interior of the hotel was dated and needed at the least a fresh coat of paint. The areas that I thought were pleasant were the staff, the clean glass elevators, and the white linen on the bed. Other than that I was disappointed. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, I love the hotel I love this hotel. Any time I am in Philadelphia, I stay here. However, the Shuttle Bus Service has been terrible from the airport. They say the shuttle comes every 20 minutes. Why do I wait an hour? The staff and the room and other specifics are excellent here. If you are not in need of shuttle service, I recommend it. However, the shuttle bus service is terrible. June 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No excuses for lack of cleanliness The bathroom was appalling. There was thriving mold in the shower and toilet. The lamps where showing signs of age and needed to be repaired or replaced. I'm embarrassed to bring my family to stay in such an environment. It was discussing. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Airport Hotel whether catching a flight out or doing business this is a great stop located by the airport. Janet at the front desk quickly checked us in and Chris & Tracey served us a nice dinner/drinks in the evening. We like to use this hotel when we have a early flight out in the mornings. This saves us the traffic headaches and starts our vacation a little earlier. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff were very friendly/accommodating We ate at the bar before the concert and the bartender was very attentive and extremely cordial. While we were waiting for a cab to Wells Fargo Center, Sydney asked us if we wanted to ride the Sheraton Shuttle. He dropped us off and picked us up after the concert. It was all very convenient. Overall the staff made our weekend away a very nice experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Would Not Stay Anywhere Else Staff are phenomenal, professional and serve with a smile on their face! It's obvious that they love their jobs and take pride in ensuring the best customer service possible. However, the days of charging for in-room WiFi are long gone and Sheraton should change its policy. Also, we were told that parking would be $6.00 per night, but were charged $9.00. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in my stay this time around. It was a waste of my points. The room had beer bottles in the recycle bin. I requested towels since the room only had two and my sister and I did not have enough to shower. The towels never arrived, I asked again in the morning, still no towels. I would say, this is my last time staying at this hotel. August 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>