伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very tired hotel Whilst the restaurant is very quintessentially English the rooms are no where near normal Sheraton standard, small, very noisy aircon, shower difficult to access due to location of taps and toilet. On arriving with two cases I passed several staff whilst hauling my cases up stairs towards reception none offered any assistance. A hotel in disparate need of an upgrade. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I have been to many SPG hotels and this one was the worst, by far. The experience from check-in, the full stay and check-out was terrible. Check-in was way past schedule, front desk manager was extremely rude. Room was unacceptable. Amenities in the room were scarce. Check-out had unexpected charges and each staff member seemed unconcerned with my experience. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience At first we were given a room which was dark and dreary which was very small and only a double bed and the only way to watch television was from the bed and we were totally disgusted so we complained and then they gave us a new room which was pleasant and comfortable for two with a couch to watch T.V. from. But I could not believe they gave us that horrible room in the first place. It would only be suited for a single business person staying for one night and not planning to spend any time in the room at all. We were staying 3 nights. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Stay! The staff is number 1 in customer service. I was there on Easter and the front desk went out of thier way to be helpful. One of the best stay I have ever had. This hotel is a must stay. I can not wait to return. I just want to thank everyone for their professionalism and hospitality. This was my first stay in the UK and what an impression you made on me. April 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but traped in 1990 I have to say that the hotel has an amazing location and the building inside is stunning. I have to say that i fail to see where the 5* status comes from.The staff were not helpful at all, they seemed more involved in talking between each other than attending the desk. The room its self had an Air-con unit that sounded like the Dartford tunnel in rush hour and without it on the room was stuffy and hot. the cleaning service was hilarious, instead of changing the sheets, they flipped them over and plumped the pillows 5* service indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, outdated and not user friendly General lack service. No recognition of SPG Lifetime Platinum. Rude when checking in.Excuse was big wedding.Not sure why that means you can be rude and flustered. Outdated rooms/baths. Taxi let out in front so had to take bags through restaurant & stairs. No bellman to help. Concierge was good with exception of one who had zero interest to help. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by .Needs improvement When I am in London I am staying to another Starwood hotel, and with my disappoint this hotel does not match the Starwood Standard. Considering that I stayed at this hotel for a full week I was expecting a room where a person can work or relax. My room was exceptionally small, seating at the desk required to move the nightstand. The air intake for the A/C is located inside the closet, this mean for works properly the door needs to be open, however this is inconvenient as the automatic light will be on. The door to the bathroom cannot be open in full as it stuck with the bed. I reported the A/C controller was not working to the front desk, but it was not fixed, maybe if the supervisor will read this can be fix, room 716. One of the elevator was out of service from the second day of my arrival and it was still out of service when I left. The front desk did not recognized my status has normally happen at the other Starwood hotel, no newspaper etc. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait to return The hotel staff was amazing - friendly, helpful and welcoming. The concierge offered great recommendations and were always happy to answer my (many) questions. Your front desk staff is great, I would like to personally thank Roman for his assistance during my stay. I highly recommend your hotel and I plan to return in the near future. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel seems a little tired could use some refurbishing. Room next to dumb waiter, so noisy. Shabby that there is no in room coffee maker. Don't advertise a room as having a fridge if it is jammed full of your sales items with no room for customer use. Very inconvenient entry with luggage when coming from the Tube. Large suitcases in revolving doors a pain. Room needed paint, curtains were rotting, carpet needed cleaning May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent management The manager, Mr K Quinn, was exceptionally accommadating. He has a great since of humor. He even greeted us when we arrived. We have staying at many Starwood properties. All the services we required at this hotel were excellent. We were in London for nine nights and we will definately come back again to stay at this hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin walls This is a very old Hotel very thin walls and creaky floors. I heard the conversation of the guest across from my room. Room doos closed with a slam! Waking you up at all hours.... The receptionist were not very friendly, I asked for help making a call, the told me to read the directions in my room. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worn out. I did not like this hotel. It is worn out and dated. I had a suite and it reminded me of being in a low rent apartment. Awful. The suite was dim and dingy. It is just too depressing to write about. I did not get my room through price line etc so I paid a lot. Lots of better hotels in the area. Awful March 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Experince...Not For people who do not regularly stay at hotels I would suggest that the experience they receive at this hotel was fine. However as a Platinum member I was expecting a little more, why? The check-in sign for SPG Gold and Platinum serves no purpose, everyone queued. In every other SPG hotel I have stayed in there is clear separation, thus allowing Gold & Platinum members the respect for the dedication to SPG hotel group. The same experience was received on check-out. Please do not tell me that at peak times this occurs, if you know it occurs then staff it accordingly. The “Suite Night” upgrade I used was a disappointment, the room was tierd in appearance, the bed and especially the pillows were not the “Sheraton” standard, no iron in room. The view from the room felt like I was looking through into a back alley. I was also surprised that not even complimentary water was provided. The whole experience did not make me feel valued; I suppose we cannot expect the same level of service at all of the Sheraton Hotels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Elegance - refreshing in an otherwise brash new world I was somewhat reticent to book a stay at the Park Lane Hotel after reading a number of scathing reviews. However, my own firsthand experience was quite the opposite. The place has an understated elegance that many brash souls used to eating in faux-marble designed MacDonald’s or zipping through neon-lit modern airports find hard to appreciate. The room I had (6th floor) was large and generally well appointed – the only quibble being that the light switch to the bathroom was to the left of the right opening door... Having been brought up in a relatively opulent country manor in Surrey, I found the bathroom’s classic design very reassuring. Sure, the taps don’t have dual-flow, but as I wrote, everything doesn’t need to be regressed to the functional blandness of a fast-food outlet. The bed were comfortable and the sheets crisply clean and ironed. The towels, equally spring-fresh. The staff were some of the most competent and pleasant - without being sycophantic, I have come across. My guess is that a proportion of the people who have complained about their stay here are those that really could not afford such near-upper class style, but splurged all they same. Having done so, they were then hyper-sensitive to every perceived blemish to “get their money’s worth”, without realizing elegance and the latest high-tech gizmo are anathema! I will certainly return... And the location saved hours and a fair chunk of change on Tube and taxi rides... September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location. Service is great. Rooms are just adequate and bathrooms a little lacking but this is true throughout London. Breakfast, if included, is good. Otherwise there are plenty of nearby cafes to eat at. But location makes it all worth it! November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tattered Hotel needs major investment. The ground floor areas are fine but the upstairs is old and needs work. The staff is doing the best they can do with what they have to work with. This is a corporate thing to fix. Location is absolutely top notch. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Enough When I am in London, I normally stay at this hotel as the location is fairly good and I am upgraded to a suite as a Platinum. All the facilities are old and the renovation is expected, but the staffs are very kind and I feel as a second home. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Never to Return I have stayed at the Park Lane and recommended it in the past. This time the room was awful, the wifi didn't work ('it is difficult in that part of the building') even though I was charged for it with my gift, we had to move couches to get the second bed in the room...yes, we lifted and moved the furniture, and yes we booked a two bed room. The room was no longer usable with all of the crammed in furniture in it, you should see the pics. I am still waiting for the water that we requested...twice. The plug converters required three calls, the second call said we had to pay 3 pounds for them but we could keep them (just wanted to charge our phones, we did not want to be obligated to purchase electronics). Janitor carts outside our room the entire stay. As I said, I have stayed here before and was elated. I brought my friend there this time and spent the entire time apologizing. When I shared my concerns with the staff, they said, "Sorry you feel that way." Of course no one removed furniture, brought water, etc.... NEVER AGAIN, and it is a shame. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A return visit The Sheraton Park Lane is where we always stay while in London. Each stay at this wonderful hotel is special, thanks to the staff, the quiet and comfortable rooms and the perfect location; ohome away from home. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a revamp This hotel is old, old, old. Desperately needs a revamp. There are other, newer hotels in London available for the same price. The staff is helpful, but all their efforts are hampered by how old the rooms are. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, charming hotel We loved our visit to the Park Lane Hotel and would love to stay longer next time! This hotel had old world charm and made our stay memorable. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be closed for 2 years for complete rehab This hotel needs help on many levels. The rooms are terribly shabby and dated; bedrooms tend to noisy; the front desk staff are very nice but nonetheless are complacent about the hotel -- they think it's wonderful because it's heavily booked -- which in this case is a function of location, rather than of the hotel itself. The hot water, shower, and heating/cooling systems don't work well. Probably nothing wrong with the hotel that a complete two-year overhaul can't fix. BTW, the checkin lobby, concierge, and driveway are embarrassing as well. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location and staff--beautiful rooms We truly enjoyed our week in London and at this hotel. The staff were outstanding--the Concierge, reception, breakfast room particularly. All were knowledgeable and patient. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is old and needs a facelift The lobby is pretty and the hotel is in a good location but it needs a major renovation. The floors creak on the 5th floor and the tub and shower are from the 1920s. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel falls short I booked this hotel due to availability issues at Le Meridien close by. The hotel set up is odd in that you have to pass through the tea room restaurant to get to registration and lifts each time. Upon check in as a platinum, my room was not ready even at noon. I ended up waiting to get in until after 330 pm. After having flown all night prior and calling to request the room early, this was frustrating. I then asked if there was a gym shower to clean up without a room and there was nothing. During my stay I had issues in my room. I used my suite awards and was put in a suite where I had leaky faucets in my bathroom which I had to have fixed each day. The Internet was terrible. Hardly worked in my room at all. When I reported my issues to the front desk, the staff were pretentious and offered no real solutions except to say we will have maintenance look into leaks and Internet I could call the supplier. No remedies were really found my entire stay. I was truly disappointed at the lack of customer service and at the lack of compensation back for the amount I spent for the product I received. The only real benefit to this hotel is location to sites and to the underground if travelling in from/to Heathrow. It's easy to find. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Hotel is perfect location, walking distance to almost everything. Picadilly Circus, Buckingham Palace and the Underground. The common areas are also beautiful! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GYM across the restaurant Everything fine, just would be nice to jave the gym near elevators (rooms) with no need to people cross ther estaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Park Lane Hotel! I took the family here for Spring Break and stayed for a little over a week. This was sort of a pre-celebration for our 10th wedding anniverary. I did let the hotel concierge know ahead of time and they graciously upgraded us which was very much appreciated. Having two kids in tow, the spacious suite was perfect. We did have an issue with the A/C not working because the building's A/C system had to switch to heat. They did their best to accomodate us by sending up fans to our room. It wasn't the perfect solution but I appreciated their effort. The cooling issue was only noticeable on one night, Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was fine. I found it unusual that they would charge breakfast for my 5 yr old son but I didn't really want to complain because everything else with our stay exceeded my expectations. The location of the Park Lane is close to unbeatable. Right across Green Park and not too far from the action of Piccadilly. I take my family on at least 2-3 vacations a year and I have to say, this London vacation with our stay at the Park Lane was one of our best. We will definitely return to the Park Lane for our next UK visit. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to several prime tourist sites and full of helpful and polite staff (mostly). August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Staff very friendly and accommodating May 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>