Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast service Breakfast buffet was not replenished and few choices were available. I received very little attention although the chef was very responsive, courteous and accomplished. He offered and I accepted the breakfast, such as it was, at no cost. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel was a good choice. location was a plus as it was easy to hop on and off I75. Hotel rooms need to be updated but were decent enough. Only complaint is the fee for parking. Should put that in the rate. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We always have a great time staying at this hotel. Great service and facility. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major overhaul Old, worn down hotel and snooty staff, terrible combination. So many issues, not enough time to elaborate. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds and pillows! Great stay! We stayed here Friday until Sunday and had an absolutely amazing time. The room was large and clean with possibly the best bed I've ever slept in. The mall and lots of delicious restaurants were just steps away! The only drawbacks for us was that two large family reunions were going on so the hotel was very crowded. The pool was also small and pretty chilly and we didn't get to use it due to how crowded it was. Other than that it was a nice stay and we will return. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall the stay was decent. Cannot say it was one of my best SPG stays but it was OK. Nothing exciting about the hotel. Location was convenient....that's pretty much it. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service The hotel needs to be remodeled but because of the service recieved I was able to over look it. Thanks again Jule and Rachel at the front desk. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Embarrassing to say the least I purchases tickets to attend a show at the cobb energy centre for my husbands birthday. Instead of driving back home after the show, we booked the cobb theater package room here. I asked for a room with a view and not a parking lot. I was told the view was of the cobb center. The view was of Costcos parking lot. The room was getting warmer, we closed the curtains and still warmer. Went down to the desk and they said the a/c had gone out but was working on it .. NO APOLOGY AT ALL ... we got ready for the concert in a warm room. went down for the shuttle at 7 ... told the desk we were there for the shuttle .. at 7 10 i go back inside. the clerk goes to some guy sitting at a desk and said i needed a shuttle. he had to print directions off. the shuttle was filthy. the concert ended at 10 15, called the hotel and was told the shuttle stopped at 10. WHAT? two things . how can you advertise the theater package and not include transportation to get you back to your room? and how can you leave your guest stranded? I would have done the right thing and found a way to pick up my guest. From a/c going out, to having to go back inside to get the shuttle, or we would have stood there, to leaving us stranded, then we have the final bill paid.. get home to an email with approx 25 dollars added to our card. I called and reached voice mail . This is a joke of a hotel. I can look past the musty smell, the old decor , the toilet filled up to the top and took forever to flush, the sink that filled up and took forever to drain ..but i can't be forgiving of poor customer service. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously lagging Wi-Fi I loved the bed - and so many Hotels are doing this - however, the Internet was slower than a Modem - could not work. Many of us travel on BUSINESS - and not having Internet access is just unacceptable. It dropped 14 times to 0 Mbps and could not even download Email unless you were willing to wait an hour. Was not an issue of range - had full 5 bars - the issue is that people USE the Internet now and having 2 or 3 Mbps is not sufficient anymore. Other issues, are Front TV would not change channel (room 414). Tried other remote. Obviously a broken TV. Not hugely important but would have been nice to have. Otherwise nice place - but can't stay there for work. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME!!! The staff and the service was awesome! It made our mini-vacation that much more enjoyable. Room service was a little pricy, but that is to be expected. So, although we didn't take advantage of the room service, we did do breakfast, and the breakfast was excellent! June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Experience This is the first time I have had a bad stay a Shearton and it surprised my family. Customer service and Rooms need very much improvement to carry the Sheraton name. Room was not clean ,beds made,low grade furntiure and WIFI did not work and had to change rooms. I will not stay or recommend this location. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC, and no room to change to Air Conditioning was broken in the room, Rachel at the desk sent someone to try and fix @ 11:30 PM. The technician said it was not fixable at this time and told me I would need to change my room. He then advised Rachel of this @ the front Desk. Rachel told me there were no other rooms available. Rachel then proceeds to tell me how she was going to make this right for me, by giving me SPG points and /or refund on the room, all this at 12:30 AM when I am exhausted and have early AM meetings to go to. Rachel offered to scrounge up some fans, which I refused because I wanted to get some sleep. Had a fitful night sleeping, PS no SPG points or refund ever materialized. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel stay EVER!!! Sheraton suites at Cumberland re-energized my love of hotels. The customer service was unprecedented with such a friendly and knowledgable staff! The shuttle doubled as a taxi, taking us to dinner and then picking us up from dinner and driving us to the venue. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. I will be staying at Sheraton hotels from now on! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OLD hotel Very disappointed was very old and when we checked in fridge was frozen up, took eng dept over an hour to get there day of c/o we needed towels, took approx 40 min to get towels and we had to catch a plane looks like it was remodeled approx 20 years ago not the cleanest either..parking garage was a disaster key would never work and always had a line up to get out June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel is old and needs updating. However the staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs help the hotel staff was very nice and the condition of the rooms were clean. However the fitness center was terrible. The 2 elliptical machines were old, rusted and without paint and neither was working. The treadmills did work but not properly and were in bad condition with rust . My business trip was extended but i had to move hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and consistent Good hotel for the Gallerai area, easy access to mall and retaurants. The only negative is that the door keys sometimes don't work when you first get to your room, otherwise it's great. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel was okay.I expected more since it was the Sheraton.It does need some work you can tell the hotel is older.I have stayed at the Renaissance Waverly and I like their hotel better.The Sheraton needs an upgrade.The carpet on my hotel floor in the hallway was extremely nasty it looks like it needs to be replaced.Other than that it was a nice visit. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Polite staff, easy parking, and comfortable and clean room. Our room had plenty of space. The bed and bedding was very good. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Greatness This hotel can be sum up in one word GREATNESS. Will recommend it a friend May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The front desk team of Rachel and Nyla provided excellent customer service. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations! Excellent rates. Very clean and comfortable. Located next to mall. Helpful and pleasant staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Sheraton thus far This was the worst experience I've had at Sheraton hotel. It started with the level of cleanliness on my room. The front desk offered to send housekeeping up to correct the areas lacking. Next my toddler sat on the sofa and sank. The sleep sofa was do dated and worn that someone had placed padding to try and maintain the shape of the cushions. My husband attempted to iron or clothes...mistake..black sediment started to flow from the iron. further examination revealed the bottom of the iron was filthy when I took a look I noticed that previous guest had tried to clean the iron on the pad to the ironing board and it was filthy and stained. I took photos and showed it to the staff at the front desk. Although the attendant was horrified be promised to send up a new iron and ironing board cover. He further offered to compensate us with Starwood reward points. With that I decided to look past the stained clothes that now had what ever stuff that came out of the iron. On check the next day I reminded the clerk of the points...as of this rating I have yet to receive them. This hotel should updated and raise the bar of standards as member of the Starwood group. A renovation of this hotel is badly needed. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but requires some attention to detail I really enjoyed the waitstaff, they were extremely friendly and service oriented. Front desk personnel were extremely accomodating as well. I did note some material deficiencies in my suite though. Such as, a crack in the tile, the carpet was separating where it met the tile transom, there was an extreme amount of dust on a ledge looking down from the second level to the main floor, and lastly one of the elevator waist high level bars was disconnected in one of three spots. All that to say, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected At check in the front desk employees were not equipped to handle the volume of patrons. Seemed confused about the 'Be Green' e-mail I had received a few days before about no room service. I booked 2 rooms together and we were separated by 4 floors. However that was easily fixed. We were the for the Metro Atlanta Fire Conference and this hotel was the only participating hotel of this function. The staff was very clueless about the event, shuttle services for the fire fighters and events that would be taking place at the hotel. The room was also not what was expected. The carpet is falling apart with strings coming out. The outlets in the bathroom and worn out and should be replaced. I could not bet the blow dryer to stay in the outlet to dry my hair. The lights were difficult to work. All the lamps seem to be connected to a wall switch we could never find. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice, neighborhood and many of the guests were sketchy Nice hotel, but area in huge decline. Many of the Guests looked like thugs...at the pool their children were rough, loud heavy splashing and rough play around our young children but more so around a father with his year-old baby. Ex:12 teens and pretend doing cannonballs, also racing and Marco Polo around the young children without regard an parental supervision. Poor language.... May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff always courteous and helpful. Great rooms convenient location. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and service here We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our king suite was large and we were more than comfortable. The suite showed signs of age and wear but was perfectly clean. We ate both dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, and the food was very good. Jason was a terrific host and server! We will stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sunday Afternoon Supervisor at Sheraton Suites Galleria - TERRIBLE SERVICE OVERALL I am a loyal member at Starwood. I have never, ever had such disrespect and bad tone of voice when I booked a reservation this past weekend and was overcharged for what I had already prepaid. In trying to resolve the situation for my guests whom I booked the room for, the so called Afternoon Supervisor at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria gave my no concrete reasoning or explaination of why I "owed" more than what was quoted to me and what I had paid for. I was upset because no reason was given to me by thiis manager as to why I owed more. She called security and was forcefully kicking out my guests who came from Detroit over an error that someone at Sheraton reservation committed. This manager and the treatment of my guests was terrible, eembarrasing and not at all pleasing. Someone needs to get her fired. She's lucky I do not know her name otherwise she will be mentioned all over social media. I'm highly disappointed at the service my guests received and they still paid the extra $63 when there was no need for it. I expect a call back and payment returned to my guests including any extra fees they paid for. On top of that, additional charges where put on my guests invoice for internet they did not even use and received no reimbursement or mention of it. It's as if front desk's job is to just give clients room keys and not mention the polices or what's expected. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:11:36.305Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>