Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Highway 41
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30339
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter idade mínima de 21 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously lagging Wi-Fi I loved the bed - and so many Hotels are doing this - however, the Internet was slower than a Modem - could not work. Many of us travel on BUSINESS - and not having Internet access is just unacceptable. It dropped 14 times to 0 Mbps and could not even download Email unless you were willing to wait an hour. Was not an issue of range - had full 5 bars - the issue is that people USE the Internet now and having 2 or 3 Mbps is not sufficient anymore. Other issues, are Front TV would not change channel (room 414). Tried other remote. Obviously a broken TV. Not hugely important but would have been nice to have. Otherwise nice place - but can't stay there for work. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay Very nice Sheraton Suites for a great weekend. Very convenient to shopping and interstate. Great bar for evening relaxing. Only problem was the doors slam at night which can be startling when sleeping. Beds are wonderful. Will stay here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME!!! The staff and the service was awesome! It made our mini-vacation that much more enjoyable. Room service was a little pricy, but that is to be expected. So, although we didn't take advantage of the room service, we did do breakfast, and the breakfast was excellent! June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Experience This is the first time I have had a bad stay a Shearton and it surprised my family. Customer service and Rooms need very much improvement to carry the Sheraton name. Room was not clean ,beds made,low grade furntiure and WIFI did not work and had to change rooms. I will not stay or recommend this location. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC, and no room to change to Air Conditioning was broken in the room, Rachel at the desk sent someone to try and fix @ 11:30 PM. The technician said it was not fixable at this time and told me I would need to change my room. He then advised Rachel of this @ the front Desk. Rachel told me there were no other rooms available. Rachel then proceeds to tell me how she was going to make this right for me, by giving me SPG points and /or refund on the room, all this at 12:30 AM when I am exhausted and have early AM meetings to go to. Rachel offered to scrounge up some fans, which I refused because I wanted to get some sleep. Had a fitful night sleeping, PS no SPG points or refund ever materialized. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel stay EVER!!! Sheraton suites at Cumberland re-energized my love of hotels. The customer service was unprecedented with such a friendly and knowledgable staff! The shuttle doubled as a taxi, taking us to dinner and then picking us up from dinner and driving us to the venue. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. I will be staying at Sheraton hotels from now on! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OLD hotel Very disappointed was very old and when we checked in fridge was frozen up, took eng dept over an hour to get there day of c/o we needed towels, took approx 40 min to get towels and we had to catch a plane looks like it was remodeled approx 20 years ago not the cleanest either..parking garage was a disaster key would never work and always had a line up to get out June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel is old and needs updating. However the staff is very friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs help the hotel staff was very nice and the condition of the rooms were clean. However the fitness center was terrible. The 2 elliptical machines were old, rusted and without paint and neither was working. The treadmills did work but not properly and were in bad condition with rust . My business trip was extended but i had to move hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and consistent Good hotel for the Gallerai area, easy access to mall and retaurants. The only negative is that the door keys sometimes don't work when you first get to your room, otherwise it's great. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel was okay.I expected more since it was the Sheraton.It does need some work you can tell the hotel is older.I have stayed at the Renaissance Waverly and I like their hotel better.The Sheraton needs an upgrade.The carpet on my hotel floor in the hallway was extremely nasty it looks like it needs to be replaced.Other than that it was a nice visit. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Polite staff, easy parking, and comfortable and clean room. Our room had plenty of space. The bed and bedding was very good. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Greatness This hotel can be sum up in one word GREATNESS. Will recommend it a friend May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The front desk team of Rachel and Nyla provided excellent customer service. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations! Excellent rates. Very clean and comfortable. Located next to mall. Helpful and pleasant staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Sheraton thus far This was the worst experience I've had at Sheraton hotel. It started with the level of cleanliness on my room. The front desk offered to send housekeeping up to correct the areas lacking. Next my toddler sat on the sofa and sank. The sleep sofa was do dated and worn that someone had placed padding to try and maintain the shape of the cushions. My husband attempted to iron or clothes...mistake..black sediment started to flow from the iron. further examination revealed the bottom of the iron was filthy when I took a look I noticed that previous guest had tried to clean the iron on the pad to the ironing board and it was filthy and stained. I took photos and showed it to the staff at the front desk. Although the attendant was horrified be promised to send up a new iron and ironing board cover. He further offered to compensate us with Starwood reward points. With that I decided to look past the stained clothes that now had what ever stuff that came out of the iron. On check the next day I reminded the clerk of the points...as of this rating I have yet to receive them. This hotel should updated and raise the bar of standards as member of the Starwood group. A renovation of this hotel is badly needed. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but requires some attention to detail I really enjoyed the waitstaff, they were extremely friendly and service oriented. Front desk personnel were extremely accomodating as well. I did note some material deficiencies in my suite though. Such as, a crack in the tile, the carpet was separating where it met the tile transom, there was an extreme amount of dust on a ledge looking down from the second level to the main floor, and lastly one of the elevator waist high level bars was disconnected in one of three spots. All that to say, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected At check in the front desk employees were not equipped to handle the volume of patrons. Seemed confused about the 'Be Green' e-mail I had received a few days before about no room service. I booked 2 rooms together and we were separated by 4 floors. However that was easily fixed. We were the for the Metro Atlanta Fire Conference and this hotel was the only participating hotel of this function. The staff was very clueless about the event, shuttle services for the fire fighters and events that would be taking place at the hotel. The room was also not what was expected. The carpet is falling apart with strings coming out. The outlets in the bathroom and worn out and should be replaced. I could not bet the blow dryer to stay in the outlet to dry my hair. The lights were difficult to work. All the lamps seem to be connected to a wall switch we could never find. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice, neighborhood and many of the guests were sketchy Nice hotel, but area in huge decline. Many of the Guests looked like thugs...at the pool their children were rough, loud heavy splashing and rough play around our young children but more so around a father with his year-old baby. Ex:12 teens and pretend doing cannonballs, also racing and Marco Polo around the young children without regard an parental supervision. Poor language.... May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff always courteous and helpful. Great rooms convenient location. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and service here We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our king suite was large and we were more than comfortable. The suite showed signs of age and wear but was perfectly clean. We ate both dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, and the food was very good. Jason was a terrific host and server! We will stay here again. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sunday Afternoon Supervisor at Sheraton Suites Galleria - TERRIBLE SERVICE OVERALL I am a loyal member at Starwood. I have never, ever had such disrespect and bad tone of voice when I booked a reservation this past weekend and was overcharged for what I had already prepaid. In trying to resolve the situation for my guests whom I booked the room for, the so called Afternoon Supervisor at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria gave my no concrete reasoning or explaination of why I "owed" more than what was quoted to me and what I had paid for. I was upset because no reason was given to me by thiis manager as to why I owed more. She called security and was forcefully kicking out my guests who came from Detroit over an error that someone at Sheraton reservation committed. This manager and the treatment of my guests was terrible, eembarrasing and not at all pleasing. Someone needs to get her fired. She's lucky I do not know her name otherwise she will be mentioned all over social media. I'm highly disappointed at the service my guests received and they still paid the extra $63 when there was no need for it. I expect a call back and payment returned to my guests including any extra fees they paid for. On top of that, additional charges where put on my guests invoice for internet they did not even use and received no reimbursement or mention of it. It's as if front desk's job is to just give clients room keys and not mention the polices or what's expected. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a serious facelift! I stay in the full spectrum of Starwood, and have to say that this may be one of the least desirable Starwood hotels I have ever stayed in. Top to bottom, it's simply outdated. As many others have stated, the room felt unclean (as did the hallways), the couch was made out of quicksand, and the bathroom (my biggest pet peeve) was in much need of some regrouting and new hardware. Throughout my stay, I never felt confortable, always thinking about lingering filth. Don't judge a book by its cover, right? But in the case of a hotel, the cover means everything. I don't expect a lot when I travel, but I DO expect cleanliness and some sense of update, particularly at a Starwood property. Next time in town, I'll stick with Starwood, but will be looking for a different experience elsewhere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay This is our second stay here in the last 6 weeks and it continues to be one of our favorite locations in Atlanta. Room was very clean, My SPG Gold status was quickly recognized. The only problem we had was with the poor quality of the sleeper sofa which the staff was quick to acknowledge and we were told it was scheduled to be replaced during the current renovation but they would certainly check it to see if it needs to be placed at the front of the list. Would definitely stay here again May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the suites My husband and I book this hotel once a month while traveling to Atlanta. Love the roominess..the beds and the convenience of being across the mall. Parking is crowded but the location makes up for it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Very wonderful stay. Centrally located...especially to the Waffle House. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel and was in close walking distance to my medical conference at Cobb Galleria Centre across the highway from the hotel. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was delicious both days and restaurant staff were great both days. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant accomodations I only spent two nights but I could not find a single thing negative to say. Your staff was so nice. Tho the facility is superb, without your employees, there would be no pleasure in staying there. I left the housekeeper a note asking for a shower cap and she left me one. I asked for a wake up call and the lady at the service desk wished me a restful night. Check out was easy and even the call for reservations was pleasant. You have done an exceptional job with customer service. I will look for a Sheraton the next time I am out of town. Thank you. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION This Hotel is so nice, clean, and comfortable.The staff are hard working and friendly. We would love to stay here again.The location is great. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwoods Standards This hotel is tired. Our room was not well cleaned. Dirty dishes were left in the sink by housekeeping. The curtains were frayed. For a suite concept there was little to recommend it other than the "extra" space. The bedroom had no drawers to put clothes. As Starwood Gold Members we were extremely disappointed. April 19, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:50:39.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>