Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires Better Training on Customer Service Appreciation In addition to a lack of getting the room choice that I had booked for, I was downgraded to a room in the Lodge, only given dollar credit for the downgraded room for one of the two nights there, and had zero recognition by the staff of the Platinum SPG Status. The concierge at the lounge sat watching TV during the time I was there, without as much as a recognition of the customers walking in. The onDemand entertainment in the room was not working, TBS channel was unavailable too. Overall, a very underwhelming experience. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I remembered... I have stayed in this hotel several times, even selecting it twice as a host hotel for my previous church's retreat (when I served as the meeting planner). The surroundings are beautiful, and I was excited to stay here again. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. Previously, I'd stayed in the Tower rooms, this time, my room was in the Lodge. There were bags of garbage stacked up near "entrance C" to the Lodge, the paint on the interior walls (hallway) wasn't fresh (marks), weird smell in the hallway, and there were stains on the hallway carpet. I was terrified of what my room would look like. The room was decent, but there were obvious stains on the rug, the glass bedside tables hadn't been cleaned (fingerprints and stains), and the white down comforter had coffee stains on it. I was only there for one night, but I don't think I will stay at, or recommend this hotel again. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property, but comfortable The room was a nice size. The linens were clean and comfortable. The rooms in the Lodge require a good bit of walking and no elevator, but each has a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the food, but my taste runs to simple and basic. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Rooms were specifically booked with request and confirmation to stay in main tower. But upon arrival, was notified that only rooms available were in the older lodge. Was moved to tower after first night. Also, some sort of mattress cover that sounded like plastic made the bed VERY hot to sleep on. So after moving to new room, was quite uncomfortable . Quality of breakfast has declined significantly. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for rollaway bed Included in the charge for the room is a $25 charge for a roll-away bed. Never mind that I didn't request one or need one. I protested the charge, and after two days I was assured it would be removed. The charge is bogus in my opinion, and the fact that it took two days to resolve is not acceptable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait to Come Back I needed a room at the last minute, and I was lucky that Sheraton Columbia Town Center Hotel had two rooms available, one that I was able to grab. The room was clean and impressive to a T. It was just so comfortable and homey there. The staff was polite, considerate and on point. I requested extra towels because I was going to the pool. After the towels were brought to the room by housekeeping, the frontdesk gave me a call to insure that I got my towels which really impressed me. I would give this particular hotel above excellent ratings across the board and recommend it to anyone. I am will gladly come back here anytime!! :-) July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility in need of renovation Found rooms with very limited space to place close unless hanging. Two small narrow "desk Drawers? Room overall was clean, just very old and non functional furniture in room and bath. Dining room looks like original furniture from whenever this hotel first built. Seat vinyl or leather cracked and looked poor. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and wonderful staff I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional. The restaurant menu was superb and the food was excellent. Your waitstaff, particularly Janine, made the experience excellent. Your chef is a keeper . Your Front Desk staff were friendly and polite even when it was busy. They treated everyone with respect, without exception. My room was clean and comfortable. The air was Pure and I appreciated it. I will DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to everyone I know. Your location is stunning and restful. Thank you for all of your help. Best wishes, A New Hampshire visitor July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room ready for a facelift Nice location with a lot of room in the hotel, including many conference rooms. The layout is a little odd with the main counter far away from all the rooms making for a long walk from the parking garage to the room. The bed was comfortable but the physical facilities were not well maintained. A few examples: wallpaper in bathroom showed obvious signs of repairs, worn edges on furniture, carpet a little dingy looking (may have been clean but hard to tell). Overall the room could have used a renovation/updating. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As excellent as ever This hotel is our home away from home in the DC area. We stay often and we always have good experiences. Breakfast is epic at the buffet. Walking around the pond is always a stress reliever. Staff is always on top of things. Consistently meets and exceeds our expectations. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding The staff is always friendly, courtesy, and proffesional. Thank you July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food order was mess up Great hotel and facility. Ordered breakfast my food was cold and I was missing some of my orders. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Qualified To Be A Sheraton The facilities as this hotel are not up to Sheraton standards. This hotel is very poorly managed. I tried repeatedly to have issues corrected by management only to be met with indifference and incompetence. The rooms themselves are sizable but have big noisy air conditioners like you find in a cheap motel. The bathrooms are tiny (must close door to get into shower). The housekeeping staff does not use fitted sheets so they all pull off the edges of the bed as soon as you get in. AVOID THIS HOTEL. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, courteous I was at this hotel only one night to attend a conference. Check-in was a little slow, but the staff was so courteous! Any staff who met me in the hallway said hello and asked if I needed anything. The conference facility was very convenient and comfortable. Food was very good. I went to the bar the first night for a late dinner and drink. Nice area, great service. My room was comfortable and clean, although I felt the part of the hotel I stayed in could have used some "refreshing." I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strong urine and sweaty feet odor throughout the hotel Got there at 2pm on the off chance that room was ready but it wasn't, totally ok with that because we were early anyway. BUT at that point they knew we were there. We went back at 3pm and were met with a LONG check in line (Zack Brown was playing at Merrideth Pavillion that night) PLUS they had rooms allocated for a Triathlon too so they KNEW the hotel was going to be busy, so they checked EVERBODY IN AT 3pm, with only 2 people checking people in, Very poor planning. THEN finally we get to the fron of the line and I give them my name again (i'd already given it to them at 2pm) and they said the room wasn't ready!!! WHAT, they knew we were here, we'd been hanging around since 2pm. And there was a strong Urine odor and sweaty feet smell throughout the whole hotel, including the room. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton to Date Annex building hallways were horrible. There was a horrid smell in hallways and always trays of used dishes on the floor. Dishes on the floor were brought to the attention to the hotel staff that walked through; Theses were removed after two days. Door jams on doors leading to annex are a major security issue. Most of them were damaged and/or did not close. Request was made to cleaning staff for additional towels and response was everything but accomodating; response was to get approval from "manager". In addition bar was under staffed and proceeded to begin to vacuum while patrons were still there at 11PM. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dr. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the facility. Small bathroom. Toilet not functioning well. Chipped paint on bathroom doors. Door to the room had to be pushed hard in order for it to closed. Room was not cleaned, even though there were a couple of requests and an attempt to clarify a misunderstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YET ANOTHER STELLAR STAY Always a great stay at Sheraton Columbia, MD. This time was the best though. Michele at reception was friendly, professional and accomodating. I should have brought her some Cinnabon. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandy made the difference We had a family affair and it was fabulous. I had a bit of trouble getting a room that was comfortable for my 86 year old mom. Sandy and also Shirlyn (SP?) were very helpful. The showers are awkward with the water running all over the floor. Love the friendly staff in the club room. And can't say enough how Sandy at the front desk made all the difference!!! One thing that was a disaster- the fire alarm went off at 1am and we got very little sleep!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Quiet Hotel Nice view on the Lake, quiet. A little expensive since it's not located in a big city. Other than that, staff was great. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Loved the path along the lake.Nice fitness center and outside pool area. Friendly and helpful staff. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful parking area The stay at this hotel this weekend really met all my expectations June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 11 stay Issue w/ Breakfast - was to be delivered between 7:15-7:30. At 7:30 I was told it was on the way. 12 minutes later, nothing. I called to cancel & they said there was an issue with the computer & receipt print out. Not really an excuse for being late & making me late. They did comp the breakfast which I didn't have to request & I appreciate that. They should have advised they couldn't make the wi delivery time & provided me an option. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need some TLC This hotel met most my expecations. However, when when the curtains don't open or when the toilet paper dispenser falls off the wall. It tells me this room needs TLC. Btw-the staff did note the issue, and apologize for the situation. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service/Wonderful location I have stayed at this location for the past 6 years evey time I'm in Columbia and will continue to do so. This hotel is the complete package. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold and Wet It rained and was humid out and the air conditioner did not help at all, my room was so humid that everything was damp. The door to section B was broken. I don't think I got any thing for being a SPG member. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Angel at the front desk was phenominal! She was very professional and warm hearted. She responded to any request immediately and made us feel like we were the only guest, even though it was a busy holiday weekend. Rooms were clean and double beds were comfortable. We would have liked to see 2 queens put into the next upgrade. The view of the lake was outstanding. Paddle boats available. Need indoor pool. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Non Smoking Room I stayed in room 306 in the Tower. Whoever stayed in the room prior to my stay definitely smoked and the room smelled of smoke. Bedding and bathroom smelled of smoke and I found it annoying. I inquired at the front desk to ask if they had an ozone machine to clean the smell out of the room and the agent did not know what I was talking about. They did change out the bedding but the room still smelled of cigarette smoke. The facility definitely needs an ozone machine since the widows do not open to air out the room. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating but provides a comfortable stay. My smoke alarm went off around midnight due to battery failure the tech didn't bring a battery. He should have come prepared to minimize my loss of sleep. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No maid service I loved not having to put my computer and cosmetics away every day. it was more like being at home @ May 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:18.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>