Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thsi hotel has a great location We have been staying at the Sheraton Petaluma for 15 years and we have never had a bad experience. We use the hotel to visit friends in SF and to mostly visit wineries. It is a great location for those activities. Plus we have an 18 year old dog, we can't leave him at home or in a kennel because he is blind and deaf. They are one of the very few hotels that allow dogs at no extra cost. Also the local restaurants are reasonably priced for the Bay Area. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a miserable night I had a miserable night during my stay. There was a high pitched loud noise coming from above the fan in the bathroom (in the ceiling). It was erratic and obnoxious - waking me throughout the night. I reported it to staff the next morning when I was departing. I hope this is fixed before another guest uses the room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was my first time to the hotel and I had a lot of questions about the area when I checked in. Ben, Morgan, and Christian were really helpful and full of information. Christian loaded me up with things to do and Morgan was very informative about the amenities the hotel had to offer. I had minor problem when the batteries were dead in my remote but I called down and Ben had someone to my room in 5 minutes with a new one. The entire staff of the Sheraton made me feel very welcome with the impression that they actually wanted me to be there, and wanted to be there themselves. I am really looking forward to my next stay! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by understaffed I feel that the hotel at the time of our visit may have been in need of more staffing. Overall though we would stay there again as the hotel itself was very comfortable,and the staff that was there was very pleasant. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Sheeted The club level was great, staff was wonderful, the bed was shortsheeted which ruined the whole thing for me. To add to my disappointment i seem to have received no starpoints for my stay. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going downhill? The service in the lounge was shoddy this trip. The usual older gentleman was not there and he was always very attentive. This time there were new younger people that were very lax in the cleanliness, the stocking of food, the interaction with guests... I also notice the chairs arms in the bar downstairs were a bit sticky. Have they ever cleaned them? May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for R and R My grown daughter and I are now in the staycation mode, as we care for my mom age 93 and don't want to travel too far. 1 in 6 families care for their elderly parents. This can be draining. So, a few times a year, we now pick a hotel within a couple of hours of our home, help Mom into the car and off we go. The staff is so understanding and kind. They just let you be, just do your own thing. Yet, if you ever need them, they are there. Nice people. Super location, as we stayed in our beautiful room most of the time. Order up! It's great food!! Thanks everybody for helping us thru this difficult time. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pet-friendly hotel This Sheraton hotel was wonderful. The room was very clean and quiet, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the coffee was very good, parking was convenient, and overall the hotel felt safe and well taken care of. The best part was the close proximity to the beautiful 500 acre wetland park, marina and nearby dog park! We will definitely stay here again (and hopefully get a chance to enjoy the nice looking pool area!). May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Stayed at this hotel after a long drive. Beautiful views of the marina. Spacious room. Club Lounge was great for breakfast as I got to sit out on the balcony overlooking the marina and ate. Will definitely come again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel This is the only Sheraton in the area. It's called a resort, but in spite of that, it feels like a smaller, comfortable, friendly hotel. Only 4 floors, nice views, nice food in the Club Lounge. There were no rooms available for an upgrade so we were given a pass to the Club Lounge instead. Actually found that more suitable for our needs...there was substance enough to the evening "appetizers" to make them a light dinner. We didn't use the bar, pool or restaurant. We'll stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping Overall, the hotel experience was great...our only comment was that our room never was cleaned. On Saturday, we were gone from early morning until 11:30 am. We then returned to the room, put a "do not disturb" sign on the door, until we left at 3:00 p.m. When we returned at 11:00 p.m., we saw our room had never been attended to. It was OK with us, but thought we should mention this to you. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Stayer - Covered Windows I am a very frequent stayer at Starwood properties (it's April and I already have 60+ nights this year). When I arrived at the hotel to check in, they did not have a room available for me, but the people in front of me, for some reason, did. But that's fine. What was unbelievable was, at my first stay in the region, my window was completely blocked by plastic paper. I barely got natural light and I had NO view. I would have NEVER booked this hotel had I known, there was not a warning and the front desk would not change my room. I will not be staying at this hotel again, and my experience was unacceptable. I cannot believe I got no notification in advance of my stay. I should NOT have had to pay my full rate. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a beautiful place to stay Hotel sits on the water with beautiful boats outside the window. It's well kept with fresh flowers outside on the grounds and nice staff to greet you. Love the apples in the container in the lobby. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a Heart Beat I would return. I feel like I am coming home when I walk in the door of Sheraton Sonoma County. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated in the North Bay We stay here often since many of our family live in the North Bay Area. We always feel welcome and the staff is so very accommodating. The rooms have always been neat and tidy and sparkling clean. There was just one issue that you may look into. The tub seems to be very slippery when you step in to shower. Could you have something to put on the floor of the tub? April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed a great stay My husband and I stayed here in March over a long weekend during the time the Artisan Cheese Festival was held. The hotel was very clean, the service excellent, and the Cheese Festival, which was awesome, was held in tents in the parking lot. It is a great spot from which to tour the wineries, also. We had a great trip and a great stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Anybody home?" Room not ready @ check-in (4pm); either no one answers the phone at front desk or I was constantly put on hold; my room was on 3rd floor-- maid told me to go to 2nd for ice (on my way to the elevator I found the ice machine on 3rd floor); no drain stopper in bathtub; breakfast was missing listed ingredients from the menu. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed with excellent room service We travel with a small dog, so room service availability was important. The food via room service was excellent - and very quick. This Sheraton has a very good kitchen. Only downside was that the pool is located in a cold windy area, so was not inviting. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch Out For The Pricing Unfortunately I needed to stop in this area on a long trip, and went I went to the counter to get the price it was $179 for the night. I quickly pulled up the website on my phone and it was only $139! They refused to match it, and when I said I'd just pay for it on my phone they pushed me not to do it saying I'd have to wait around for half an hour or more for the reservation to show up in their system - which is less than ideal at 10pm at night. I had to stay there and get some rest, but as a frequent traveling I will never again visit Sheraton. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Experience From the welcome by the guys out front to the evening at dinner at Bank everything was spot on!! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort property Located within an hour or SFO, and less than half an hour from Sonoma. Right off the 101 highway for easy access. At the same time, the hotel is close to the water, so there is a relaxing marina feel to the area. Almost each of the front desk staff I dealt with was courteous and pleasant. The fireplace in the lobby was warm and cozy. Only suggestions would be that the hotel seems a little dated and could use a renovation at some point. Also, carpet cleaning could take place at off hours. Tolay restaurant needs a menu upgrade. Might also be a good idea for the hotel shop to carry some more wines/souvenirs from the wine valley region. Club lounge was nice. Although, most Sheraton clubs I have been to around the world offer complimentary wine. I would imagine this would make the most sense here, especially given the proximity to a world renowned wine region. All in all, very much an enjoyable stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everyone was wonderful. The best two nights of sleep I've had in a long time! Telling everyone they should try a few nights. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not disturb I had the do not disturb sign up and housekeeping came into my room anyway, when they did they also deactivated both our keys. Both my husband and myself had to go to the front desk to get our keys reset. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in Petaluma Staff was very friendly, room was very quiet and spotless, Tolay was excellent. I don't think you could find a more relaxing place to stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ben - Front Desk Reception The initial welcome sets the tone of the stay. I believe his name is Ben, a very courteous, welcoming, and helpful person, set the right tone for an excellent stay. As a follow up the following week, I needed a copy of my stay statement, I called the hotel, Ben answered, again very courteous and helpful, no problem getting what I needed. In my opinion a tremendous asset to your hotel and representative of outstanding Starwood service. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations in process This hotel will be great once the renovations are finished. I was really disappointed in the breakfast since the breakfast area was under construction - it was in a meeting room. it was only ok. I had looked forward to the omelets each day but while I was there, they were not offered. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay It was the first time that I did not have any issues to stay there and have it direct bill... thank you March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional for the value! I was surprised how beautiful and how well maintained this hotel was because the rate was quite low compared to others in the area. Everything was Perfect. The room was perfect. Exceptionally clean and well maintained. The food was great and it was conveniently located right off off 101. This will be my hotel of choice in Petaluma! March 2, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:41:06.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>