Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW I did not find a hot tub,, maybe i over looked it. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by IMPROVEMENT NEEDED Valet parking and hotel check-in was friendly and helpful. Interstate road noise was terrible. Paid for Club Lounge but could not get in. Desk clerk was rude and not helpful; told me I did not pay for extra. Found my reservation and clerk next day said yes I paid. She adjusted my breakfast charges but would not adjust my wife's. She ate later in the morning and paid cash. She didn't think to get a receipt; so our bad. However; after the previous clerk lied to me I would think an additional $18 credit would not impact the hotel profit and would create some positive feedback. Breakfast buffet was terrible; cold food, no eggs or omelettes cooked to order, waitress wanted my bill taken care of; I hadn't eaten any of my meal. Very poor for the $18 price. Needed porter to get bags at checkout on Saturday. Only two employees to handle a full house; I waited 40 minutes and ended up making three trips to handle it myself. Management needs to assess the overall service in this Starwood property. Convenience to BJCC is great but that's the only benefit of this property. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The front line staff people that you encounter when you first arrive at the hotel, were pleasant and accommodating. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This is our 3rd time staying at this Sheraton Hotel. We stop here on our way to and from Orlando. Each stay has been great. Never any issues, rooms are clean and comfortable. Request for housekeeping are quickly recieved. We will continue to stay here any time we pass through. Very conveinent to the highway. Only issue is parking is quite a distance from our room and we had to pay. Other that that it is a great hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to visit The hotel is extremely convenient to the BJCC. The only problem I encountered was the in-house restaurant prices, and the ridiculous charge for on-line access in the rooms. Without naming names, most other hotels offer free wi-fi. Really disappointing. Very nice rooms, amenities. Staff was above and beyond helpful and nice! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Great stay! Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. There was always someone available to assist and direct to desired location. Thanks for the complimentary shuttle service. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement The room was nice Great bed all was clean but handyman needs to do some work that should have been done before renting out. air-handler cover needs screws, (falling off wall) Tub needs some acid run down the drain due to it not draining correctly. Staff in main entrance needs to know more about where you send you guests, before you send them somewhere. and much more that is to much to write here. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never had an experience as what we encountered .1. Person valet parking our car was tipped and then told us he would bring our luggage right up, My husband asked him if he was personally going to bring the luggage to our room an was told YES so my husband went ahead and tipped him again just in case we were not in the room when our luggage came up. 2. When we went to register they had 1 person at the desk with a total of 8 people waiting to get registered with us being the 3rd in line. I went to the concierge desk after waiting 10 minutes in line (which normally would not have been that big of a deal but I had recently had surgery and had a neck brace on and was in pain) and had to ask if they could get someone else to register guests. 3. When we got to our room it was already occupied with opened suitcases and electronic equipment and the bed was messed. We called front desk and told them the room was occupied and we were advised to tell the bellman when he arrived to have the items already in the room removed and we could stay in the room. Curtis, the bellman had to get on the phone and tell the hotel that he would not remove the items in a room that was obviously occupied. Curtis found us another room immediately and was so professional and friendly. 4 When then had to go back down stairs to get keys that would work 5 The air conditioner about every 3 - 4 hours would make a horrible noise for approx 1 min I recorded the sound on my phone. 6 We asked 3 employees about going to get a good meal and we were told well all you're going to find around here are the two restaurants here in the hotel. We asked Curtis and he took the time to tell us of several hotels within walking distance and had great meals thanks to Curtis. 7. Our check out date was March 10 and on March 9 when we tried to get into our room the card had been deactivated so we had to go back downstairs to get our keys working again. 8 We have never had this kind of experience in a hotel EVER. We can honestly say that if it had not been for Curtis our whole stay would have been unsatisfactory. 9, I do not think we will be staying at a Sheraton again, but I would strongly suggest more professional, friendly, and personable employees be hired using Curtis as the standard. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure I recommend the hotel for the location ONLY!!!!!!! The location is great for the BJCC. The parking situation leaves a lot to be desired. The valets are rude and demanding if you are not valeting your car. The staff is not good at directions. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location foe events! Had a wonderful experience! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff was the most professional and helpful staff I've ever seen at any time. Never met a better staff inside the hotel or out. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful special deal This Sheraton has a "special" rate for those coming to Birmingham to attend a Broadway Show at the adjacent Birmingham Civic Center. We took advantage of the well-discounted rate to attend "Warhorse" this week. The accommodations were just wonderful. Room was very comfortable and looked newly renovated. We dined in the Atrium for both supper and breakfast. Prices were in line with similar large, upscale hotels. The food was delicious and well prepared. Staff were friendly and all said "hello" when walking thru the halls. I especially liked the housekeeping staff who checked on us very shortly after checking in to make sure we had everything we needed. In all our travels, we have never encountered this. It may have just been a coincidence that she knocked on our door to check something else, but it was nice, whatever the reason. We will DEFINITELY take advantage of this rate for future performances, as long as the Sheraton supports the Theatre! The valet overnight parking was a nice advantage, even though we felt it was expensive ($22) overnight. Overall, a nice 'splurge' and special trip to Birmingham. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has FANTASTIC employees Fm the Front Desk managers to the personnel in the club lounge, bars, restaurants, etc. this SPG property is an example of all that is and should be excellent in a hotel. Larry Kaminsky March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features,But I liked it's location to BJCC and the staff overall was very good. However, check in and check out was very, very slow. There were only three working when I checked in at 3 and had reservations as did most everyone. It was the Elton John concert date and the lines got really long. Also for the price it did not have a mini-fridge or microwave. Refridge was available for $25 more, I feel that was a rip. Throw in the ice machine was not working in our room area, well anyway it was a great concert. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend! My husband and I were in Bham for the Elton John Concert on Saturday night. For convenience, we opted to stay at the Sheraton adjacent to the BJCC. The staff and everyone we had contact with were awesome...friendly and helpful...smiles and excellent customer service!! Our room was beyond our expectations...clean and comfortable! We stayed on Club Level and were delighted with the Lounge available...food, drinks and beautiful setting where we could relax with friends and enjoy the view from the 17th floor. We had a wonderful time...the concert was fantastic and the Sheraton was the icing on the cake...thanks for everything!! March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff When checking in, as well as checking out, one individual employee was very rude to some of the members of our party. We had a total of 13 rooms and most were fine. However, the lady at the front desk was very unprofessional and rude. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Eat the Meat Received undercooked chicken March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience This hotel experience was very good. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great. Friendly staff, but did not get fridge as requested prior to arrival, and on arrival, until 9:00pm when got back from dinner. TV remote in room did not work. Shower drain cover loose and moldy. Only 1 half full roll of bathroom tissue. Just now why I stay at Sheraton properties. Prior stays at this hotel have been better, maybe just a bad luck stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff demonstrated excellent service recovery Upon arriving in my room there were loud intermittent bumping noises that would make sleeping difficult. Also the complimentary bottle of water had been drank, lid placed back on & left from the last guest. Within about 5 minutes of calling guest services 2 gentlemen from maintenance & 2 bottles of fresh water were delivered to my room. The men helped me move to a quieter room, obtained new room keys & delivered them to me. When we arrived in the new room, it was discovered that the water in that room had also been partially drank. They shared that they would discuss those occurrences with the head do housekeeping. One of the men proceeded to check the TV and other a amenities to ensure that the room met my expectation. I truly appreciated the response. From check-in to check-out the staff of this hotel were professional, courteous and demonstrated a true concern that my experience was a great one. Thank you! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reverend Sheraton did what it promised: to meet and exceed expectations! Excellent service and care with plenty of warmth. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay there again.... The coffee pot in my room leaked water...so much so, I has to use towels to soak up the overflow. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well-kept This hotel is very well-kept. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness, the esthetic beauty and the like. It was my first stay at the Sheraton Birmingham, and I was truly impressed. I'd like to add that the front desk staff was very sharp and demonstrated patience and tolerance when I encountered a problem logging on to the computers provided. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for the Bassmaster Classic We found the staff to be excellent. Making us feel very welcome to Alabama. We were greeted by a very warm and friendly, welcoming gentleman, bus boy, Carey. From there we were directed to the front desk to sign in for our room. There we met the most charming and friendly lady, Lakenya, who made us feel very welcome and helped us out with any questions we may have had. We had no complaints with the staff or the accommodations. The price was a little steep for us, but everything we were there for was in close proximity. If everyone is greeted the way we were, no one should have any complaints with the staff. Lakenya and Carey are an asset to your staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not real safe Hotel was crowded and noisy. It did nothing to keep non hotel guests from entering. Hotel buffet had limited food and long waits. Local resturants were over booked. No one mentioned the "in leiu of tax" which was 10% and not cool at all. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay feedback Excellent stay...close to everthing! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the event we were attending We enjoyed our stay especially since we were attending the Bassmaster Classic event. Very convenient....Great Hotel February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service I had a reservation and checked in about 7 PM, but they said they did not have a room for me. They said they over-booked. They put me in a meeting room with a roll-away. Bad Service February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Horrible - Small Room In today's ubiquitous computing world where you even get free (and good) wifi at fast food places, this Sheraton is in the stone ages. They charge for wifi and the supposed free wifi in the lobby is unreliable (the one bar of which is being blasted by the 5 bar "pay" network that is everywhere). I've had other rooms that were just fine, but this room was really small (2 full), had to re-arrange some of the furniture just to move freely in the room February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle drivers Johnny and "New Orleans" were outstanding with service, information and kindness. February 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:33.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>