Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNSATISFY OF VERY NOISE PARTIES I am very upset and angry, I couldn't sleep one night before my flight. A Lesbian congress was in place and the women hadn't respect of other people. I called to reception and the first time didn't take action, until my third call. Also I continue waiting contact for the Manager. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great services,wonderful pillows and very friendly staff! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disney attractions We stayed on the SPG floor 3. The room was very nice. Street view was good and the noise from traffic did not diminish our experience. The separate bathroom/shower and vanity area was a big plus. Getting ready was much faster and easier. Parking was very good as well. We have stayed at several Sheraton's and this one was great. The only one thing for us was that the beds were not quite as comfortable as some of the other sweet sleepers we've been on, but certainly nothing that would stop us from coming back. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Having looked at the reviews for this hotel before booking, I was a little skeptical, but this place totally exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite, everything was clean and safe and the pool was beautiful. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice relaxed and very decent place to stay close to the Disney area. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by how is this hotel rate 4 stars? Please do not spend your money in this hotel. This hotel should not even be rated two stars and its definitely NOT a 4 Starts hotel. The hotel was very durty inside out. trash was left in our room from preview occupency. The one fuctioning elevator was mostly occupied by service personal so for the most part we had to use the stars. Customer services is very bad. We left the this hotel after being there for a few hours and they refused to refund the the unused stayed. The manager was unwilling to resolve the issues and unwilling to handler the problems. Bad hotel all around. We have stayed in better two stars in the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to stay I have stayed at this facility several times over the years. It is my go to spot if I am near Disney or going to be staying in south Orlando. Staff is very responsive to SPG members. This past time I had a little bump occur and two staff members, Gary and Anibel, both went over and above to see that I was satisfied. In fact, every staff member I interacted with seemed to be keen on providing excellent customer service to the guests. I can definitely recommend this Sheraton. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful getaway My husband and I had a GREAT experience at your hotel . The staff was attentive was ready and eager to help. The room was breath taking very cozy. I also love ZEST restaurant have a great selection of entrees June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a good value for the money. The whole hotel has been remodeled, including the pool. Rooms are clean and new, pool area is nice for a hotel it's size. We have never paid over about $90 a night and never would. It is a very nice 3 STAR hotel, not anywhere near a 4 STAR... It is great if you want to go to the Disney parks and drive, not sure about buses. Some of the other guests seems a little sketchy June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed at this hotel before and after the renovation. It is resort hotel for sure but the staff is great and the food in the restaurant is good but once again the staff is great. Lots of tourist clearly but the staff makes everyone feel great. Even calling the hotel ahead of time is a good experience. We use this hotel as a "staycation" since we live in East Orlando but are season passholders and aren't disapointed. Great Platinum recognition. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features loved the heated pools and availability salt water pools were awesome entertainment for the kids programs were great pool side lunch"s delicious May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for relaxing and family time I stayed this past weekend for the memorial weekend and Disney Parks. I had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff very friendly and the pool facilities exceptional. The location is great near to Disney Park. The fronk desk staff very helpful and have a great leader in Greg the front desk manager . Thank you, Joaquin Pastora May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Clean hotel I only stayed here one night after a long drive. Overall it was very comfortable and they great air conditioning. However the smoke alarm started beeping randomly at 5 am and continued all morning May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more Only one elevator was working, had to use the stairs to go up and down ALL the time. Did not receive coffee for my second night. Room faced the pool, very noisy, I can not understand why the loud music? At check in there was a pair of someone else's shorts in the chair in the balcony. .Did not enjoy at all. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/ Great Pool Complex I had stayed at the hotel in the past when it was the Safari by Sheraton. It was on the old side then. When i walked into the hotel I was impressed with everything that they had done and it looked great. The room was also great and loved the fact of the balcony. Even with a room near the pool it was very quiet. The staff was very helpful and room was kept very clean. Overall a great time. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what relaxing is all about! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed as soon as you step out of your vehicle. The room was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. The food and beverage service was friendly and accommodating and the food was prepared beautifully. Pool area was great. with sun or shade if you desire. Staff was awesome in every area. We will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed our stay on the hotel. We stay on building 3, the bad thing is only 1 elevator is working because of the construction. I get a promotion under the door from a Pizzeria. Is a rip off. I have to cancel my credit card, watch out, don't order nothing unless is the hotel. Please go out and eat. there is a lot of places near. We was tired and we always do that on our trips but this time was a scam. Pool is amazing, my daughters love it. Cons. not enough pool towels. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They do not change bedding Bedding was not changed nor was a sheet on bed, knowing that they do not wash comforter. I had to ask for a sheet May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Adventure This hotel was conveniently located just outside of the Disney Property May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Very nice staff who were always interested in us May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best weekend stay ever This letter is being written to you to commend you and your staff for the service, courtesy and thoughtfulness shown to my wife and I during our recent stay at you resort. We had the privilege to stay during the weekend of May 3 & 4, 2014. The great service began with Mike as the original contact when we pulled into driveway, carried over to Becky at the reception desk, and onto to the maintenance person that came to our room to correct a lamp that would not come on. I am sorry but I don’t remember his name except that it started with a “A”. We stayed in room 1510 and it was SPOTLESS!! My wife is very particular that way and you should be very proud of the way your staff represents your resort. Everyone I met during our stay showed nothing but the utmost in service and considerations. You and your staff should be proud of the way your service business gets a 5 Star ***** rating with my family and me. Congratulations on a job well done. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room facing street The room was very comfortable but next time I will request a room not facing the street. There was alot of noise from the traffic going by. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Was disappointed in our short visit. Rooms were old and needed to be updated. Not up to Sheraton standards. Because of time constrains, did not get to use the pool. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service...however... We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and the customer service was excellent. However, the hallways, conference rooms, and general meeting areas were freezing! AC was way off! May 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T11:02:00.472-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>